toggle 0
ghd eclipse®

ghd eclipse®

Get £20 OFF this ghd styler, simply enter code GHD20.

£145.00 In stock
free delivery

See this product in action

less heat hotter hair

Description

ghd eclipse® is our ground-breaking new styler that styles faster with less heat. With the ability to tackle any hair texture quickly and easily, creating long lasting gloss and unbeatable shine. Using new, innovative and patented tri-zone™ technology – developed exclusively by ghd scientists to take hair styling into a new era – ghd eclipse® can radically transform even the most challenging hair, quickly and easily without turning up the heat. It can also style larger sections of hair in a single stroke, making styling significantly faster on all hair types. The new ghd eclipse® uses the optimum heat of 185°C to deliver the best and fastest results yet, whilst actually making your hair stronger! The new tri-zone™ technology also uses three quick-thinking sensors on each plate to ensure there is no loss of heat during styling, locking in unbeatable professional results and shine for longer.

Price Includes

  • ghd eclipse® styler 
  • Heat-resistant plate guard
  • 2 year manufacturer's guarantee
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • New generation styling technology Unique and patented tri-zone™ technology uses six quick-thinking sensors (three on each plate) to ensure no heat loss during styling and a constant temperature is maintained in every stroke
  • More effective heat A constant heat of 185°C is maintained throughout styling. This is the optimal temperature for styling hair and produces the best and longer lasting results.
  • Single stroke styling Outstanding results from the first stroke
  • Super-fine, precision-finished plates For ultimate heat transfer, efficiency and snag-free styling
  • Cooler body Aerogel insulation for the coolest handling yet
  • Universal Voltage For the same outstanding performance wherever you are in the world

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 year manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

See this product in action

Killer Combos

  1. ghd eclipse®

    ghd eclipse

    ghd eclipse®

    £145.00

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air®

    £99.00

    =

    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items

    £244.00

You may also like ...

