toggle 0
ghd IV styler

ghd IV styler

For everyday styling

£99.00 In stock
free delivery
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

For straightening, curls and waves

Description

The original multi-award-winning ghd IV styler is the perfect tool for quick, effortless straightening and easy curls and waves. Suitable for all hair types and lengths. A brilliant all-rounder for everyday styling.

Price Includes

  • ghd IV styler
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • Ceramic heaters
  • Sleep mode
  • Universal voltage
  • Round barrel
  • 2.8m swivel cord

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 years manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

Killer Combos

  1. ghd IV styler

    ghd IV styler collection

    ghd IV styler

    £99.00

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    £99.00

    =

    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items

    £198.00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    £125.00
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 2358 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quick and easy to use I appreciate a product that is quick and easy to use. I don't have to fuss with tricky settings, I just turn it on and it's ready within seconds. 20 September 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not as good as old ghd's! Had my last original ghd's for 10 years before they broke and replaced them with these. I use them more for curling than straightening my hair. It used to take me 15 minutes to do this with the last one, with these it's more like 40 mins, they are so much harder to use. They don't close together properly like the old ones, they leave a gap so you can only do much smaller sections of hair and you have to use much more pressure. They also make my hair very static. Really disappointed, wish they still made the original ones! 20 September 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by GHD IV I bought this to replace my 5 year old GHD IV, but it doesn't seem as robust or give as good a finish; it is still a great product, but not as good as my older model 20 September 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quite simply I love it!! Love ghd!!!!! Always used it always will! Quick heat up straight or wavy styling!!! Love ghds!!! 20 September 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use, even for beginners As a beginner I asked my hairdresser and sister in law for advice. Both of who had their own GHD's so my decision was made. My hairdresser showed my how she did her own fringe and let me do my own fringe in the salon with the salon GHD's and it was so easy. The same can now be said when I'm using my own GHD's at home. Their just so easy to use both on short hair and my own long hair. I love them. 20 September 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 Not impressed First time ave bought there straightners and first time i used the my hair did go nice and straight but within an hour the bottom of my hair started flicking out. Ive tryied doing it different ways and not dryin my hair with hairdryer and still does it so not impressed at all. 19 September 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This is brill My old one lasted years let's hope these are as brill 19 September 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Why didn't I get one sooner! Thank you to my beautiful daughter Katrina, I love my new ghd, it's fantastic!!!!!! 18 September 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent As per usual A slick new upgrade from my last GHD's. Actually makes my hair feel like I have been to the salon every time. Couldn't use anything else. Thank You 18 September 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love them I have been using these for a month and I am very pleased with the results. I have curly hair and with ordinary straighteners my hair doesn't stay straight for long. With the ghd's my hair stays straight all day. 18 September 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unfortunately, I didn't realise that there wouldn't be a choice of how hot I could have the styler and I think it is a bit on the hot side for my hair Could kick myself for not checking if there was a heat varience control. A bit too hot for my hair. 18 September 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by SMOOTH & SLEEK Compared to my previous straightening irons,ghd are by far superior. Quick and easy to use,leaving my dry and frizzy hair sleek and shiney. 17 September 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed This is my second of the GHD styler. I had my previous ones for 6 years and they got really hot. However the new pair I have don't get half as hot so I am a little disappointed with them. 17 September 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Still the best! From the moment I purchased my first pair of GHD's around 10 years ago I've never looked back. There's a reason why there are Facebook pages dedicated to these straighteners and how they've changed people's lives! My hair is bushy with a random kink without these and they'll add a smooth wave/curl once you've mastered the 'twist'. Fab, fab, fab - please never ever stop making these - I'd have to buy 2o pairs and stock pile them! 17 September 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product overall Dear GHD Creators, Product is amazing, sleek, light, easy to use, hot, which makes it easier to work with hardly manageable hair as for a hairdresser for me it is very important to achieve the result that client requires, and the great Bonus it Heats up so quickly its unbelievable, so far no downsides, happy with the product, gives a professional finish and result. Also its perfect for creating a wave or curls. 