toggle 0
ghd air® Hairdryer

ghd air® Hairdryer

The hairdryer with a difference

kr 1.199,00 På lager

If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

Se dette produkt i aktion

The best blow-dry of your life

Description

So what makes the ghd air® different? Well, almost everything. Its 2,100W motor makes it much more powerful than a normal hairdryer, while the body itself is shaped to give you a faster blow-dry. The ghd air® doesn’t just dry your hair, it uses advanced ionic technology to lock in moisture for softer, shinier results that last for longer, with far less frizzing. Variable power and temperature controls, plus the choice of two nozzles, allow you to tailor your blow-dry to your hair type, while a cool shot button helps you set your style in place with a blast of cold air. The ghd air® is also a breeze to use thanks to an ergonomic design that makes it comfortable to hold for both left and right-handed users, and a 3m long power cable that gives total flexibility as you dry. It’s not just hot air, it’s a breath of fresh air.

PRICE INCLUDES

  • ghd air® hairdryer
  • 2 x concentrator nozzles
  • Free Delivery available

PRODUCT FEATURES

  • Professional strength 2,100 Watt AC motor at 240v
  • Advanced ionic technology
  • Variable power and temperature controls, including cool shot
  • Ergonomic design for right and left handed users
  • 3m power cable

BUY WITH CONFIDENCE

  • 1 Year manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Authenticity guaranteed
  • Track your delivery

Se dette produkt i aktion

produkter der matcher

  1. ghd air® Hairdryer

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    kr 1.199,00

    +

    Gorgeous Gifts

    ghd air® diffuser

    kr 199,00

    =

    Kombinationskøb

    Pris for begge varer

    kr 1.398,00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    kr 1.399,00
  2. ghd V Gold Mini styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Mini styler

    kr 1.399,00
  3. ghd V Gold Max styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Max styler