  1. Heat Protect Spray

    Heat Protect

    Heat Protect Spray

    £9.95
  2. Paddle Brush

    Paddle and Dressing Brushes

    Paddle Brush

    £20.00
  3. ghd white eclipse®

    ghd eclipse

    ghd white eclipse®

    £145.00
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1586 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by These have to be the best straighteners I have ever had. Quick and easy to use. No frizzies and soft hair afterwards. Love them. These have to be the best straighteners I have ever had. Quick and easy to use. No frizzies and soft hair afterwards. Love them. 17 October 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Smooth! Slick! N Silky! I am enjoying my product gives me the outcome I need. I just have to do it slowly . 17 October 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product Love this product, straightens hair better than any other straightener I have had. 16 October 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE LOVE LOVE! I love my eclipse! My hair has never been so shiny and soft! GHD are right with the temperature too - the heat setting is the PERFECT temperature for my hair and has never been straighter. I'm so so happy! I'm loving the longer cord too. If anyone is considering an upgrade to the eclipse, or converting to a GHD, I would go for it. It's an amazing product and I can't boast about it enough! 15 October 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product Excellent product ... no temprature setting but temp is auto set to perfectly straighen the hair ... love it 13 October 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Shiver Mode My GHD Eclipse has gone into shiver mode I've done everything the website has suggested to get it out of shiver mode but it still isn't working properly. 13 October 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heats up quickly styles great! Have used other GHD but the eclipse tops them all, easy to use glides through hair quickly love it! 10 October 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it, love it, love it! I am so impressed with your new eclipse. It makes styling my thick hair a dream. And it's so quick! 09 October 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I LOVE IT!!! Hi, Just wanna say, I love the eclipse, its amazing especially if one is in a hurry and decides to wash their hair at the very last minute. Doing my hair has never been more of a pleasure. I look forward to it every time. Its easy and gives you the results you desire and causes no damage. AMAZING!!! I would truly advise many people to purchase this product. It is worth every penny!!!! 03 October 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for thick hair Fantastic product great quality works beautifully in thick hair in a short time 03 October 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Less time to straighten This product gets 5 stars for its preformance level. I actually enjoy straightening my hair now because it straightens my hair really quickly, simple as that and i notice my hair stays straighter for longer even when i get up in the mornings! Highly recommend. 02 October 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the GHD Eclipse I upgraded my GHD recently to the GHD Eclipse as my GHD IV stopped working one day after 3 years of careful use, for no apparent reason :/ I rely very heavily on my GHD, so naturally freaked out when this happened! When the lady at the salon told me about the features of the Eclipse, I was sold and had to have it. Overall, I think the GHD Eclipse is an excellent product. It heats up really quickly and straightens my hair a lot quicker than the GHD IV. I've also noticed that my hair stays straight much longer between washes and is shiny and soft, which I love. The only thing that I'm not too happy with is the ON/OFF button on the device. It seems to be quite temperamental and sometimes I need to press it multiple times for it to switch on. It works just fine when I want to turn off the straightener though. I would appreciate it if someone looked into this as it is a bit annoying. Overall, I would highly recommend this product. 29 September 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love my ghd straightener My last ghd hair straightener died after many years of use. I couldn't live without my ghd so I went and bought the ghd eclipse. It's fantastic - better than even my last ghd! 27 September 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product I was wondering if this styler was worth the upgrade. My first ghd is about 7 years old already and still working fine. The first thing I noticed was that the eclipse is much lighter making it much easier to use. Another thing is that it does not get as hot as the old one, which indicates to me that my hair would not suffer as much. It styles my hair effortlessly and quickly. In my opinion Ghd is still the best on the market. 26 September 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ghd is wonderful! I received my GHD a month ago and absolutely love it! As someone who has battled with course frizzy type hair forever I thought that the finish I was getting with other brand straighteners was the best I could expect! I was so pleasantly surprised! My hair is smooth and shinier than I would have ever dared to believe! I am very happy to recommend this GHD straightener to anyone! Vicki 25 September 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Did not like this straightener at all. Not at all happy. My old GHD IV straightener is much better. The eclipse made my hair fuzzy/ dry/ brittle. My hair remained straight only for a few hours before coming fuzzy. It gives no shine or smooths my hair like my old one. Also pulled my hair, causing much discomfort. Now use my old GHD IV for much better results. 24 September 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by It needs instructions with it It's goo it doesn't work with the spray very well bit it need instructions 23 September 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by this ghd is hotter then previous model i own I have thick hair and it makes my straightening time shorter!! 23 September 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use! Quick to use! Not heavy!! I have shoulder length straight hair. I don't like to fuss too much or spend much time. The ghd Eclipse heats up fast & I can be finished in less than 5 minutes! I just work on 5 sections around my hair then the fringe. If I have more time I will work on layers. The result is shiny , straight hair that looks styled ( I know it took so little time!) 22 September 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by this product has great features My Wife loves it and was very excited when i gave it to her for her birthday. it was worth the money and she now enjoy's straightening her hair. 21 September 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing styler Love the new sleek design, glides through my hair and leaves it feeling silky and smooth, would highly recommend this product to anyone! Quick and efficient way to tackle curls! 18 September 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT!! Received my GHD in record time! I had my last GHD for 6 years with no problems. This new GHD Eclipse is better than ever, can not fault it at all. Would recommend highly to anyone with problems taming frizzy hair as well as for bouncy perfect curls. 18 September 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love my GHD Great straightener - heats up quickly. Leaves hair silky and straight. I love it. Was so happy my boyfriend got it for me for my birthday :) 17 September 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product The best hair product ever, can recommend to anyone. 16 September 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! I absolutely love the new straightener, it works so well and straightens my hair so smoothly and easily, I wasn't as keen on the look of the straightener at the start but I do like it more now that I have it. 16 September 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by flawless product I would highly recommend the clipse ghd. It simply glides through your hair leaving it soft and shiny every time. Since using the ghd ive noticed how healthy my hair looks and feels. It curls perfect too. Very happy with my purchase. 16 September 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 10/10 would buy This is definitely a purchase i will never regret! My hair feels so much better since i started using the eclipse 10/10 would buy 15 September 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by So easy to use!! I have never straightened my hair before and after having it done by a friend decided to invest in a good tool. Asking my hairdresser what she recommended she said GHD was the way to go. I have never really been into doing my hair and making myself look girly but within half an hour I was amazed at how easy it was to get it straightened, and how it looked when I finished! I was amazed with the results and the compliements I got from loads of people, so GHD is the only way I will go now! 11 September 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is amazing I've had many straighteners over the years including ghds and other brands. The eclipse is by far the best one!!!! I was skeptical when my hairdresser recommended it to me it just sounded like a sales pitch to make money, I couldn't have been more wrong. It does exactly what he said it would and a whole lot more. Absolutely amazing!! 09 September 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exactly what I needed! With my new ghd eclipse it cuts down my time of straightning my hair from and an hour to 15mins. It works beautifully and the tongs only take 5 seconds to warm up so I never waste time No regrets, LOVE IT! 08 September 2013
<<prev 39 40 41 42 43 ... 45 next>>