toggle 0
Heat Protect Spray

Heat Protect Spray

Protect from heat damage during styling

kr 199,00 På lager

If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

Se dette produkt i aktion

Heat protection – don’t style without it

Description

Price Includes

  • ghd Heat Protect Spray (120ml)
  • Free Delivery with all Styler or Hairdryer Purchases

Product Features

  • Lightweight spray
  • Protects hair from heat styling
  • Contains the ghd Heat Protect System

Se dette produkt i aktion

produkter der matcher

  1. Heat Protect Spray

    Heat Protect

    Heat Protect Spray

    kr 199,00

    +
    =

    Kombinationskøb

    Pris for begge varer

    kr 438,00

You may also like ...

  1. Paddle Brush

    Paddle and Dressing Brushes

    Paddle Brush

    kr 239,00
  2. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    kr 1.399,00 kr 1.119,20
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 141 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product This product seems to really work on my hair and smells great to. February 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A very good heat protection spray Works great with ghd straightner to get a shiny look to your hairstyle. Smells amazing! January 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product This product leaves my hair smith, sleek and frizz free, my blow dry lasts until I restyle and my hair stays soft and manageable, no stickiness or residue , great. January 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heat Protect Spray Excellent product in quality of finish to my hair and value for money. I have used other heat protect sprays and the finish was ok. But I wasn't totally impressed, so I decided to invest at twice the price in GHD heat protect spray. So impressed, it leaves my hair really shiny and smooth. Also I use less than the other products I've used before. I will from now on only be using this on my hair. Another fantastic GHD product. January 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Christmas present for mum... I bought this for my mum to go with her GHD's also bought on this sight! Both are fantastic and she's delighted to now be in the GHD club!! ;) December 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellet heat protector I have been using this for a number of years and it is an excellent product for protecting hair when using heat. However I dont know if the container has been changed but instead of producing a fine mist this one just literally squirts one dimensional. As a result I have to just squirt it on my hands and smooth over my hair. December 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a great product This heat defence spray is great it smells nice and does not leave your hair greasy I would definitely buy this product again December 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow Love this product it does what it says and leaves hair shiney and smelling lovely. I would defiantly recommend December 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product A fab spray which you don't need a lot of, works fantastic whether just blow drying or straightening! Bonus is it smells amazing too :) December 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best on the market! I love this heat protect spray - it is a lovely light spray with a great smell...aside from this it really does work! As a daily user of a hairdryer plus straighteners this keeps my hair in great condition, and I can guarantee it's this product working it's magic as I don't use any other styling products. December 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Heat protect spray Worth the money, lasts as only need to spray small amount, does make a difference using this, hair not as dry. November 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is best product I have ever used This product is great. Doesn't leave your hair feeling tacky. It's worth the money November 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heat Spray Wonderful I have used this spray for years and just love it, I have tried others but they don't compare to this. It smells good too. November 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GHD Heat Protection Spray I have tried many heat protection sprays but none of them work as well as the GHD. My hair is no longer heat damaged even my hairdresser says so! October 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great smell This spray is great and has a lovely smell. Delivery was very fast. October 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Couple of sprays should do I never usually write a review so I thought I would share with you my thoughts on this product. Firstly I gave it 4* as I have only had this a couple of weeks & used it once with heat. Smells divine & I had no problem using it so far Im sticking with this. Worth paying a little bit more if you want to look after your hair propely. October 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Left my hair feeling greasy not what I expected. I only used a little bit at a time and used a comb to brush it through. Aftet I dryed and straighten it my hair felt greasy. I brought this product because it said would not leave greasy like other heat protection products but it does. October 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Doesn't leave hair feeling like there's product in there It's a must if your straightening,or curling hair,,, September 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by heatspray love this product,keeps hair lovely and smooth and good protection from my stylers. September 4, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Pump action broke after about 5 uses so now doesn't spray properly I bought this on the recommendation of friends, the product itself seems fine but the pump action broke after hardly any use at all so I can't really use it without spraying it on my hands then spreading it through my hair August 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product This product It does the job. I'm very Happy for it. I'll buy it again. August 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just a little goes a long way! Excellent - so pleased with the results - hair so much silkier and no frizz! August 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the smell I have used this product since my husband bought me the hair dryer and put some of the spray with it , August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product for protecting hair The GHD Heat Protect spray is amazing. Its a light spray that allows my hot iron to smoothly glide over hair. I will definately buy it again. It smells great too. July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant heat protection spray A very gentle spray with a nice fragrance. It is not heavy or sticky and makes the hair smooth June 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average I would say this product was just average. So for the price, its not good. I feel this product did not perform above average or even average. It was fair. Which for the price, is not good. June 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great ... It's good to see that it will protect the hair... And it doesn't make ur hair feel sticky like the other heat procters ... The smell of the spray is lovely which makes the hair stay fresh June 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great product but faulty packaging Fantastic service from GHD, item was delivered very fast with good communication. But unfortunately after 3 days of use the spray action broke and I had to manually transfer the product in to another bottle. Think I was just unlucky and got a bad batch. The product itself is very good and is excellent at protecting your hair without weighing it down. June 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Smells so good! Smells amazing! Feels like the straightener glides well over the hair. Doesn't leave the hair feeling sticky like some products do. Not sure if it does anything but it smells amazing and is good for peace of mind. May 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Excellent product for use with my ghd straighteners. Makes hair feel great whilst protecting against heat and smells wonderful too. May 18, 2014
  • 2015-07-28T11:11:15.819-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_141, tr_141
  • loc_en_US, sid_236, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>
Darling,
Do I look
Like I want
A cardie
?

Subtlety works for no one and a cardie won't work for you. Send your loved ones a hint to make sure you get the gift you really want this year. Don't be shy.
If you have to, spell it out... g.h.d!

Personalise your hint below by entering a novelty gift that you don't want to receive, then we'll tell them
what you really want.

limit 19 characters
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*Obligatoriske oplysninger
Please ensure that the content of the email is suitable for the recipient and that it does not contain any defamatory or abusive language.
By sending this hint you confirm that you have the consent of the individual whose details you are supplying.

They don't

want to

get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:
  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think

they’ve got

the hint

We are on a mission to make you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks,

You've just

sent the hint

We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.