toggle 0
ghd IV styler

ghd IV styler

For everyday styling

£99.00 In stock
free delivery
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

For straightening, curls and waves

Description

The original multi-award-winning ghd IV styler is the perfect tool for quick, effortless straightening and easy curls and waves. Suitable for all hair types and lengths. A brilliant all-rounder for everyday styling.

Price Includes

  • ghd IV styler
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • Ceramic heaters
  • Sleep mode
  • Universal voltage
  • Round barrel
  • 2.8m swivel cord

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 years manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

Killer Combos

  1. ghd IV styler

    ghd IV styler collection

    ghd IV styler

    £99.00

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    £99.00

    =

    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items

    £198.00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    £125.00
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 2286 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by These ghds are nowhere as good as my old pair.I I do not have really thick heavy hair,but I find when I'm using these ghds I have to squeeze them together quite alot to straighten my hair,where with my old pair they just glided down the hair.I have also found that because I have to use pressure to use them my hair is drying out alot because of the heat. 01 September 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic product This is my second pair of hair straighteners the others finally packed in after 7 years. These were bought as a birthday present, but are great value. 01 September 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Best straightner i have ever used i use it religiously 30 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Great everyday product! Great customer service! I use these every day and they are perfect! Straighten my hair completely and leave it feeling soft! Wouldn't use any other company! 30 August 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not the best ghd styler I've had Not great quality quite plastic and not the best performance, doesn't glide through as nicely as my last pair. 29 August 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Quality I have just received my new ghd's & they are fine & do most of the job but to be honest not nearly as good as my other pair that I've had for the past 7 years! I'm finding with the new ones that I need to keep going over the same piece of hair 3/4 times before I get the affect that 1 attempt took me with my last ones! Abit of a shame really as why change something that works really well!!!!!! 28 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect results Love how only the hot plates get hot, not the surrounding areas! My ears and neck are no longer getting burnt. Amazing design. 27 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by simply loving my ghd! cant believe what I have missed out on all these years. made my life so much easier. thx ghd 26 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Didn't think my new product would beat the last Love them lots didn't think they would be better but they are 25 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick to heat, fantastic results Quick delivery, quick to heat, fab results. The only negative is that it doesn't have a lock to close them for travelling!! 25 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product heats up really quickly and very efficient if you are in a rush for work or a night out. I am in love with these straighteners because they give your hair such a sleek finish and give you that "just out of the hairdressers look" by doing it yourself. Numerous people have commented on how shiny and straight my hair has been since I bought the product a month or so ago and really ideal for me as I don't want to spend more than 10 mins early morning doing my hair. 25 August 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely and quick to heat up, very smooth results I really appreciate that these straighteners are so quick to heat up. The y give a very good smooth finish. 24 August 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by I am disappointed My cousin had some ghds which I tried and they were amazing. My hair was poker straight and shiny in one go. A few years later I finally got some for my birthday. I am really disappointed after using them. They snag and pull my hair, the plates don't seem to close tight together and I have to keep going over my hair. They seem lighter than hers too. They are definitely real ghds. So so disappointed after waiting years to get them. To be honest I have had better cheap ones. 24 August 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not as good as the older model I feel that the older model is much better. My new straighters are lighter and a bit cheap feeling if I'm honest. They don't seem to work as well either as they are not as sturdy. I still like GHD ace would recommend but wondered if you are using cheaper material to make them these days. 23 August 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Quality gone Replacement for ghd that broke. Older model much better. New model flimsy and have to keep going over hair numerous times to straighten a little. 22 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product having used ghd for many years the only problem I have ever had is with the cord tangling , a tangle free cord is the only thing that could improve this product 21 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product does everything it says Love them, don't take long to heat and the cable is a great length, my hair stays straight for days. Would recommend them to everyone 21 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent easy to use very effective. I have used GHD's for as long as l can remember, fantastic for your hair, easy and comfortable to use. I have used them on long and short hair even using them to curl hair. My daughter also used GHD's, cheaper straighteners definitely do not compare or have the life span that GHD'S have! 20 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My GHD This GHD straightening iron is the best iron I have owned, not all were GHD but the best anyway, the iron is lightweight helps as I have arthritis in my hands and means I now can straighten my hair in much less time, no need to stop as not heavy. I never have to go over the same piece of hair more than once, like I did with my old iron this is a plus again for time saving. Great the new colours, I have the blue one and it looks so good as well as works great to do the job perfectly that it's meant for. My daughters and granddaughters have all commented on how lovely my hair is and the look of my new iron. Very Happy Thanks. 18 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by It warms up very quickly amazing product, I have allready recomended it to friends, it is pricy for a reason. Happy that i got one for myself at long last. 18 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best product ever purchased! Never written a review before but this product is worth writing a review for..best product ever purchased! Money well spent :) recommend to all 17 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amaze balls :) This product is amazing and very quick to heat up if your in a rush it's perfect! Love it :) 16 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GHD IV Styler is the best Since having my first GHD styler a few years ago now, I will not buy any other. The GHD products are the best , my straighteners glide through my hair and always give perfect results. Want to get the hairdryer next. But if looking for a tip top straightener get GHD. Also after nearly 2 years one of my products stopped working as it was still in guarantee by days only I returned to GHD customer services. Within 1 week a new product was returned to me at no cost to me apart from posting as I wanted to track the parcel but I could of sent it free as customer services give you a label to print. The service was very quick and top quality. Thank you GHD :) 15 August 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 Good product Good product for my hair type which is thick and very wavy. Glides through hair without snagging and leaves it quite shiny 13 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product. This product was brought for my mum, she loves them had her last pair for years. She wouldn't use any others, light, does what she needs then for (straightening and curling) well worth the money. Fast delivery too. 12 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is my secong GHD iron and I am very please would recommend it A great GHD product, generally you get what you pay for. This is my second GHD Iron and once again I am please with my purchase. Wouls definately recommend it. 12 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Replacement I bought my straighteners in Jan 14 and by May they had broken. I thought it would be a real heartache trying to get them fixed but it couldn't have been easier! The people I dealt with over email were extremely helpful and within 2 weeks of reporting the problem I had a new set of straighteners delivered to my door. 11 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really pleased The best straighteners ever, so pleased with the results my hair is lovely and straight 09 August 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely product good for short hair Lovely product wish I could of afforded the eclipse 08 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Never ceases to amaze me how much GHD's make all other straighteners look like a joke. I wanted a pair as close to the originals as I could find and these are excellent. I especially love the automatic shutdown after 30 minutes. Who knows if I'll leave them on some morning I'm in a rush? Great feature. I absolutely love them. Great investment. 08 August 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 70 next>>
Darling,
Do I look
Like I want
Earmuffs
For Christmas?

Subtlety works for no one and earmuffs won't work for you. Send your loved ones a hint to make sure you get the gift you really want this year. Don't be shy.
If you have to, spell it out... g.h.d!

Personalise your hint below by entering a novelty gift that you don't want to receive, then we'll tell them
what you really want.

limit 19 characters
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*These fields are required
Please ensure that the content of the email is suitable for the recipient and that it does not contain any defamatory or abusive language.
By sending this hint you confirm that you have the consent of the individual whose details you are supplying.