toggle 0
ghd eclipse®

ghd eclipse®

Style faster with less heat for unbeatably shiny hair.

£145.00 In stock
free delivery
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

See this product in action

less heat hotter hair

Description

ghd eclipse® is our ground-breaking new styler that styles faster with less heat. With the ability to tackle any hair texture quickly and easily, creating long lasting gloss and unbeatable shine. Using new, innovative and patented tri-zone™ technology – developed exclusively by ghd scientists to take hair styling into a new era – ghd eclipse® can radically transform even the most challenging hair, quickly and easily without turning up the heat. It can also style larger sections of hair in a single stroke, making styling significantly faster on all hair types. The new ghd eclipse® uses the optimum heat of 185°C to deliver the best and fastest results yet, whilst actually making your hair stronger! The new tri-zone™ technology also uses three quick-thinking sensors on each plate to ensure there is no loss of heat during styling, locking in unbeatable professional results and shine for longer.

Price Includes

  • ghd eclipse® styler 
  • Heat-resistant plate guard
  • 2 year manufacturer's guarantee
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • New generation styling technology Unique and patented tri-zone™ technology uses six quick-thinking sensors (three on each plate) to ensure no heat loss during styling and a constant temperature is maintained in every stroke
  • More effective heat A constant heat of 185°C is maintained throughout styling. This is the optimal temperature for styling hair and produces the best and longer lasting results.
  • Single stroke styling Outstanding results from the first stroke
  • Super-fine, precision-finished plates For ultimate heat transfer, efficiency and snag-free styling
  • Cooler body Aerogel insulation for the coolest handling yet
  • Universal Voltage For the same outstanding performance wherever you are in the world
  • Sleep mode automatically turns off if left unattended for 30 minutes.

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 year manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

See this product in action

Killer Combos

  1. ghd eclipse®

    ghd eclipse

    ghd eclipse®

    £145.00

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    £99.00

    =

    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items

    £244.00

You may also like ...

