toggle 0
ghd eclipse®

ghd eclipse®

Style faster with less heat for unbeatably shiny hair.

£145.00 In stock
free delivery

See this product in action

less heat hotter hair

Description

ghd eclipse® is our ground-breaking new styler that styles faster with less heat. With the ability to tackle any hair texture quickly and easily, creating long lasting gloss and unbeatable shine. Using new, innovative and patented tri-zone™ technology – developed exclusively by ghd scientists to take hair styling into a new era – ghd eclipse® can radically transform even the most challenging hair, quickly and easily without turning up the heat. It can also style larger sections of hair in a single stroke, making styling significantly faster on all hair types. The new ghd eclipse® uses the optimum heat of 185°C to deliver the best and fastest results yet, whilst actually making your hair stronger! The new tri-zone™ technology also uses three quick-thinking sensors on each plate to ensure there is no loss of heat during styling, locking in unbeatable professional results and shine for longer.

Price Includes

  • ghd eclipse® styler 
  • Heat-resistant plate guard
  • 2 year manufacturer's guarantee
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • New generation styling technology Unique and patented tri-zone™ technology uses six quick-thinking sensors (three on each plate) to ensure no heat loss during styling and a constant temperature is maintained in every stroke
  • More effective heat A constant heat of 185°C is maintained throughout styling. This is the optimal temperature for styling hair and produces the best and longer lasting results.
  • Single stroke styling Outstanding results from the first stroke
  • Super-fine, precision-finished plates For ultimate heat transfer, efficiency and snag-free styling
  • Cooler body Aerogel insulation for the coolest handling yet
  • Universal Voltage For the same outstanding performance wherever you are in the world

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 year manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

See this product in action

Killer Combos

  1. ghd eclipse®

    ghd eclipse

    ghd eclipse®

    £145.00

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air®

    £99.00

    =

    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items

    £244.00

You may also like ...

