Could not find content slot with id [null] or no content slot specified
toggle 0
ghd air® Hairdryer

ghd air® Hairdryer

The hairdryer with a difference

kr 1.199,00 På lager

Se dette produkt i aktion

The best blow-dry of your life


So what makes the ghd air® different? Well, almost everything. Its 2,100W motor makes it much more powerful than a normal hairdryer, while the body itself is shaped to give you a faster blow-dry. The ghd air® doesn’t just dry your hair, it uses advanced ionic technology to lock in moisture for softer, shinier results that last for longer, with far less frizzing. Variable power and temperature controls, plus the choice of two nozzles, allow you to tailor your blow-dry to your hair type, while a cool shot button helps you set your style in place with a blast of cold air. The ghd air® is also a breeze to use thanks to an ergonomic design that makes it comfortable to hold for both left and right-handed users, and a 3m long power cable that gives total flexibility as you dry. It’s not just hot air, it’s a breath of fresh air.


  • ghd air® hairdryer
  • 2 x concentrator nozzles
  • Free Delivery available


  • Professional strength 2,100 Watt AC motor at 240v
  • Advanced ionic technology
  • Variable power and temperature controls, including cool shot
  • Ergonomic design for right and left handed users
  • 3m power cable


  • 2 years manufacturers guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Authenticity guaranteed
  • Track your delivery

Se dette produkt i aktion

produkter der matcher

  1. ghd air® Hairdryer

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    kr 1.199,00


    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® diffuser

    kr 199,00



    Pris for begge varer

    kr 1.398,00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    kr 1.399,00
  2. ghd V Gold Mini styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Mini styler

    kr 1.399,00
  3. ghd V Gold Max styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Max styler

    kr 1.399,00
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1792 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good product I bought this hairdryer after seeing the reviews and have not been deceived.Its powerful. March 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product! This is the BEST hair dryer I've ever bought!!! I wish ghd would make them in a travel size. I would be 1st in line to buy one. March 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I have very fine and thining hair and providing I don't hold it to close it does a fine job much better than my old one. There is only one thing I can say it is truly a great product. March 13, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Nozzles extremely difficult to take off I have been used to a 2800w hair dryer, therefore I have not experienced any increase in power or time saving when drying my hair. Pro's: My hair feels smoother Cons: The nozzles are extremely difficult to remove and interchange, and my efforts to remove them has caused me pain in my hands. The control buttons are sunken in to the handle making them fiddly to operate. I will persevere with this dryer purely for the smooth hair effect, but would not buy again. March 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth the price. It really does give you that polished salon look. Cuts drying time in half which is brilliant for waist length hair like mine. As usual a 5* product from the people at GHD. March 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gives a great professional finish. Best hairdryer I've ever used. Really light for its size & makes straightening my hair so much easier & quicker. Love it! March 12, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed Disappointed by the low temperatures. Was really not expecting this. It is good to hold, and feels like quality, but it is nowhere near as hot as any of the other hairdryers I have had in the past. Would be good for using with children or elderly people, as obviously lower temperatures is probably safer, but if you have thick, bushy hair, it's frustrating. March 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Arh New Hairdryer! As with all new gadgets it takes a while to get used too, different weight, switch positions etc, but I've now mastered it and am very pleased dries my hair very quickly well worth persevering with. March 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really great Great hairdryer......! Would Deffo recommend to friends and family good value for money March 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product has excellent features I am very pleased with this product it dries your hair in less time does not blow it all over the place as other haidryers do. It has also has great features with the cool shot facility which helps to hold in your style. It is also very stylish to look at as are all GHD products. March 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Loved it !! Amazing hair dryer..worth it.. easy use.. Would recommend this product :) March 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome hairdryer Great airflow and it takes me half the time to dry my hair March 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous hairdryer I love my new ghd hairdryer. It seems to lock in the moisture when drying the hair and doesn't leave my hair dry & brittle like my previous dryer. It also is nice and light weight to use . March 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hairdryer Excellent service and product it arrived when it said it would March 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Got my hair dry quickly. Love the product and wish I had bought one sooner. Light and easy to use. March 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Buy Great product, light, easy to use. Reduces time and leaves hair glossy March 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hair Dryer is excellent This blow dryer working excellent on my hair...... March 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by OMG GHD! I had no idea how bad my old hair dryer was until I used the GHD Air. So fast, so smooth and no frizz! I couldn't ask for more. March 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by fairly light in weight and dries hair quickly Great hairdryer - light in weight - cuts down my drying time. February 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best buy ever! The nozzle gets VERY hot, ouch! This is my only hassle. February 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cannot remove the nozzle once on. I Love the weight & air flow of the GHD hairdryer but am very disappointed not to be able to remove the nozzle. About 10 people have now tried to remove this but all to no avail. Is there a secret to it?! February 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent I got it for my girlfriend and I got me some brownie points. ...... My hair is Afro and won't be hair for long....... Do you have a machine for that? February 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Efficient Dryer, Healthier Hair My ghd blowdryer not only cuts my drying time in half, but it also enables me to create a salon-quality finish at home. My ends look smoother, my hair is less frizzy and I can straighten or curl easily. Love it! The payoff is huge! February 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hairdryer I decided to splurge on this hairdryer after years of using cheap drugstore ones. It is incredible! It is quieter and dries my hair in less time. My hair feels much softer and looks a lot smoother and shinier. My only little complaint is that it is on the heavy side. February 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by #HolyGrailHairDryer I purchased this hair dryer approximately 3 months ago during a ghd sale. It was an expensive purchase. However, it has been worth the expense. I am African American with natural hair. This hair dryer along with my ghd detangling comb, ghd paddle brush & ghd oval dressing brush have made my hair care experience EXCEPTIONAL. It's very light weight & my hair does not feel hard after drying. This has been a GREAT styling tool. February 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth the money This hairdryer may seem like a lot of money compared to others but it's performance makes that worth while. My fine hair has never looked so full and stays in place as the direct air shot rather than blowing all over like other dryers sets the style. Cool shot is also a good feature. February 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast Not too heavy and takes no time at all to dry my hair. I do have short hair anyway but the time I spend drying my hair has reduced since using this hair dryer, my hair also feels silkier. February 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing The best hair dryer ever! Truly dries my hair faster than any other. And leaves it feeling smooth. Love the variety of heat and speed settings and the two different nozzles also. Absolutely love it! February 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lots of button options. It's great. Although I have very thick hair which takes a long time to dry. And the unit is quite heavy to hold. But that's better than a flimsy one which won't last the distance. February 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hair Dryer is great I am really happy with this hair dryer. It is quick and my hair does not become fly away as it used to with other dryers. February 23, 2015
  • 2015-09-28T08:37:56.995-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1792, tr_1792
  • loc_en_US, sid_248, prod, sort_default
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 49 next>>
Darling, it's
The Thought
That counts
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*Obligatoriske oplysninger
They don't
want to
get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:

  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think
they’ve got
the hint

You know what you want, and we like that! We are on a missions to make sure you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

You've just
sent the hint

Suprises can be great when they're just what you're after. We hope you not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.