toggle 0
ghd IV styler

ghd IV styler

For everyday styling

£99.00 In stock
free delivery

If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

For straightening, curls and waves

Description

The original multi-award-winning ghd IV styler is the perfect tool for quick, effortless straightening and easy curls and waves. Suitable for all hair types and lengths. A brilliant all-rounder for everyday styling.

Price Includes

  • ghd IV styler
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • Ceramic heaters
  • Sleep mode
  • Universal voltage
  • Round barrel
  • 2.8m swivel cord

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 years manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

Killer Combos

  1. ghd IV styler

    ghd IV styler collection

    ghd IV styler

    £99.00

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    £99.00

    =

    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items

    £198.00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    £129.00
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 3229 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing product I have used ghd products for 10years now and wouldn't choose any other styler. You get a nice smooth finish in half the time of other straighteners also great for putting waves and curls through ur hair. 27 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great performance I love my ghd straighteners I've been using them for years and wouldn't use anything else there great for my hair which is really think and wavy but straightens through it effortlessly. 27 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by New gods At last I have one of my own! A brilliant straightener, no wonder my hairdresser uses ghd in their salon, extremely reliable, I would not swap it for another. 27 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Functional The GHD IV Styler is excellent. I only need to use the ghd once to straighten or curl my hair and it would stay the same for days whereas with other branded straighteners, I had to style it numerous of times on a daily basis. 27 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is brilliant! I get so many compliments about my hair when I use this product! But remember to use heat protection spray....! 27 January 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This product is not great It's clear from the last 2 pairs of GHD's bought, that the material of the plates is different. I bought my 1st pair of GHD's around 8 years ago, and they were amazing. Hair always looked so sleek and dead staight, and would look the same even after a nights sleep! the irons now do not straighten hair as well, it's a huge disappointment. I feel like I am using any old straighteners, not GHD's. Very disappointing 27 January 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by dont seem to get as hot as my older ones, takes longer to do hair dont seem to get as hot as my older ghd's takes a lot longer to do hair 26 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Definitely live up to their name I Have been using ghds for 10 years. Nothing else leaves my hair sleek. I get great movement and lasting straightness, even in damp conditions. Ghds leave my hair in excellent condition. I love them and would recommend them to anyone, even with the frizziest of hair 26 January 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Really disappointed I've wanted GHD's for ages but couldn't justify the price. Bought some for my daughter for Christmas and she loved them. So I thought I would treat myself. I was so excited about them arriving and nearly ripped the postmans hand off when he handed me 'the parcel'!! I am so unimpressed and disappointed. My hair gets caught in them which has never happened with the 100's of pairs of much cheaper straighteners I've had. I was so annoyed I packed the GHD's back in the box ready to return. I have since had a family hiccup so hair straighteners were not a priority. Think I have missed the return deadline now. I've tried them again hoping they would glide through my hair smoothly but sadly not, they definitely pull my hair. I don't normally write negative feedback but always praise great service and products. GHD's are overpriced and frankly a bit plasticky and not that great. 26 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastico GHD are the best invention ever. Would definitely recommend these 26 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product Heats up quickly, beeps when ready. Switches off if accidentally left on. Warning beep to advise if left on. Very smooth on hair. Excellent product. Wish it came with a heat protector mat. 26 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great I never really believed these products was by far the best products to use but after using my daughters for the first time I was blown away by how my hair felt. I always had to wash my hair every day but now with my ghd hair dryer and straighteners I only wash it every 2days so great products. Well worth the price I think. 26 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall great product Just the best, no others match GHDs, bought some others to use for travel but just did not compare with the performance of GHDs, so now they come with me everywhere. I love them 25 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Perfect straighteners, have wanted a pair for years. They straighten my hair and it stays straight and it makes my hair feel so much healthier compared to normal straighteners which seem to dry your hair out so much more. I know they're expensive but so worth it! 25 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5 star quality I wouldn't buy anything other than ghd, def the best ever 25 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really pleased with purchase! Bought for daughters birthday, needless to say she was thrilled! Great price, great delivery and packaged well. Thanks! 25 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by i love this product !!! This is my 3rd set of GHD's... my first pair i had for 5 years and i dropped them when i was doing my hair in a pub and the plates detached, completely my fault. second pair i had for 7 years and my bunny chewed through the wire !!! my 3rd pair, which i love dearly are living a happy life, away from bunnies and will defo not be taken into a pub !!! i love them so much and would never EVER cheat on my GHD's !!! Xxx 24 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing! I bought these straighteners to replace my old ghd's which had lasted me 7 years. I was tempted to go for a different brand but just couldn't bring myself to do it. The IV's did not disappoint at all, I mainly use them for curling my hair as it's so easy to do as they just glide through my hair. I just hope they last as long as my last pair :) 24 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ghd straighteners Great straighteners best on the market!! Can't buy better anywhere 24 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by healthy looking hair My hair has never looked so healthy, it has a lovely shine and people always comment on my nice looking hair, 24 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stylish and great results Stylish , easy to use, quick to heat and great results 24 January 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This product is much kinder to my hair than the older version I find this product to be much easier on my hair as it doesn't heat up as much as the older model but still does the job! 24 January 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by really good Product is good I was told they would be good for my hair as my hairs really long. was hoping to get some. Ghd curls coz I was told they last a lot longer then normal curls but sadly droped out. But that's due to my hair being long an heavy. But they straighten the hair great its my first pair of ghds and really happy with my purchase :) 24 January 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This product is not as good as the orignal ghd Very disapointed with ghd IV styler, I recentley purchased a pair. They seem lighter than the first ghd stylers I bought. The styler are not as hot. I have lots of hair and these do not make my hair poker straight, like the first ones I bought. Also within a hour my hair was back frizzy. 24 January 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by not impressed Not impressed with these straighteners I prefer the old ones as these are too long which makes it feel like the hair isn't gripped by the straighteners or feel that you have control of the hair! 24 January 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Does the job perfectly. The ghd IV styler is quick to heat up, easy to use and looks sleek and nice in the bathroom. It's the perfect straightener if you just want to get the job done with no fuss. 23 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value Brill straighteners at a great price!!! Don't know why I didn't buy them sooner! I have straight silky hair in no time!! 23 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by best gift I have ever had Had a cheap set of straighteners they did there job then I got the ghd for xmas and now I have salon straight hair every day thank you to my husband and thank you ghd. 23 January 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by no good the styler is faulty gone for repair, don't work and didn't work 23 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by love love love This makes me look so pretty. I wish I could give this 10 stars. 23 January 2014
  • 2015-07-01T10:34:09.833-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-42, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3229, tr_3229
  • loc_en_US, sid_124, prod, sort_default
<<prev 40 41 42 43 44 ... 95 next>>
Darling,
Do I look
Like I want
A cookbook
?

Subtlety works for no one and a cookbook won't work for you. Send your loved ones a hint to make sure you get the gift you really want this year. Don't be shy.
If you have to, spell it out... g.h.d!

Personalise your hint below by entering a novelty gift that you don't want to receive, then we'll tell them
what you really want.

limit 19 characters
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*These fields are required
Please ensure that the content of the email is suitable for the recipient and that it does not contain any defamatory or abusive language.
By sending this hint you confirm that you have the consent of the individual whose details you are supplying.

They don't

want to

get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:
  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think

they’ve got

the hint

We are on a mission to make you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks,

You've just

sent the hint

We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.