toggle 0
ghd IV styler

ghd IV styler

For everyday styling

£99.00 In stock
free delivery

For straightening, curls and waves

Description

The original multi-award-winning ghd IV styler is the perfect tool for quick, effortless straightening and easy curls and waves. Suitable for all hair types and lengths. A brilliant all-rounder for everyday styling.

Price Includes

  • ghd IV styler
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • Ceramic heaters
  • Sleep mode
  • Universal voltage
  • Round barrel
  • 2.8m swivel cord

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 years manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

Killer Combos

  1. ghd IV styler

    ghd IV styler collection

    ghd IV styler

    £99.00

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air®

    £99.00

    =

    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items

    £198.00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    £125.00
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 2092 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5 star This is the first time I have purchased GHD straighteners after trying various other brands. I have found my hair styles more quickly with this item and they glide through my hair easily. As I have curly hair that tends to go frizzy in damp conditions I can achieve a better result. 13 October 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic product. ghd all the way. I've never been one to follow the pack. I've never owned a ghd before and thought id give it a go. I'll never look back!!. It heats up so quickly and my hair is so shiny and healthy looking. It curls fantastic and I've received alot of compliments recently. The only problem I'm having is the plates are thinner than my previous straighener, so it took a few goes to get used to. Apart from that is perfect. 5 stars guys. 12 October 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best on the market Great product. Heats up in 30 seconds and leaves hair really smooth and shiny. Well worth the extra money over cheaper imitations. 11 October 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed GHD customer This iron stopped working two months after I returned it to ghd. I haven't returned it cause I'm so frustrated!! Really disappointed. 11 October 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The product has great features I have only had the product for a few weeks But so far it's great 03 October 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Would never use another product I bought my first GHD's 10 years ago and I would never change to another straightener. Great product!! 03 October 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Product is very user friendly The product is sleek and attractive. It is simple to operate and does wonders to hair even on bad hair days. I cannot imagine not having my ghd to use EVERY DAY. 01 October 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Don't know what I'd do without it... Ive had a GHD for the passed 8 years and I've become completely dependant on my GHD! I recommend one to nearly everyone 26 September 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easily Fixed and In Perfection Condition My GHD recently died, I couldn't found the problem so I rang up GHD. We sent it to them and in about a week, they sent back a new one that's in perfect condition. Love GHD products 25 September 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by second ghd - cannot be without ! My styler died on me, well needless to say I had to have it replaced. Got the web address from a friend, sent an email, within hours my order was confirmed and product arrived next afternoon. Very happy 25 September 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by love my GHD!!!! everything just wish it lasted more then 2 years before it dies. 25 September 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Expected more of the product I have short wavy, not really curly, hair. I expected my GHD to straighten my hair more easily, but find that I need to press hard to get the plates together. Their is a slight gap at the back of the plates. Maybe I should just practise a bit more. 25 September 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product has great features I absolutely love my GHD. I cannot manage without it. I bought this GHD because my previous GHD was wearing out, and I knew I couldn't be without one. 18 September 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Unjustified price... I finally went and purchased a GHD after years of contemplating and was expecting a lot from this product given all the positive reviews. Perhaps my expectations were too high, because I have to admit I was disappointed. The straighten did not hold that well and my hair became static at the ends. Having said this, it is probably the best iron I have used to date. However, I don't think it's worth what it is as I'm sure I would have had similar, if not better, results with a cheaper alternative. 17 September 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by The product heats up fast The product heats up fast; however, on my natural hair it doesn't seem to straighten my ends very well. I had to take very small sections to straighten my hair and my hair still looked frizzy. This product may be better on a person who's doesn't have curly or course natural hair. 14 September 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic Fantastic device. Would highly recommend. Heats very quickly. Straightens hair very quickly. 11 September 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Has good features My ghd is lightweight & easy to operate. It heats up in no time & is ready to use when I am. 09 September 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great product and ready to use very quickly I'm a first time user of the hair straightener and have found it easy to use. Very quick to heat up and fixes up unruly bed hair in minutes. Very happy customer. 08 September 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST EVER Best choice ever. You can see the difference. It does everything I want and still leaves my hair soft. Love it!!!! 07 September 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect I had used a CHI for 3 years when it started to fail on me. I figured I would try a GHD after reading the reviews and I couldn't be more happy with it. I have very coarse thick wavy hair and I only need one pass over each section to get it straight silky and smooth(a step up from my chi). Definitely worth the money. 06 September 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Best straightner I've ever had Works perfectally with my hair for straight hair all day 01 September 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is great! I love this iron, It works great and makes my hair look great. I've used a lot of other irons, so far this one makes my hair look the best. Thank you GHD! 01 September 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love the feel of my hair after using my Ghd. I have been in hospital lately and I took my Ghd with me and being able to make my hair look better inturn made me feel heaps better. 26 August 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product's quality is Outstanding I simply just love my GHD, I enjoy using it every single day, I have very curly hair and with the GHD I get the results that I was looking for, for a really, really long time, now I can gladly say I have a good hair day every day thanks to my GHD!! 26 August 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great experience I am enjoying my experience with GHD. My daughters had it for years but I just had it for a short period and I look (accordingl to my friends) fantastic (no frezy hair, silky look) 26 August 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not as good as my old GHD I bought a new ghd straightner because my 6 year old ghd was dropped and it broke. I have been quite disappointed with my new one. It doesn't staighten my hair as neatly as my last one. I have to go over my hair several times to get it staight. I assumed the IV stylers were all the same, but my new one just isn't as good as my old one. 25 August 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product It heats up quickly, glides smoothly, and provides evenly dispersed heat. Great product! 24 August 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great! A must have Best straightener I've used, perfect for my hair type(thickish thin) only need one stroke to make my hair pin straight & curls wonderfully. Great size to hold in hand when styling. Absolutely amazing 21 August 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Try Magic Wand i have curly / wavy / frizzy / whatever hair depending on the weather. my hair dresser recommended the ghd classic styler, my hair comes out perfectly straight or with curls depending on what style i am doing. this is a must get product, it will change your life! 20 August 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good quality I like the quality of the classic ghd styler. It's so much better than my other stylers, but because I have long thick hair, I think I need something with a lot more heat. I'm wondering if the professional ghd styler would work for me? 19 August 2013
<<prev 59 60 61 62 63 ... 65 next>>