toggle 0
ghd white eclipse®

ghd white eclipse®

Shine to the next level in just one stroke, with the ghd white eclipse® styler.

£145.00 Out of stock
free delivery

If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

See this product in action

less heat hotter hair

Description

The game changing ghd eclipse® styler is now available in a high-shine, white gloss finish! With the ability to tackle any hair texture quickly and easily, creating long lasting gloss and unbeatable shine. Using new, innovative and patented tri-zone™ technology – developed exclusively by ghd scientists to take hair styling into a new era – ghd eclipse® can radically transform even the most challenging hair, quickly and easily without turning up the heat. It can also style larger sections of hair in a single stroke, making styling significantly faster on all hair types. The new ghd eclipse® uses the optimum heat of 185°C to deliver the best and fastest results yet, whilst actually making your hair stronger! The new tri-zone™ technology also uses three quick-thinking sensors on each plate to ensure there is no loss of heat during styling, locking in unbeatable professional results and shine for longer.

Price Includes

  • ghd white eclipse® styler 
  • Heat-resistant plate guard
  • 2 year manufacturer's guarantee
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • New generation styling technology Unique and patented tri-zone™ technology uses six quick-thinking sensors (three on each plate) to ensure no heat loss during styling and a constant temperature is maintained in every stroke
  • More effective heat A constant heat of 185°C is maintained throughout styling. This is the optimal temperature for styling hair and produces the best and longer lasting results.
  • Single stroke styling Outstanding results from the first stroke
  • Super-fine, precision-finished plates For ultimate heat transfer, efficiency and snag-free styling
  • Cooler body Aerogel insulation for the coolest handling yet
  • Universal Voltage For the same outstanding performance wherever you are in the world
  • Sleep mode automatically turns off if left unattended for 30 minutes.

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 year manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

See this product in action

You may also like ...