  1. Heat Protect Spray

    Heat Protect

    Heat Protect Spray

    £9.95
  2. Paddle Brush

    Paddle and Dressing Brushes

    Paddle Brush

    £20.00
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 2061 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent!!! 5 stars all around ***** This straightener is everything that is promised and more! It's "beauty with brains" :-) 28 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another triumph I have only ever trusted my hair to GHD straighteners, and couldn't resist this new incarnation of my old faithful. I love them. My hair is glossy, not as dry, the product design is aesthetically pleasing and the heat up time is so conveniently short. I even love the little start up tune! 28 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product Really pleased with these straighteners, much better than my old ones. The audio sound tells you when they are ready to use & they heat up really quickly. I will always stick with ghd, what a great product! 28 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superior product as usual. Really happy with my new GHD... This is my second GHD, my previous one lasted me many years and is still working well (i just wanted an update). Compared to my old GHD I found that the plates at first didn't seem to grip the hair as well but I am now used to the feel of the new one and have no issues. I do find that the ceramic plates seem to absorb the smell of certain hair products which can be slightly annoying but not a huge issue as the straightening quality is well worth it. 28 July 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely I am relly happy with the product, I use it to curl my hair, and its ideal. 28 July 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amazing product! My partner bought myself the white ghd eclipse to replace my gold ghd and it works like a dream. Easy to use, slides down the hair easily, heats up really quickly and the best part is, it has less heat to avoid ruining hair. I love the little rubber cover that covers the styler plates once you have finished to avoid burning - just needs a carry case to match! 28 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by These hair straightners are the best you can buy and so easy to use. ghd Eclipse are absolutely fantastic, my hair is thick ,curly and fizzy, it's now straight ,sleek and beautiful I really love how they make my hair look, everyone now says your hair looks lovely. 27 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the results! Stunning styler that makes my hair look stunning!! Hair even stays smooth & straight days after using styler. Love Love Love. 27 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A miracle for my hair. Works wonders in a short amount of time on my thick frizzy hair 26 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! Straightens quickly and lasts all day! Wouldn't have any other straightener! It is fast to straighten and lasts all day straight! Best straightener u have ever had! 26 July 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by I have short hair and find it difficult doing some areas of my hair. If the end of tha plates were a little thinner it would solve the problem If end of plates were thinner it would be more suitable for short hair overall it does leave a good finish. 26 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous straightners, fabulous hair This product heats up in seconds, had more heating areas along the plates, and consequently, you don't have to use it so much, as it does a more thorough job the first time. The audible sounds clearly indicate when it is on and when it is ready. You can get the plates much nearer to your scalp without fear of burning. The rubber guard is very useful and they cool down quickly. I couldn't go back to my old GHDs now. 25 July 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Much better than the standard Ghd styler The Eclipse is made so much better than the latest standard latest Ghd styler. This styler is just as good as the older Ghd models which straightens my hair better and the Eclipse doesn't pull at your hair like the current cheaper Ghd styler does. Ghd still have some work to get the stylers back up to an excellent standard, but this is well on its way to being great. 25 July 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoying the straightner As always, GHD doesn't disappoint with regard to quality and performance...I've been a fan for over 10 years! 24 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The results I've been looking for. I had been using a styler that always leaves my hair looking unfinished and never could achieve that smooth, shiny look I get at my salon. I decided to invest in the ghd Eclipse and I'm so pleased I did. I get the salon looking finish with this styler. It heats instantly, and with less heat. A great investment. 23 July 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good product Great product, glides through hair definately recommend, you don't have to go over the hair as much giving you more volume 23 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 1st pair of GHD's This is my first pair of GHD straighteners and I can honestly say I am not disappointed. Give a much smoother finish to my hair than my previous straighteners did and my hair looks and feels in better condition. 22 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great quality bought these ghds as a replacement for older ghds which i've had forever. they are absolutely great i used them on holiday and it was hot so usually my hairs a mess even after straightening them but this time my hair stayed and looked as i just did it and didnt need to do it in the morning so if you want the best ever straightners buy these they are great looking and light to hold but are quality in all ways im going now to buy the new hairdryer so hope it has the great same quality ABSOLUTELY FABULOUS!! 21 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great straighteners These are my third set of GHDs that I have owned, and definitely the best! My hair is really thick and long, but it takes no time to style with the Eclipse GHDs. The only thing I will say, is that the barrels are quite thick and chunky (more so than the V) but when you get used to it, works like a dream - makes curling easier!! 21 July 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good product but not great as per the reviews I read I have only used GHD's for over 10 years now and after reading all the wonderful reviews I decided to upgrade and buy a set of Eclipse. There is no doubt that my hair does look and feel better since using them however the claim that I only have to run them through my hair once is not correct. It takes me just as long to straighten my hair with these as it does with my previous ceramic GHD's. This is the disappointing part for me as I was hoping that it would be quicker for me to straighten my hair in the morning. I have thick curly hair so it takes a bit of doing! As long as you are not looking to save time then they are a great product. 21 July 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This is a good product but no difference to the ghd's I bought 8years ago. These eclipse ones claim to straighten in fewer strokes, but it doesn't. This is a good product but no difference to the ghd's I bought 8years ago. These eclipse ones claim to straighten in fewer strokes, but it doesn't. 20 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth every penny! I thought my old GHDs were good but these are just amazing. One quick glide and my hair is straight, even from a natural curl. I could be imagining it, but I'm sure it's staying straight for longer too the next day I don't have to reatraighten! 20 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by surely ghd cant get any better! Amazing product, thought my old ones were excellent and these are even better! 19 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome flat iron - gets the job done QUICKLY. I have long hair with some body in it. Flat ironing with a bad iron can take at least 30 minutes if not more. This flat iron does the job completely in about 6 or 7 minutes. Its really amazing - highly recommend it. 19 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Results These are my second pair of GHD's they are great how they glide through your hair with minimum effort. Love the new features lighting up and the sound and also the heat protector guard 18 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thought my previous ghds' were good but these are excellent Another excellent product from ghd. The only problem is the grand daughters want them. Could be an expensive christmas 18 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product So happy with my ghd eclipse, heat up super quick, absolutely love them, would definitely recommend 17 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these! Really love these. Look really stylish & give great results. I don't even need to "touch up" my hair style even after 2 days. Would definatly recommend. 17 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love! Have actually fallen in love with my new GHD Eclipse. Chose the white ones which are absolutely beautiful. Makes straightening my thick unruly hair breeze and lasts all day which is unusual for me. Highly recommended and well worth the money :) 16 July 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Broke after 6 months Stopped working after 6 months, I'm Very upset with this 16 July 2014
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 57 next>>
Darling,
Do I look
Like I want
Earmuffs
For Christmas?

Subtlety works for no one and earmuffs won't work for you. Send your loved ones a hint to make sure you get the gift you really want this year. Don't be shy.
If you have to, spell it out... g.h.d!

Personalise your hint below by entering a novelty gift that you don't want to receive, then we'll tell them
what you really want.

limit 19 characters
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*These fields are required
Please ensure that the content of the email is suitable for the recipient and that it does not contain any defamatory or abusive language.
By sending this hint you confirm that you have the consent of the individual whose details you are supplying.