toggle 0
ghd IV styler

ghd IV styler

For everyday styling

£99.00 In stock
free delivery
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

For straightening, curls and waves

Description

The original multi-award-winning ghd IV styler is the perfect tool for quick, effortless straightening and easy curls and waves. Suitable for all hair types and lengths. A brilliant all-rounder for everyday styling.

Price Includes

  • ghd IV styler
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • Ceramic heaters
  • Sleep mode
  • Universal voltage
  • Round barrel
  • 2.8m swivel cord

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 years manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

Killer Combos

  1. ghd IV styler

    ghd IV styler collection

    ghd IV styler

    £99.00

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    £99.00

    =

    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items

    £198.00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    £125.00
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 2308 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by This product is not as good as the one I purchased about 10 years ago I prefer the square shape comapred to the rounded shape as it offers a better grip. I like that this hairstraightner is designed to switch off after not is use, however the timeout should be reduced from 30mins to about 15mins instead. 29 August 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 Still my go to Bought this to replace my last trusty IV styler which just started beeping constantly after 8 years. Originally bought the new eclipse to replace it but unfortunately it failed to supersede my old IV, it straightened well but didn't come close to the IV for creating curls with ease. Love how easy it is to use for anything from straightening to curling. GREAT! I hope this one will last more than 8 years... I will try not to drop it as many times as my last one. 26 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice and Slim feature. The GHD IV styler is very good .The hair feels smooth and silky and enjoy using the product every week. 22 August 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by its ok I have a Remington brand straighter and went back to use this as I gave the ghd one to my 16 year old daughter and she also prefers to use the Remington brand. I think its overrated for the price and brand, I wouldn't buy this one again. 18 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by this product does what it offers Its easy to have good hair days every day with GHD, thanks to the people who have designed this range, i can wake up confident that my hair will be looking gorgeous even if i have trouble with everything else!! 14 August 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This oroduct didnt work with me Well i bought thos prouduct because of the reviews .. Coz it works with curly hair .. And when i tried it , didnt like at all .. Too expensive and i think it only works with silky hair not a curly hair .. 12 August 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by good product Could not replace my old ghd until recently so was using a cheaper straightener, going back to a ghd has made such a difference to my hair and my style lasts longer and my hair looks healthier 11 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great quick straightening I bought the classic black ghd and I have the curliest hair. It works very well and I find that the damage done on my hair is much less that I expected probably due to the quality of the straightener! :) 07 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Excellent ghd, its by far the best straightner i have ever used! 06 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product I bought the ghd styler to replace my old ones which had lasted me just over 10 years. They were used daily and are the best on the market as they are the only ones that can straighten...(and keep my hair straight) and leave it silky and shiny. Quick to heat up and so easy to use I really do recommend the ghd range. Well worth every penny...just wouldn't be without them!!! 04 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic procuct I am extremely happy with my GHD. It quick and easy and I can definitely see the difference between my previous straightener and the GHD. Should have brought one years ago. 29 July 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not working as well as I thought it would I find that my hair becomes very oily very quickly after using the GHD. Also, instead of my hair being sleek, it is frizzy the day after. 28 July 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing This is the 3rd ghd I have purchased and I must say the old ones worked far better than this new one . I struggle to straighten my hair with these new straighteners I'm so disappointed 28 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well worth it I purchased the GHD flatiron on the advice of my hairstylist. It was everything she said it would be. I love the total heat on the pad. I love the fact it warms up in a matter of seconds.. I was always looking to do things while I waited FOREVER for my iron to warm up. It glides beautifully on my hair. I would buy this again!! 17 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by this product is amazing I do not regret my purchase of my ghd it is great! 16 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Now my hair looks like I just went to the salon every day I always wondered why every time I went to see my hair stylist, she made my hair look straighter and shinier than I could. Finally, I figured out the difference was the styling tool she was using. I asked her what brand it was and she told me it was the ghd Classic styler. (My stylist is a big fan of the product. She raved to me about it and how many years she's been using it in her salon.) I wasted no time in purchasing one for myself. Now, I feel like my hair looks like I just went to the salon every day. My hair is very long and is mostly extensions (human hair) and can be difficult to work with because there's so much of it. But, the ghd Classic styler makes it look great every time with no damage! 15 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by It actually works1 This is my second pair of GHD's - I last owned a pair 10 years ago and they lasted for 5 years, when they broke I tried a few other expensive brands but nothing compared to GHD and finally own another pair - just a great product. 15 July 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This product is good but so expensive The GHD is good straightener, but it costs a large amount of money which is a large turn off when it comes to purchasing them. One change I would make was to make a more secure cord due to knowing a large amount of people who has had a GHD to then have the cord break. 14 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect hairstyles I owned another brand. It broke on me . So I read the reviews of all types of hair straightener to see which is the better one. I was afraid to purchase it cause this is the first time I change to a different brand . I liked what I read about it's features and the reviews helped. I have been using it for two weeks now and I wonder why I didn't buy one sooner. It is wonderful. It straightens the hair the way I want not to flat. It makes it straight with a little volume. I also like that it heats up fast and it has the right heat to straighten the hair.I will never buy any other brand again . Thank ghd! 09 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Does everything it says it will Why didn't I buy this product years ago.. I have wasted so much money over the years buying various other brands of straighteners. These were recommedned to me by my daughter in law and well worth the money. I have curly, frizzy hair and am trying to grow it. It is now very silky and manageable. 07 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by manageable Don't need to adjust heat, heats up quickly, easier to style, manageable. Smoothes frizziness, neat look, salon feel like 03 July 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by ghd satisfaction! I absolutely love my ghd hair straightner and would recoment it to anybody! 03 July 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Doesnt heat up as much as i would have liked Purchased the classic, doesnt heat up as much as i would have liked. 02 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by this product has great features it is perfect, doesn't take long for the straighter to get hot and gets read of fizzy hair and looks silky 01 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is very practical Since I've bought ghd, I have a good hair day 'as its name' everyday. Very fact and practical. 25 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is brilliant I love my ghd. Especially how quickly it heats up. I love how at the ends of my hair it makes them look healthy. And the shine it gives compared to other straightners 19 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Product This is the best hair straightener I have ever bought. I have in the past spent money on shop brands, but just wish I had p[aid the extra & purchased your one years ago 17 June 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This product does exactly what it promises The ghd is far superior to other products, it makes your hair sleek and eeps it straight all day where others dont 17 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding product, probably the best piece of equipment i have ever bought so easy and quick to use, heats up in 30 seconds and my long hair can be straightened in a minute. doesnt have to be done every day as it last no matter how many times i tie my hair up after straightening it. absolutely the best! 16 June 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amazing product!!!!! As I don't have straight hair, i would need to go every three months for a hair relaxer or straightener for easy handling. I am due for one, but ever since i got a GDH IV I don't have to visit my hair stylist. My iron straightens from the root and keeps my hair in tact for so much longer. I Simply Love my new GHD IV. 16 June 2014
<<prev 59 60 61 62 63 ... 70 next>>
Darling,
Do I look
Like I want
Earmuffs
For Christmas?

Subtlety works for no one and earmuffs won't work for you. Send your loved ones a hint to make sure you get the gift you really want this year. Don't be shy.
If you have to, spell it out... g.h.d!

Personalise your hint below by entering a novelty gift that you don't want to receive, then we'll tell them
what you really want.

limit 19 characters
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*These fields are required
Please ensure that the content of the email is suitable for the recipient and that it does not contain any defamatory or abusive language.
By sending this hint you confirm that you have the consent of the individual whose details you are supplying.