  1. Heat Protect Spray

    Heat Protect

    Heat Protect Spray

    £9.95
  2. Paddle Brush

    Paddle and Dressing Brushes

    Paddle Brush

    £20.00
  3. ghd platinum® white styler

    ghd platinum®

    ghd platinum® white styler

    £165.00
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 367 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by great for getting that frizzy hair straight! I have afro carribean frizzy and curly hair the ghd eclipse are great do just what they say ..straighten! Very satisfied with this product . definitely recommend! 26 May 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good Very good would recommend nice looking but a bit pricey 22 May 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hair straighteners ever Brilliant. .want another pair Waiting until you have an offer on 20 May 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by not got a very long life!!! Unfortunately after 4 months this product just stopped working - not what I would have expected from this product. I have had to send this back and m waiting to hear what will happen. Very dissapointed. 10 May 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic irons. Excellent for straightening or creating curls and waves. The best irons I have bought so far! These irons are the best by far! I can create silky, smooth hair so effortlessy, whether curling, waving or straightening! Love them!! 06 May 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Performance of GHD Eclipse The eclipse is not as good as the original I own. I found that the eclipse dies if left plugged in the wall (even when switched off). This is a bit disappointing especially when I've only owned the product for 3 months. I also purchased the original GHD 10 years ago and it's still going strong! 29 April 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 Absolutely amazing!!! I'd read a few of the reviews and was a little concerned about them not closing fully as some people mentioned that their thin hair was slipping out... This might have been the case for them but not for me! I used to have to section my fine hair a few times because although it's naturally straight it would also go fluffy and wavy at the ends but with these I only have to section it twice! It takes me less than 5 minutes to do my hair now. If you find your hair slips though put more hair/bigger sections... Much better for your hair too Also, both of my daughters and my friend who all have very long, very thick curly hair have used them and they're perfect for them too!! 2 of my other friends have tried them, one with shoulder length hair that's fine and the other has very long almost straight hair... They love them too! If you are not sure about which ones to her definitely get these ones! For the sake of £20 more you won't regret it (and if you do just return them... But you'll keep them for sure!) I've had GHD's for 15 years and these are the third pair and I'll never buy another brand again. Since I've bought these 3 of my friends have bought some & my hairdresser as I took them into the salon with me!!! My daughters also have them on their Birthday lists! And finally I've had so many compliments since I've used them... Well worth the money. 27 April 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by love these these ghd are amazing i just love them my hair is much better 27 April 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sleek modern design Beautiful, sleek and stylish white finish. Glides through my hair incredibly easily, leaving it extra shiny (much more than my previous ghd ceramic ones, although I loved those too!) 25 April 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best straighteners to date! Never believed what it said regarding them being ready in about 20seconds, could not believe it when I got them. Also liked the cool noises it made, I had these bought me as a birthday present and these have been one of the best presents I have received to date. They straighten my hair perfectly and give it a gorgeous shine. I look forward to having to straighten my hair now as this product is so easy to use. I will never steer away from GHD's again. Brilliant product! 20 April 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast and fabulous! I'm very impressed with the quality of the eclipse ghd styler. I had some trouble with the delivery but ghd provided great customer service- they apologized, refunded my delivery costs and sent a free gift! The styler itself is great, so quick and easy to use. I have VERY long hair that I wash everyday and styling can take forever, these have made it a less traumatic experience! The only thing I would say is that the top of the flat iron where the plates are does NOT stay cool for up to 45 mins. I would say 20-30 mins tops. This isn't much of a problem but just something to watch out for. All in all, VERY impressed and would buy another ghd product with no hesitation. Thank you! 17 April 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hair looks and feels amazing! I have always used GHD straighteners. These are amazing, highly recommend them. 31 March 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Even a novice gets great results - why didn't I do this before? I have never been one to spend hours on my hair: it does what it wants and nothing will stop it! However, my hairdresser has been giving my "do" a bit of sleekness with the GHD straighteners and over several appointments convinced me that a pair of straighteners were easy to use and even I could manage! So, somewhat nervously, I looked at the GHD's which she said were the best. An offer at John Lewis later, and I had these in a special offer box with a heat resistant mat and travel bag. Contrary to my expectations, I have not burnt myself (yet), they are incredibly easy to use with the different music to let you know they are on, at temperature and off. My fine, bobbed hair is straighter, sleeker and it is so easy. Why didn't I take the plunge before? 29 March 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Brilliant present! Receiver absolutely loved it and all of its features! Thanks 27 March 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My hair feels great I was unsure what to go for when renewing my ghd's as there is so many to choose from, but they have always been fab and these ones don't disappoint! 25 March 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing! I have thick, heavily wavy, rather frizzy hair but the ghd eclipse has tamed it into a sleek, natural look that retains its movement. It lasts for three days - until my hair needs washing again. Life changing. Thank you! 24 March 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing I bought the ghd eclipse straighteners as a replacement for my old pair that I had for 3 years as they broke. They are even better than I remember my old ones being even when they were new. My hair straightens so much easier with these and maintains straightness all day. I would definitely recommend. 