toggle 0
ghd IV styler

ghd IV styler

For everyday styling

£99.00 In stock
free delivery

If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

For straightening, curls and waves

Description

The original multi-award-winning ghd IV styler is the perfect tool for quick, effortless straightening and easy curls and waves. Suitable for all hair types and lengths. A brilliant all-rounder for everyday styling.

Price Includes

  • ghd IV styler
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • Ceramic heaters
  • Sleep mode
  • Universal voltage
  • Round barrel
  • 2.8m swivel cord

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 years manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

Killer Combos

  1. ghd IV styler

    ghd IV styler collection

    ghd IV styler

    £99.00

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    £99.00

    =

    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items

    £198.00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    £125.00
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 3146 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Quality not as good as previous ones This is my third pair of GHDs and I'm disappointed in the performance. They are less smooth than previous versions. 07 May 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by GHD are officially the best quality ! Such a great product would never buy into any other brand! Great customer service too! 07 May 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product, love it This is a replacement for my last ghds which finally packed up after 12 years! I love them and it really makes my very curly hair straight and sleek 06 May 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ghd uv styler This is my first pair of ghds bought these after borrowing my daughter in laws ghd eclipse wished I had paid the extra money as they are fantastic unfortunately they don't have a satisfaction guarantee otherwise I would have sent them back and exchanged them 06 May 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5 star, excellent product I cannot believe how good these straighteners are. Before I purchased these I had a cheaper pair of different brand straighteners, which (so I thought) did the job well. But, when I purchased these I could not believe the difference!! They are a far superior product, and effortless to use, I would highly recommend them. 04 May 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service would use again Great product easy to use very quick delivery easy to order 04 May 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good product Very good product would definitely recommend! Not a bad price for what they are. Only minor issues I have found is they are much thinner than most hair straighteners and the writing has already began to come off after only having them for a matter of weeks. Nonetheless a very good product that's definitely a worthwhile buy. 03 May 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by bad hair day turned to good hair day! It is brilliant, I have my own. Got this as a gift. First one I got was faulty and then I just sent it back, was all done so quickly resolved within 3 working days. Excellent customer service. 03 May 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth its good reputation Always borrowed others ghd straighteners and decided to purchase my own. Definitely worth it. Heats up really quickly without it damaging your hair and gives it a nice shine. 03 May 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lives up to the hype Money is hard earned, so I had to save to get these at extra expense compared to other cheaper brands. For me, they are ideal. My hair hasn't snagged at all, which has been a common problem with cheaper ones. I love them. 03 May 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall the item is perfect! The straightners grip my hair perfect and get all my hairs super straight ! The heat is very excellent the straightner becomes hot very fast so you don't have to wait for ages. My hair becomes so silky and straight! Thanks to the ghd straightner i bought!! I am happy about my straightner and I would definitely recommend people with thick hair to buy this item. Seen as it grips your hair and makes it super silky and straight ! Thank you for the straightner! 03 May 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good priduct Love HHS straigtners they work we'll on my hair better than all other ones iv tried 02 May 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by good product - would recommend This is my first ghd product and I am very happy with it. I would certainly purchase another product from you. I like how these have an automatic cut off if accidently left on. 02 May 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of my life essentials ! GHD are the best straighteners, they get better over time. My hair is naturally fine and very curly; which I have always hated. No-one would ever know as my hair is straight and glossy following he use of GHD. Devoted Customer x 01 May 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ghd I bought these straighteners for my daughters birthday, she was delighted with them. Her third pair and she loves them, her hair looks lovely. 01 May 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can't live without them What did we do before ghd's? Usual fab performance 01 May 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heat really quick Brilliant straighteners, recommended to everyone.. 01 May 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect hair styling product This ghd styler may appear to be costly however, it has done a fantastic job compared to my older stylers and my hair appears to be more healthier and I would recommend it anyone! 01 May 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by This product weren't satisfactory I've always had ghds and this model but this last set I got are just not that good don't get that hot.. Totally disappointed 30 April 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by ghd's Brilliant for getting that frizzy hair straight again. well worth the money and my last one lasted 10 years, so here's to many years of straight hair. 30 April 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great straightners Bought these as present for my daughter~ she loves them! They are so good you don't need to straighten hair every day ~ they really do keep your hair poker straight, even after sleeping! These are so good I'm (secretly) using them too! ~ think I need to treat myself to some before I'm found out! Would definatley recommend. 30 April 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by No complaints. These are my second pair of ghds. My first pair lasted about 10 years, hope this pair lasts as long.I had bought a small pair of straighteners for travelling so used them before getting my new ghds. It was awful!!The small pair dried my hair and didn't style my hair as well as ghds. So glad to have another pair of ghds. 30 April 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product and service Love my new straighteners and they live up to the ghd standard! This current version has an automatic off switch when not used for 30 mins which is a reassuring feature. Impressed with the super fast delivery too. 30 April 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is brilliant. This product heats up quickly, leaves my hair silky smooth , hair stays straight all day. This product looks good & is easy to use. This is my 2nd pair of ghds & I wouldn't want to ever be without them, love them. 29 April 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Great product for everyday use would recommend to others 29 April 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good product Good product exactly what I wanted easy to use fast heating 29 April 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not as good as my last ones Disappointed . They don't grip as well as my last pair so I have to grip them together tighter myself as I am using them. 29 April 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I still have problems straightening my hair but think I need more products. I can still have problems straightening my hair. I think I need more products. 29 April 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect! Perfect product! Just what I wanted, and I got a fantastic deal at the time of purchase (£20 off, and then student discount) 29 April 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Style options Easy to use, allows for many different hair styles. 28 April 2015
  • 2015-05-28T09:41:04.474-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3146, tr_3146
  • loc_en_US, sid_124, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 93 next>>
Darling,
Do I look
Like I want
A cookbook
?

Subtlety works for no one and a cookbook won't work for you. Send your loved ones a hint to make sure you get the gift you really want this year. Don't be shy.
If you have to, spell it out... g.h.d!

Personalise your hint below by entering a novelty gift that you don't want to receive, then we'll tell them
what you really want.

limit 19 characters
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*These fields are required
Please ensure that the content of the email is suitable for the recipient and that it does not contain any defamatory or abusive language.
By sending this hint you confirm that you have the consent of the individual whose details you are supplying.

They don't

want to

get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:
  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think

they’ve got

the hint

We are on a mission to make you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks,

You've just

sent the hint

We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.