Could not find content slot with id [null] or no content slot specified
toggle 0
Paddle Brush

Paddle Brush

Limited time: 20% OFF this ghd hair brush

kr 191,20 kr 239,00 På lager
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

Se dette produkt i aktion

The must-have do-everything brush


Best for... Fast and effective styling on mid to long hair. Use the paddle brush to detangle longer lengths without generating static; create straight-and sleek blow-dries; smooth hair into ponytails and updos. To use... For a quick and sleek blow-dry, blast dry hair until 80% dry. Brush hair from root to tip using swift strokes while following the direction of your brush with your hairdryer. Ensure your dryer’s nozzle is on to concentrate the air flow. Style tip... For a straight fringe that sits perfectly, alternate between brushing to the left and right with the paddle brush, while blasting with your dryer on a low heat and medium speed setting.

Price Includes

  • Paddle Brush
  • Free Delivery with all Styler or Hairdryer Purchases

Product Features

  • Broad flat base ideal for styling large sections of hair
  • Soft touch, non slip finish handle
  • Professional design & hand finished

Se dette produkt i aktion

produkter der matcher

  1. Paddle Brush

    Paddle and Dressing Brushes

    Paddle Brush

    kr 191,20

    kr 239,00


    Ceramic Brushes

    Ceramic Vented Radial Brush Size 3 (45mm barrel)

    kr 175,20

    kr 219,00



    Pris for begge varer

    kr 366,40

    kr 458,00

You may also like ...

  1. Natural Bristle Radial Brush  Size 3 (44mm barrel)

    Natural Bristle Brushes

    Natural Bristle Radial Brush Size 3 (44mm barrel)

    kr 239,00 kr 191,20
  2. Heat Protect Spray

    Heat Protect

    Heat Protect Spray

    kr 199,00 kr 159,20
  3. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    kr 1.399,00 kr 1.119,20
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 111 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by the ghd brushes are one the best Ive been using ghd brushes for around 12months the radal brushes are fab fab fab and the paddle bryshes are just as great im not a ghd strighter fan at all but i would highly recommend the brushes . July 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thankyou! What I was looking for! Great great brush for my wavy long hair. Very sturdy and I love the case it arrives in, I will keep mine handy so I can pop it back in when I need to take my brush anywhere! :) June 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent! Brilliant brush... I love it! Great for detangle, brushing, dreasing, blow dry... It's just great. Doesn't pull my hair. Feels great. Even my 3 years old son likes it... Lol... May 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The product has great features I love the paddle brush, it is smooth on my mid length hair. Easy to hold and not heavy. May 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really good brush Nicely made, good value; - possibly a little large for medium length hair but am very happy with it overall May 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by love this brush Great brush. Easy to hold and a very nice grip. Not to hard not to soft. Smooths hair out aswell May 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is great for short or long hair I eventually purchased this product after trying before Christmas but had sold out. it was recommended to me buy someone who already has one April 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works great! The brush was easy to manage and cuts drying time in half. March 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent brush! Very satisfied with this product. Would definitely recommend buying it! March 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by GHD paddle brush excellent buy. I have recently purchased a paddle brush for my wife after already purchasing the GHD "air" set for her as a Christmas present. She is extrmely happy with this brush and has had no complaints about it. As I say "Happy Wife happy life".... buy GHD.! March 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brushes Very good product and excellent service. Recommend buying December 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Brought this brush for my granddaughter she is over the moon with it December 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This brush is amazing. This paddle brush has a lovely quality. It makes my hair shine. When i blow dry with it i get nice body in my hair. I have just bought one for my neice as well as i love this brush. Worth spending the money on. December 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by well presented product Good service quick delivery, very helpful team, good brushes December 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow What a fantastic brush easily glides through my long hair with ease. Couldn't ask for a better brush, I have told all my friends to get one! December 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by best brush this brush is very good quality best money I have spent love love love it. Would definitely recommend it . December 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it I bought this for my sister as she had used mine and was so impressed I had to get her one love it December 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Amazing I love this brush...maybe a bit expensive but definitely worth the money! December 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Looks very stylish Bought this for my daughter as a stocking filler for Christmas.It looks good quality and im sure she will love it . December 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by GHD Paddle brush Is a nice brush, more than I would normally spend on a brush but good quality and does the job. November 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Poor I purchased this brush as I heard so many great reviews. I personally was disappointed with the results it didn't work for me. The brush keeps slipping out my hands when I'm brushing wet hair. Also it doesn't de-tangle my very long hair. Overall the brush looks very slick but it didn't work on my hair November 1, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Painful brush This hairbrush looks amazing, it feels amazing, but when brushing your hair it pulls it out rather than separating the knots. Fairly disappointed, as one would assume GHD brushes would be exactly what you need. October 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice brush I almost returned it because it looked like a basic brush .But then I tried it and really liked it! So I kept it October 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best brush i've ever bought! I bought this after buying myself some fab new GHD straighteners. First time i'd spent this much on a brush but I'm so pleased I did. Excellent results on my very long frizzy wavy hair. I highly recommend this for tangles & for blow drying, especially long thick hair like mine. September 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant, well made brush I bought this paddle brush for my Daughter's birthday and she absoultely loves it. She has shoulder length hair and it helps to keep her hair very sleek and smooth. It also helps to keep her tangles at bay. She also loves the shiny tip of the handle which has GHD on it, a good design feature. I would recommend this brush, with no problem. August 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great brush This is a great brush really works well and so comfortable to hold to August 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent quality and styles beautifully This is a wonderful brush. I had a much smaller paddle brush which did not straighten my hair when I styled it. This one works beautifully due to its size and quality of workmanship. It's easy to handle, too. July 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Brush I was skeptical about spending so much money on a brush, but I am so glad I did. This brush is amazing! I now have two of their brushes, and they both are amazing, and I will never use another "drugstore" brush again. This brush pulls through my hair and detangles with ease, no tearing, and no damaging my hair, leaving it silky and shiny. My hair, normally frizzy and poofy after brushing, is now silk, shiny and beautiful, straight with no poofiness! This is a miracle brush! June 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Would only replace it for another. GHD you have me for life. The paddle brush is brilliant, it's so precise, easy to grip/hold and it doesn't rip your hair out like other brands can. June 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by beautifully designed and manufactured - love the silver GHD symbol! my mum bought this for my 13th birthday as a surprise - to go with my limited edition ghd's. all my friends are so jealous and I love using it! June 5, 2014
  • 2015-11-24 T09:33:13.856-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_111, tr_111
  • loc_en_US, sid_228, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 next>>
Darling, it's
The Thought
That counts
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*Obligatoriske oplysninger
They don't
want to
get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:

  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think
they’ve got
the hint

You know what you want, and we like that! We are on a missions to make sure you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

You've just
sent the hint

Suprises can be great when they're just what you're after. We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.