toggle 0
ghd IV styler

ghd IV styler

For everyday styling

£99.00 In stock
free delivery

If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

For straightening, curls and waves

Description

The original multi-award-winning ghd IV styler is the perfect tool for quick, effortless straightening and easy curls and waves. Suitable for all hair types and lengths. A brilliant all-rounder for everyday styling.

Price Includes

  • ghd IV styler
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • Ceramic heaters
  • Sleep mode
  • Universal voltage
  • Round barrel
  • 2.8m swivel cord

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 years manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

Killer Combos

  1. ghd IV styler

    ghd IV styler collection

    ghd IV styler

    £99.00

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    £99.00

    =

    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items

    £198.00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    £125.00
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 2858 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5stars Excellent product, love it since borrowed it from my sister in law. Therefore I bought one for myself as a treat. 16 January 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Expected better It is a good product but I am disappointed with it as my hair doesn't stay straight for long. 16 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The original is still the best Great product only downside is there isn't a dual plug attached for travelling But apart from that love my ghds 16 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product Well this isn't really a proper review as I only had my straighteners for a few days before I had to send them back to GHD as they kept producing a burning plastic smell. Aside from that, the straighteners themselves were amazing, compared to the Remingtons I usually use they were by far superior. The plates glide through the hair like butter and they straighten QUICK. They also left my hair incredibly shiny and soft unlike the Remingtons and I noticed my hair stayed straight for much longer. I have to admit I wasn't expecting that much from them as I thought the hype was just a hype and they must just be expensive, overrated straighteners; but they really do deserve the hype. I am however disappointed that my pair seem to be broken hence why I sent them back and am waiting to hear if they're being repaired or if I'm getting a new pair. I would have liked for the plates to be longer however as they are quite short compared to most straighteners. 16 January 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by average straightners Very happy with excellent service and quick dispatch. Not very impressed with ghd, this is not as good as I thought it would be and not as good as my old pair of straighteners which are not ghds. Very disapointed 16 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for your hair I was devastated when my last pair broke so thought i'd treat my self to a new pair for christmas, absolutely love them!! 16 January 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sulking, new GHD's won't curl. Always managed with previous GHD's to straighten on wash days, curl on the I between day. Don't know what is different but, this time I can no longer curl my hair with the new set. I tried again with my daughters GHD's and they curl just as my old set did. I have now had to buy a separate curling wand. Never the less my new set straightens fantastically. 16 January 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by disappointed. I have had these straighteners a few weeks and the hot plates have somehow, unknown to myself got a few scratches which I am very disappointed about as I was always told GHD are Thebes straighteners and the most durable! 16 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by ghd fantastic best straightners iv used ever, would recommend to any one 16 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality A quality product worth every penny :) i have tried many brands over the years and these are quite simply the best you can get 16 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than other brands Compared to another brand I'd been using, these are in a league of their own. Should have got them years ago! 16 January 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by really good for thick hair! I bought this product and as I have quite thin hair the iron captures all the thin strands of hair so that hurts big time! This product is excellent for people with thick hair!!! Other that that is it fab 16 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product I recently received some ghd's for Christmas and I can't get enough of them! They are such a good purchase and extremely reliable! I love my ghd's and I will be taking good care of them to make them last! Really happy with them! 15 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hair straighteners ever These hair straighteners are the best ones I have ever had 15 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic! This product is amazing for me. Why? Because it works perfectly and it's fantastic in what it does to my hair. 15 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hair Straightener EVER! Probably the best hair straightener I have ever used! My hair is naturally wavey/curly/frizzy (you can understand why I would want to straighten it) and it is very long and I have a lot of it as my hair is very thick, this styler straightens my hair quickly, and keeps my hair straight all day, from early mornings to night-time. I have curled my hair a couple of times using this styler and I have got to say it was easier than I expected as the electrical cord can turn 360 degrees. The curls that were left in my hair were big and voluptuous which I was very pleased about! I used to have this exact styler before my new one and it lasted well over 6 years, so that is why I decided to re-purchase. I would definitely recommend this styler to a friend, hands down. 15 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by this product is fantadtic I am very pleased with my ghd they do my hair perfect so glad that my husband bought them for me for christmas. 15 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product So easy to style hair with ghd compared to other brands of stylers 15 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall excellence This product is excellent all-round. I am very pleased with the results, even on thick hair it works very well. 15 January 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Somewhat ineffective Very dissapointed with performance and results. Temperature adjust would have been useful. Cheaper brands outperform GHD. 15 January 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good but not as good as my orginal GHD's I have used 2 other straighteners but my orginal GHD was effortless to get my hair straighter. I decided to go back to GHD as I had dropped my orginal one and one of the plates was loose. (I had kept and attempted to use a few times). My new one is not as good, takes longer to straighten and I do not have the different voltage switch like I had before. (Useful when using in the US.) It still is hotter and smoother than 2 i had inbetween. 15 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing styler! This is my first personal ghd, I have used them in the past but I love the fact that this styler gets hot so quickly, will beep when it overheats and actually stops heating! Im too careful anyway but for people who tend to forget to turn things off, this is great. Leaves hair feeling so healthy and shiny and straightens really easily. ( I have really thick hair so this is a REALLY good thing) 14 January 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely to use, looks great, easy to use Looks fantastic, heats up quickly and light. Could do with coming with a protector mat and isn't quite as great at straightening as I'd been told - a little disappointed, but still better than my old straightener 14 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Straighteners On The Market! Bought these straighteners since my last pair finally died on me (after 7 years of daily use!) I opted for the IV not the V, as I've borrowed other people's V's and I find they do not seem to get as hot and catch on the ends of my fine thin hair. These IV's are just as good as my last pair - I hope these stand the test of time just as well too! 14 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Prompt Delivery Bought as Christmas present recipient delighted with it 14 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is my 2nd pair to replace old ones.excellent product but don't think there as hit as they used to be. Bought to replace old ghds wouldn't buy any other brand but feel there not as hot as they used to be. 14 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing hair straightner Seriously this straightener is amazing! No other straightener has managed to get my hair as straight as my ghds do :) 13 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great salon finish I have had ghd's and cloud 9 hair straighteners and I am now on my 3rd set of ghd's. yes they are expensive but these straighteners have been brought over the last 10 years... Used every day! They are worth the money and give a salon finish. 12 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GHD's Excellent, no problems, fantastic delivery service. 12 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product. These are by far the best straighteners I've ever used. 12 January 2014
<<prev 35 36 37 38 39 ... 85 next>>
Darling,
Do I look
Like I want
A cookbook
?

Subtlety works for no one and cookbook won't work for you. Send your loved ones a hint to make sure you get the gift you really want this year. Don't be shy.
If you have to, spell it out... g.h.d!

Personalise your hint below by entering a novelty gift that you don't want to receive, then we'll tell them
what you really want.

limit 19 characters
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*These fields are required
Please ensure that the content of the email is suitable for the recipient and that it does not contain any defamatory or abusive language.
By sending this hint you confirm that you have the consent of the individual whose details you are supplying.

They don't

want to

get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:
  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think

they’ve got

the hint

We are on a mission to make you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks,

You've just

sent the hint

We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.