toggle 0
ghd IV styler

ghd IV styler

For everyday styling

£99.00 In stock
free delivery

For straightening, curls and waves

Description

The original multi-award-winning ghd IV styler is the perfect tool for quick, effortless straightening and easy curls and waves. Suitable for all hair types and lengths. A brilliant all-rounder for everyday styling.

Price Includes

  • ghd IV styler
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • Ceramic heaters
  • Sleep mode
  • Universal voltage
  • Round barrel
  • 2.8m swivel cord

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 years manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

Killer Combos

  1. ghd IV styler

    ghd IV styler collection

    ghd IV styler

    £99.00

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air®

    £99.00

    =

    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items

    £198.00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    £125.00
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 2077 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is easy to use. GHD very good product. Fast at heating up,easy to use. Only fault for me is the one temperature level and unable to vary temperature. Over all excellent product. 21 May 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The name says it all. My friend broke my 9 year old GHDs after a big night out, needless to say these were ordered about 15 minutes later...! Best straighteners ever! Where/who would I be with my GHDs?! 20 May 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Still good but not as great Having owned three pairs of ghd's each new set seems to get cheaper and flimsier. They still by far exceed the straightening performance of any other brand I've tried but I just wish they felt as high quality as the price tag suggests. 20 May 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Straightens hair fast! Compared to other straighteners, ghds make my hair greasy the next day but make my hair straighter than any other straightener so I like them but my hair only lasts one day! 19 May 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed and returning the item After awaiting the arrival of my ghd IV styler, I cannot express my disappointment in the product. After going over my hair MANY times with the styler, my hair was still not straight. Within 10 minutes, my hair looked like it had not even been straightened. (My hair has got a slight wave/kink going through it). I have heard since purchasing this item that the newer versions are just not as a good as the original/old ones. What prompted my purchase was using my friend's ghds, as my hair remained poker straight for 2 days! Her ghds are 7 years old. Needless to say, I am going to return the ghd IV styler. 19 May 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not great! Disappointed with this set. My last ones were better. Don't straighten my hair very well and I hAve straight hair already! Find the plug very difficult to pull out the socket as the side grips are small. Wish I'd kept my old pair which I had for 6 years! Here was me trying to treat myself! 19 May 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product performes very well, I have no problems with it. I really enjoy using my new ghd straighteners, they straighten my hair very well, (which is something I need because my hair is thick and after I wash and dry it, it goes all big and poofy and sticks out at the sides). I can use them quickly too, they are very efficient. I will be trying out more ghd products in the future. 18 May 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wouldn't use any other product I've been using GHD's for over 10 years since I was a teenager and wouldn't use any other styler! Very versatile, can straighten, curl & wave. Expensive in comparison to other stylers but my last pair lasted 8 years so well worth the money. 17 May 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Buy I am extremely happy with my ghd, it heats up fast and works fast. The only problem is that I still can't curl with it. 16 May 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great sleek look and excellent features. My old GHD's gave in after a good 7 years together so I treated my self to a new pair. I decided to buy the GHD IV Styler and after the first use fell in love with them. I couldn't live without my GHD's so was very happy when my new straighteners only took one day to arrive. I would of liked a heat mat or carry bag/case for them but the product it's self is amazing! 15 May 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a great product These are great ghd's , easy to use , really quick to heat up so you can get on with styling your hair and get on with your day , highly recommend these to all my friends 14 May 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome product I was heartbroken when my ghd died after 7 long years but it was quickly replaced and I'm still loving it! 14 May 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great product Great product, I have thick frizzy hair and although after using these straighteners my hair is still a little frizzy it's much more manageable than it has ever been 14 May 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Love it I love my ghds :) they're the best straighteners I've used because they don't pull they glide and they also help with frizz ! 13 May 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Massively disappointed Bought these to replace my cloud 9s - was disappointed - hair remained frizzy and didn't stay straight - ended up buying more cloud 9s after 4 days of using ghds. Expensive mistake 09 May 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing!!! I won this from a Victoria's Secret contest and was a little unsure about it until I received because I have always been a chi user. But since the first time I used it I have loved it and have never gone back to my Chi. 08 May 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by hey guys :) I love my GHD ' I'm still learning how to manage some of the functions such as a perfect curl. I have absolutely no complaints whatsoever It's easy to maintain ' it is simple to use ' my hair feels beautiful after usage. It's perfect for a natural wavy straight ' curly locks or sleek straight style' it has multiple functions . I use product with each straight and there is no sign of problems ' or damage . I recommend this product to anyone boy or girl looking for a healthy , beautiful hair look. Packaging is easy . And may I add the service along with my GHD makes the product the best of it's kind * 07 May 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by every woman needs ghds For years I've been using other straightners and my hair has been dry brittle and takes an hour plus to straighten, I finally got my ghds and my hair is amazing!! Straighter than ever, super shiny and best of all only takes 10 minutes tops. Definitely recommend. 07 May 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product This is an excellent product and by far the best hair straighteners that I have purchased. Hair is smooth and sleek after use and stays feeling that way long after!! 06 May 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect and really hot really quickly I love GHD. My second pair of straighteners after first ones broke after 10 years of constant use. Love how quickly they warm up and keep hair slinky straight. Well done GHD for continued excellence ❤️ 06 May 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by fab excellent ,fab, easy to use. would never be with out them now. 06 May 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The product is efficeinet and easy to use My previous ghd Stylers failed twice. Having had them repaired once I decided to buy a new set. The ones I now own are brilliant. They heat up quickly and are a joy to use. 05 May 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent! I have short hair and excellent heat up quickly and light and easy to use. Delivered quickly and well packaged. 05 May 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The only one you'll ever need! I would not trust any other brand with my hair. My ghd is compact, efficient and long lasting. I know this product and what a great job it can do in transforming my hair into sleekly straight or smooth curls. Why use anything else?! 03 May 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by very good They were a gift for my Mum and she loves them and they do her hair really fast :) 03 May 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by ghd IV STRAIGHTNERS straightening made easy, I love these straighteners they may seem expensive but they are the best and worth every penny, they get hot very quickly but also turn off when not in use for 30 minutes, I have short hair with spiky top and the sides are cut a symmetrical. My hair has a natural kink so ghd are the only straighteners that actually do the job first time! over the years I have tried various other named brands but nothing works on my hair like the GHD! they are the ones for me. I would highly recommend you buy some! they do not burn or snag your hair they just leave your hair looking sleek shiny and manageable. with ghd I always have a good hair day ! 03 May 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by 4th GHD. Product excellent when operating but longevity nor great. This is my fourth GHD...generally malfunction just after 2yr warranty. Was very pleased at customer service prompt response and replacement. Thank you 01 May 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent as expected from GHD Excellent service and product, replacement for old ones that I have had for at least eight years so very happy. 30 April 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great Great straighter this is the 3 pair ive had and wouldn't get any others 30 April 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is great! Best 21st birthday present I could have asked for! These straighteners are great! I would recommend them to anyone who wants lovely straight hair or bouncy curls, really happy with my purchase 30 April 2014
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 64 next>>