Could not find content slot with id [null] or no content slot specified
ghd V Gold Mini styler

ghd V Gold Mini styler

For a limited time only, receive £20 off this ghd styler

£99.00 £119.00 In stock
free delivery
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

See this product in action

The queen of all Classics

Description

Glimmering gold accents and plates and an enhanced design make this ghd V gold mini styler the luxe option for shorter hair. Narrow plates allow for precision styling, such as smoothing out cowlicks, kinks and fringes, and for straightening right from the root. Smoother gold plates glide effortlessly through the hair to make straightening even quicker and easier, while their contoured edges help to create perfect curls and waves, all with a high shine, salon-style finish. A handy protective plate guard also allows you to pack up your styler straight after use while an automatic sleep mode is activated if the styler isn't used for 30 minutes. Universal voltage ensures you’ll get the same styling performance wherever you are in the world, making this styler a great choice if you travel frequently.

Price Includes

  • ghd V Gold Mini styler
  • Protective plate guard
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • Professional Finish
  • Smoother plates Cooler
  • lighter body
  • Ceramic heaters and contoured plates
  • Sleep mode

Buy with Confidence

  • Guarantee: 2 years manufacturers guarantee
  • Payments: Secure online payments
  • Authenticity: Guaranteed
  • Delivery: Order tracking included

See this product in action

Killer Combos

  1. ghd V Gold Mini styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Mini styler

    £99.00

    £119.00

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    £99.00

    =

    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items

    £198.00

    £218.00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    £129.00
  2. ghd V Gold Max styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Max styler

    £129.00 £109.00
  3. Curl Hold Spray

    Curl

    Curl Hold Spray

    £12.95
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 452 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Returned goods Recently had faulty straighteners after 1yr. Still within warranty. Very easy to send off the old product and replaced with brand new pair within 2 weeks, no fuss, great customer service. 23 July 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent straighteners I love these straighteners They aren't the cheapest on the block but they are the best I've ever had Easy to use - they beep when they are ready only a few seconds after switching on and if you forget to do it yourself they switch themselves off and beep to let you know you've forgotten Simply amazing! 13 July 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by They are excellent very easy to use It was my daughters who took me to buy my ghds and I'm really glad they did there easy to use not heavy to hold and my looks good when I've done it l would recothem to everyone 12 July 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love them! After years of using 'cheaper' straighteners, I treated myself to a pair of GHD minis, and already I can see a difference in the health of my hair. It shines like never before and has stopped breaking off. They're quick to heat, with an audible indicator and are perfect for my short hair, as I can get straight to the root to straighten!! Definitely recommend them!! 11 July 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Healthy shiney hair My hair looks healthier and is done in half the timd. 10 July 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very happy with purchase Very pleased with the quality and effectiveness of this product. 05 July 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for short hair Really fast heat up time. Small plates that can get right to the root of short hair. Great item 30 June 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply the best! There is nothing like it..no further comments!!have had them for years so it's a well tested product 26 June 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Couldn't do without it! This is my 3rd GHD Mini Styler - I think that says it all! 24 June 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use even for a beginner A must have for fast results.......straight, glossy hair in minutes. 22 June 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for short hair I have used ghd stylers for a few years and have never bought the slim plates. These were recommended to me by my stylist, I love them and they make styling short hair so much easier. 30 May 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Expensive but you get what you're paying for. Have tried the cheaper straighteners but usually found them cheap and nasty. Would definitely recommend and would also buy again. 25 May 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very useful product Fantastic straighteners that deal with my challenging hair effectively. Small so I can get to the shorter pieces of hair and the crown of my head. Would definitely recommend. 05 May 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Short hair can be straightened Can't believe how easily short layered hair can be properly straightened! 01 May 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic ghd mini styler This is my second pair of ghd's, I have the wide plate version for 12 years and still going strong, the only reason for changing is that I have now had my hair cut short, so I needed the minis, they are fantastic, would highly recommend. 25 April 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by This product is extremely well made and heats surprisingly quickly. I was very pleased with this product which is well made, heats up really fast and is easy to use. The only slight reservation I have is that this is my first the product and I went for the mini style because I have short hair. In hindsight I wishing had purchased a normal sized styled because although my hair is short it is quite thick. Therefore it is taking longer to style my hair. Otherwise, I am quite pleased with the product. 25 April 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great styler Light and easy to use- heats up really fast. Gives professional results, but best used with the heat protection spray. 23 April 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really good on short hair Love these !! Make my hair look and feel good,best straighteners ever 16 April 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product has great features I have got the mini straitener, & I am thrilled with it's performance. It heats up strait away & does exactly what I want it to do on my short hair. My hairdresser uses the same one on my hair & recommended it to me. It is the second GHD straitener l have,I have bought others & there is no comparison.The plates glide smoothly, lifts from the roots,& leaves my hair shiny. I cannot praise this product enough as I use it every day. The price is right for it's quality & performance. Thank you GHD. 16 April 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exactly what I'd hoped After having my hair cut short, I got rid of my standard-size GHD and got the mini. I love it! It heats up fast and is SO much easier to control. Even with short hair, I can get curls and flicks and movement and height so very easily. It's a joy to use! 14 April 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by ghd V Gold Mini styler This is an excellent product for short hair. I already have ghd styler, but now my hair is short, needed something smaller. I recommend the mini styler, great for putting those finishing touches to hair. 11 April 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Too narrow pads Bought as product was small for ease of transporting. Unfortunately the pads are too narrow and hair does not straighten in the way wider pads do. I have short hair so thought it would work unfortunately they do not. Waste of money. 03 April 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant product Had an older style about 6 years ago which is still working but thought is was time for a new one. Really pleased with the mini straightners it now has a slightly wider plate and a cover when finished straightening so even more user friendly. Can't live without these just brilliant 02 April 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Broke after 5 months of sporadic use Would love to leave a good review but these just stopped working. I have 2 other sets of GHDS - 1 ive had for 11 years the other 9 years - Both have been well travelled and work perfect. Seems the build quality has gone downhill in recent years. Currently waiting for them to be returned to me - Hope they last abit longer this time!!! 23 March 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product I recently had my hair cut short and my other straightners were just to big and I some one recommend these and I love them it takes so much time off doing my hair and they are just brilliant would never use any other hairs straightners that are on the market. Yes they are expensive but worth every penny. 23 March 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Satisfied Easy to use & heated up quickly. The design is slightly too feminine for male users. 15 March 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Short hair Having just had my hair cut into a short style, I was struggling with my large plated straighteners, so I thought I'd try these, so glad I did they are great, and get right to the roots. 06 March 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by THE BEST BUY EVER!!! I bought my GHD Mini Styler about 3weeks ago and can't get enough of it. It heats up so quick and the curl it give my short hair is shiny and long lasting. Should have bought it a long time ago. Saving to buy the GHD V Gold Classic Styler end of March. Excellent product!!! 26 February 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect any hair length Ideal product for any hair length heats up quickly and easy to handle 18 February 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by not sure it is working well It does not get very hot, certainly not as hot as the one my hairdresser uses but then hers is a larger one. is it not performing well? 18 February 2016
  • 2016-09-23 T11:54:07.862-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_452, tr_452
  • loc_en_US, sid_218, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>
(8 Questions : 7 Answers)

