toggle 0
ghd air® Hairdryer

ghd air® Hairdryer

The hairdryer with a difference

kr 1.199,00 På lager

If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

Se dette produkt i aktion

The best blow-dry of your life

Description

So what makes the ghd air® different? Well, almost everything. Its 2,100W motor makes it much more powerful than a normal hairdryer, while the body itself is shaped to give you a faster blow-dry. The ghd air® doesn’t just dry your hair, it uses advanced ionic technology to lock in moisture for softer, shinier results that last for longer, with far less frizzing. Variable power and temperature controls, plus the choice of two nozzles, allow you to tailor your blow-dry to your hair type, while a cool shot button helps you set your style in place with a blast of cold air. The ghd air® is also a breeze to use thanks to an ergonomic design that makes it comfortable to hold for both left and right-handed users, and a 3m long power cable that gives total flexibility as you dry. It’s not just hot air, it’s a breath of fresh air.

PRICE INCLUDES

  • ghd air® hairdryer
  • 2 x concentrator nozzles
  • Free Delivery available

PRODUCT FEATURES

  • Professional strength 2,100 Watt AC motor at 240v
  • Advanced ionic technology
  • Variable power and temperature controls, including cool shot
  • Ergonomic design for right and left handed users
  • 3m power cable

BUY WITH CONFIDENCE

  • 1 Year manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Authenticity guaranteed
  • Track your delivery

Se dette produkt i aktion

produkter der matcher

  1. ghd air® Hairdryer

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    kr 1.199,00

    +

    Gorgeous Gifts

    ghd air® diffuser

    kr 199,00

    =

    Kombinationskøb

    Pris for begge varer

    kr 1.398,00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    kr 1.399,00
  2. ghd V Gold Mini styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Mini styler

    kr 1.399,00
  3. ghd V Gold Max styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Max styler

