Could not find content slot with id [null] or no content slot specified
toggle 0
ghd IV styler

ghd IV styler

For everyday styling

£99.00 In stock
free delivery
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

For straightening, curls and waves

Description

The original multi-award-winning ghd IV styler is the perfect tool for quick, effortless straightening and easy curls and waves. Suitable for all hair types and lengths. A brilliant all-rounder for everyday styling.

Price Includes

  • ghd IV styler
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • Ceramic heaters
  • Sleep mode
  • Universal voltage
  • Round barrel
  • 2.8m swivel cord

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 years manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

Killer Combos

  1. ghd IV styler

    ghd IV styler collection

    ghd IV styler

    £99.00

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    £99.00

    =

    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items

    £198.00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    £129.00
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 3372 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sleek and Slender This product is sleek, slender and perfectly designed. It's compact and doesn't get in the way. The only concern, is that it's not the best for my hair. It's certainly the best styling product I've had, but may consider purchasing a different GHD product next time. Overall, great for thin and fine hair, not so good for really thick hair such as mine, but still a great product to buy! :) 23 February 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Good diseng take long to do my hair before it was hours job but now it's amazing 23 February 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Product was brill Excellent service orderd one day came the next plus got them on sale which wad bonus great service and product highly recommend 23 February 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is great My ghd straightners are the best I have bought ever, especially to use on my daughters hair to as she has thick curly hair and ghd's just glide through it and her hair stays straight for longer aswell, totally recommend this product to any one. 23 February 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Early birthday gift I took advantage of the january offer of £20 off and bought the ghd's. I have a pair already and my youngest sister has wanted them for ages. I suppose we'll find out if they're ok at the end of march, but in the meantime were excited we have them 23 February 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is amazing These straighteners are amazing there is no point wasting money on cheaper ones. These are my second pair and the previous set lasted approximately 10yrs. My hair can be quite wavy naturally and thick and the ghd's just glide through it in minutes. 23 February 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by this straightner is the best I personally love the original ghd,i have tried the new one and i didnt like it at all :( i went straight back to the original ghd and im in love and wouldnt use any other straightner again 23 February 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is fantastic. The product arrived quickly to replace my old straightener (which finally stopped working after 9 YEARS!!!) it is fantastic. It does the job so well and I would never use any other brand 23 February 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very disappointing This is my second ghd hair straightener. The first, bought in 2005 was BRILLIANT. Sadly it died and I replaced with another ghd after being so happy, but the one I have is simply nothing like the first one I bought. It takes forever to straighten my hair and the effort I put in is enormous. The straightening does not last like with the previous straightener, so I am incredibly disappointed do not understand why it isn't working as well. 22 February 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good performance Quick to heat up and the quality is good. Can be used for other than straightening 22 February 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A must buy! This product is just what I needed, because I have really thick hair most other straighteners wouldn't work but these are fantastic for me! They make my hair super straight! A must buy if your thinking of getting these! 22 February 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by will not use any other brand very pleased with this product,i like the fact they take hardly any time to heat up and are easy to use,also very light for travelling. 22 February 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Still the best! I wouldn't trust any other straighteners with my hair! After 7 years my previous GHDs broke. I made the mistake of replacing them with a rival brand which turned out to be an expensive mistake ( both financially and for my hair). GHDs are still the best. These have wider plates on them so if you like getting your straighteners very close to the roots select the newer models, they glide through my coloured hair, they do not create any static in my fine hair, they do not leave horizontal lines like some do and the temperature is perfect. My hair has improved since purchasing them. They are worth every penny! 21 February 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Excellent service would definitely use you again present for mum n she's over the moon 21 February 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by easy to handle these straighteners are really good i also recommended them to one of my work mates who thinks they are brilliant. 21 February 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product This is the second set of ghds I've had , if this set lasts as long as first set I'll be really happy (1st set lasted 10 years ) can definately recommend . 