Could not find content slot with id [null] or no content slot specified
ghd IV styler

ghd IV styler

For everyday styling

£99.00 In stock
free delivery
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

For straightening, curls and waves

Description

The original multi-award-winning ghd IV styler is the perfect tool for quick, effortless straightening and easy curls and waves. Suitable for all hair types and lengths. A brilliant all-rounder for everyday styling.

Price Includes

  • ghd IV styler
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • Ceramic heaters
  • Sleep mode
  • Universal voltage
  • Round barrel
  • 2.8m swivel cord

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 years manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

Killer Combos

  1. ghd IV styler

    ghd IV styler collection

    ghd IV styler

    £99.00

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    £99.00

    =

    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items

    £198.00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    £129.00
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 4360 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product I love my ghd's, being as my hair is so thick these are the only straightners that straighten my hair, very pleased 21 December 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by No more bad hair days!!! After years of using non ghd straightener and my thick hair NEVER staying straight for more than few hours...I decided to give GHD a go...although not believing it would be much different. I have never looked back since...my hair is straight in half the time and it STAYS straight until I wash it again...every day is a good hair day now! I just wish I bought it years ago and saved myself the drama! Go for it you will not regret it! 21 December 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product!! This is my third pair of GHD's and they are the only straighteners that I would consider using. Can be expensive but well worth it, would rather pay more for a product that is great and lasts. Definitely value for money. 20 December 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by ghd - the best product of the century These are the best you can buy for your hair, it's so quick to straighten even the curliest of hair 20 December 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply Fabulous! This product is totally flawless!!!! A must buy!!! Would never stray away from this brand again! 20 December 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great but no case I would have given this five stars for everything but for some reason it didn't have a case to put it in. A real shame 20 December 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's excellent for curly hair It's excellent for very curly hair. I did not need to spend too much time on straightening my hair. Result was very quick. 20 December 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heats up fast Excellent product makes ur hair beautiful soft and straight 20 December 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Purchase Excellent product, heats up so quickly no need to wait around. Great length cable too. 20 December 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not usual Ghd Standard I have used GHD straighteners for many years. I decided to order a new set as my previous ones were getting a bit old and I didn't want to be without any if they broke down. The new ones are nowhere near as good as the old ones. 19 December 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good I found this produce to be really good, the only problem I have is that it only has one setting. but still worth buying. 19 December 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Having tried other brands and been told ghd's are better, I thought I'd give them a go! My first GHD styler is great and so easy to use. 19 December 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Really good Really good keep my hair straight for four days in a straight 19 December 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed Excited to get my first pair but am disappointed with the performance of them. Tried a few times but cannot curl with them like I can with my old average straightners. And they straighten no different to my old non-brand ones. They also make my hair quite static! 19 December 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Without doubt the best straighteners on the market These were my second pair of straighteners by GHD, my first pair lasting 9 years with use virtually every day. They may appear expensive in comparison to others available in high street shops but they are far superior both in styling, even heat distribution and reliability and based on my personal experience. 18 December 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by You can't beat GHDs! I bought a spare pair of GHDs so I haven't actually used them yet! But they're the same shape as my existing ones and I know they'll be every bit as fabulous! 18 December 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best GHD's i have used. After having my GHD's for 9 years they gave up on me and i purchased the GHD Wonderland ones. I must admit, they didnt suit my fine flyaway frizzy hair and i have now purchased another IV Styler and i love it. I would recommend these straightners to everyone. 18 December 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth every penny I have to be honest, I thought it was all hype about the GHD straighteners being so good, but on my hairdressers recommendation I relented and treated myself to a pair. They are by far the best I've used! So easy to glide through the hair, love the fact they let you know they have heated, which they do super fast, and they have an on/off switch. Would definitely recommend! 18 December 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This product performs well and is a quality product. I'm happy with my purchase of a ghd. The styler performs well as expected and is of good quality. 18 December 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Christmas Present Excellent Christmas present for my daughter in law, quick delivery, very good price. 17 December 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disapointing Bought this as a gift for my mum... Shes disapointed in the quality of the product. 17 December 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by very happy with this product. what a relief! I couldn't wait to be back using GHD's again. I opted for another make after my old ghd's were irreparable. The difference with my hair and the time it takes to do it is great! The only thing I would say is that the cable is different and gets tangled easily (my previous ones had a heavier one and was one of the main reasons I switched back to ghd) Overall though...well chuffed! 17 December 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic product I have tried different makes but find GHD to be the best. I also love how easy they are to use. The curved edge makes them ideal for when I want to create wavy or curly hair styles. I really could not imagine being parted from my GHD's 16 December 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 10/10 Great speedy service, communication. Best hair straighteners. Wouldn't buy any other brand, made this mistake once and not worth it 16 December 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by my 2nd pair of ghd's and I love them Wouldn't be without them EVER!!!! LOVE LOVE LOVE XX 15 December 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is excellent and is easy to use Since purchasing my ghd IV styler, I would say it is the best hair straightners I have ever purchase. Heats up quickly, styles beautifully and leaves such a wonderful shine on your hair and so soft. I recommend anyone to have one. 15 December 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rapid Absolutely top banana,I wish I had discovered you years ago 14 December 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant I have in the past used other hair straighteners and they were ok. My hairdresser told me about GHD. I bought some and I'm over the moon fantastic. My hair feels silky after use instead of dry. Expensive but in my opinion well worth the money. Highly recommended thank you 14 December 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by this product is fab. Wasnt sure if to buy at first because of the price. But glad i did they are great. Would recommend to anybody. 14 December 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by So smooth and easy to use Starting using ghd about ten years ago love using them as my hair is very curly now I have lovely straight hair when ever it want would recommend them to every body great product leave my hair so shiny and soft 13 December 2014
  • 2016-12-08 T06:12:56.691-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-45, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4360, tr_4360
  • loc_en_US, sid_124, prod, sort_default
<<prev 43 44 45 46 47 ... 127 next>>
(48 Questions : 45 Answers)

