toggle 0
ghd IV styler

ghd IV styler

For everyday styling

£99.00 In stock
free delivery

If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

For straightening, curls and waves

Description

The original multi-award-winning ghd IV styler is the perfect tool for quick, effortless straightening and easy curls and waves. Suitable for all hair types and lengths. A brilliant all-rounder for everyday styling.

Price Includes

  • ghd IV styler
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • Ceramic heaters
  • Sleep mode
  • Universal voltage
  • Round barrel
  • 2.8m swivel cord

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 years manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

Killer Combos

  1. ghd IV styler

    ghd IV styler collection

    ghd IV styler

    £99.00

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    £99.00

    =

    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items

    £198.00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    £125.00
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 3141 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product Just love these straightners which in my opinion can't be beaten by any, including the salon brands. They are so easy and quick to use and always give the right result. I have such thick hair and until GHD's were born was stuck to having short hair, thanks to GHD's I now have a lovely head of mid length hair which attracts comments all the time. Can't say enough good things about them or recommend them enough. I had my last one's stolen but it has to be said the product is as good as ever. 15 February 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous!! I had yet to find a styler that I could use and keep the results. I can straighten my hair a lot quicker with better results than my previous, non ghd straighteners. I would recommend to anyone thinking about buying these. Will never go back to another brand!! 14 February 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product does it's job, very pleased with them. These straighteners do the job of straightening my thick, frizzy, wild hair. Very pleased. 13 February 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous and easy to use My best friend bought these for me for my 40 th birthday. Best present ever they r amazing I love them. So easy to use and my hair looks gorgeous 12 February 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleased Really pleased with these ghd stylers; arrived really quickly, well packaged and working fine. Very happy with the price also. 12 February 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quite simply the best on the market Ordered them on-line direct from ghd. Arrived quickly and safely and I have a great, genuine product direct from the manufacturer. 12 February 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Older ones are better than new Ive had a pair of ghds for the last 8 years and theyre still going strong now, i got a new pair as a treat cause the other ones are so old i was expecting their performance to have decreased... In actual fact the pair ive had for 8 years are hotter and provide a sleeker finish to the new ones that i got a couple of weeks ago... Disappointed in the newer version!! 12 February 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply the best We have three pairs of ghd straightners in our household me and my two daughters would recommend them . We have tried other straightners and ghd are definetly the best. 12 February 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely great! The ghd's I recently purchased are my very first pair and I have to say that they are absolutely brilliant and definitely exceeded my expectations. I wish I'd bought a pair before now as my hair feels sleek and smooth after use. 100% Happy customer!! 12 February 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good straightners Really happy with my GHDs! Leaves my hair feeling great and does not burn it. 12 February 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by FANTASTIC Product !!!! I have heard that people rave about Ghd straighteners, but it was only when I got one myself that I realise how amazing it is. It heats up super fast, and is really "soft" on the hair. My old straightener had to be used much longer, and more repetitively. With Ghd my hair doesn't break, and the hair stays straight for the whole day. 11 February 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic styler but some disappointments The styler is much better than any other hair styler I've ever used before. However, the constant flashing light when the styler is at full heat is close to driving me insane. Also, I really dislike how the wire between the plug and styler gets curled up so easily, never known a wire on any other product to do this. Really frustrating little things but the product itself works extremely well and I'm probably just being picky. 11 February 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is easy to use, and glides through my thick locks It is true OMG my hair has never been so straight, smooth and frizz free. Really easy to use and is much quicker to straighten than my old hair straightener. I lovvve my Ghd,! 11 February 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by best straighteners ever ! Wanted these for ages but made do with cheaper brands eventually bought these on offer with £20 off and so happy I did. Cannot fault them at all they work brilliantly first time so I don't have to straighten the same piece of hair more than once leaving my hair in better condition than previously. 11 February 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent Just can't live without them. My last pair lasted seven years so can't moan about having to buy new ones use them every day. 11 February 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Slim and powerful Bought them to replace my old ghds (I was very careless with them for a long time) and although slimmer, these straighteners are as good, if not better than them. I chose them because they were the cheapest in the range (I have not been able to find a cheaper pair in another brand that work as well as ghds; believe me, I've tried. False economy...) I have thick, long, hair, and thought a slimmer plate would mean a longer straightening time. But no! These heat up quickly, are great at getting those wispy hairs close to the face and the whole process is quick and painless. Also can be used to curl my hair (which i couldn't with the larger ones), so that's a bonus. 10 February 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The one to by=uy good valve and does what it states excellant Does excatlly what it states and is the best in my view 10 February 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent I have thick hair and these straighten my hair easy 10 February 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Truly a GHD I am completely happy with this product. The best hair straightener i have ever owned. The product is true to its name, a good hair day. Would definitely recommend. 09 February 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by loved the free heat defence love these ghds and the free ghd heat defence would love to get more 09 February 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by thus product does the job this product does what it says. really really fantastic 09 February 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by worth the money I haven't tried anything other than straightening but these are the best I've ever had. 09 February 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not as good as my previous ghd straightners.really disappoint Disappointed as these are not as good as my previous straightners 09 February 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by best styling aid ever Best styling aid ever whether you straighten or curl your hair 09 February 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product These straighteners are quick to heat up and very easy to use, producing a great result with minimum fuss. 09 February 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product!! Great product. Heats up in seconds, takes minutes to straighten and the style lasts for days (unless you get rained on or need to wash your hair obviously). 09 February 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Decided to purchase ghd straighteners to see for myself what all the hype was about. I have to say, they are that good I will never buy any other brand! 08 February 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ghd IV styler These are my second set of hair straightners, replacing the ones I had for 7 years. I can't fault GHD, and will always buy them when possible. 08 February 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good service I got this styler for christmas it smelt like burning every time I turned them on. I emailed GHD and in a week I got a brand new styler which works perfectly. 08 February 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best straightener ever Love this product. I had the mini styler previously which I loved although due to price differential I opted for the standard styler this time and I have to admit this one is even better than the mini. Highly recommend! 08 February 2014
  • 2015-05-23T10:46:20.203-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-37, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3141, tr_3141
  • loc_en_US, sid_124, prod, sort_default
<<prev 35 36 37 38 39 ... 93 next>>
Darling,
Do I look
Like I want
A cookbook
?

Subtlety works for no one and cookbook won't work for you. Send your loved ones a hint to make sure you get the gift you really want this year. Don't be shy.
If you have to, spell it out... g.h.d!

Personalise your hint below by entering a novelty gift that you don't want to receive, then we'll tell them
what you really want.

limit 19 characters
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*These fields are required
Please ensure that the content of the email is suitable for the recipient and that it does not contain any defamatory or abusive language.
By sending this hint you confirm that you have the consent of the individual whose details you are supplying.

They don't

want to

get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:
  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think

they’ve got

the hint

We are on a mission to make you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks,

You've just

sent the hint

We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.