24 March 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely design and leaves hair shiny and manageable. The white eclipse is really a lovely piece of kit. I had been using a cheaper brand for years and finally I own a GHD! I really love the finish it gives on the hair, it leaves my hair shiny and straight (I've not tried curling yet). My only con I've found is that it tends to make my hair quite static? Even when the GHD is on, it sometimes feels like it's turned itself off and is just running through the hair and making it static... I wonder if anyone else has experienced this? Overall I love my new GHD. 22 March 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cannot be faulted! These straighteners are seriously amazing. I brought them to replace my old GHD ones which I have had for a long time. At the time I thought they were the best straighteners ever but GHD have seriously upped their game with the eclipse. They are chic looking, simple to use and straighten my thick wavy hair in next to no time. I'm a very impressed, happy customer. 22 March 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good for straightening, not good for curling These straighteners are quick to hear, good for straightening however they are not good for curling. Having to use my old ghd if I want my hair curly. Disappointed with my purchase 18 March 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dissapointed Fair to say this product has a great design but when they arrived I was not impressed, These straighteners did not deliver what I expected they would. It would seem the plates don't meet in the middle, causing extra force to get a straighter better finish. 17 March 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by my girlfriend loves them I bought these straighteners as a gift for my girlfriend, and she loves them, she says they are the best she's ever used. 14 March 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heats up in seconds Purchased after in store demonstration in selfridges. Came with free mat and bag. Easy to use with the recommended heat spray and worth every penny paid. Long lead and don't scorch hair. Would not buy any others now I have bought ghd. 14 March 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Lasted 2 weeks! I recently purchased the ghds after a lot of research. There were some reviews suggesting it wasn't worth it. I finally ordered mine despite these negative reviews as I know many people that own a ghd and have always loved it. Also thinking that the original ghds are still going strong I thought the latest generation would be even better. The first use I was amazed by how quickly they were worked on mine hair-my hair has stubborn waves. I was pretty impressed with the results. However 2 weeks into having the products. I switched my ghds on for the forth and final time and it just bleeped and flashed. Thought I best ring customer services as I had read a review that mentioned the eclipse just bleeped and flashed because of a fault. Unfortunately this was the case with mine :( there was a system fault and they advised I returned them. I did question the customer service advisor if it was common and she said yes. Also I asked if it was worth reconsidering my purchase and look into the gold edition instead as I didn't come across any system faults with there's. I decided not to change the eclipse as I really loved the results. I'm just waiting for my replacement eclipse but if the system fault occurs again I know it's Definately not worth it. However after this experience it has made me loose a little confidence in the ghd brand. I've put I'd recommend this product simply because I loved how effortlessly these straightned my hair. I'm hoping it's just a bad batch and my replacement has no issues. I shall keep you all updated. 12 March 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is amazing! I'm very pleased with my new straighteners they straighten my hair a lot quicker & it appears to stay straighter for longer! 10 March 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product has great features and looks stylish I love my new Ghds! Look great and also feel great only hair! Defintely recommend them 09 March 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Hair Straighteners! I got these from my boyfriend for Christmas and they are so good! It used to take me ages to get my hair straight but now it takes no time at all. My hair goes really smooth and stays that way all day! They look great too (I have them on display lol) and the bag they came in stores them nicely for when I go away. If you are trying to decide whether to get these just go for it, you won't regret it! :) 08 March 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent results and easy to use glides through the hair really well, I would say straightens quicker than the previous model which I had . 07 March 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Truely Stylish!! I love, love, love this product! Would recommend GHD to anyone :) 07 March 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 In loooooveeee with my white eclipse ♡♡♡ I have owned ghd straighters before and now I am a proud owner of my second pair (eclipse in white) :) I had no fears or doubts as I have always only preferred using ghd for straightening my hair. I tried switching to other popular brands when it came to straighteners but didn't get satisfied with the results. Since I have moved to another country when I received my ghds I had to pay quite an amount to get hold of my parcel (I blame the stupid international custom clearance services for that) . It's a lovely edition to the ghd range and I love everything about it from the color to the slim structure,the blue light, everything is perfect it doesn't even burn my hair in fact my hair looks pretty shiny and soft even my old ghd didn't make my hair look shiny or soft. The only drawback of an eclipse ( according to my personal opnion )would be that it's not that great when it comes to curling your hair, I never had any problems curling my hair with my old ghd but with the new eclipse I feel that I didn't get desired results but since everyone has a different hair type maybe I didn't get fuller or better curls. I truly love GHD...I would certainly recommend everyone out there to buy these lovely straightners as they are totally worth it..!!  06 March 2015
  • 2015-08-01T11:21:39.859-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_367, tr_367
  • loc_en_US, sid_285, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>
Darling,
Do I look
Like I want
A cookbook
?

Subtlety works for no one and a cookbook won't work for you. Send your loved ones a hint to make sure you get the gift you really want this year. Don't be shy.
If you have to, spell it out... g.h.d!

Personalise your hint below by entering a novelty gift that you don't want to receive, then we'll tell them
what you really want.

limit 19 characters
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*These fields are required
Please ensure that the content of the email is suitable for the recipient and that it does not contain any defamatory or abusive language.
By sending this hint you confirm that you have the consent of the individual whose details you are supplying.

They don't

want to

get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:
  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think

they’ve got

the hint

We are on a mission to make you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks,

You've just

sent the hint

We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.