    kr 1.399,00
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1563 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall a easy to use, lightweight, and high performance hairdryer. The hairdryer gives the hair great volume whilst being easy to use. February 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Excellent product which u use every day and would definitely recommend and have done to friends and family February 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hairdryer is amazing! I wasn't sure that there could be much difference in the performance of a tool that blows hot air but wow, how wrong was I! This hairdryer is amazing, it is quick, quiet and leaves my hair looking healthy and shiny like it never has before. Worth every penny I paid, I've already recommended this to several of my friends. February 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by it has alot of power on high or medium and the cool shot is excellent too i find the hairdryer excellent for my hair as i have coloured hair and fine hair i just use the medium heat and it drys with out drying it out and no flyaway hair it is a excellent hairdryer February 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing My hairdresser recommended this and I love it! Dries hair in no time ans leaves them smooth and shiny, bye bye sratightening iron! February 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic product I have naturally curly hair and bought the product having seen very good reviews,especially for curly hair.Its excellent in every way,I love it.It costs more than a run of the mill hair dryer but I think it's worth every penny.My hair dries perfectly without becoming frizzy,I love it and can't ever imagine using anything else. February 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 Great product Great slim line hairdryer, light weight, nice design with all the features you want. Powerful enough to dry my long hair quickly and not too noisy February 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Quality Hairdryer I have had my GHD hair dryer for 2 weeks now and very happy with it. It is a good sturdy hair dryer and feels like I am at the hairdresser when I use it. It is nice and quite and not too heavy. I had been wanting a GHD hair dryer for a while and was very happy when the special offer came out with a $50 discount. February 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Could never go back! For people like me with fine, limp hair with no oomph this is a life saver!! I can blast upside down with no fear of frizz - just lots of volume. No need for highest heat setting because it just works so well. On the flip side, my daughter who has lots of long fine hair which used to take ages to dry is now a breeze. Fine hair likes to stick to the scalp so its difficult to get root lift but the power of this dryer - even on a medium heat, lifts the hair away from the scalp. Can not recommend enough! It may seem expensive but think how often you use it and how much you rely on it. Brilliant product. February 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really does dry my hair in half the time I wasn't sure if I wanted to spend a lot on a hair dryer so I put it off for a long time. Wish I got it sooner since I'm always late because it takes a long time to dry my hair. I have thick long hair and with my previous hair dryer it took 30-45mins to really dry and style my hair. Now it takes 15 or less also I don't need to straighten it after as it looks like I have already. My friends noticed a difference and they also want to get one too. February 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love my new ghd hairdryer - it's so much better than my previous one. the features on this are great also - dries my hair in half the time. It's funny how you can use the same hairdryer for years and be happy with it until one day you have the opportunity to update to a ghd and Wow!!!!!what a difference. I love it and now wonder how I coped without it. February 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A fantastic product I have used many hairdryers over the years - I hear you say 'a hairdryer is a hairdryer'! What helps make this so good is where the buttons are positioned and how good they are. When I'm using this I am not accidentally switching it off or changing the heat settings as previous dryers I have used. Also, the nozzle fits extremely well and doesnt fall off each time I use it (which is what happened with my previous hairdryer!) It is not cheap considering it is a hairdryer but I am hoping it outlasts all the others that I have thrown away in frustration!! February 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Quiet. Very quick. Fabulous. Easy to hold. Lovely to use. Better than my local hairdressers! February 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Wow what a fantastic hairdryer, well done GHD! Quick drying time and quite light compare to some of my other dryers that I have had in the passed. February 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by hairdryer This is the best hair dryer i have ever purchased.Does everything i want it to do. Also it is very light in weight which makes it so easy to handle.Love it!! February 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best hair dryer in the world ever I cannot recommend this hair dryer highly enough. It's amazing. You can see the water evaporating in front if your eyes, takes half the time to dry. My hair hardly needs straightened afterwards. I keep getting asked if I have been to the hairdressers. That is how good it is. Don't be put off by the price it is worth ever penny. February 15, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by A little on the heavyside I had the ghd travel hair dryer before this one and actually preferred that one. this hairdryer is pretty heavy, and if i had thick hair i would most definitely end up with a sore arm as just using it for the short time i do with my thin hair my arm is already getting close to dropping off. It does dry my hair well but takes a little longer than what my travel ghd hair dryer did. i do still like it and slowly getting use to the weight of it. February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product I am very happy with my ghd air hair dryer. It is an excellent product, I would highly recommend it. February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant hairdryer! I love GHD! This is the best hairdryer I've ever tried (and trust me, I've tried loads)! It is the only one that has been able to give me a salon finish, taming my wild locks, and leaving me with glossy hair that doesn't even need going over with straighteners anymore. Yes, it's expensive, but totally worth it! Thank you GHD! February 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent purchase Treated myself to the air dryer, delighted with the shorter drying time and finished results. I have very thick hair which has a tendency to frizz....my hair is smoother and sleeker and many people have commented on the difference. Bought it when on sale but would pay the full price given the difference compared to using cheaper brands. February 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great dryer to use I love my new Ghd drier, it's super light, super fast to dry hair and it looks amazing. I love that it has a cooling button and two different nozzle attachments. I would highly recommend this drier to everyone. February 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product This is the best hairdryer I have ever had. I had dry frizzy hair, this product calms my frizz and my hair looks smooth and healty February 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product has great performance I'm loving my new ghd hairdryer. It's lighter in weight to some other hairdryers I've had in the past, but performs really well. I love the hottest heat setting as it dries my hair quickly. February 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lives up to it's promise This hairdryer delivers exactly what it promises. Love it February 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent I really like the blowdry it gives my hair and the three temperature setting is perfect for me since I travel between temperatures of humid Sydney to cold London! Very happy with this product and how it was presented on delivery! February 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is excellent Dries hair in half the time of other brands i have used. Salon quality results at home. Very happy with my purchase February 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by GHD hairdryer perfect for thick hair I was told by a hairdresser that GHD hairdryers dry each layer of your hair, as opposed to just the top layer, and after using my hairdryer since Christmas Day 2014 I can confirm that it does! I have very thick hair and it used to take me so long to dry it, but now with my new hairdryer I feel like my hair dries quicker. My favourite setting on the hairdryer is the cold air setting as it really is cold. Everything about it is amazing - I just didn't give it 5* because it's quite heavy to hold... I suppose you can't have everything. February 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good but a bit too powerful for me on occasions Its quick and its fast but not being a professional I can sometimes get out of control fly away hair from it. February 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Which quality product. My hair seems less frizzy on the ends that with other hairdryers I've used. It's very heavy though. February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good quality I love the product, dried my hair quickly and leaves my hair less frizzy February 8, 2015
  • 2015-04-18T10:51:19.069-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_1563, tr_1563
  • loc_en_US, sid_248, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 44 next>>
Darling,
Do I look
Like I want
A cardie
?

Subtlety works for no one and a cardie won't work for you. Send your loved ones a hint to make sure you get the gift you really want this year. Don't be shy.
If you have to, spell it out... g.h.d!

Personalise your hint below by entering a novelty gift that you don't want to receive, then we'll tell them
what you really want.

limit 19 characters
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*Obligatoriske oplysninger
Please ensure that the content of the email is suitable for the recipient and that it does not contain any defamatory or abusive language.
By sending this hint you confirm that you have the consent of the individual whose details you are supplying.

They don't

want to

get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:
  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think

they’ve got

the hint

We are on a mission to make you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks,

You've just

sent the hint

We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.