Product Q&A

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
Back
 
 
11 months ago
Customer avatar
by
India
Age: 25 to 34
Gender: Female
Hair length: Mid-Length
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about shruthi is loaded.
Additional information about shruthi could not be loaded.
Hair type:Wavy
+3points
3out of 3found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0

Answers

11 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about REAB is loaded.
Additional information about REAB could not be loaded.
Answer: 
The ghd V Gold Mini styler has a 1/2 inch plate width.
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
1 year ago
Customer avatar
by
Age: 25 to 34
Gender: Female
Hair length: Mid-Length
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Jojo2 is loaded.
Additional information about Jojo2 could not be loaded.
I have mid length to long curly hair and would like to know if there is a model of GHDs which are good for travelling?
The normal GHDs can be quite heavy and long to take away ESP in hand luggage. I did buy a cheap set from another brand but they took too long to heat up and the plates were too small.
Therefore I wanted to know if GHD had a suitable option...hope so :)
Hair type:Curly, Thick, Normal
+1point
1out of 1found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Answers

1 year ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about REAB is loaded.
Additional information about REAB could not be loaded.
Answer: 
All of the ghd Stylers have universal voltage, meaning they are perfect for travelling as they will work throughout the world with the appropriate plug adapter.

The ghd Mini styler is a full size product the main difference is the plate size, which is 1/2 inch wide compared to the ghd Classic which is 1inch. The weight of the ghd Mini Styler is 320 grams compared to the ghd Classic styler which is 359 grams.
+4points
4out of 4found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
11 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Exmouth, Devon, UK
Age: 35 to 44
Gender: Female
Hair length: Long
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Lucyloo37 is loaded.
Additional information about Lucyloo37 could not be loaded.
Hair type:Curly, Coloured
+1point
1out of 1found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Answers

11 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MATTH is loaded.
Additional information about MATTH could not be loaded.
Answer: 
The ghd V Gold Mini Styler comes with universal voltage, which means it will work all over the world providing the correct plug adapter is used for the country you are in.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
2 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Fareham, UK
Gender: Female
Hair length: Short
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Kat5 is loaded.
Additional information about Kat5 could not be loaded.
I hear the best straighteners need to be 230 degree plus is this correct?
Hair type:Coloured, Wavy
+1point
1out of 1found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
11 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Anonymous
Derby
Age: 25 to 34
Gender: Female
Hair length: Short
Hair type:Coloured
0points
1out of 2found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1

Answers

11 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about REAB is loaded.
Additional information about REAB could not be loaded.
Answer: 
The ghd V Gold Mini styler works between 175 and 185 degrees and it will heat up to the optimum temperature within 30 seconds.
+6points
6out of 6found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful6unhelpful0
  • 2016-09-23 T11:53:54.081-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_218, prod, sort_default
2 next>>
  • 2016-09-23 T11:53:54.084-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_218, prod, sort_default
2 next>>
Darling, it's
The Thought
That counts
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*These fields are required
They don't
want to
get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:

  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think
they’ve got
the hint

You know what you want, and we like that! We are on a missions to make sure you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks,
You've just
sent the hint

Surprises can be great when they're just what you're after. We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.

TOTAL RAISED SO FAR:
£