toggle 0
ghd IV styler

ghd IV styler

For everyday styling

£99.00 In stock
free delivery

If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

For straightening, curls and waves

Description

The original multi-award-winning ghd IV styler is the perfect tool for quick, effortless straightening and easy curls and waves. Suitable for all hair types and lengths. A brilliant all-rounder for everyday styling.

Price Includes

  • ghd IV styler
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • Ceramic heaters
  • Sleep mode
  • Universal voltage
  • Round barrel
  • 2.8m swivel cord

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 years manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

Killer Combos

  1. ghd IV styler

    ghd IV styler collection

    ghd IV styler

    £99.00

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    £99.00

    =

    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items

    £198.00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    £129.00
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 3231 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great model I haven't had to buy a ghd straightener for about 6 years and was very pleased to see the IV still available to buy if I had any complaints I don't think it's quite has hot as my old set but still great performance, couldn't live without them 06 June 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent been using them for more than eight years , love them xx 06 June 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very easy to use, lovely results I'm not very good with hair but with ghd anybody can get great results. 04 June 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great straightners I love ghds i find they are the best straightners i have owned , my hair always looks healthy and shiny , i would never go back to using another brand . 03 June 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great purchase I love my ghd straighteners; they are a life saver for someone who has naturally crinkly hair ! 03 June 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent I bought this to replace another styler I had sent off for repair and ive fallen in love with it. So easy to use hair feels great after use. 5* 02 June 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A must have This product is just amazing, I don't know what I'd do with out my straighteners from GHD and I would recommend it to anyone looking to buy straighteners. 01 June 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing! Having sent a faulty pair of ghds bk, I received amazing prompt customer service and a brand new set. Brilliant 01 June 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is well worth the money I have recently had to buy my second pair of ghds after having my last ones 5 years. They are a great straightener and are well worth the money especially as I use them everyday! I have never had any problems with this brand and I got next day delivery which was fab! I would recommend getting these straighteners as from my experience they are so much better than any others. 01 June 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not as effective as last set of GHDs Really disappointed that my new GDH Straighteners are not nearly as effective as my last pair of the same type GHDs. They feel more flimsy, don't close well, and don't seem as hot so have to work harder to get my hair straight. 28 May 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is sleek high quality with excellent performance This product is sleek high quality with excellent performance. 28 May 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is amazing So much better than any other straightener! I wish I'd have changed to a GHD years ago!! Fantastic! 27 May 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Makes hair so silky! Takes half the time to straighten my hair than previous straightener and leaves it way softer, love it! 27 May 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent quality These hair straighteners are excellent. My last pair lasted 6 years after using them daily on curly hair. I would highly recommend them. 27 May 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very quick to heat up I wished i had invested in the straightners years ago as they are really brilliant , i used to buy the cheap ones but now i have the best . 27 May 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Good Performance My first GHD, just exploring it and so far I am very pleased with it's performance. 23 May 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing!!! First pair of GHD's and I don't know why I waited so long. They heat up so quickly and I only need to go through my big thick wavy hair once which is a miracle. 21 May 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Smooth and Staright everytime!! I was over the moon when my son brought me my Ghds for mothers day, My hair is naturly curly but frizzy at the same time. I have the IV styler and have now managed to maintain my wild hair!! my straightening can last days I am soooo in love with them. No More Frizz :) 21 May 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely love it. Loving my ghd I have thick curly long hair and my ghd straightens my hair so fast and feels natural. Best purchase Ive ever made. 21 May 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Should have bought a set years ago! Brilliant! I only need to go over my hair once with these, so much better than all other straighteners I've owned previously. 100% recommend. 20 May 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by great basic straightner Doesnt feel as good a build quality as previous GHD's I've owned. Hair tends to have more static once styled. They do what they're supposed to do 20 May 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product Bought these to replace my old ghd's which l had had for 7 years. Still a great product. 20 May 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product Have used GHD straighteners before , but the thinner ones now that my hair has grown I thought I would but the wider ones , and they work perfectly I am very pleased with them . 20 May 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Product Bought this a second set. Keep one for holiday bag other for everyday use. 20 May 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 Don't even bother looking at other straighteners. These are literally the best straighteners that you can buy. This is my 3rd pair in 10 years & I wouldn't even consider another make. They are the best FACT. 19 May 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great features and saves time! It's such an amazing product, I got it as a present and I absolutely love it 18 May 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Excellent product,highly recommended and what a difference to my hair 18 May 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by GHD ALL THE TIME This was my first pair of GHD's and I would never choose any other brand. I can straighten my hair at night and wake up with it exactly the same way. this was one of my best birthday presents. 18 May 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So far so good great straightners just hope they last as long as my original GHD straightners. 18 May 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by definitely recommend this product Couldn't ask for anything more, perfect for my hair and it stays straight all day long. 18 May 2015
  • 2015-07-02T11:17:20.143-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3231, tr_3231
  • loc_en_US, sid_124, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 95 next>>
Darling,
Do I look
Like I want
A cookbook
?

Subtlety works for no one and a cookbook won't work for you. Send your loved ones a hint to make sure you get the gift you really want this year. Don't be shy.
If you have to, spell it out... g.h.d!

Personalise your hint below by entering a novelty gift that you don't want to receive, then we'll tell them
what you really want.

limit 19 characters
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*These fields are required
Please ensure that the content of the email is suitable for the recipient and that it does not contain any defamatory or abusive language.
By sending this hint you confirm that you have the consent of the individual whose details you are supplying.

They don't

want to

get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:
  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think

they’ve got

the hint

We are on a mission to make you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks,

You've just

sent the hint

We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.