  1. Heat Protect Spray

    Heat Protect

    Heat Protect Spray

    £9.95
  2. Paddle Brush

    Paddle and Dressing Brushes

    Paddle Brush

    £20.00
  3. ghd white eclipse®

    ghd eclipse

    ghd white eclipse®

    £145.00
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1897 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Love the looks of it, very classy and modern looking. After few experiences using my ghd eclipse, i was surprised that it didn't actually give a gloss finish at the end and while styling and also I was very disappointed that my curls didn't last long at all. I expected lots more after spending a huge amount on purchasing it. 07 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best GHD yet for curly hair I have very thick curly hair and have been using a GHD for years - taking me hours to do my hair! The ghd eclipse makes it much easier to do it. I wouldn't say half the time but slightly quicker, using less strokes. If I had thin wavy hair I wouldn't bother as the normal ghd would do the job but definitely recommend this product for those with crazy hair 07 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this product! No longer do I dread hair washing and straightening days! The Eclipse makes it so quick and easy, that now I look forward to it. So happy that I wish I got one sooner! 07 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use , great quality , just press the button and heats up in seconds ! No more bad hair days for me ! LOVE my Eclipse ,with the press of one button I have great hair in minutes ! 07 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by works WONDERS on curly frizzy hair i was skeptical to try the lower heat after my GHD of 8 years broke. The eclipse works even better and leaves my hair shiny, smooth, and cuts down my straightening time from 25 minutes to 10 minutes! I absolutely LOVE this straightener and highly recommend it! my hair also stays straight in the horrible pittsburgh humidity with this straightener! 06 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great product I have loved my Eclipse. It is so quick to heat, I turn it on when I'm finished drying my hair and ready to use. I also like the auto cut off feature, helpful when I'm in a hurry. It seems much gentler on my natural curly hair. It does not make my hair stick straight, which I like so I don't feel like it is so flat to my head. For me, it's been worth every penny! 06 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's a must have!!! I love my new GHD Eclipse I couldn't believe this was actually better than my last ghd. It slides through the hair Incredibly easily and It seems like it is hotter than my last ghd. It's now so much quicker to straighten my hair and it stays straight for longer. I didn't think the last ghd could get any better but there couldn't possibly be anything to improve on the new ghd eclipse 06 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Leaves hair nice and soft Not sure if I'm on right site I got my GHD in Scotland not Australia 05 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE my new eclipse Great product. straightens my hair quickly and efficently, leaving it shiny and healthy 04 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by So long bad hair days! So glad I bought this product! My hair is fine/curly/frizzy and have struggled all my life to get the results I've dreamed about! I've been eyeing the Eclipse since it came out, and the day my old straightener broke it was finally time to switch over to GHD. Very happy with it, its so quick, the white limited edition is so sexy! I have not had a bad hair day since! -Don't even bother blow drying my hair at the hairdresser anymore, so easy at home and long lasting (use GHD Volume Foam for extra volume), still trying to master the curls and waves though. 04 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it I just love it it makes my hair silky straight with one swipe.i have used other flat iron but they never worked the way my ghd eclipse works.with my other flat iron i had to take piece by piece to get my hair straight with the eclipse i could get a whole bunch of hair & get it straight....thanx ghd 04 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by product works as i had hoped I am very satisfied with this straightner, it is lightweight,,heats up in record time, and does a beautiful job of straightening my hair quickly. My only complaint is that for the money it should have come with a nice traveling case. 02 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rating the GHD Eclipse Straightner I like how the straightener makes a sound to turn it on & it heats up very quickly, & makes a sound when it is ready. 02 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Review My hair has never felt so softer after finishing straightening or curling my hair with the ghd eclipse. I am in love. Its my new baby. Love how you can feel the heat. 01 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Straightener So quick to heat up. Hair seems to stay straighter for longer. Love it 01 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent GHD ECLIPS is excellent! I love it! Great quality, Great performance, Great features,. 01 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love love love I love this flat iron it heats up quickly and I'm able to flat iron my hair in half the time my hair is soft and shines afterwards I love the fact I don't have to play with a temperature setting 01 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Life Changing Product I bought this for my girlfriend after her last straightener broke. We had never used GHD products before but always heard good things. The product certainly lived up to the hype! Her hair is almost down to her waist and she's able to straighten/curl it all in 10 minutes now, and it looks much better than it did with other brands. Also the heat doesn't get too high so she hasn't had that burn smell or crispness whatsoever which has to be much healthier in the long run. It's also very lightweight which was a nice upgrade from anything else shes used before. All in all this has been a wonderful purchase, and we would highly recommend it to anyone looking for a top notch piece of equipment! 01 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 My First GHD and I am loving it! This was a gift for Mother's Day by my hubby and son. Compared to my old straightener, this is ready to use in less than a minute and straightens my hair so great. 31 May 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product Bestest straightener that I've ever owned or used. 31 May 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by ***** I love that it cools down when not in use and it makes beautiful curls too. 31 May 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Straightner! Heats up extremely fast, make my hair look super sleek in a few minutes, does not damage my hair as my old straighner. 31 May 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product! I was skeptical about all the claims this product promised but it does it all. Lightweight, hot in seconds and does a great job on my hair. I even used it on my daughter-in-law who has never found a flat iron that works for her and she loved it! 31 May 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I like the musical signals. I love my new flat iron. It doesn't pull the hairs so there is no breakage. It comes out real smooth. Heats up fast . It's awesome. 30 May 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Straightens in seconds So glad I decided to upgrade to the eclipse. It's ready to use in seconds and I get straighten my whole hair in 15 mins because with the new technology I only need to go over each piece of hair once! Looks chic to :) 30 May 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not exactly impressed I personally had a different flat iron that was AMAZING and I figured for this price I was getting the same quality. This flat iron doesn't leave my hair shiny and silky like the other one but I will give it that it is lower heat so it should keep my hair healthier. Since the heat isn't so strong it does leave body in my hair by my scalp. 29 May 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good hair straightener Good hair straightener. Works very well. No product needed 29 May 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best GHD Ever Made I've had plenty hair strighteners before, my last one was a GHD & it lasted for 10 years! So after I knew my next purchase will be another GHD. I lovee the GHD Eclipse, I've never had more softer, relaxed hair (I've got curly / wavy / out of control with frizzy flyaways hair) & it does the trick. I love it. Well worth the money 28 May 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GHD is my fav flat iron This product heats up extremely fast. I love that I can use this flat iron to curl and wave my hair. It straightens my hair faster than any other flat iron that I have owned. So easy to use. Its a little pricey. Do I wish this product was cheaper, yeah sure. But it really is an excellent product. 27 May 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth the money! I have had three high end flat irons, and they have all been good flat irons, but each had some downfall (thick plates/cumbersome to use, drag on titanium plates, flat plates don't curve, no auto shut off, etc.). A friend talked me into dropping a lot of money on the GHD Eclipse. I have been using it for a month, and it is hands down the best flat iron ever. I am SO glad I purchased it. My hear is bleached, and I have to be careful with it. My GHD makes my hair look silky and healthy. It heats up immediately and has auto shut off. It's an amazing product, and if they had a curling iron, I would buy it too. 27 May 2014
<<prev 40 41 42 43 44 ... 53 next>>