Could not find content slot with id [null] or no content slot specified
toggle 0
ghd V Gold Classic styler

ghd V Gold Classic styler

Limited time: £20 OFF this ghd styler, simply enter code GHD20.

£129.00 In stock
free delivery
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

See this product in action

Our take on the perfect Classic

Description

Glimmering gold accents and plates and an enhanced design give the ghd V gold classic styler a luxe feel. Smoother gold plates glide effortlessly through the hair to make straightening on all hair types and lengths even quicker and easier, while their contoured edges help to create perfect curls and waves, all with a high shine, salon-style finish. A handy protective plate guard also allows you to pack up your styler straight after use while an automatic sleep mode is activated if the styler isn't used for 30 minutes. Universal voltage ensures you’ll get the same styling performance wherever you are in the world, making this styler a great choice if you travel frequently.

Price Includes

  • ghd V Gold Classic styler
  • Protective plate guard
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • Professional Finish
  • Smoother plates
  • Cooler, lighter body
  • Ceramic heaters and contoured plates
  • Sleep mode

Buy with Confidence

  • Guarantee: 2 years manufacturers guarantee
  • Payments: Secure online payments
  • Authenticity: Guaranteed
  • Delivery: Order tracking included

See this product in action

Killer Combos

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    £129.00

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    £99.00

    =

    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items

    £228.00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Max styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Max styler

    £129.00
  2. ghd V Gold Mini styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Mini styler

    £119.00
  3. ghd IV styler

    ghd IV styler collection

    ghd IV styler

    £99.00
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 4012 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 Fantastic Love these GHD straighteners , the best I've ever used . 14 July 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love my ghd's GHD''s bought as a birthday present, use them to three times a week, excellent product 12 July 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is amazing I am more than pleased with my GHD s. My previous straighteners were from a different brand which is not available anymore so I decided to go with GHD and I'm glad to say they are just as good . I love a happy hair day ! Which you can only achieve with good straighteners . 11 July 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Different class to other straighteners. Looks like I've been to the salon everyday! 11 July 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Wouldn't say they were amazing I have been using ghd's since they first came out. I feel my pair I purchased are just not hot enough. 10 July 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Fantastic product! My hair is very coarse and very curly which makes it hard for me to straighten! But with this product makes it so much easier and not as dry or frizzy like other hair straighteners I have used! 08 July 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by life made easy My GHD straighteners have transformed my mornings they are so quick to use on my hair, far better than my old ones so glad I bought them. 08 July 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for curling my hair I have used GHD straighteners for years for curling my hair and I have only just purchased a new styler after my old one did RIP (after about 5 years of pretty much everyday use!). This time I upgraded to the V Gold as it has the feature where it still works if the room is below a certain temperature. My old ones didn't have this feature and when the Christchurch winter was particularly cold I would have to wrap the styler in my hands for awhile to warm it up enough to work. No longer have that problem! I have tried the curling styler but it is no quicker to curl my hair with the GHD curl styler than it is with the straighteners so I get more 'bang for my buck' with being able to use the one styler to straighten AND curl. 06 July 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great features I am in love with these new ghds they very good for money and I would recommend to everyone xx 05 July 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5* 5* excellent product Always use GHD from now on highly recommend 05 July 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product I have no idea how I could manage with my GHD. They have never let me down. They take minutes to heat & very easy to use. I have dry hair but they never dry it out any more, just leaves my hair shiny 03 July 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So easy to use Being an older lady these straighteners are so easy to use compared to others i have had,they glide through my hair without ripping my hair out and now takes minutes to do my hair instead of half an hour..... i love them. 02 July 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is great the plates are smooth and dont pull your hair, I have really curly hair and it gets its perfectly straight. 30 June 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Achieves great results quickly & easily I know there are lots of other brands on the market that are cheaper & claiming to be as good or better but I've tried plenty of them & they don't come close. The biggest benefits to me are the maintained health of my hair whilst significantly speeding up the styling process. 29 June 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by This product is good I like this product , the hair is good after using then 28 June 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exerlent Heats up in seconds easy to use good results recommend 26 June 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not as good as ghd iv This ghd is not as good as my old ghd iv. I would've ecpected IT to be better. But it just does not straighten as quickly and smoothly. 26 June 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by love it in my opinion they are my number one The best hair straighteners ever I have tried other's but none does the job as good as GHD 24 June 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can't be beaten Having mad curly hair over the years I have found ghd to be the only hair straighteners that look after my hair and give me the results I want. My last pair looked after me well for seven years before finally packing up on holiday. Luckily the local hairdresser stocked them. I love my new gold ones!!! 23 June 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by An overdue upgrade I had my previous GHDs for almost 6years & was forced to upgrade after the hot plate came loose from the plastic frame (not bad after years of continuous use). I was worried that all the new designs & features would have a negative affect on the basic performance of the styler, but it hasn't. This straightener is lighter to hold & glides through my hair easily. Love the beeping feature, letting me know when they're ready & so happy for the cap to keep the plates closed. Fantastic upgrade 23 June 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by easy to use The whole set is great. Value for money and good quality. The styler is lightweight so easy to hold even when working on the back of my hair. I have finally mastered curls with this styler too! Heats up quickly and has a safety switch off so no more panicked did I switch the styler off? Moments! 22 June 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5 star I have used hair straighteners in the past, but have always found them to be ineffective. This is because I have thick & strong hair, which is difficult to style. Since buying my GHD straighteners all this has changed & I am extremely happy with my purchase 19 June 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product has great features I Baught these straightners to replace my old ones and they are amazing, great price and quality. They turn off themselves if not used for a certain amount of time and are easy to keep clean. Would highly recommend them! 19 June 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great First hair straightener I ever owned and glad I went with GHD. Quick to heat up, it looks and feels great as well. 19 June 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product My second set of ghds, would not use another brand now. 19 June 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant.. Replacement for my old ghd like always superb product. 18 June 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Features I find the features (temperature gauge) to be lacking - it's no issue for myself as the temperature is perfect for my kind of hair, however this limits which customers can use it. The majority of my family and friends have extremely fine hair and as such can not use a product with high heat - it only burns their hair. I understand there is a heat protection product that can be used before hand but this only does so much. 17 June 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love my ghds I have been using ghd straighteners for years now and would never go back to normal hair stylers. I would recommend any ghd product and I am very pleased with my own. 17 June 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great tool I'm loving my new GHDs. They are easy to use and my hair stays looking good for a few days. Thanks 14 June 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best on the market This is my third pair of ghd and they get better every time. I rang customer services and they offered me a discount as I had bought them before. I got a good deal and they were very helpful and friendly. They arrived 2 days later. Thank you 14 June 2015
  • 2015-08-30T10:31:03.062-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4012, tr_4012
  • loc_en_US, sid_217, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 78 next>>
Darling,
Do I look
Like I want
A cookbook
?

Subtlety works for no one and a cookbook won't work for you. Send your loved ones a hint to make sure you get the gift you really want this year. Don't be shy.
If you have to, spell it out... g.h.d!

Personalise your hint below by entering a novelty gift that you don't want to receive, then we'll tell them
what you really want.

limit 19 characters
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*These fields are required
Please ensure that the content of the email is suitable for the recipient and that it does not contain any defamatory or abusive language.
By sending this hint you confirm that you have the consent of the individual whose details you are supplying.

They don't

want to

get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:
  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think

they’ve got

the hint

We are on a mission to make you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks,

You've just

sent the hint

We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.