Could not find content slot with id [null] or no content slot specified
Ceramic Vented Radial Brush  Size 2  (35mm barrel)

Ceramic Vented Radial Brush Size 2 (35mm barrel)

For blow-drying mid-length hair

kr 189,00 På lager
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

Se dette produkt i aktion

A perfect partner for your mid-length style

Description

Best for... The medium barrel of the size 2 brush makes it really versatile – producing a body-full or smooth blow-dry on short to mid-length hair. This ceramic -barrelled brush retains its heat to allow for a faster blow-dry. To use... Blast hair until it’s 80% dry. Working with small to medium sections, place the brush into the root area and direct the heat from your dryer at the barrel. Keep the tension as you move the brush through your hair, directing heat at the barrel as you go. Style tip... To create body in the crown, use your brush like a large roller. Dry your crown section (as above) and then wrap the whole section around your brush. Blast with hot air and then use your cool shot. Leave the brush in your hair and let it cool completely before removing.

Price Includes

  • ghd Ceramic Vented Radial Brush Size 2
  • Free Delivery with all Styler or Hairdryer Purchases

Product Features

  • Hollow, vented ceramic barrel
  • 35mm diameter barrel
  • Soft touch, non slip finish handle
  • Professional design & hand finished

Se dette produkt i aktion

produkter der matcher

  1. Ceramic Vented Radial Brush  Size 2  (35mm barrel)

    Ceramic Brushes

    Ceramic Vented Radial Brush Size 2 (35mm barrel)

    kr 189,00

    +
    =

    Kombinationskøb

    Pris for begge varer

    kr 408,00

You may also like ...

  1. Heat Protect Spray

    Heat Protect

    Heat Protect Spray

    kr 199,00
  2. Natural Bristle Radial Brush  Size 2 (35mm barrel)

    Natural Bristle Brushes

    Natural Bristle Radial Brush Size 2 (35mm barrel)

    kr 229,00
  3. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    kr 1.399,00
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 50 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent The product arrived very quickly and I am delighted with the results from using thus brush when blow drying my hair - would recommend it. August 14, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by ladyofthecountry Having bought previously a size 3 [round ceramic] and loved everything about it, I was sad to find the 'bristles' part of this size 2 brush considerably softer which meant they didn't grab or hold my hair as well as the size 3 whilst drying. My hair is layered, coloured, fine and has curl which can make it difficult to control but the size 3 tamed it with ease which is NOT what I can say about the size 2. Such a pity as the design otherwise is excellent. July 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ceramic Vented Radial Brush Size 2 (35mm barrel) My original stylist brush (not from ghd) broke and I was looking around for a replacement. My daughter recommended the brush and it is perfect for me as my hair is quite short. The order and delivery was excellent and I received it the day after I placed the order. Thank you ghd I will use you again. June 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this brush This product was recommended by my hairdresser and I am well pleased with this brush, so I will be looking to order more in a different size. June 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product I have very curly hair and all my previous brushes (not GHD) have taken a lot of effort to try and achieve a straight style when blow drying. I have always had to use straighteners afterwards. This little beauty is fantastic. Not only does it straighten but takes half the time to blow dry. I have even been able to dispense with the straightners for everyday use but when I do use them, I only need a quick glide over with them and I achieve a a really straight look, again in half the time I used to. I would not be without this brush now and would highly recommend. I have many GHD products and like all the rest, great quality and performance. Would highly recommend. June 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ceramic Vented radial brush Fab brush hair does not get tangled when using, best brush i've ever had, hair very smooth & shines ,with using your heat protection with it,it's a must. June 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it Daughter bought me larger size for Christmas and I loved it so I bought myself the smaller size. Easy to use, good grip, holds hair and gives me a professional smooth blow dry ! Highly recommend this product! February 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good quality hairbrush I really like this brush - I had a similar one years ago which I wore into the ground and was delighted to find a replacement. It suits my hair for blowdrying and makes drying quicker and makes the styling easy. My street cred has improved with my daughter who was impressed by the box and my husband was alarmed as he thought it was a very expensive name! I am thinking of buying the smaller size as well. February 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's like being at the hairdresser's every day! I love this brush. My hair is wavy and has always been difficult to tame but this brush has transformed it. It straightens and smoothes the hair and I no longer need to use straighteners. February 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5 stars absolutely fantastic hairbrush. wish I had purchased one sooner February 3, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not for very fine straight hair By not recommending I mean for my type of hair, when your hair is short / mid length and very fine and straight, the bristles are not quite long enough. my hair just slips right through. If you have curly hair or tougher hair, this would be perfect. November 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brush Gave this brush to daughter in law as too large for my short hair August 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by ceremic vented radial brush size 2 great brush glides through hair smoothly great for styling July 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by just brilliant Had already got the larger brush and loved it, but was slightly too big for my now shorter hair. This smaller size is just great. With the GHD air hairdryer and this brush my hair just got a whole lot easier and looks great. July 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent results with this brush This brush is very good for styling my short hair. It gives lots of lift and smooths the hair. Excellent buy, with very quick delivery. June 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is exactly right because of size This size brush is just right for shoulder length hair and I find my hair is smoother blow drying with this brush May 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Excellent says it all. Comfortable to use and having fine hair, this brush works for me. April 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product Very prompt delivery and well packaged! Ordered size 2 brush and very pleased with quality and very easy to use. Hair is certainly less frizzy! Would recommend this product. April 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I NOW HAVE TWO GHD BRUSHS SMALL AND LARGE AS WITH THE 45 MM BRUSH I NOW HAVE MORE CONTROL WITH A SMALL AND LARGE BRUSH LOVE GHD WELL DONE AGAIN SUE March 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product! I really liked this product. Excellent quality, performance and lovely packaging. March 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great brush Arrived promptly and works a treat. I would definitely buy GHD brushes in future March 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Vey easy to use does what i s claimed. The long handle brilliant for ease of use Very east to ue. Does what is claimed. The long handle s such a help for arthritic hands. March 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The brush is excellent I have few ghd brushes and find them all very good February 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant product Makes my hair shiny and smooth, quicker drying time. February 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ceramic Brush I purchased this brush as a gift for Christmas so cannot really comment on it other than to say that it looked of good quality! The recipient, however, was delighted with it. December 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by After years of trying to find a good brush ... Finally found one! I decided it was time to spend a little more on my hairbrush and not just buy more products. It seems a good brush does make a difference. My chin length bob is smooth!! December 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by an awesome brush!! very very glad of this brush, helps dry your hair so quickly and it is of such good quality, id advise this to anyone whose hair takes long to dry and goes frizzy!!.it solves that problem perfectly!!! December 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favourite brush Not usually being any good at managing my own hair, despite a great cut, this ceramic vented brush has finally helped me to style my hair exactly as I like it. No other brush is needed, which is great. August 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by best brush ever Love love love this brush! Especially good for curly blowdrys.. had an older version of this brush which eventually fell apart the new ones are much more durable June 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by easy to use Great brush easy to use works great and makes life so much easier June 24, 2013
  • 2016-05-30 T11:15:14.970-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_50, tr_50
  • loc_en_US, sid_221, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 next>>
Darling, it's
The Thought
That counts
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*Obligatoriske oplysninger
They don't
want to
get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:

  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think
they’ve got
the hint

You know what you want, and we like that! We are on a missions to make sure you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks,
You've just
sent the hint

Surprises can be great when they're just what you're after. We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.