toggle 0
ghd eclipse®

ghd eclipse®

Style faster with less heat for unbeatably shiny hair.

£145.00 In stock
free delivery

See this product in action

less heat hotter hair

Description

ghd eclipse® is our ground-breaking new styler that styles faster with less heat. With the ability to tackle any hair texture quickly and easily, creating long lasting gloss and unbeatable shine. Using new, innovative and patented tri-zone™ technology – developed exclusively by ghd scientists to take hair styling into a new era – ghd eclipse® can radically transform even the most challenging hair, quickly and easily without turning up the heat. It can also style larger sections of hair in a single stroke, making styling significantly faster on all hair types. The new ghd eclipse® uses the optimum heat of 185°C to deliver the best and fastest results yet, whilst actually making your hair stronger! The new tri-zone™ technology also uses three quick-thinking sensors on each plate to ensure there is no loss of heat during styling, locking in unbeatable professional results and shine for longer.

Price Includes

  • ghd eclipse® styler 
  • Heat-resistant plate guard
  • 2 year manufacturer's guarantee
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • New generation styling technology Unique and patented tri-zone™ technology uses six quick-thinking sensors (three on each plate) to ensure no heat loss during styling and a constant temperature is maintained in every stroke
  • More effective heat A constant heat of 185°C is maintained throughout styling. This is the optimal temperature for styling hair and produces the best and longer lasting results.
  • Single stroke styling Outstanding results from the first stroke
  • Super-fine, precision-finished plates For ultimate heat transfer, efficiency and snag-free styling
  • Cooler body Aerogel insulation for the coolest handling yet
  • Universal Voltage For the same outstanding performance wherever you are in the world

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 year manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

See this product in action

Killer Combos

  1. ghd eclipse®

    ghd eclipse

    ghd eclipse®

    £145.00

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air®

    £99.00

    =

    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items

    £244.00

You may also like ...

