toggle 0
ghd IV styler

ghd IV styler

For everyday styling

£99.00 In stock
free delivery

For straightening, curls and waves

Description

The original multi-award-winning ghd IV styler is the perfect tool for quick, effortless straightening and easy curls and waves. Suitable for all hair types and lengths. A brilliant all-rounder for everyday styling.

Price Includes

  • ghd IV styler
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • Ceramic heaters
  • Sleep mode
  • Universal voltage
  • Round barrel
  • 2.8m swivel cord

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 years manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

Killer Combos

  1. ghd IV styler

    ghd IV styler collection

    ghd IV styler

    £99.00

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air®

    £99.00

    =

    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items

    £198.00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    £125.00
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 2077 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent straighteners Have always used ghd's but have to say these are the best ,my lovely mum gave me them for Xmas ,I have really wavy hair but these straighten it in minutes love them , 02 May 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The perfect hair accessory! Not my first set of straighteners bought from GHD. I didn't buy again because of a fault, it was because my first set were stolen by my daughter! I have used cheaper straighteners and the results were nowhere near as good. I'm a GHD girl all the way. 02 May 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by not as good as my old styler The plates on the ghd IV styler do not lie flush so I have to keep going back over my hair to get the same quality of finish much more than I did with my old styler. Not sure if this is just my ghd or if this is just the way they are made now, but the plates on my old ghd's (I bought about 8-9 years ago) lie flush and did a great job, much more quickly and with less effort. I like the fact that the styler switches off after a while if you leave it on and I love the heat mat and case. Ghd's are still way ahead of the competition in terms of speed of heating up and how straight my hair is after using them, but I just wish they were like my old ones. 15 April 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can't live without them ! Great product which I use every day and can't live without them Most of my friends use them too This s my third pair 15 April 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best hair straightener EVER!!! This is the absolut best hair straightener I've ever tried. I'm so happy I finally bought it and I think I will use GHD hair straighteners for the rest of my life! My hair has never befor been so easy to straight. I absolutely love it! 14 April 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by thanks a bunch I have never owned straighteners before but now wish I had bought them years ago. They heat up so quickly and are so easy to manipulate. I am so pleased with them and have had some great comments. 11 April 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The only straighteners I will buy!! You get what you pay for and these are my 5th pair of straighteners I have bought from GHD. Used every day by myself and my daughters, they never fail to deliver whether straightening or curling, long hair or short hair. Now the last of my daughters has just left home, I have bought her her own pair of GHD's. 10 April 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Replacement product I would like to comment on the returns service. I got my GHD as a present at xmas 2011. One morning in March it just stopped working. I contacted GHD vis the instruction on the handle of the product who asked me to return it. They organised everything all I had to do was pack it up and take it to the post office even the postage was free because they gave me a label to put on the parcel. Less than a week later I had a replacement product because the original was still under the 2 year guarantee. Well Done!!!! Excellent service. 08 April 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love my ghd Thank you for an excellent styler. It warms up very quickly and keeps my hair beautiful. 08 April 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bring back the original GHD's I thought it was just me that had the issue with the new less hot, less smooth, less streamline GHD's. That is until my hair dresser told me she was dreading the day her GHD's broke and she would have to get the new style. My hair is no longer straight and silky even when I spend double the time I used to. I have friends who trail ebay daily to find second hand pairs. Why have you done this GHD?!? We all came to you because you were the market best. Now it seems you're using average cheap materials to create average straighteners. Bring back the original model and give me back my happy hair!!! 07 April 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb styler I bought myself a pair of GHDs, as my daughter has had a pair for 4 years, used almost daily and still going perfectly! My straightening time has been cut by half since I got myself a pair, easy to use with the auto turn off aswell is a godsend! Well done GHD......a marvellous product 07 April 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love GHD's, Will never go to any other straighteners Absolutely love my new GHD's, they are my third pair and the others have lasted for years which is amazing! Definitely worth the money. I have thick curly hair and these are the only straighteners which actually work on my hair, love them! 05 April 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works well I ordered this product and got it the next day. No waiting around and does my hair in half the time my older ones did. I would order again direct. 