toggle 0
ghd IV salon styler

ghd IV salon styler

Limited time: Get £20 off this ghd styler

£79.00 £99.00 In stock
free delivery
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

The original ghd styler with larger plates

Description

The wide plates on this ghd IV salon styler are great for everyday straightening on long, thick or very curly hair. Bigger plates mean quicker styling, so you'll be able to achieve great results, fast.

Price Includes

  • ghd IV Salon styler
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • Ceramic heaters
  • Sleep mode
  • Universal voltage
  • Round barrel
  • 2.8m Swivel cord

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 years manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

Killer Combos

  1. ghd IV salon styler

    ghd IV styler collection

    ghd IV salon styler

    £79.00

    £99.00

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    £79.00

    £99.00

    =

    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items

    £158.00

    £198.00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Max styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Max styler

    £125.00 £105.00
  2. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    £125.00 £105.00
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 374 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quite simply the best! A gift from my daughter. She said this would be the best hair straightener I would ever have...she is right. It glides smoothly over the hair...no dragging. Hair is smooth and therefore reflective...how it shines! The warm up time is incredibly fast...as is the cool down stage. The GIV styler came with a quilted storage bag and integrated heat proof mat. Great gift...great product! 22 May 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Salon quality styling, every time. I've tried other straighteners before and spent fruitless hours trying to tame my frizzy curly hair to no avail. GHDs are not like ordinary straighteners though. They are, quite simply, in a league of their own. They straighten and style in half the time with double the impact. I never thought I could ever have straight shiny hair without the aid of my hairdresser. Thank you GHD for making it an every day reality! 16 May 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by sorry!! These werent the type I have. I have mk4 professional styler there thin black not thick black how can I change this? 16 May 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staratiner It's very good & working very fast. Hair strating very fine. 15 May 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this product... 1st time I've bought ghd straighteners. I bought the wide plate which I find better than a thinner plate. Heat up within seconds and bleeps when ready. Takes no time at all to do my hair and I've found my hair stays straight for longer and has a smoother finish. Excellent. Well worth the money. 14 May 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent straighteners, the best on the market! My old GHD straighteners stopped working after about eight years, so I needed to order some more quickly. I placed my order and received them the next morning. I was very impressed with the quick delivery and efficient service I received. I would recommend this website to anybody wanting the best product and an excellent delivery service. 10 May 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great results!! First pair of GHD's and am very impressed. Heat up quickly, comfy to hold and a smooth glide. Impressive results and long lasting straightness. All round perfection!! 09 May 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing and so easy to use. Should have bought them years ago :) They warm up quickly and glides through the hair without snagging 30 April 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by really good I would own buy ghd i dont think other ones are any good :) 28 April 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely amazing! A product I would definitely recommend! A must buy! 28 April 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good product, a time saver Good product, a time saver and easy to style with. Good temperature settings. Quick heat system. 28 April 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant product! Lovely my new GHDs wish I had bought them before, the results I get with them is so much better than all the other straighteners I had before. A must buy! 24 April 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great for thicket hair I had the standard straghttners before and although worked well it took a while to get it dead straight . After I purchased these I realised they are much better when you have thicker longer hair 21 April 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this product GHD is the only brand that actually straightens my hair. I love it! 21 April 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product with excellent customer service. The product is high quality as is the customer service. 18 April 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by no complaints I only use it for minor straightening ie fringe etc. I find it smooth and easily workable and maintains its straightening for much longer than previous appliances I have purchased. 17 April 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Replacement product Excellent customer service. Second salon styler, both my daughter and I have one. The best for our long thick hair 09 April 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic product Arrived the next day. Brilliant service from ghd. Have had many Pairs of straighteners from Ghd all fantastic!!!!!! 08 April 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by exceptional desugn This product is great for long hair as the plates are nice & wide enabling you to glide through the hair 04 April 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by replacement for yen year old ghd's Bought these to replace the ones I've had for ten years they got brittle after daily use and split open when I dropped them, (physically cried too) 2nd pair I've owned and my daughter has the Scarletts I'd recommend ghd products all day long they might seem expensive but u certainly get ur money's worth. 28 March 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not hot enough I dont think they heat up enough and thats the reason i bought new ones as my old ones lost the heat 27 March 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love 'em :-) I love 'em :-) they are great they really make my hair smooth. Are easy to use and I would recommend them to anyone looking to buy hair straighteners. 22 March 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent results every time My GHD were delivered the day after ordering. I have very thick, long, frizzy hair and these are perfect - straight hair in less than 20 minutes!!! Can't recommend highly enough. 20 March 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love my new GHD's! I eagerly awaited the delivery of my new GHD's. They arrived within a couple of days and I've used them every day since. They heat up very quickly and the wide plates mean I can straighten my hair really quickly and the results last all day, even in moist conditions. I wouldn't be without them now. 18 March 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by good product and i am very satisfied with it. I bought this for myself and i am happy that i chose this product. I will recommend this to every one 17 March 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Definitely one happy customer My daughter has extremely thick long hair. Tried straightening her hair before and failed. But with these GHD's her hair looks and stays straight. 16 March 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not as good as I'd hoped I was extremely surprised to find that, given their high price, the GHD max styler I brought had no temperature control, which my previous cheaper styler had. This limits my styling possibilities and forces me to have not just one styler, but then I suppose that makes GHD more money ! 09 March 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Does not open wide enough I find it difficult to use because the space between the plates is not wide enough and so I would not recommend this product 08 March 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by the very best product on the market there is nothing that matches the quality of this product. meets all expecatations. customer service fantastic - I have never had a problem so hopefuly if I do everything will run smoothly 08 March 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product - worth every penny! Sounds overrated but trust me, it's not. I never heard of GHD because we don't have it where I am from (Singapore) but my friend owns one and I used it and was immediately blown away. I have thick wavy hair that takes quite a lot of effort to straighten but this does the job in less than 15 mins. It is pricey - YES I know. But is it really worth it? EVEN MORE SO YES. Love this product! 03 March 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 13 next>>
Darling,
Do I look
Like I want
Earmuffs
For Christmas?

Subtlety works for no one and earmuffs won't work for you. Send your loved ones a hint to make sure you get the gift you really want this year. Don't be shy.
If you have to, spell it out... g.h.d!

Personalise your hint below by entering a novelty gift that you don't want to receive, then we'll tell them
what you really want.

limit 19 characters
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*These fields are required
Please ensure that the content of the email is suitable for the recipient and that it does not contain any defamatory or abusive language.
By sending this hint you confirm that you have the consent of the individual whose details you are supplying.

They don't

want to

get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, there are still lots of ways to get what you want this year, including:
  1. Pop into your local approved salon and pick up a hint card at the desk
  2. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  3. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think

they’ve got

the hint

We are on a mission to make you happy this Christmas, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks,

You've just

sent the hint

We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you want to receive this Christmas. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they #getthehintdarling