toggle 0
ghd IV styler

ghd IV styler

For everyday styling

£99.00 In stock
free delivery
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

For straightening, curls and waves

Description

The original multi-award-winning ghd IV styler is the perfect tool for quick, effortless straightening and easy curls and waves. Suitable for all hair types and lengths. A brilliant all-rounder for everyday styling.

Price Includes

  • ghd IV styler
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • Ceramic heaters
  • Sleep mode
  • Universal voltage
  • Round barrel
  • 2.8m swivel cord

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 years manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

Killer Combos

  1. ghd IV styler

    ghd IV styler collection

    ghd IV styler

    £99.00

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    £99.00

    =

    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items

    £198.00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    £125.00
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 2360 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic I was really dubious when I bought my GHDs as I'd had a pair of cheap straighteners before and they were rubbish. I went on recommendation from my friends and my hairdresser. They are absolutely fantastic, wouldn't be without them. 02 May 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product, great price Really good price for a brilliant product. Super fast delivery. Didn't even take 24hours to get to me. Well recommend this product and this website 02 May 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent straighteners Have always used ghd's but have to say these are the best ,my lovely mum gave me them for Xmas ,I have really wavy hair but these straighten it in minutes love them , 02 May 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The perfect hair accessory! Not my first set of straighteners bought from GHD. I didn't buy again because of a fault, it was because my first set were stolen by my daughter! I have used cheaper straighteners and the results were nowhere near as good. I'm a GHD girl all the way. 02 May 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by not as good as my old styler The plates on the ghd IV styler do not lie flush so I have to keep going back over my hair to get the same quality of finish much more than I did with my old styler. Not sure if this is just my ghd or if this is just the way they are made now, but the plates on my old ghd's (I bought about 8-9 years ago) lie flush and did a great job, much more quickly and with less effort. I like the fact that the styler switches off after a while if you leave it on and I love the heat mat and case. Ghd's are still way ahead of the competition in terms of speed of heating up and how straight my hair is after using them, but I just wish they were like my old ones. 15 April 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can't live without them ! Great product which I use every day and can't live without them Most of my friends use them too This s my third pair 15 April 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best hair straightener EVER!!! This is the absolut best hair straightener I've ever tried. I'm so happy I finally bought it and I think I will use GHD hair straighteners for the rest of my life! My hair has never befor been so easy to straight. I absolutely love it! 14 April 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by thanks a bunch I have never owned straighteners before but now wish I had bought them years ago. They heat up so quickly and are so easy to manipulate. I am so pleased with them and have had some great comments. 11 April 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The only straighteners I will buy!! You get what you pay for and these are my 5th pair of straighteners I have bought from GHD. Used every day by myself and my daughters, they never fail to deliver whether straightening or curling, long hair or short hair. Now the last of my daughters has just left home, I have bought her her own pair of GHD's. 10 April 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Replacement product I would like to comment on the returns service. I got my GHD as a present at xmas 2011. One morning in March it just stopped working. I contacted GHD vis the instruction on the handle of the product who asked me to return it. They organised everything all I had to do was pack it up and take it to the post office even the postage was free because they gave me a label to put on the parcel. Less than a week later I had a replacement product because the original was still under the 2 year guarantee. Well Done!!!! Excellent service. 08 April 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love my ghd Thank you for an excellent styler. It warms up very quickly and keeps my hair beautiful. 08 April 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bring back the original GHD's I thought it was just me that had the issue with the new less hot, less smooth, less streamline GHD's. That is until my hair dresser told me she was dreading the day her GHD's broke and she would have to get the new style. My hair is no longer straight and silky even when I spend double the time I used to. I have friends who trail ebay daily to find second hand pairs. Why have you done this GHD?!? We all came to you because you were the market best. Now it seems you're using average cheap materials to create average straighteners. Bring back the original model and give me back my happy hair!!! 07 April 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb styler I bought myself a pair of GHDs, as my daughter has had a pair for 4 years, used almost daily and still going perfectly! My straightening time has been cut by half since I got myself a pair, easy to use with the auto turn off aswell is a godsend! Well done GHD......a marvellous product 07 April 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love GHD's, Will never go to any other straighteners Absolutely love my new GHD's, they are my third pair and the others have lasted for years which is amazing! Definitely worth the money. I have thick curly hair and these are the only straighteners which actually work on my hair, love them! 05 April 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works well I ordered this product and got it the next day. No waiting around and does my hair in half the time my older ones did. I would order again direct. 