toggle 0
ghd eclipse®

ghd eclipse®

Style faster with less heat for unbeatably shiny hair.

£145.00 In stock
free delivery
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

See this product in action

less heat hotter hair

Description

ghd eclipse® is our ground-breaking new styler that styles faster with less heat. With the ability to tackle any hair texture quickly and easily, creating long lasting gloss and unbeatable shine. Using new, innovative and patented tri-zone™ technology – developed exclusively by ghd scientists to take hair styling into a new era – ghd eclipse® can radically transform even the most challenging hair, quickly and easily without turning up the heat. It can also style larger sections of hair in a single stroke, making styling significantly faster on all hair types. The new ghd eclipse® uses the optimum heat of 185°C to deliver the best and fastest results yet, whilst actually making your hair stronger! The new tri-zone™ technology also uses three quick-thinking sensors on each plate to ensure there is no loss of heat during styling, locking in unbeatable professional results and shine for longer.

Price Includes

  • ghd eclipse® styler 
  • Heat-resistant plate guard
  • 2 year manufacturer's guarantee
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • New generation styling technology Unique and patented tri-zone™ technology uses six quick-thinking sensors (three on each plate) to ensure no heat loss during styling and a constant temperature is maintained in every stroke
  • More effective heat A constant heat of 185°C is maintained throughout styling. This is the optimal temperature for styling hair and produces the best and longer lasting results.
  • Single stroke styling Outstanding results from the first stroke
  • Super-fine, precision-finished plates For ultimate heat transfer, efficiency and snag-free styling
  • Cooler body Aerogel insulation for the coolest handling yet
  • Universal Voltage For the same outstanding performance wherever you are in the world
  • Sleep mode automatically turns off if left unattended for 30 minutes.

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 year manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

See this product in action

Killer Combos

  1. ghd eclipse®

    ghd eclipse

    ghd eclipse®

    £145.00

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    £99.00

    =

    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items

    £244.00

You may also like ...