  1. Heat Protect Spray

    Heat Protect

    Heat Protect Spray

    £9.95
  2. Paddle Brush

    Paddle and Dressing Brushes

    Paddle Brush

    £20.00
  3. ghd white eclipse®

    ghd eclipse

    ghd white eclipse®

    £145.00
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1881 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Weak replacement I'm so sorry but my replacement product is still weak, just feel for what should be a brand new one, why is it much weaker than my precious ghds? 09 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is beautiful and easy to use. This the best hair straightener I have ever purchased. It heats quickly and is incredibly gentle on my hair - which is very fine and long. There is no risk of that horrid smell of burning hair because it heats to a pre-set temperature which is safe for all hair types. 09 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is excellent! These straighteners are top notch. The straighten with ease. They just glide through your hair effortlessly. They somehow seem to give the hair volume as well. I am very please with my purchase . 08 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Ever I was delighted to have purchased my new GHD ECLIPES. I'm very happy with them. They perform very well. My hair lasts longer and is in better condition, even faster than before.. 08 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love them!! It was time for an upgrade and when I heard about these and tried them at my hairdresser, I was very impressed with the results! I can do my hair so much quicker and it looks great! 08 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's so stylish I love the eclipse it does exactly what all the reviews say , just one smooth silky glide and my hair is done, all my friends have tried mine and when their straighteners need replacing they'll definitely be buying the eclipse. 07 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hair I've ever had! I've had a pair of GHD hair straighteners for the last 5 years and was gutted when they broke recently. This forced me to buy some more and I thought I'd treat myself to the Eclipse straighteners. They're amazing! I have big, bushy hair naturally and these straighteners keep my hair smooth and straight all day, even in drizzle!! I can not recommend these enough, brilliant purchase! 07 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect The ghd eclipse is wonderful, it feels awesome, looks amazing, heats up in less than 12 seconds and does exactly what it was created to do. I'll never have a bad hair day again. 06 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GHD Eclipse straighteners Bought as a birthday gift for my daughter as she is a big fan of GHD it is not her birthday yet so she has not been given them, I am sure she will be thrilled when received. As with all their products they are so happy to resolve any issues. 06 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Does exactly what's expected! I got this as a surprise gift at Christmas and have loved it ever since! Not only does it straighten to perfection (my hair can be hard to tame but this makes it easy), it also can create gorgeous relaxed curls too. An amazing product that heats up fully within seconds and I love the fact that it plays little chimes when you turn it on/off. 06 August 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Slightly disappointed I am afraid. It's a good product but have to say, I preferred my 1st ever GHD's. They probably weren't as good for my hair tho! Good overall but would be struggling to sell it as a purchase to friends. The GHD's do their job but not as good as I thought they would be. Very pricey too! 06 August 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by disappointed I was looking forward to trying these out. But sad I didn't get the result I wanted. Had to use three strokes, to get my hair straight. Hair ended up frizzy after a couple of hours. Hoping my hair would have stayed straight for a couple of days. Very disappointed!! I stick to normal ghds. 05 August 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by I have always loved the GHD irons. This one is my least favorite. If I had to say one thing about the iron that I didn't like is the plates move when you use the iron. They do not stay in line with each other which is a real problem when straightening and curling. Other than that it is a true GHD product and is awesome in every way. I have to say my older model was much easier to use. 05 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for any style I’m really happy with my GHDs. I have upgraded from my previous set to the new Eclipse model and they are fantastic. They keep my hair in its chosen style for longer whether that be wavy, curly or straight. 05 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Much better then the producet what I had before Really good better then I expected, really happy with it. 05 August 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love the design, lights, sound, sleek and modern Have very frizzy hair, product is good in this regard although could be slightly better (still have to go over hair a couple of times before frizz eliminated). Wish I could just do this once (like most people with normal hair!) 04 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by best set yet I am now on my third set of GHDs. The last set I was disappointed with as the quality wasn't great, the plug was poor, the electrics died and they weren't sturdy. The eclipse are a different story. They are light but sturdy. They don't get as hot so are better for your hair, although they dont cool as quickly once used. The plug is very hardy and not flimsy. The GHDs don't switch on once plugged in even if left on which is good and the light and sound effects are a nice perk. My hair feels softer after using these and they don't tear my hair as much. I find the work better if you straighten your hair along with a brush/comb. It also makes nice curls as the barrel is nice and round. 04 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This was a gift I purchased these GHD's as a birthday present for my mother. I was under the impression that straighteners were for 14 year old girls... under strict orders I went ahead anyway & they seemed to have gone down a treat. 04 August 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not sure if this is faulty pair of ghd I've had many ghd straighteners and had no problem but these new 1s pulled my hair Didnt straighten it not sure if this is a faulty pair but it gone back and sticking to the old style 04 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant buy, So happy with my new GHD eclipse hair straighteners. Fantastic results. 03 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by HAIR IS PERFECT EVERYDAY leaves the hair very shiny and silky smooth with no time I LOVE IT 03 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Product looks stunning and heats up really quickly I have always used ghds but these are the best by far would recommend 03 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Makes my super curly hair, really smooth and straight quickly!!!! These are my first set of GHD's and I'm not disappointed. Although expensive, it's definitely worth it. They heat up in about two seconds. They glide over my frizzy curly locks and leave me with silky straight hair. Instead of going over my hair numerous times with my previous straighteners, one swipe is enough now!!!!! My hair feels better, looks better and people comment on how shiny it is. Thank You GHD. I'm very grateful to you for coming to my rescue x 03 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just as expected What more can I say! Had a GHD for 8 years and just perfect but need to be upgraded and this GHD eclipse does the job as expected. Best straighteners out there! 02 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Straight Five Stars! Never have I ever used a straightener THIS good. The quality is EXACTLY how it was advertised and you can see the GHD team who design and produced this knows what they're doing. All the I's have been dotted and all the T's have been crossed. My friends are burning with jealousy and everyone just wants to straighten their hair with it. GHD has been constant over the years with magnificent styling tools, but I feel like the Eclipse has - well - eclipsed them all. No other straightener has ever stood a chance against my bed head, but the Eclipse has successfully dominated it! The added sounds is such a nice treat! It's lovely to sit in front of my mirror in the morning as I turn my Eclipse on and being greeted my a fairy-like sound. If Harry Potter was a hair stylist, the Eclipse would be the Elder wand! Definitely a must have for anyone and everyone that wants an magnificent hair straightener! 02 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by grreat features These straighteners went through my coarse hair with ease 02 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Leaves hair looking and feeling great This product is great as I love having straight hair but do not enjoy spending long periods of time every few days getting it looking good. The eclipse caters to my needs perfectly 01 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Straighteners Very pleased as recommended by hairdresser as my hair is frizzy and dry 01 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best treat ever I am so glad that I invested my money in right asset. Best treat I ever had. I love it. It is so easy to use and it's all digital, so it heats up accordingly. 01 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product give the best quality finished to your hair I love the product. Heat up automatically and super fast. Leave my hair smooth finished. I've got it in white. Look very stylish. 01 August 2014
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 52 next>>