04 April 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by GHD is failproof! You can never go wrong with a GHD hair straightener...I have owned many other brands of hair straighteners but I always end up returning them..never with a GHD though...and this product is the same...does not take a long time to heat up and the heat is always perfect for my hair with out damaging. Will always buy GHD! 11 November 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome features !!* I absolutely love my ghd !!* I enjoy wearing my hair loose for the first time ever !!* Looking forward to expand my ghd collection!* 06 November 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 My hair has been healthier since I was given my GHD My daughters bought me my first ever GHD for my 51st birthday. I noticed instantly the condition of my hair changed. My hair is not as frizzy after straightening, it is a lot softer and in better condition. 03 November 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 Great product The product realy helps with my frizzy hair, and I love my ghd. I wish I could buy all of the different ghd products. 02 November 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Heat up fast The straightener works well, but I purchased this to curl my hair with and it's not a simple task. I couldn't get the curls to look good and I tried it for two weeks. I would recommend to straighten. It does heat up very quickly but it's not worth the cost in my opinion. 29 October 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good, but old version is better This GHD works as well as any other, but they've made the plates smoother, so you hair moves through it very fast and it's easy to slip. The older ones had more 'grip' so it was easier to be in control of the speed in which the hair moves through the straightener. 27 October 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent performance I have been enjoying using my ghd styler thus far, loving it! 26 October 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Switch i thought i had a GHD before only to be disappointed to find out it was a cheap fake, not being too fussy i stuck it out for a good 5 years only to realize the excessive damage it was causing to my hair, having to get more than your usual amount of hair trimming, which was hard cause i was trying to grow my hair and my hair is naturally curly (i mean tight little ringlets) which is hard to maintain so i straighten my hair on a daily basis. after deciding to spend the extra dollars to get this ghd IV Styler i could not be happier, the quality is fantastic and i can feel a massive difference in texture to my hair, i use to use products to help silk out my hair which would be a little frizzy after straightening, but i haven't touch my oily hair products i use-to relay on so much since! overall very happy and satisfied. also very shocked to see my delivery on my doorstep a lot earlier than expected :) 23 October 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Consistent quality and value for money Would not buy anything else!!! Superior to others. 22 October 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Postage was fast and product is great. All was great. Postage was fast and reasonable. Product is good and reliable. Only issues is that there wasn't a roll carry bag included. 22 October 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GHD review Great easy to handle product. High quality straightener. 12 October 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by I have the GHD hair straightener I have owned 2 of these before. The first one lasted for a few years, second, not quite as long and now I bought a new one and I think there is something wrong with it. It doesn't feel right in my hands and it does NOT straighten my hair evenly like the other two did. I would return it but the return time has passed. :( 11 October 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by still have my previous ghd i was initially delighted with my purchase as my daughter was taking my ghd to college during the week leaving me without , i would prefer her to take the new one, as i find although it looks the same it doesn,t seem to have the same grip on my hair. this may be a good thing i am not sure, but my daughter made the same comment. it seems hot enough and looks the same but doesnt seem to work the same. 10 October 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 happy happy I am in love with my hair for the first time. Thanks to my new ghd LOVE LOVE LOVE 08 October 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Reduced my hair straightening time from 1 hour with my old straightener to 15 mins with the GHD IV styler. There is never a bad hair day with this straightener 08 October 2014
<<prev 59 60 61 62 63 ... 72 next>>
Darling,
Do I look
Like I want
Earmuffs
For Christmas?

Subtlety works for no one and earmuffs won't work for you. Send your loved ones a hint to make sure you get the gift you really want this year. Don't be shy.
If you have to, spell it out... g.h.d!

Personalise your hint below by entering a novelty gift that you don't want to receive, then we'll tell them
what you really want.

limit 19 characters
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*These fields are required
Please ensure that the content of the email is suitable for the recipient and that it does not contain any defamatory or abusive language.
By sending this hint you confirm that you have the consent of the individual whose details you are supplying.

They don't

want to

get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, there are still lots of ways to get what you want this year, including:
  1. Pop into your local approved salon and pick up a hint card at the desk
  2. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  3. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think

they’ve got

the hint

We are on a mission to make you happy this Christmas, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks,

You've just

sent the hint

We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you want to receive this Christmas. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they #getthehintdarling