Product Q&A

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
Back
 
 
1 year, 2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Mayflower is loaded.
Additional information about Mayflower could not be loaded.
Is the plug different in Britain from the rest of Europe? Like in France for example?
Hair type:Frizzy, Thick, Coarse
+2points
2out of 2found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0

Answers

1 year, 2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MATTH is loaded.
Additional information about MATTH could not be loaded.
Answer: 
All orders purchased from our UK website will be shipped with a standard UK 3 pin plug.

You will be required to use the correct plug adapter for the country you are in when using abroad.
0points
2out of 4found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful2
1 year, 3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
UK
Age: 18 to 24
Gender: Female
Hair length: Mid-Length
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Monnia is loaded.
Additional information about Monnia could not be loaded.
Hi I have a pair of these here in England but I'm moving to Canada for a year and I was wondering given the Canadian Mains Voltage is lower than the UKs will these work in Canada? THANKS, M x
Hair type:Curly, Fine, Normal
+1point
2out of 3found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1

Answers

1 year, 3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MATTH is loaded.
Additional information about MATTH could not be loaded.
Answer: 
Yes, the IV Styler will work in Canada.

All of our stylers are equipped with universal voltage, which means that no matter where you are in the world it will work. The only thing you will need to do is use it with the appropriate plug adapter for the country that you are in.
+4points
4out of 4found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
1 year, 2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Chicago, IL, USA
Age: 18 or under
Gender: Female
Hair length: Short
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Caroline2015 is loaded.
Additional information about Caroline2015 could not be loaded.
Hair type:Curly, Frizzy, Normal
0points
2out of 4found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful2

Answers

1 year, 2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about REAB is loaded.
Additional information about REAB could not be loaded.
Answer: 
None of our stylers, including the ghd IV Styler, are designed to be used on wet hair so your hair needs to be completely dry before styling.

We would also always recommend using the ghd Heat Protect Spray before styling and drying your hair to help protect it from heat related damage.
+5points
7out of 9found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful7unhelpful2
1 year, 2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Age: 18 to 24
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about ElzaW is loaded.
Additional information about ElzaW could not be loaded.
E.g, a bag/case or sectioning clips?
+1point
1out of 1found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Answers

1 year, 2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MATTH is loaded.
Additional information about MATTH could not be loaded.
Answer: 
The ghd IV styler does not come with any of the accessories you have mentioned.

These are available for purchase separately from our gifts section.
-1point
1out of 3found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful2
1 year, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
Dorset, UK
Age: 18 or under
Gender: Female
Hair length: Long
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about EllaKate is loaded.
Additional information about EllaKate could not be loaded.
Hair type:Wavy, Fine, Normal
+1point
1out of 1found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Answers

1 year, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MATTH is loaded.
Additional information about MATTH could not be loaded.
Answer: 
The ghd IV styler comes equipped with our standard size plates which are 1 inch in width.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
  • 2016-12-08 T06:12:48.422-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_124, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>
  • 2016-12-08 T06:12:48.426-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_124, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>
#MOSTWANTED
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*These fields are required
They don't want to get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:

  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

INNOCENT UNTIL PROVEN GUILTY

We've been your partner in crime during your quest for fabulous hair, but this may be one step too far as you have used all your hints for today. Call your lawyer and come back tomorrow to get your #MostWanted.

THANKS, {0} BE SCANDALOUS AND SHARE

Be guilty of having fabulous hair and share your #MostWanted product.