Could not find content slot with id [null] or no content slot specified
toggle 0
ghd IV styler

ghd IV styler

For everyday styling

£99.00 In stock
free delivery
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

For straightening, curls and waves

Description

The original multi-award-winning ghd IV styler is the perfect tool for quick, effortless straightening and easy curls and waves. Suitable for all hair types and lengths. A brilliant all-rounder for everyday styling.

Price Includes

  • ghd IV styler
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • Ceramic heaters
  • Sleep mode
  • Universal voltage
  • Round barrel
  • 2.8m swivel cord

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 years manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

Killer Combos

  1. ghd IV styler

    ghd IV styler collection

    ghd IV styler

    £99.00

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    £99.00

    =

    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items

    £198.00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    £129.00
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 3388 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing!!! First pair of GHD's and I don't know why I waited so long. They heat up so quickly and I only need to go through my big thick wavy hair once which is a miracle. 21 May 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Smooth and Staright everytime!! I was over the moon when my son brought me my Ghds for mothers day, My hair is naturly curly but frizzy at the same time. I have the IV styler and have now managed to maintain my wild hair!! my straightening can last days I am soooo in love with them. No More Frizz :) 21 May 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely love it. Loving my ghd I have thick curly long hair and my ghd straightens my hair so fast and feels natural. Best purchase Ive ever made. 21 May 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Should have bought a set years ago! Brilliant! I only need to go over my hair once with these, so much better than all other straighteners I've owned previously. 100% recommend. 20 May 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by great basic straightner Doesnt feel as good a build quality as previous GHD's I've owned. Hair tends to have more static once styled. They do what they're supposed to do 20 May 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product Bought these to replace my old ghd's which l had had for 7 years. Still a great product. 20 May 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product Have used GHD straighteners before , but the thinner ones now that my hair has grown I thought I would but the wider ones , and they work perfectly I am very pleased with them . 20 May 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Product Bought this a second set. Keep one for holiday bag other for everyday use. 20 May 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 Don't even bother looking at other straighteners. These are literally the best straighteners that you can buy. This is my 3rd pair in 10 years & I wouldn't even consider another make. They are the best FACT. 19 May 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great features and saves time! It's such an amazing product, I got it as a present and I absolutely love it 18 May 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Excellent product,highly recommended and what a difference to my hair 18 May 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by GHD ALL THE TIME This was my first pair of GHD's and I would never choose any other brand. I can straighten my hair at night and wake up with it exactly the same way. this was one of my best birthday presents. 18 May 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So far so good great straightners just hope they last as long as my original GHD straightners. 18 May 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by definitely recommend this product Couldn't ask for anything more, perfect for my hair and it stays straight all day long. 18 May 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great This is my first God straightner and I think it's great just wished I had bought one years ago 17 May 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall good I bought my ghds after borrowing my daughters - in the past I have had very cropped hair not warranting straighteners. But with letting it cGrow I needed something to help remove the natural curl. Whilst the straighteners to this wonderfully, I was disappointed that you have stopped attaching the international plug to UK bought products. As I travel a lot I thought that feature was wonderful and freed up an international adapter. 17 May 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hesitant as my last pair 'limited edition' only lasted two years! This is my second attempt owning GHD straighteners. The first pair peacock green limited addition were quirky with the colour, pouch and case. They are so easy to use and as kind to your hair as straighteners can be!! However they 'gave up the ghost' after two years. My daughter has bought me this pair ....Standard issue so visually not so much fun but they still do the job very well and are a pleasure to use. Keep them in my cool peacock green pouch and am hoping that these will last longer than two years. Last chance GHD otherwise I'm switching allegiance!!! 17 May 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bring back the original My original GHD the very first version was the best. It lasted me 9 years and couldn't be faulted. I purchased the GHD I'm reviewing and I couldn't be more unhappy with a product. Not only does it pull your hair, the hair slips through the tongs if you don't grab enough of it and doesn't even hold a curl. It gets stuck on the way down when straightening and curling. It's nothing like the original What an absolute waste on something that's now mass produced without quality. 16 May 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product The perfect hair straightener. Heats up within seconds, and does a great job, no matter what length your hair is, this styler is easy to use, and will suit anyone. 16 May 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ian really pleased with the product but did expect to get a cooling mat otherwise brilliant The GHD Straiteners were delivered really fast I would say they have surpassed my expectations brilliant. 15 May 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by THIS PRODUCT HAS GREAT FEATURES GHD HAVE MADE THE STRAIGHTNER MUST LIGHTER AND VERY GOOD VALUE FOR MONEY 14 May 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product works as described Had never used a straightener before but easy to handle & the results have been good. My hair is short & thick but it will either curl or make straight as required & has still kept the hair looking shiny. Most pleased with the results. 14 May 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very disappointed! I purchased these as my straighteners which are supposed to be exactly the same had broken. Unfortunately they are not the same as my previous Ghd's in terms of quality and performance. My hair is quite thick so I am always prepared to spend a lot of time on it for the desired look but my desired look is not possible with these! They don't go over my hair very smoothly and In fact i have found more breakage of my hair since I have started to use them. I am really disappointed as I have always been a strong advocate for these ghds! 14 May 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Product... Wish I had invested in these straightners years ago, I love them. Heat up quickly, light and easy to use. Great results, my hair which is thick and naturally wavy seems to stay straight for much longer. I'm going to treat myself to a ghd dryer next. 13 May 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth spending that little extra I have always used other brands as i've got naturally soft straight hair, i use them to tidy the ends but then I had some extensions put in and needed something with more grip as my previous straightners were slipping and not getting the kinks out, these GHDs done the job very well and very fast making me a very happy customer 11 May 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by this product is the best love these straighteners couldn't live without them 11 May 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It is everything I could ask for. My GHD has been the best purchase I have made in a long time! I wish I had of bought one sooner. I cannot even compare the quality of the GHD to my old straightener. My hair feels healthier, smoother and I style my hair in 10 minutes instead of 30. Cannot rave about my new GHD enough! 10 May 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good quality straighteners at a good price Bought these to replace my original GHDs that had stopped working after six years. Lighter that my original ones so took some getting use to but do the job and stop me looking like a clown! 09 May 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product These are lovely straightners, although I think I should have bought ones with wider plates as I have long hair. I think these are perhaps suited to people with shorter hair. Never the less, it's still a great product, and makes my hair silky and shiney! :) 09 May 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love them These are my 3rd set of straighteners and I just love them!! 09 May 2015
  • 2015-09-03T08:24:41.362-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3388, tr_3388
  • loc_en_US, sid_124, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 100 next>>
(1 Question : 1 Answer)

