Could not find content slot with id [null] or no content slot specified
toggle 0
ghd IV styler

ghd IV styler

For everyday styling

£99.00 In stock
free delivery
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

For straightening, curls and waves

Description

The original multi-award-winning ghd IV styler is the perfect tool for quick, effortless straightening and easy curls and waves. Suitable for all hair types and lengths. A brilliant all-rounder for everyday styling.

Price Includes

  • ghd IV styler
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • Ceramic heaters
  • Sleep mode
  • Universal voltage
  • Round barrel
  • 2.8m swivel cord

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 years manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

Killer Combos

  1. ghd IV styler

    ghd IV styler collection

    ghd IV styler

    £99.00

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    £99.00

    =

    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items

    £198.00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    £129.00
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 3387 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by They Stopped working within five minutes of switching on not impressed with a product that stops working within five minutes of switching them on 24 July 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it This is so much better than my previous straightener and my hair is much less heat damaged 23 July 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Very pleased with the product and delivery was very swift. 23 July 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Why did I wait so long? After years and years of putting up with a substandard straightener I decided to give in and see what all the fuss was about. I love the sleek design of the product and the fact it switches off automatically after a certain amount of time. Another major plus is that you can use this to curl or straighten your hair. Nothing straightens your hair quite like GHD's though! 22 July 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 Excellent These are my second pair of GHD's My first pair lasted 10years My new pair are as good as you would expect smooth controlled hair without the heat damage caused by other brands in a similar price range As a hairdresser I would recommend these every time 22 July 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Reliable product The styles worked well in America. Wonderful to be able to use them worldwide 22 July 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best straightners ever!!! Been using these straighteners for over 10 yrs now only just had to buy a new pair . Will never use any other model apart from ghd. Ghd can only straighten & curl my hair the way I want it ;)) would recommend these to anyone ;) 21 July 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Makes my life so much easier! This is my first pair of ghd straighteners. I have thick curly/wavy hair that is usually hard to style in the way I like it. However, this styler makes it so easy and quick. I love them! 21 July 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed with this product Very disappointed this styler does not work at all well on my hair compared to my old ghd styler. It doesn't seem to run through my hair smoothly like my old one and I have to keep going over and over the same hair sections to get it straight thus resulting in damage to hair :( 21 July 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value for Money Fantastic product as always! I would highly recommend GHD products. 21 July 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hair I had my previous pair of ghd's for 9 years!! These are equally as good!! Highly recommend 20 July 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant! I love my straighteners, I have very curly hair & they do a fab job! 20 July 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wish I had bought them years ago! I have wanted ghds for several years and finally treated myself. Love the fact they make it easy to tame my fine wayward hair and keep the style all day long. Superb. 20 July 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing product I absolutely love these straighteners. After my old ones broke after nearly 10 years l had to get new GHDs, although l did consider buying a different brand and then decided against it. They heat up super quickly, straighten beautifully and create waves easily. 5 stars all around!! :) 20 July 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointing I've always wanted a ghd styler but to be honest I'm quite disappointed with this product. Compared to my previous tony & guy straighteners, these don't get as hot so it takes twice as long to do my hair. 19 July 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Daughter loves everything about them. Bought for my daughter as a present for her birthday, worth the money, easy to use, stylish, leave hair looking good. 18 July 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fab product Fast delivery great packaging and work great my hair feels so shiny after using the ghds im so happy 16 July 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent i had a pair of ghd for about 1o years then they broke tried other straigtners nowhere as good as ghd so ive just brought another pair can not fault these straightners will always buy ghdmini 16 July 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heat up time Very quick to heat up so less time wasted in bathroom 15 July 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Birthday Treat this was boght for my birthday and what a treat they are. They get ready really quick and it indicates when ready. The plates seem a bit slippery. BUt all in all a great product. I was bought the travel bag/heat pad _ this is fantasic as i never have to worry about burning the carpet, bedspread etc 14 July 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by My hair actually stayed straight for a change! The only trouble I have had is my code doesn't work to validate my guarantee. 14 July 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hair looks wonderful Wonderful product, which I had bought them soon. My hair looks wonderful now. Five stars 14 July 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Is this a good thing Really pleased with the new straighteners but after using them a few times they appear not to be as hot as my old ones, meaning that I have to go down my hair a number of times rather than once. 13 July 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mrs I wouldn't recommend this product they don't perform the same as the older ones I had. 13 July 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by ok .. but not blown away I honestly expected their performance to be better .. my hair is v thick .. & it took quite some time to get it straight & it was still a bit fuzzy !! not convinced about them at all .. ps no thermostat which maybe would help 11 July 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Heats up quickly This model doesn't seem to work as well as my previous GHDs Nice but a bit disappointed 11 July 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is amazing I love my GHD's. They are so easy to use and make my hair look great. 09 July 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not as good as my previous GHD's I bought a new pair of GHD straighteners about 7 years ago, they were fantastic and unfortunately about a month ago they broke. I decided to buy the new version and they are not to the same standard. I find the plates are too slippy and do not grip my hair as my previous ones did. This results in me having to go over pieces of hair a few times to straighten and curling was a nightmare last night. I wish I had seen if i could have gotten my previous pair repaired 07 July 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very basic Would have preferred this to have better controls for the price. A basic straighter, no heating controls 07 July 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by brillant straightner Overall pleased with my purchase but just a little issue with the wires as they are already getting all twisted and with my experience with ghd straighteners they do break when the wire goes like this. Hope they don't break on me 06 July 2015
  • 2015-09-02T08:29:16.684-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3387, tr_3387
  • loc_en_US, sid_124, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 100 next>>
(1 Question : 1 Answer)

Product Q&A

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
Back
 
 
1 week, 6 days ago
Customer avatar
by
UK
Age: 18 to 24
Gender: Female
Hair length: Mid-Length
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Monnia is loaded.
Additional information about Monnia could not be loaded.
Hi I have a pair of these here in England but I'm moving to Canada for a year and I was wondering given the Canadian Mains Voltage is lower than the UKs will these work in Canada? THANKS, M x
Hair type:Curly, Fine, Normal
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

1 week, 5 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about ghdCustomerCare is loaded.
Additional information about ghdCustomerCare could not be loaded.
Answer: 
Yes, the IV Styler will work in Canada.

All of our stylers are equipped with universal voltage, which means that no matter where you are in the world it will work. The only thing you will need to do is use it with the appropriate plug adapter for the country that you are in.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
  • 2015-09-02T08:36:17.782-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_124, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
  • 2015-09-02T08:36:17.785-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_124, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
Darling,
Do I look
Like I want
A cookbook
?

Subtlety works for no one and a cookbook won't work for you. Send your loved ones a hint to make sure you get the gift you really want this year. Don't be shy.
If you have to, spell it out... g.h.d!

Personalise your hint below by entering a novelty gift that you don't want to receive, then we'll tell them
what you really want.

limit 19 characters
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*These fields are required
Please ensure that the content of the email is suitable for the recipient and that it does not contain any defamatory or abusive language.
By sending this hint you confirm that you have the consent of the individual whose details you are supplying.

They don't

want to

get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:
  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think

they’ve got

the hint

We are on a mission to make you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks,

You've just

sent the hint

We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.