toggle 0
ghd air® Hairdryer

ghd air® Hairdryer

The hairdryer with a difference

kr 1.199,00 På lager

If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

Se dette produkt i aktion

The best blow-dry of your life

Description

So what makes the ghd air® different? Well, almost everything. Its 2,100W motor makes it much more powerful than a normal hairdryer, while the body itself is shaped to give you a faster blow-dry. The ghd air® doesn’t just dry your hair, it uses advanced ionic technology to lock in moisture for softer, shinier results that last for longer, with far less frizzing. Variable power and temperature controls, plus the choice of two nozzles, allow you to tailor your blow-dry to your hair type, while a cool shot button helps you set your style in place with a blast of cold air. The ghd air® is also a breeze to use thanks to an ergonomic design that makes it comfortable to hold for both left and right-handed users, and a 3m long power cable that gives total flexibility as you dry. It’s not just hot air, it’s a breath of fresh air.

PRICE INCLUDES

  • ghd air® hairdryer
  • 2 x concentrator nozzles
  • Free Delivery available

PRODUCT FEATURES

  • Professional strength 2,100 Watt AC motor at 240v
  • Advanced ionic technology
  • Variable power and temperature controls, including cool shot
  • Ergonomic design for right and left handed users
  • 3m power cable

BUY WITH CONFIDENCE

  • 1 Year manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Authenticity guaranteed
  • Track your delivery

Se dette produkt i aktion

produkter der matcher

  1. ghd air® Hairdryer

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    kr 1.199,00

    +

    Gorgeous Gifts

    ghd air® diffuser

    kr 199,00

    =

    Kombinationskøb

    Pris for begge varer

    kr 1.398,00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    kr 1.399,00
  2. ghd V Gold Mini styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Mini styler

    kr 1.399,00
  3. ghd V Gold Max styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Max styler

