Could not find content slot with id [null] or no content slot specified
toggle 0
ghd IV styler

ghd IV styler

For everyday styling

£99.00 In stock
free delivery
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

For straightening, curls and waves

Description

The original multi-award-winning ghd IV styler is the perfect tool for quick, effortless straightening and easy curls and waves. Suitable for all hair types and lengths. A brilliant all-rounder for everyday styling.

Price Includes

  • ghd IV styler
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • Ceramic heaters
  • Sleep mode
  • Universal voltage
  • Round barrel
  • 2.8m swivel cord

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 years manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

Killer Combos

  1. ghd IV styler

    ghd IV styler collection

    ghd IV styler

    £99.00

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    £99.00

    =

    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items

    £198.00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    £129.00
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 3374 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love my GHDs Heats up instantly, easy to use and leaves my hair perfectly straight and frizz free 07 August 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely fabulous , just glide through hair with ease Super product, does not dry hair out, looks great too! 07 August 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average straighteners I previously had ghd straighteners, so obviously when mine gave up after 10 years use, i opted for ghd's again. I am slightly dissatisfied with my new ghd's, it seems i need to go over my hair 2-3 times to get it straight, when previously it took one stroke. Not sure whats been changed or why its been changed but for me I could probably get the same results from a highstreet brand at a much lower cost. 06 August 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product Delivered the very next day and works perfect, very happy 06 August 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by not as good as i thought big disappointment not better than the one i had before. 06 August 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Love my new ghds. Heat up quickly and straighten hair with no fuss and it's done fast, as I don't have a lot of time to mess about with hair in the mornings. Highly recommend. 04 August 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by something has changed, not as good as my old ghds Thought I'd treat myself to a new pair of Ghd as my old ones now 7 yrs old. The new ones do not work as well , they are not as powerful and I am so disappointed and have gone back to my old ones. If you have fine hair this product will be super but I'm afraid if you have thick hair prone to frizz they do not work as well . 03 August 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very easy to use with great results Since I have purchased and used my GHD hair straightener my hair has improved heaps. I wish I had bought one years ago. 02 August 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 Lightweight and easy to use These are my very first ghd's! I was so excited when my husband purchased them for my birthday. They are lightweight and heat up very quickly. I am still learning how to get super smooth straight hair but I would not be without them. They rectify my bed hair and make me look safe for the outside world! 02 August 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice and light. Gentle on my hair. Hi, I am so pleased I bought the GHD straighteners. I had thought the price was really expensive, but they are so lovely and light (great for aching hands) and seem to be gentle on my hair - it is well worth the outlay. Every day is a good hair day! Very happy customer. 02 August 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best straighteners I have tried and purchased many straighteners. The ghd surpasses them all hands down. Worth the expense. My old ones are eight years old and still working 31 July 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good quality for money Love the way they heat up quickly. My hair is quite thick so have to layer - could be slightly hotter. Does the job! 31 July 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Does exactly what it is intended for. I received the straighteners as a gift. I wanted straighteners for quick straightening that lasts. These straighteners do exactly that and I don't have to use them again between washes as my hair stays straight. They also heat up quickly and make a little 'bleap' when ready to use. 29 July 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wavy hair magic I have thick wavy hair and these straighteners work their magic without any fuss. 29 July 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Smooth as Silk the service from ordering to taking delivery was amazing. The ghd's are excellent and work wonders on my hair. Thanks for your efficient service & product. 28 July 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant My last set lasted 10 years and travelled with round Europe! 27 July 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hair to go This product has revolutionised by daily hair regime. I can wash, dry and straighten my hair and it stays looking good all day. 26 July 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great straighteners-you won't be disappointed When my previous 11 year old straighteners finally gave up the ghost I was bewildered by the choice now available. My haidresser recommended GHD and having looked at a few reviews, I bit the bullet and purchased GHD IV stylers. I love them! From the speed at which they heat up to the on off switch they are just fabulous. If they last as long as my previous set all will be well with the world :-) 26 July 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great quality but not many features This product is great and I love it. But I would say that it requires time if you want your hair to be dead straight. However it's perfect for a quick touch up before work or school because it heats up very quickly. Also you can curl the bottom of your hair and use them for lots of different styles in for your hair. 25 July 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Fantastic flawless product! Great and easy to use. 25 July 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love my GHD's. So easy to get great hair. I have wanted some GHD's for 10 years. When my old straighteners finally died I got my wish, and I haven't been let down. So easy, so fast. 25 July 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by They Stopped working within five minutes of switching on not impressed with a product that stops working within five minutes of switching them on 24 July 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it This is so much better than my previous straightener and my hair is much less heat damaged 23 July 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Very pleased with the product and delivery was very swift. 23 July 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Why did I wait so long? After years and years of putting up with a substandard straightener I decided to give in and see what all the fuss was about. I love the sleek design of the product and the fact it switches off automatically after a certain amount of time. Another major plus is that you can use this to curl or straighten your hair. Nothing straightens your hair quite like GHD's though! 22 July 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 Excellent These are my second pair of GHD's My first pair lasted 10years My new pair are as good as you would expect smooth controlled hair without the heat damage caused by other brands in a similar price range As a hairdresser I would recommend these every time 22 July 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Reliable product The styles worked well in America. Wonderful to be able to use them worldwide 22 July 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best straightners ever!!! Been using these straighteners for over 10 yrs now only just had to buy a new pair . Will never use any other model apart from ghd. Ghd can only straighten & curl my hair the way I want it ;)) would recommend these to anyone ;) 21 July 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Makes my life so much easier! This is my first pair of ghd straighteners. I have thick curly/wavy hair that is usually hard to style in the way I like it. However, this styler makes it so easy and quick. I love them! 21 July 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed with this product Very disappointed this styler does not work at all well on my hair compared to my old ghd styler. It doesn't seem to run through my hair smoothly like my old one and I have to keep going over and over the same hair sections to get it straight thus resulting in damage to hair :( 21 July 2015
  • 2015-08-29T10:38:43.680-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3374, tr_3374
  • loc_en_US, sid_124, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 99 next>>
Darling,
Do I look
Like I want
A cookbook
?

Subtlety works for no one and a cookbook won't work for you. Send your loved ones a hint to make sure you get the gift you really want this year. Don't be shy.
If you have to, spell it out... g.h.d!

Personalise your hint below by entering a novelty gift that you don't want to receive, then we'll tell them
what you really want.

limit 19 characters
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*These fields are required
Please ensure that the content of the email is suitable for the recipient and that it does not contain any defamatory or abusive language.
By sending this hint you confirm that you have the consent of the individual whose details you are supplying.

They don't

want to

get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:
  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think

they’ve got

the hint

We are on a mission to make you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks,

You've just

sent the hint

We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.