Something new is   coming...
 Be the first to find out
By providing your email address you agree to our Privacy Policy
 All
  will be
revealed
   1st May 2015
Thank you for signing up to hear more
from ghd, we'll be in touch soon.
toggle 0
ghd IV styler

ghd IV styler

For everyday styling

£99.00 In stock
free delivery

If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

For straightening, curls and waves

Description

The original multi-award-winning ghd IV styler is the perfect tool for quick, effortless straightening and easy curls and waves. Suitable for all hair types and lengths. A brilliant all-rounder for everyday styling.

Price Includes

  • ghd IV styler
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • Ceramic heaters
  • Sleep mode
  • Universal voltage
  • Round barrel
  • 2.8m swivel cord

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 years manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

Killer Combos

  1. ghd IV styler

    ghd IV styler collection

    ghd IV styler

    £99.00

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    £99.00

    =

    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items

    £198.00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    £125.00
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 3037 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing I owned the previous IV styler for nearly 6 years before it gave up on me so I did not think twice and placed an order for a replacement ghd. On receiving the ghd I found it to be lighter than the previous ghd I owned. The plates would not sit well together and the heat was not high enough; meaning it took an age to straighten my hair. I found that I could no longer use it to curl my hair (which use to be easy to do with the previous ghd). Overall I found the performance disappointing and ended up getting a refund. I found a cheaper straightener on the market at a fraction of the ghd price which performs just as well as my previous ghd, if not better! 13 July 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing! I live my new straighteners! I just wish you could turn the straightener temperature down a bit for some bits if finer hair! ;) 12 July 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is amazing. Fantastic straighteners, brought them to replace my old GHD's that had lasted 9 1/2 years with daily use!! They are brilliant, just glide over your hair, no burn or frizz!!! Hope they last as long as my last pair!! 12 July 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Straighteners This product is good quality but to me they don't get as hot as my previous straighteners which were the exact same model. I feel they take much longer for me to get the result I want. 12 July 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product After having several different less expensive straighteners and suffering hair frazzle on occasions, I decided to splash out on the real McCoy. So pleased with my new GHd's.The difference when I use them now is amazing, Hair feels silky smooth and takes much less effort to use than the previous ones. Thanks GHD 11 July 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by these ghds are the best thing ever dont go for the cheaper ones dont last 2mins treat yourself to these ghd you wont ever go back to normal straightners 11 July 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hugely disappointing There are my 4th pair of GHD's in the past 11 years. My 2nd and 3rd pair still work but wanted a pair with dual voltage for taking overseas. I was in two minds about ordering another pair after reading the reviews but have loved my previous ones and thought I'd give them a chance. I've tried the new ones several times on my long thick, frizzy hair but I have to go over and over the same piece of hair to achieve the straightness I'd like. When I use my old set, I only need to go over it once or twice. I will definitely be returning these and looking for an alternative brand. 11 July 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Faithful ghd's Lighter weight than my original GHD's but do the job just as well. They do not seem to cling to your hair as tightly but for my fine but wavy hair they are perfect for straightening / styling quickly and with ease. 11 July 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product, it's the best I've ever used. I have wanted some ghd straighteners for ages, as my hairdresser uses them in the salon. I now have salon styled hair everyday, thanks to this amazing product!! It is so easy to use and gives a great result every time. Thank you so much. 10 July 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great to use. After using other stylers this one just glides through my hair and leaves it feeling sleek and shiny. Well worth the money. 10 July 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The one and only This is my third pair of GHDs over the years,just would not have anything else now,nothing compares.Go buy them girls. 10 July 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product Excellent product - quick delivery. Genuine GHD's at a low price. 10 July 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent for smoothing my hair and it does it so quickly too. I've used quite a few straighteners over the past 7 years and these have all been "good" brands. However, nothing straightens my hair as well as my GHD's they are really quick to heat up and I find that going over it once it is so smooth. With other brands I found I had to go over the area 3 to 4 times leaving it dry and frizzy in places. 