    kr 1.399,00
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1566 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by GHD is the only way to go! Everything stated in the 'specs' relating to what this hairdryer does is TRUE. Compared to my previous hairdryer [not a GHD] it is lighter [so your arm doesn't feel like it's going to detach itself], far more powerful and which means that YES it does dry my hair faster. I love you GHD:) January 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by GHD Air hair dryer I was bought this as a Christmas present this year. It's an excellent hair dryer - the best I've ever owned. Nice long flex - great power and heat. My only issue would be the heat button is difficult to change to high heat when you're blow drying your hair - it's quite small. Not a massive issue - I still love the product! January 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by GHD HAIRDRYER Got this product for christmas ,not something i would have bought myself , but already have the straightners and there amazing! This dryer lives upto ghd reputation ,it dryes my hair really well and its not to heavy as most dryers are. I would fully recomend this product. January 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dries your hair so fast. I received this as a gift and I absolutely love it. January 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant hairdryer wish I had bought one of these sooner drys my hair so quick and not noisey at all like some makes of hairdryers.very light to hold what more can I say fantastic hairdryer bought my daughter one for xmas too and she loves hers too. January 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The cool shot button is great for setting your style and the extra long cord is a good feature. I love my new GHD hair dryer. My hair is more sleek and less frizz. My husband thought I'd been to the hairdresser when I first used it , my hair looked so good. I highly recommend it. January 19, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointing I find this product to be average with a large price tag. It doesn't dry my hair any quicker than my old superstore brand hair dryer and it leave my hair extremely fly away making it difficult to style. Very disappointing for a GHD product. January 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by B ought for me as a gift Hairdryer bought for me as a gift. The only downside is that it's a bit heavy (hence the loss of a star) and bigger than the hairdryer it replaced But it's a lovely hairdryer. And will probably get used to the weight. Was also bought the straighteners, cannot fault these so far, they are smaller than my previous ones and are A good size to handle. My hair does seem to stay straighter. Was surprised I had to buy a heat mat though. January 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Never a bad hair day with Ghd. Great for my hair. Leaves my hair soft and manageable. Its so quiet compared to my last hair dryer, which is good. Its powerful. Love it. January 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great smooth finish Great smooth finish with this product. Another great GHD product January 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by love it!! Can't believe how happy I am with my new hair dryer. It's easily tamed my frizzy hair. So quick and easy to use. January 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So impressed my daughter keeps stealing it It's so good everyone in my family wants to use it! January 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well worth it I know people say a hairdryer is a hairdryer. BUT, this hairdryer is the best hair dryer I have ever purchased. My hair is very curly and is prone to extreme frizz. This hairdryer has really tamed my hair as well as giving it a great shiny finish. Well worth the buy :) January 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hairdryer I've ever owned Very happy with this hair dryer, it takes all of the frizz put of my hair and makes it really shiny. January 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing!!! The product is really good, does exactly what it needs to do in a little amount of time! Best hair dryer I have ever had!! January 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by brilliant!!!! I was bought this hairdryer for Christmas off my fiancée, it's always took me ages to dry my hair, but this literally cuts the time by half and my hair is left feeling silky smooth also - major bonus!! I also don't need to straighten my hair as much as my hair blow drys less wavey...All in all an amazing compact hair dryer - great value for money!! January 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hair dryer! This hair dryer has cut the time it takes me to dry my hair, really happy with it. A bit heavy but worth it. January 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great quality and good looking dryer Very pleased to get my new ghd hair dryer, I love the feel of it, it's not as noisy as my previous dryer and my hair dries quickly and feels soft. I love the quality feel of it and would highly recommend this product. I am hoping to get many good years from it, the only thing I'd change would be to put the on/off and temp buttons on the inside of the handle but that is only from personal preference not at all a complaint. January 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I have already recommended this product! Best my hair has ever looked, banishes frizziness (which I am prone to) and leaves hair sleek and smooth wigh a style that lasts until next wash. Can't imagine what I'd do without it now! January 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by A very good hairdryer, drys and sets hair very well There is one problem with this hairdryer and that is I find it difficult to grip, not as easy as previous hairdryers I have had in past. January 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great! Best Christmas present ever, simply brilliant, highly recommend!!!!!! :-) January 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A must have hair dryer From the first time I used this hairdryer I absolutely loved everything about it. I have not found a single imperfection with it and I am now looking to buy some ghd straighteners. Totally and utterely impressed January 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really AMAZING and worth the $$ I don't mean to be dramatic, but this blow dryer is the best I've ever used. I used a friend's on a beach trip and loved it, but once I found out how much it cost, I was hesitant. I waited 4 months...and kept thinking about it and finally decided to take the plunge. It is so worth it! Cuts down drying time and makes my hair feel smooth with a lot of body. I def. recommend!! January 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Game changer I finally decided to bite the bullet and spend real money on a hair dryer. Best decision ever. This has transformed my hair! Reduced drying time by 50%, improved the quality of my hair and it is so much easier to manage! January 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Excellent product well worth the money a little heavier than standard however you get used to this quickly. It has an extra long cable. Hair feels silky and styles much better with this January 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic! When I first used this I didn't see much of a difference. But after a few weeks I love it. My blow dried hair does seem to have more body and shine with less frizzy bits. It is a lot quieter than my previous. It is heavy but don't notice soo much now! Love it and would not go back to any other make! January 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 Excellent and brilliant Absolutely love it. Has given me no problems whats so ever. I use it almost every single say and have an excellent result. Never had a day where i am unhappy with the results of using it January 15, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by This product is overpriced. The filter is falling out constantly and that fact is a shock when I think how much the dryer cost. Heat and speed is average. Overall performance is average. Overpriced product. I am not satisfied with this dryer. I expected salon quality and got the same result as using product half the price of GHD dryer. I would not recommend this dryer to anyone I like. January 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Does what it says This hairdryer is really powerful and definitely delivers what it says. I would recommend this hairdryer to anyone who wants a good quality hairdryer that will help dry or style hair. January 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing.. Love my new product, always wanted ghd air and I finally got one for Christmas. The different settings i.e. heat temperature works a treat and I like the different levels of spend. My hair feels so much smoother after using this and gives me volume as well! January 12, 2015
  • 2015-04-19T10:38:31.120-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_1566, tr_1566
  • loc_en_US, sid_248, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 44 next>>
Darling,
Do I look
Like I want
A cardie
?

Subtlety works for no one and a cardie won't work for you. Send your loved ones a hint to make sure you get the gift you really want this year. Don't be shy.
If you have to, spell it out... g.h.d!

Personalise your hint below by entering a novelty gift that you don't want to receive, then we'll tell them
what you really want.

limit 19 characters
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*Obligatoriske oplysninger
Please ensure that the content of the email is suitable for the recipient and that it does not contain any defamatory or abusive language.
By sending this hint you confirm that you have the consent of the individual whose details you are supplying.

They don't

want to

get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:
  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think

they’ve got

the hint

We are on a mission to make you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks,

You've just

sent the hint

We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.