Product Q&A

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
Back
 
 
2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
UK
Age: 18 to 24
Gender: Female
Hair length: Mid-Length
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Monnia is loaded.
Additional information about Monnia could not be loaded.
Hi I have a pair of these here in England but I'm moving to Canada for a year and I was wondering given the Canadian Mains Voltage is lower than the UKs will these work in Canada? THANKS, M x
Hair type:Curly, Fine, Normal
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

1 week, 6 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about ghdCustomerCare is loaded.
Additional information about ghdCustomerCare could not be loaded.
Answer: 
Yes, the IV Styler will work in Canada.

All of our stylers are equipped with universal voltage, which means that no matter where you are in the world it will work. The only thing you will need to do is use it with the appropriate plug adapter for the country that you are in.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
  • 2015-09-03T08:28:14.169-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_124, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
  • 2015-09-03T08:28:14.296-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_124, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
Darling,
Do I look
Like I want
A cookbook
?

Subtlety works for no one and a cookbook won't work for you. Send your loved ones a hint to make sure you get the gift you really want this year. Don't be shy.
If you have to, spell it out... g.h.d!

Personalise your hint below by entering a novelty gift that you don't want to receive, then we'll tell them
what you really want.

limit 19 characters
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*These fields are required
Please ensure that the content of the email is suitable for the recipient and that it does not contain any defamatory or abusive language.
By sending this hint you confirm that you have the consent of the individual whose details you are supplying.

They don't

want to

get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:
  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think

they’ve got

the hint

We are on a mission to make you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks,

You've just

sent the hint

We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.