ghd white eclipse®

ghd white eclipse®

Shine to the next level in just one stroke, with the ghd white eclipse® styler.

£145.00 Out of stock
free delivery
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

See this product in action

less heat hotter hair

Description

The game changing ghd eclipse® styler is now available in a high-shine, white gloss finish! With the ability to tackle any hair texture quickly and easily, creating long lasting gloss and unbeatable shine. Using new, innovative and patented tri-zone™ technology – developed exclusively by ghd scientists to take hair styling into a new era – ghd eclipse® can radically transform even the most challenging hair, quickly and easily without turning up the heat. It can also style larger sections of hair in a single stroke, making styling significantly faster on all hair types. The new ghd eclipse® uses the optimum heat of 185°C to deliver the best and fastest results yet, whilst actually making your hair stronger! The new tri-zone™ technology also uses three quick-thinking sensors on each plate to ensure there is no loss of heat during styling, locking in unbeatable professional results and shine for longer.

Price Includes

  • ghd white eclipse® styler 
  • Heat-resistant plate guard
  • 2 year manufacturer's guarantee
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • New generation styling technology Unique and patented tri-zone™ technology uses six quick-thinking sensors (three on each plate) to ensure no heat loss during styling and a constant temperature is maintained in every stroke
  • More effective heat A constant heat of 185°C is maintained throughout styling. This is the optimal temperature for styling hair and produces the best and longer lasting results.
  • Single stroke styling Outstanding results from the first stroke
  • Super-fine, precision-finished plates For ultimate heat transfer, efficiency and snag-free styling
  • Cooler body Aerogel insulation for the coolest handling yet
  • Universal Voltage For the same outstanding performance wherever you are in the world
  • Sleep mode automatically turns off if left unattended for 30 minutes.

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 year manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

See this product in action

You may also like ...