    kr 1.399,00
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1542 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I have fallen in love with my hairdryer. The most important features are the placement of the buttons. In the past, while drying my hair. I would accidentally turn off, and change heat settings. I do not have this problem with this dryer. Plus, it dries my hair in minutes without using high heat. December 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product, improves hair condition Bought this hairdryer after reading all the good reviews. My hair had started to get a bit dry after all the colouring and straightening. Read that this hairdryer helps to improve the condition of the hair and that's completely true! My hair seemed softer and shinier after the first use, but saw proper changes after two weeks. Hair is in better condition, dries hair really quickly, most of the time don't even need my straighteners if I'm using the two different nosils it comes with to style my hair. Also the buttons for settings aren't too loose so you won't by accident change the settings while having the hairdryer in use. The hairdryer is a bit heavier than my previous one but don't see that as a problem. Definitely would recommend this if you want better looking hair! December 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by easy to use Well balanced and easy to use hairdryer, didn't need to use straighteners afterwards. December 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gift Review I purchased the Air Hair Dryer at the GHD black Friday sale as a Christmas gift for myself (I usually prep my hair w/heat treatment products and let it air dry before using my GHD flat iron). I needed a gift for a family member and decided to give it to her. When she opened the package she looked disappointed, and I tried to explain the GHD product line was the best. She didn't look convinced. I sent her an email and offered to take it and give her something else. Her response--Honestly, I was so blown away that you somehow knew I was in the market for a new hair dryer. I just used it. I've never dried my hair so quickly. It's so soft and shiny too. I'm sold...it is an awesome tool and I thank you so very much for it. I know GHD is the best. There are some products you can't cut corners with. The Air Hair Dryer is on sale again, I can't pass it up, I purchased another one, for me. Can't wait to use it. December 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mostly excellent Gives my hair great body & finish all day, but it's just a little bit too big & heavy (including vs my old full size hairdryer which this was an upgrade from) and the cool shot button is awkward to reach and too stiff to really comfortably depress. Still, it's a keeper for the fabulous effect on my long, fine hair, but not yet perfect given the price (I also bought it at 30% discount). December 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by good product very good and effiecient at drying my bum braids ! December 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant Very good hair dryer. I have very frizzy hair and it does a brilliant job of smoothing and taming my wild locks! December 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing product I brought this for my wife and she loved it. It's a amazing product I would recommend it to but this product December 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Seem I used this hairdryer at a spa and my hair looked great afterwards. I wasn't sure if it was the hairdryer or the soft water. Either way, I bought one. It's quite expensive compared to other hairdryers but it does seem to do a better job than a standard hairdryer and feels very professional. Only problem is, they don't make it easy to register the product. I can't read the date code that is required as it's set at about 2pt. Just hope the hairdryer doesn't stop working any time soon. December 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by ghd Awesome product.. would recommend to anybody.. I love it and it's the best product I've ever used.. December 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The ultimate hair dryer Dries your hair really fast without making it go frizzy December 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great this is a christmas present for my daughter but i did try it good quality she will love it. December 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazingly good given the low heat and blow strength Whilst good for hair the low heat and blow features made me sceptical at first. This changed when the hair dried fast with increased volume. Despite claims that the hairdryer was light I would like it to be even lighter as the model, maybe for technical results, is still a bit heavy, December 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! It dries my hair quickly without agitating it - much less frizz and no need to smother it in products. December 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by krish1 This straightener does what it says. It just glides smoothly through your hair. An I give 5 stars and will recommend to others December 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product Very pleased with this hairdryer, so much faster than my old one. Only criticism is electric plug is rather small and awkward to unplug from wall, not as good as the one on my GHD straighteners. December 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect in every way I am a manager of a hair salon and one of my employees bought this dryer. I tried it a few times and knew I needed to have one. I love it so much. My old dryer would get too hot very quickly and damage my hair, and this dryer does not. It has power and Seems to control the temperature even more evenly. It is smooth and sleek and I use it every single day. December 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by best product ever! Love love love it only just tried it! I have naturally curly hair +used it last night! Dried my hair so fast and straight! Would defo recommend! Xx December 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A gift for every woman or man Good day I am a very happy customer and will recommend the product to all my girlfriends. Thank you for the updates and specials. I hope to purchase another ghd product soon. Many thanks Erin December 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love my new ghd air! Love this hairdryer! Dries my hair in less than 10 minutes and makes it so shiny! Would definitely recommend to anyone with long hair that takes hours to dry ! December 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Really good hairdryer, not as powerful as some I've had however the other professional ones I've had all burnt out really quickly. I'm assured with ghd after buying their straighteners for years this this is a quality product. Drys hair great, even leaves it feeling more sleek than frizzy even without blow drying straight. Love that you get 2 nozzles December 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 I love this product but Hair gets trapped between nosel and hairdryer and pulls my clients hair, but I love the dryer , gives a lovely soft smooth finish to a blow dry December 17, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by dont like it to heavy didn't like prefer one from argos :(:(:(. December 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect I love it best every I have short hair, don't even have to use a brush couldn't ask for more December 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best hairdryer around... You get what you pay for, and you can definitely count on it with this hairdryer. Pure class and elegance. You will not be disappointed. December 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product has great features and excellent quality. I just love this hairdryer. I have fine hair and it gives body to my hair. Well worth the money. December 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Curly Hair Experience I bought this plus the diffuser having dithered between it and the Devacurl dryer/diffuser. I love this, it's fast but not loud and my Hubby appreciates both those things! Not tried it with the nozzle but happy with it for bringing out the best in my curls. December 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazingly quick to dry my hair! I wish I'd bought it years ago - could've saved myself a total of about 50 hours by now!! It's brilliant. December 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product I would definitely recommend this hair dryer it cuts drying time in half and is very easy to use and a great addition to the straighteners December 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hairdryer I find it very good . I've a lot of hair which is curly and course . So it does a good job December 7, 2014
  • 2015-03-27T10:31:26.546-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_1542, tr_1542
  • loc_en_US, sid_248, prod, sort_default
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 44 next>>
Darling,
Do I look
Like I want
A cardie
?

Subtlety works for no one and a cardie won't work for you. Send your loved ones a hint to make sure you get the gift you really want this year. Don't be shy.
If you have to, spell it out... g.h.d!

Personalise your hint below by entering a novelty gift that you don't want to receive, then we'll tell them
what you really want.

limit 19 characters
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*Obligatoriske oplysninger
Please ensure that the content of the email is suitable for the recipient and that it does not contain any defamatory or abusive language.
By sending this hint you confirm that you have the consent of the individual whose details you are supplying.

They don't

want to

get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:
  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think

they’ve got

the hint

We are on a mission to make you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks,

You've just

sent the hint

We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.