toggle 0
ghd V wonderland styler

ghd V wonderland styler

Introducing our magical new limited edition

kr 1.599,00 På lager

A wonderland of style

Description

Step into a wintery world full of magic with the limited edition ghd wonderland styler gift set. This enchanting styler, which shares all the features of the ghd V gold classic styler, shines in a spectrum of cool blue, lilac and teal shades and, with its iridescent finish, changes colour in different lights and from different angles. Sparkling black plates glide effortlessly through your hair to make straightening on all hair types and lengths quick and easy. And if it’s curls and waves you want to create, the plates’ contoured edges are designed to give you perfect results every time. Each styler is packed with handy features such as an extra long cord to allow for flexible styling, automatic sleep mode after 30 minutes without use and universal voltage, so you can use your styler anywhere in the world. The gift set is completed with two sectioning clips and a co-ordinating styler bag that unzips to become a heat-resistant mat – perfect for using at home or when travelling.

Price Includes

  • ghd V wonderland styler
  • Convertible heat-resistant styler bag & heat mat
  • 2 x ghd sectioning clips
  • Protective plate guard
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • Advanced ceramic heater technology for smoother, shinier results
  • Fully coloured ChromaFlair® painted styler
  • Universal voltage for consistent performance when travelling
  • Smooth black plates with a hint of sparkle for snag-free styling
  • Contoured plates for easier curls and waves
  • Extra long 2.7m swivel cord for freedom during styling

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 year manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

produkter der matcher

  1. ghd V wonderland styler

    limited edition ghd

    ghd V wonderland styler

    kr 1.599,00

    +

    Heat Protect

    Heat Protect Spray

    kr 199,00

    =

    Kombinationskøb

    Pris for begge varer

    kr 1.798,00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd wonderland air® hairdryer

    Hair Dryers

    ghd wonderland air® hairdryer

    kr 1.349,00
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 393 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Love the product, these where bought as a replacment item after 10years with the old pair they finally packed up. Hope these last as long. January 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good but not as good as the IV These were bought for me as a present, I find them good, although I did find the IV a better styler overall. The body of the straighteners is smooth, but almost too smooth for the grip. Does what expected of GHD Straighteners, though I cannot say it is better than the IV January 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by love these hair straightners! nice and soft on your hair! excellent straightners January 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ghd Wonderland I am very happy with my GHD Wonderland, it never fails to bring out a smooth, shiny, straight finish on my hair. I greatly recommend this product to anyone wanting to have a good hair day!! :D January 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is amazing !! Got these GHD's for Christmas, and they are absolutely amazing, glide through the hair effortlessly, and the color is gorgeous . January 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is the best straightener I've ever had Instant heat and nice and smooth, perfect for straightening and gorgeous curls! Love it, greatest straightener I've ever had!!! January 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant I was bought this item as a Christmas present to replace an older model of ghd's both work amazingly and I wouldn't buy any other make of straightener or hairdryer again, love them!!! January 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely product Lovely product, decided to go for some colourful ones this time had black ones before. Love the colour totally different than any others on the market! Only downfall is that I wouldn't say that they get as hot as my old ones! Comes with everything in the description, unlike other reviews saying that there are no clips, just took some finding! January 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product, had my last one 5 years Great colour, sleeker, travel bag/mat great plus the clips a good touch January 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great to hold and use, smooth and sleek and look fab too . Lovely looking product, Really great to hold and use the irons are smooth and glide through my hair so nicely. The on /off switch is easy to use and it has a little beep when heated and ready to use. January 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another GHD wonder My old GHD's died after 7 years, so I treated myself in the Xmas sales to a new set and bthe winter wonderland ones appealed to my inner girl with their stunning colour. So happy with my purchase, hope they last as long! January 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by great colour on prduct my other ghd was an older stle but I think it held its heat better.this one doesn't seem to straighten as good especially when it get sto the bottom part of length of hair. January 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by ghd air, great hair dryer doesn't dry my hair out, the hair straightner just glides through my hair .My daughter gave me both for Christmas just love themshirl January 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Looks great Top quality item that looks great! Purchased for my daughter who loves it. January 23, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Sore to use They look lovely and seem really easily to use but they pull my hair out. It is so sore to use I am gutted they cost so much because I think I will go back to my old babyliss ones :-( January 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Looks good but performance poor Had a new set of ghd's as a Christmas present in place of my SHE straighteners - was so excited! They look fantastic (winter wonderland style) but after using them a few times my hair feels in really bad condition, like never before when using the SHE brand. I have really thick curly hair so need a good pair of straighteners - was left feeling disappointed (but daren't tell my husband) and have resulted in going back to using my old set which straightens just as good - if not better! January 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very pretty... The product is very pretty, but I am not satisfied with how it straightens...my old product worked better...maybe it heated more so the straightening was faster and longer lasting. January 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The straighteners are just fab I had GHD straighteners before my last pair and changed them to a different brand but wish I hadn't I will be staying with GHD from now on they are the best by far. January 22, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very disappointing Whilst this product looked great and heated up quickly, it became immediately apparent that the quality wasn't up to standard. These straighteners ripped my hair out during use and it took 3 or 4 attempts on each section of hair before it was straight. Very disappointed as I had my previous GHDs for 6 years and they were brilliant. Needless to say, these were returned immediately and I am now back to using my old ones. January 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product makes me happy. I have always wanted a GHD and of course this product lives up to the name. Love it. January 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product This is a great product with great features, would definitely recommend and purchase again January 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by My First GHD's Decided to treat myself to My First GHD's. They look and feel amazing! They straighten a lot better than my old pair, although I have to apply a little more pressure when closing the plates together. January 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by As you would expect from GHD - PERFECT Excellent straighteners - great quality and performance and an extremely handy heat mat/bag - worth the money and then some! January 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is has great features. Great product! Heats up fast! Very hot and makes my heart silkysmooth! Love it so much! January 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it I absolutely love this product. It's easy to use, is beautiful and it works like a dream. I have no complaints. January 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is amazing The product is the first GHD I have had, it does the trick and is exactly what I needed! It straightens perfectly with my extremely curly hair and does not go wavy like other straighteners. It even curls my hair the way I like it. It has everything! January 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product looks great, and styles hair perfectly. This is the second styler I have purchased from ghd. Both times I have been really impressed. The quality and look of the stylers is superb, and the fact that you can use them daily without damaging your hair is great. I would only buy ghd's, and would recommend them to anyone. January 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Proud GHD owner I received my first GHD as a gift and I absolutely love it!!! The Wonderland Styler not only does a great job but it looks so amazing. I love the matching heat resistant case and hair clips are so handy. Absolutely LOVE LOVE LOVE my GHD. January 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Birthday Present This item was purchased for my daughter's birthday present and has not be given to her as yet. Review is based on previous products bought from GHD January 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by :D Absolutely perfect, love these straighteners and would definitely recommend them to a friend :D January 20, 2014
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 14 next>>