21 February 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GHD Brilliance This is my second pair of GHD's the first lasted for a good 5 years and were used to death, these so far are just as brilliant, really really happy with them. Never thought it was possible to straighten my hair, the GHD's were a bit of a game changer - just brilliant! 21 February 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product My first ghd straighteners to replace some old non ghd ones. Best styler investment I have ever made. Quick, easy and really efficient. 21 February 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GHD IV Styler Quick delivery, and safely packed. Very happy with the product. Exactly as described. Heats up quickly, and has a light and noise indictor when it is hot enough for use. Only thing it does not have is different heat settings but this is not an issue for me as I would use the hottest setting anyway, and I am sure the programmed heat setting is the best for hair regarding damage etc. The free gift was a lovely gesture, I have not used the product yet as I am scepticle when using serums on dry hair, as hair has looked greasey in the past when using serums on dry hair. This is not a review of the GHD serum, as I have not used it yet, just an explanation as to why - due to past experiences. 21 February 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One word.......AMAZING!!!! The cost of these ghd's was most definitely money well spent as they are brilliant! I went from the wide plate ones (which were still working after 8+ years) but when I started using these I was amazed. Though my old straighteners worked, these made me realise that the power in my old ones had gone and my hair has never been so straight. Definitely worth investing in, you won't regret it!! 20 February 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fab easy to use ghd's Very impressed with purchase. Excellent value for money. Quick to heat and compact for storage. Highly recommended. 20 February 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product surpasses others! Excellent straightening irons that glides through the hair and do not wispy ends. Better than the majority of other brands at a similar price. 20 February 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by love it good service excelent straightening I´m hairdresser and I use it in my job 20 February 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product My last GHD straightners laster me for over 12 years. I tried various other brands but none compared with GHD If you are looking for a great product then do try GHD and you will not be disspointed I am now a great grandmother and would not be without my GHD dtraightners 20 February 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by my ghd's With reviews most people read them and are like yeah someone is just making this up. But I dont think you could with this product, I have really frizzy and wavy hair and I had a pair of ghd's a few years back and after about 4 years of use they died like all good electrical equipment, I then decided that I would just go for a cheap pair that didn’t do any thing for my hair. I would go out and my hair would be back to where it was before I straightened it . so I thought as I always loved ghd's and why not spoil myself, as for me one tiny thing like gorge hair just made me feel that little bit better and not only does my hair stay straight even when I go to sleep :) . I find my hair looks glossier and feels in better condition i love my ghd's :) 20 February 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product never lets me down This product is very easy to use. I have been using GHDs for years and i can create different looks easily :) 20 February 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by try it I admit prior to swapping to a hairdresser who uses ghd straighteners it was something i would have bought for someone else,too expensive for me. Then my son bought me some and my hair is transformed. They are beyond fabulous. 20 February 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by light and easy to use Really pleased with my new pair. arrived the day after ordering and i ordered at 4pm. 19 February 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The product is quick and easy to use I noticed how the hair styled so well and kept in shape all day! Best of all, it took so little time.... 19 February 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is fantastic These ghd straighteners are the best product I've ever bought . Would never buy any other now! 19 February 2014
  • 2015-08-28T10:40:29.671-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-40, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3372, tr_3372
  • loc_en_US, sid_124, prod, sort_default
<<prev 38 39 40 41 42 ... 99 next>>
Darling,
Do I look
Like I want
A cookbook
?

Subtlety works for no one and a cookbook won't work for you. Send your loved ones a hint to make sure you get the gift you really want this year. Don't be shy.
If you have to, spell it out... g.h.d!

Personalise your hint below by entering a novelty gift that you don't want to receive, then we'll tell them
what you really want.

limit 19 characters
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*These fields are required
Please ensure that the content of the email is suitable for the recipient and that it does not contain any defamatory or abusive language.
By sending this hint you confirm that you have the consent of the individual whose details you are supplying.

They don't

want to

get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:
  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think

they’ve got

the hint

We are on a mission to make you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks,

You've just

sent the hint

We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.