10 July 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great quality Great quality and speed. However the performance could be better, as it takes a little longer than expected to perfectly straighten hair:) 09 July 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Ghd Great product doesn't leave your hair smelling burnt like my old straightener and it leaves it shiny and soft The only downfall I found is that I used my aunty's ghd that she bought approx 5-6 years ago and it is much better than mine and curls much easier I find the older ghd's are the best ones! 08 July 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful product! Wish I'd bought ghd sooner instead of wasting my money on inferior products. 08 July 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 Has a bleep to say when they are ready to use Great straighteners but I personally don't think they are as good as my old ones. I seem to have to put more pressure on the plates as I have very think hair. 07 July 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great as ever I love my GHD's! Great that they turn off if you forget, and also a long cord when your mirror is far away! 07 July 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Brilliant product This is the second GHD Styler I have purchased.....the first gave me many years reliable service, but eventually had to be replaced. To be honest I found the new styler a bit strange at first.....although it looked the same as my previous one, it seemed to 'pull' on my hair and I wondered if the protective coating on the styler surface had altered. I eventually adjusted to the new styler and am happy with it. I have dry, frizzy hair...but once styled after washing, I find that I don't need to restyle until I next wash my hair. 07 July 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick heat up and so easy to use I've tried cheaper ceramic straighteners but was never 100% happy. GHD were recommended to me and I can honestly say I've never looked back..............they are definitely the best! 07 July 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is great and easy to use. Great product, can never go without it, Thank you GHD 07 July 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing!! I've wanted a ghd for so long and I finally went and bought one after going through so many cheap straighteners. I'll never look back, I love my ghd so so soooo much and I can have straight hair within minutes now! So impressed and worth every cent xx 06 July 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent I really love using this straightner. ..My hair is really think and very wavy but with ghd it makes it really easy to use and I find that it makes really nice curls . 06 July 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by not as good as my old ghd's I've had ghd's for years and always been happy with them so when mine weren't working as good as they used to I bought some more, to be honest I wish I hadn't, the ones I've bought don't straighten my hair nearly as well as my old ones did I have to go over each section of hair several times before its straight, with my old ones I only had to do each section twice, disappointed with these ones 06 July 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love my straighteners <3 My black straighteners all of a sudden stopped working so I returned them. Within a few days I received some brand new red shiny ghds! I am over the moon and very impressed with the quick response! Thank you so much xxx 05 July 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by incredible Having a disability I need a pair of straighteners that I can use and rely on and that are easy to use. Ghd's I brought have been brilliant ans I am very pleased with how they have been straightening my hair :) 05 July 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GHD's are the best This is the second pair of GHD styler I've had and don't think I would ever change to another make. They are fantastic and don't leave my hair dry only sleek and smooth, an achievement with fine flyaway hair. 05 July 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply the Best GHD everytime, Wouldn't use any other hair straightener. Customer service is brilliant and they arrived the day after ordered 05 July 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Has to be GHDs Had previous GHDs for 5years +, so value for money purchased same again, newer version, better quality wouldn't be without. 05 July 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing This product is amazing. My hair is so curly and I only have to go over my hair once/twice and it'll go dead straight. 04 July 2013
  • 2015-04-24T10:04:04.882-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-55, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_3037, tr_3037
  • loc_en_US, sid_124, prod, sort_default
<<prev 53 54 55 56 57 ... 90 next>>
Darling,
Do I look
Like I want
A cookbook
?

Subtlety works for no one and cookbook won't work for you. Send your loved ones a hint to make sure you get the gift you really want this year. Don't be shy.
If you have to, spell it out... g.h.d!

Personalise your hint below by entering a novelty gift that you don't want to receive, then we'll tell them
what you really want.

limit 19 characters
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*These fields are required
Please ensure that the content of the email is suitable for the recipient and that it does not contain any defamatory or abusive language.
By sending this hint you confirm that you have the consent of the individual whose details you are supplying.

They don't

want to

get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:
  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think

they’ve got

the hint

We are on a mission to make you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks,

You've just

sent the hint

We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.