toggle 0
ghd IV styler

ghd IV styler

For everyday styling

£99.00 In stock
free delivery

For straightening, curls and waves

Description

The original multi-award-winning ghd IV styler is the perfect tool for quick, effortless straightening and easy curls and waves. Suitable for all hair types and lengths. A brilliant all-rounder for everyday styling.

Price Includes

  • ghd IV styler
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • Ceramic heaters
  • Sleep mode
  • Universal voltage
  • Round barrel
  • 2.8m swivel cord

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 years manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

Killer Combos

  1. ghd IV styler

    ghd IV styler collection

    ghd IV styler

    £99.00

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air®

    £99.00

    =

    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items

    £198.00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    £125.00
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1824 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant I bought my new Ghd's to replace my old ones, I have had them for 7 years so I decided to get some new ones, my sister is currently using my old ones and says their still going strong. I can't fault my new one's at all, they are great, the design has changed a bit but they don't seem as big, slimmer and just lovely to use, I will always use GHDS. 11 April 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unfortunately currently disappointed These straighteners were bought for me as a present to replace an existing pair. I used them for a couple of weeks and really liked them but then one morning they would not turn on and have not since. I am hoping this is just an unusual faulty pair. They have been returned and I am waiting on a replacement pair. I have tried to write this review fairly as my previous 2 pairs have lasted well. Fingers crossed the new pair will be perfect. 11 April 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not as hot as the original ones Slightly disappointed that these aren't as hot as the original GHDs, but undoubtedly better for my hair. 11 April 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Warms up in 15 seconds! These may be expensive but they are well worth it. You can straighten any hair with these and make is sleek in minutes compared to my old pair. They are worth the money! 10 April 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Get what you pay for... Ghd is the best on the market for me, I have previously tried lower priced straighteners, but they are just not up to standard. 10 April 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ness I had my first set of GHD' s 10-12 years ago, i have notice the change. 09 April 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Have been using GHD for years and will continue to do so. 09 April 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by So easy to use , makes such a difference to my hair. Never being someone who styles my hair, even though it needs it!! I was extremely impressed with the results after using my sister-in-laws set, which in turn convinced my husband to buy me my own set. :). They are so easy,quick and safe and have made a huge difference to my look. Thank you. 09 April 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is brilliant After putting of buying ghds I thought they were expensive compared to other brands on the market but it's the best purchase I have ever bought over the years I have wasted money on lots of different brands but will never buy any other than ghd from now on it takes 30seconds to heat up and one min to do my hair I love love love them ghd 1v 09 April 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product does the job This is my second ghd styler. Quite a few years ago after changing my hairstyle I gave my first styler to my daughter, she has two daughters and they all have long hair which needs straightening. I have recently changed my hairstyle and once again need to straighten my hair. I did not have to think twice about which product to buy. My first ghd styler is still going strong and as I did not have the heart to ask for it back I went and purchased my new ghd, now I have a real cool sleek bob. Thanks ghd. 08 April 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not what I expected Sorry, but I have been disappointed with my new GHD's, so much so, that I have just returned them for a refund. In recent years I had been using other hair straighteners, and as it was my birthday, decided to ask for these. But I have found them very light and not working as well as my old Trevor sorbie ones. I tried several times, but couldn't seem to feel comfortable with them. 08 April 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super duper Great product love them mine are the black and gold I would now like the new peacock colour ones . 08 April 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product The only straightener that hasn't ruined my hair!! 07 April 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by ghd IV styler I have to admit to thinking all straighteners were the same - boy was I wrong. No pulling my hair just glide straight through and when I do want to curl its effortless. Love them! 07 April 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by eileen61 think it would be a good idea to have a temperature control on them so that you had a choice as they get very hot! 07 April 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very pleased with my GHD's My hairdresser suggested I get some, although I can't do as good a job as she does with my hair, definitely better than my previous straighteners. Only thing I wouLd have liked would be a hook to hang them up when not in use. 06 April 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great features Hi, just wondering should my ghd red button keep flashing after it has reached top heat? My ghd keeps flashing red when straightening my hair! 05 April 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product This is my 4th set of ghds and couldn't live without them 05 April 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by transformed my hair Why have I waited so long for my first pair of GHD ! Where do I start my hair stays nice and straight for longer where as before it would loose it's style quite quick depending on the weather and my hair type. Also it looks a lot longer which is great. I like how they are ready to use within seconds of plugging in no waiting ! 05 April 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by They straighten my hair! Overall, I'm pleased with my purchase. I bought my first pair of GHD straighteners when they first launched around 2001 & I'd been using them until now! I had hoped for a more modern design with the new pair. I thought the packaging looked cheap & didn't reflect the quality product I was looking forward to when I opened the box. I had to check that they were genuine GHDs! 04 April 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by ghd Brought theses fr my daughters 15 birthday they are great and she loves them. 04 April 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Light easy to use Fourth set of ghds seem lighter than old ones and glad they have come down in price a little 02 April 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not as good as they used to be!! I have had GHD's for over 10 years, and I have EXTREMELY frizzy hair....almost afro like, even after having chemical straightening done! My last straighteners were special edition bright pink ones, and I always thought that they weren't as good as my original black ones. So, I thought I would go back to having black ones, and I have to say that these are pretty useless. My hair takes ages to straighten, but within an hour, it looks like I have just got out of bed. Also, the writing on the straighteners has started to rub off (after 2 months), which has NEVER happened before with GHD'S! Not sure if these are real GHD'S, but if you have "Normal" hair, i'm sure they would be fine. However, if you have unruly, frizzy hair, I would not recommend! I have gone back to using my old pink ones! 02 April 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I have very frizzy hair n Ghd turns the worst hair day into the best . simply love my Ghd its fast , quick n easy . no hassles. I have very frizzy hair n Ghd turns the worst hair day into the best . simply love my Ghd its fast , quick n easy . no hassles. One of the excellent features is that heats up in less than a minute so if you in a hurry you will be able to do touch ups quickly . Its my new best friend makes my life so much easier before I purchased my GHD I should dread washing and setting my hair , would rather go to the salon. Now I do my own hair n save a lot of money ! 31 March 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product These GHD's are the best! I've always been put off buying them, mainly because of the price, but they are well worth the investment. My hair seems to stay straighter for longer since I have been using them. Well worth buying them at last! 31 March 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good quality overall but not as good as my old ones I was sad when my old GHDs gave up the ghost recently but was glad and amazed that they had lasted 8 long years (being used most days). I didn't read any reviews before I bought my next pair as I assumed they they will have only improved, however I found that I actually wish I had that 8-year old pair back in working order. Although they look very much the same, I find that the new plates do not glide as well on my hair and that they actually snag my hair as I use them. This has meant I don't get the same sleek finish that I used to and I'm worried that I may be doing more damage to my hair. I'm hoping that with time they may become smoother to use but I've not noticed any change just yet. Still just glad that I have a working pair again though (and I quite like the bleep that tells me they're up to temperature) 30 March 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is amazing I would recommend this product to people who love to style their hair nd to keep it straight 30 March 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is great Brilliant product basic but excellent. Would recommend to anyone. 30 March 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ghd IV straightner Love these, they glide through my hair no problem without breaking my hair, I would definatly recommend 28 March 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good hair day How did I not know that deep down underneath all the fuzz that it is possible to have good hair 27 March 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 58 next>>