  1. Heat Protect Spray

    Heat Protect

    Heat Protect Spray

    £12.95
  2. Paddle Brush

    Paddle and Dressing Brushes

    Paddle Brush

    £20.00
  3. ghd platinum® white styler

    ghd platinum®

    ghd platinum® white styler

    £165.00
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 419 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for curly hair I have recently purchased this product due to having curly thick hair, and it has been great, Takes me less time also. I love it 15 November 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by This product has a good features I've used several brands of hair straighteners and i must say they all seemed the same for me. When i bought GHD product i noticed the difference. This product straightenes my hair faster and leaves me with a better reasults. 30 October 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick, easy, lasting results and sooooooo stylish I LOVE my ghd hair straightner. I have never had one before, and now you can't get it out of my hands! It heats up so quickly and straightens my thick hard to manage hair with no fuss. I used to dread washing and drying my hair, but now it takes half the time it used to and the condition of my hair seems to have improved, with less heat styling required. It is also so trendy in its stylish white and blue LED lights. Can't say enough good things about this product, wish I had converted to ghd along time ago. 20 October 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love it. I love it. It warms up quickly and doesn't get too hot. Styling is smooth and easy. I'd love to be able to get one for my daughter as we both use it almost every day. 14 October 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great item These straightened my hair in half the length of time off my old straightners. Very smooth and come with a safety cover 12 October 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great styler Works very well and heats up fast but slightly pricey. 07 October 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Warranty numbers I found it really hard to read the warranty info on the inside of the tongs, maybe that info could be on a tag on the cord or in an easier place to read? Just a thought anyway Thanks Karen 04 October 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb product Thoroughly enjoying my new 'White Eclipse' GHD. A gentle touch of a button and you're ready to go. This product is suitable for all hair types. Gone are the days of sectioning your hair. Highly recommend for efficiency and quality. 22 September 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good product The product is very trustworthy.Good quality and very good effect especially with quite unmanageable hair like me. 18 September 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sleek and stylish Sleek and stylish look. Works really well on all hair types quickly and effectively This product also has great features 16 September 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by I've had it 8 months and it's broke What is this about? It just keeps beeping and not heating up .... I always treated the straighteners with great care and they are broken? I loved them aswell so I am really annoyed! And school photos are around the corner aswell .... Not cool Ghd.... I used to think this brand was amazing ... Used to 12 September 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Fantastic product! The shape makes it very easy to both straighten and curl your hair. Highly recommend! 08 September 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Prefer my old GHD slimline straighteners Thinking of getting rid of my new straighteners to buy the IV . Although the Eclipse look lovely and the features are nice they are too bulky for my fringe and also I'm finding my hair is very static after use , wish I could have had a trial on them before I bought them !! 06 September 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The End of Bad Hair Days!! Best straighteners ever!! Throughly impressed with them. They look amazing. They make your hair feel amazing. I'm in love!! Highly recommended!!! 15 July 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loving my new GHD This is my third GHD and the look and ease of use improves with each model I've had. Not only is this one easy to use but it also looks pretty cool too! 09 July 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heats up very quickly I love the eclipse straighteners! I use them everyday 23 June 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It does what it says on the tin I never really write reviews but this product is amazing. My hair is thick and wavy and I always had to go and get my hair done at the hairdressers, now I can actually just do it myself. It's worth paying the price as it saves a lot of money in hairdresser fees in the long run. Overall really happy. 21 June 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love them! This is my 4th set of GHDs and these are by far the best set I have ever had. They are expensive but well worth the money. I have been complemented on how good my hair looks since I got them. 19 June 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Even better than my last ghd's Excellent straighters, they glide through my hair effortlessly leaving it smooth and silky. 10 June 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is a godsend This product is A godsend for me. Having had already 2 pervious pairs of GHDs these are by far the best. They go through your hair with exteme ease and take me no time at all to straighten my hair. My hair is very thick and wavy. 03 June 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Jury Still Out I like the principle of these straighteners and I believe they are better for my hair - however they do seem to straighten as good as my old ghd's. I've kept hold of my old straighteners and done comparisons and I think when I initially straighten my hair after washing the old ones are better, but I use these on more of a daily 'top up' basis. 01 June 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great for getting that frizzy hair straight! I have afro carribean frizzy and curly hair the ghd eclipse are great do just what they say ..straighten! Very satisfied with this product . definitely recommend! 26 May 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good Very good would recommend nice looking but a bit pricey 22 May 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hair straighteners ever Brilliant. .want another pair Waiting until you have an offer on 20 May 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by not got a very long life!!! Unfortunately after 4 months this product just stopped working - not what I would have expected from this product. I have had to send this back and m waiting to hear what will happen. Very dissapointed. 10 May 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic irons. Excellent for straightening or creating curls and waves. The best irons I have bought so far! These irons are the best by far! I can create silky, smooth hair so effortlessy, whether curling, waving or straightening! Love them!! 06 May 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Performance of GHD Eclipse The eclipse is not as good as the original I own. I found that the eclipse dies if left plugged in the wall (even when switched off). This is a bit disappointing especially when I've only owned the product for 3 months. I also purchased the original GHD 10 years ago and it's still going strong! 29 April 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 Absolutely amazing!!! I'd read a few of the reviews and was a little concerned about them not closing fully as some people mentioned that their thin hair was slipping out... This might have been the case for them but not for me! I used to have to section my fine hair a few times because although it's naturally straight it would also go fluffy and wavy at the ends but with these I only have to section it twice! It takes me less than 5 minutes to do my hair now. If you find your hair slips though put more hair/bigger sections... Much better for your hair too Also, both of my daughters and my friend who all have very long, very thick curly hair have used them and they're perfect for them too!! 2 of my other friends have tried them, one with shoulder length hair that's fine and the other has very long almost straight hair... They love them too! If you are not sure about which ones to her definitely get these ones! For the sake of £20 more you won't regret it (and if you do just return them... But you'll keep them for sure!) I've had GHD's for 15 years and these are the third pair and I'll never buy another brand again. Since I've bought these 3 of my friends have bought some & my hairdresser as I took them into the salon with me!!! My daughters also have them on their Birthday lists! And finally I've had so many compliments since I've used them... Well worth the money. 27 April 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by love these these ghd are amazing i just love them my hair is much better 27 April 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sleek modern design Beautiful, sleek and stylish white finish. Glides through my hair incredibly easily, leaving it extra shiny (much more than my previous ghd ceramic ones, although I loved those too!) 25 April 2015
  • 2016-02-08 T11:01:42.532-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_419, tr_419
  • loc_en_US, sid_285, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>
(1 Question : 0 Answers)

Product Q&A

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
Back
 
 
1 month, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
dartford
Age: 55 to 64
Gender: Female
Hair length: Short
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about simna is loaded.
Additional information about simna could not be loaded.
Hair type:Wavy
-1point
0out of 1found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
  • 2016-02-08 T11:01:12.071-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestions
  • loc_en_US, sid_285, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
  • 2016-02-08 T11:01:12.073-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestions
  • loc_en_US, sid_285, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
Darling, it's
The Thought
That counts
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*These fields are required
They don't
want to
get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:

  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think
they’ve got
the hint

You know what you want, and we like that! We are on a missions to make sure you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks,
You've just
sent the hint

Suprises can be great when they're just what you're after. We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.