  1. Heat Protect Spray

    Heat Protect

    Heat Protect Spray

    £9.95
  2. Paddle Brush

    Paddle and Dressing Brushes

    Paddle Brush

    £20.00
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 2088 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by product works as i had hoped I am very satisfied with this straightner, it is lightweight,,heats up in record time, and does a beautiful job of straightening my hair quickly. My only complaint is that for the money it should have come with a nice traveling case. 02 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rating the GHD Eclipse Straightner I like how the straightener makes a sound to turn it on & it heats up very quickly, & makes a sound when it is ready. 02 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Review My hair has never felt so softer after finishing straightening or curling my hair with the ghd eclipse. I am in love. Its my new baby. Love how you can feel the heat. 01 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Straightener So quick to heat up. Hair seems to stay straighter for longer. Love it 01 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent GHD ECLIPS is excellent! I love it! Great quality, Great performance, Great features,. 01 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love love love I love this flat iron it heats up quickly and I'm able to flat iron my hair in half the time my hair is soft and shines afterwards I love the fact I don't have to play with a temperature setting 01 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Life Changing Product I bought this for my girlfriend after her last straightener broke. We had never used GHD products before but always heard good things. The product certainly lived up to the hype! Her hair is almost down to her waist and she's able to straighten/curl it all in 10 minutes now, and it looks much better than it did with other brands. Also the heat doesn't get too high so she hasn't had that burn smell or crispness whatsoever which has to be much healthier in the long run. It's also very lightweight which was a nice upgrade from anything else shes used before. All in all this has been a wonderful purchase, and we would highly recommend it to anyone looking for a top notch piece of equipment! 01 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 My First GHD and I am loving it! This was a gift for Mother's Day by my hubby and son. Compared to my old straightener, this is ready to use in less than a minute and straightens my hair so great. 31 May 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product Bestest straightener that I've ever owned or used. 31 May 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by ***** I love that it cools down when not in use and it makes beautiful curls too. 31 May 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Straightner! Heats up extremely fast, make my hair look super sleek in a few minutes, does not damage my hair as my old straighner. 31 May 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product! I was skeptical about all the claims this product promised but it does it all. Lightweight, hot in seconds and does a great job on my hair. I even used it on my daughter-in-law who has never found a flat iron that works for her and she loved it! 31 May 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I like the musical signals. I love my new flat iron. It doesn't pull the hairs so there is no breakage. It comes out real smooth. Heats up fast . It's awesome. 30 May 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Straightens in seconds So glad I decided to upgrade to the eclipse. It's ready to use in seconds and I get straighten my whole hair in 15 mins because with the new technology I only need to go over each piece of hair once! Looks chic to :) 30 May 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not exactly impressed I personally had a different flat iron that was AMAZING and I figured for this price I was getting the same quality. This flat iron doesn't leave my hair shiny and silky like the other one but I will give it that it is lower heat so it should keep my hair healthier. Since the heat isn't so strong it does leave body in my hair by my scalp. 29 May 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good hair straightener Good hair straightener. Works very well. No product needed 29 May 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best GHD Ever Made I've had plenty hair strighteners before, my last one was a GHD & it lasted for 10 years! So after I knew my next purchase will be another GHD. I lovee the GHD Eclipse, I've never had more softer, relaxed hair (I've got curly / wavy / out of control with frizzy flyaways hair) & it does the trick. I love it. Well worth the money 28 May 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GHD is my fav flat iron This product heats up extremely fast. I love that I can use this flat iron to curl and wave my hair. It straightens my hair faster than any other flat iron that I have owned. So easy to use. Its a little pricey. Do I wish this product was cheaper, yeah sure. But it really is an excellent product. 27 May 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth the money! I have had three high end flat irons, and they have all been good flat irons, but each had some downfall (thick plates/cumbersome to use, drag on titanium plates, flat plates don't curve, no auto shut off, etc.). A friend talked me into dropping a lot of money on the GHD Eclipse. I have been using it for a month, and it is hands down the best flat iron ever. I am SO glad I purchased it. My hear is bleached, and I have to be careful with it. My GHD makes my hair look silky and healthy. It heats up immediately and has auto shut off. It's an amazing product, and if they had a curling iron, I would buy it too. 27 May 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not for fine thin hair. I have to admit I was very disappointed with the Eclipse straightners. The plates did not meet so when it came to flat ironing it would completely miss portions. And with areas around your face it made it hard not to straighten. If you have thicker hair this flat iron may be perfect. It was just not right for my hair at all. I had to go over multiple times which defeated the point of this straightner. I have had a previous GHD classic and it worked great. It was just 5 years old which is why I was replacing it. I will say the customer service team were excellent as I returned it and refunded me my money promptly. 26 May 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Glad to know GHD The best straightener i've ever had. This is my 6th GHD that i have, i collect all of it incase one of my GHd broken, but so far never break. 26 May 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice light up design I'm am a little disappointed with the eclipse as my hair gets caught in the gaps and it rips my hair out. But other than that its awesome, I love it! 26 May 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by ghd eclipse love my first ever purchase wouldn't go back, ever time it is so good, heats up so quickly and stays in for longer ! 26 May 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent My hair is softer having long hair the condition is very important the product is lovely. Seems to be a little more difficult to straighten my hair although its early days and could be my imagination 26 May 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great straighteners. Was slightly apprehensive before buying due to costing more than iv ghds. But much better than the ivs on my hair. 25 May 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by outstanding results The Ghd I found it quick easy to use with great results like I just had my hair done at the hair dresser I would definitely recommend this to everyone who needs a hair straightener. I've gone through so many products and different ways to do it and this works beyond my expectations with no hair loss as some other straighteners do. 24 May 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is easy to use. I have been waiting a long time to buy my ghd hair straightners and I love them! They are so easy to use and you know they are good quality the second you pick them up. 24 May 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Broke after a few months I am disappointed with my GHD, I purchased it late last year and it's already broken. It started to make a weird noise at the bottom of the straightener, where the cable joins to it, and has never worked since. My previous GHD lasted 7 years so I'm very unhappy with the quality of my new one. 23 May 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great for coarse hair I bought this product to replace my 7 year old ghd what a difference. Much easier on my hair and better result 22 May 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by long lasting straight hair I had previously owned the ghd v styler, which i thought was brilliant, but the eclipse blows it out of the water ! ! It takes me less time to straighten my hair & once done it lasts until i next wash it. Not only does it look good, it feels healthy too. 20 May 2014
<<prev 45 46 47 48 49 ... 57 next>>
Darling,
Do I look
Like I want
Earmuffs
For Christmas?

Subtlety works for no one and earmuffs won't work for you. Send your loved ones a hint to make sure you get the gift you really want this year. Don't be shy.
If you have to, spell it out... g.h.d!

Personalise your hint below by entering a novelty gift that you don't want to receive, then we'll tell them
what you really want.

limit 19 characters
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*These fields are required
Please ensure that the content of the email is suitable for the recipient and that it does not contain any defamatory or abusive language.
By sending this hint you confirm that you have the consent of the individual whose details you are supplying.