04 April 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well worth it I purchased the GHD flatiron on the advice of my hairstylist. It was everything she said it would be. I love the total heat on the pad. I love the fact it warms up in a matter of seconds.. I was always looking to do things while I waited FOREVER for my iron to warm up. It glides beautifully on my hair. I would buy this again!! 17 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by this product is amazing I do not regret my purchase of my ghd it is great! 16 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Now my hair looks like I just went to the salon every day I always wondered why every time I went to see my hair stylist, she made my hair look straighter and shinier than I could. Finally, I figured out the difference was the styling tool she was using. I asked her what brand it was and she told me it was the ghd Classic styler. (My stylist is a big fan of the product. She raved to me about it and how many years she's been using it in her salon.) I wasted no time in purchasing one for myself. Now, I feel like my hair looks like I just went to the salon every day. My hair is very long and is mostly extensions (human hair) and can be difficult to work with because there's so much of it. But, the ghd Classic styler makes it look great every time with no damage! 15 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by It actually works1 This is my second pair of GHD's - I last owned a pair 10 years ago and they lasted for 5 years, when they broke I tried a few other expensive brands but nothing compared to GHD and finally own another pair - just a great product. 15 July 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This product is good but so expensive The GHD is good straightener, but it costs a large amount of money which is a large turn off when it comes to purchasing them. One change I would make was to make a more secure cord due to knowing a large amount of people who has had a GHD to then have the cord break. 14 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect hairstyles I owned another brand. It broke on me . So I read the reviews of all types of hair straightener to see which is the better one. I was afraid to purchase it cause this is the first time I change to a different brand . I liked what I read about it's features and the reviews helped. I have been using it for two weeks now and I wonder why I didn't buy one sooner. It is wonderful. It straightens the hair the way I want not to flat. It makes it straight with a little volume. I also like that it heats up fast and it has the right heat to straighten the hair.I will never buy any other brand again . Thank ghd! 09 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Does everything it says it will Why didn't I buy this product years ago.. I have wasted so much money over the years buying various other brands of straighteners. These were recommedned to me by my daughter in law and well worth the money. I have curly, frizzy hair and am trying to grow it. It is now very silky and manageable. 07 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by manageable Don't need to adjust heat, heats up quickly, easier to style, manageable. Smoothes frizziness, neat look, salon feel like 03 July 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by ghd satisfaction! I absolutely love my ghd hair straightner and would recoment it to anybody! 03 July 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Doesnt heat up as much as i would have liked Purchased the classic, doesnt heat up as much as i would have liked. 02 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by this product has great features it is perfect, doesn't take long for the straighter to get hot and gets read of fizzy hair and looks silky 01 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is very practical Since I've bought ghd, I have a good hair day 'as its name' everyday. Very fact and practical. 25 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is brilliant I love my ghd. Especially how quickly it heats up. I love how at the ends of my hair it makes them look healthy. And the shine it gives compared to other straightners 19 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Product This is the best hair straightener I have ever bought. I have in the past spent money on shop brands, but just wish I had p[aid the extra & purchased your one years ago 17 June 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This product does exactly what it promises The ghd is far superior to other products, it makes your hair sleek and eeps it straight all day where others dont 17 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding product, probably the best piece of equipment i have ever bought so easy and quick to use, heats up in 30 seconds and my long hair can be straightened in a minute. doesnt have to be done every day as it last no matter how many times i tie my hair up after straightening it. absolutely the best! 16 June 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amazing product!!!!! As I don't have straight hair, i would need to go every three months for a hair relaxer or straightener for easy handling. I am due for one, but ever since i got a GDH IV I don't have to visit my hair stylist. My iron straightens from the root and keeps my hair in tact for so much longer. I Simply Love my new GHD IV. 16 June 2014
<<prev 53 54 55 56 57 ... 64 next>>