16 September 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Product is the best! Was given the ghd styler has a present from my wonderful boyfriend, since day one they have never let me down, they work wonders day after day and leave me with fantastic results, I would recommend this product to anyone considering to purchase this. Fantastic product 16 September 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING! I absolutely love these straighteners! They are perfect for any day at any time and have shortened my straightening routine to only half an hour, WOW! 16 September 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can't believe I waited this long to get some! Amazing product such an improvement on other straighteners - saves so much time in the morning 15 September 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this GHD I love this GHD very much. In fact it's my first GHD. Heat up really quickly and hassle free. I even used it on my best friend and hope she will get one too. Highly recommended 15 September 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect! My last stylers lasted over 6 years, and bought these as a replacement. Absolutely fantastic, straightens my hair in under 30 minutes and keeps it straight until the next wash. Won't be buying anything but GHD's for the foreseeable future! 13 September 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Product Hands down the best straightener I have ever used and well worth the money, Produces a perfect straight result every time in half the time it used to take me to straighten my hair, and lasts for days on my otherwise frizzy, curly hair. 11 September 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is my first GHD Well what can I say my GHD,s are fantastic. They leave my hair lookïng like I,ve been to the hairdresser. My husband commented himself asking if I had been to the colour room to my hair done again? No I did it myself what more can I say. Love them 11 September 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very happy with my purchase So much easier to use than my previous (Remington) model, and significantly quicker to heat. 11 September 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Best investment and hair product that I have spent money on! Reliable and always leave your hair with a professional look and feel. I used to think they were expensive but iv not bought a pair for a while, and to be honest they have hardly changed in price. Having replaced my old GHDS, I make the most of them whenever I can without damaging my hair too much x 10 September 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great styler ! I bought the V Styler to replace my IV one, its a great product works just as good as my previous one, its lighter and comes with a heat guard. 10 September 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for short hair! I brought these Iv Stylers after having my hair cut very short after growing it quite long! I had previously used the wider plated GHD's which just weren't suitable for short hair. These stylers are curved which makes curving layers round in a short bob so easy and i am IN LOVE with how it looks when i use them to curl my hair and make sexy waves. I was upset after cutting off my long hair into a bob but these have made me love it again :) 10 September 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 My hair straitening past i dont need to wake up early going to work to do my hair. I really love my GHD styler 4, the only thing i didnt like when i received it it has damage on the plates it has scratch. 09 September 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by disappointed I bought this styler on the advice of my hairdresser. I had heard a lot of good things about GHD stylers and products. However, I have to say my ratings reflect my opinions of the product.....average. Sorry to say that I find no difference between the GHD and my previous styler, which was considerably cheaper. One reason I bought GHD was because the temperature control on my old styler was too near handle and occasionally was accidently turned up. Because of this I burned my hair. The GHD styler has no temperature control and has only one temperature setting.....hot. Too hot for my hair I feel. So overall, sorry but despite all the hype, I can only say that GHD is no better that some cheaper allternatives. 09 September 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wouldn't buy anything else I've always had GHD. So when my first pair broken (which where 6years old) I was upset as they had last such a long time. Then I had to use some other hair straighter. They where rubbish, I was so glad when my NEW GHD came. My hair looks and feel healthy again. I hope these ones will last 6years. 09 September 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My first ghd and its great This is my first ghd and I have to say it lives to my expectation, my hair looks great. 09 September 2013
<<prev 33 34 35 36 37 ... 72 next>>
Darling,
Do I look
Like I want
Earmuffs
For Christmas?

Subtlety works for no one and earmuffs won't work for you. Send your loved ones a hint to make sure you get the gift you really want this year. Don't be shy.
If you have to, spell it out... g.h.d!

Personalise your hint below by entering a novelty gift that you don't want to receive, then we'll tell them
what you really want.

limit 19 characters
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*These fields are required
Please ensure that the content of the email is suitable for the recipient and that it does not contain any defamatory or abusive language.
By sending this hint you confirm that you have the consent of the individual whose details you are supplying.

They don't

want to

get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, there are still lots of ways to get what you want this year, including:
  1. Pop into your local approved salon and pick up a hint card at the desk
  2. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  3. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think

they’ve got

the hint

We are on a mission to make you happy this Christmas, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks,

You've just

sent the hint

We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you want to receive this Christmas. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they #getthehintdarling