toggle 0
ghd V Gold Mini styler

ghd V Gold Mini styler

Perfect for detailed styling and shorter hair

£125.00 In stock
free delivery

See this product in action

The queen of all Classics

Description

Glimmering gold accents and plates and an enhanced design make this ghd V gold mini styler the luxe option for shorter hair. Narrow plates allow for precision styling, such as smoothing out cowlicks, kinks and fringes, and for straightening right from the root. Smoother gold plates glide effortlessly through the hair to make straightening even quicker and easier, while their contoured edges help to create perfect curls and waves, all with a high shine, salon-style finish. A handy protective plate guard also allows you to pack up your styler straight after use while an automatic sleep mode is activated if the styler isn't used for 30 minutes. Universal voltage ensures you’ll get the same styling performance wherever you are in the world, making this styler a great choice if you travel frequently.

Price Includes

  • ghd V Gold Mini styler
  • Protective plate guard
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • Professional Finish
  • Smoother plates Cooler
  • lighter body
  • Ceramic heaters and contoured plates
  • Sleep mode

Buy with Confidence

  • Guarantee: 2 years manufacturers guarantee
  • Payments: Secure online payments
  • Authenticity: Guaranteed
  • Delivery: Order tracking included

See this product in action

Killer Combos

  1. ghd V Gold Mini styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Mini styler

    £125.00

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air®

    £99.00

    =

    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items

    £224.00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    £125.00
  2. ghd V Gold Max styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Max styler

    £125.00
  3. Curl Hold Spray

    Curl

    Curl Hold Spray

    £12.95
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 220 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 Mini styler I am not the best hair styler, but found these very easy to use and my hair is much easier to style and looks better with these straighteners. 26 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really high quality straighteners Ordered these by phone and they were delivered the very next day. Excellent customer service and Straighteners are excellent. 25 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product, looks good and works well to achieve different looks Great for short hair, effective and works well. Looks good and I am able to achieve different looks in my hair. 25 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the new bleep telling me they are ready Excellent as always have been. I love the new style. My old ones were over 10 yrs old and still working perfect given them to my teenage daughter so I would always recommend ghds 24 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful straightners So smooth going through your hair. I was so pleased when using them that they worked for my thick hair :) 23 January 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent for short hair I'm very pleased on the whole with the straighteners, they heat up instantly and beep to let you know they are ready. I really like the protector cover, saves burning furniture, carpet and myself. My only critism is that they get too hot, would be good to have a temperature control. 21 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for short hair Got these as gift,there're great for short hair and for curling longer hair 17 January 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great size for travelling as well as short hair Love the speedy beeps to tell you its ready. They don't seem to get as hot as I expected but as long as your hair is quite short, they work well. 16 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by quality is amazing Definitely recommend as good as always....curls better than tongues and makes hair feel amazing. 14 January 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Look and feel of product is good Compared to previous mini styler I used this product has the following improved features: handle grip, gold plates, light display. 14 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by ghd V Gold Mini Styler The ghd V Gold Mini styler was bought. as a gift for Christmas, and I am very pleased with the quality and performance of them. I have always used a cheap straightener bef0re and the difference is very obvious. Should have bought these years ago. My hairdresser always uses them, and now I know why. Excellant purchase 02 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Happy Definatly recomend...... as ever the best hair straighterner on the market, heat up super fast and straighten fab. I have just had my hair grow back from losing it due to medication side effects and it is growing back very curly and these are fab and strighten it amazing (though when my hair gets a bit longer i am looking forward to see what the curls look like, I will always want to be able to straighten it) Thanks GHD (and my husband for buying them for me lol) 01 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very compact and Easy to use I'm so pleased to have ordered this item, no more bad hair days 22 December 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing, quick and easy to use I Have used a number of brands and find the ghd's are the best on the market. Slightly more expensive but it does not burn my hair, extremely easy to use and very quick. Takes me 5 min to style my hair. 16 December 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not small enough If you are looking for travel-size mini straigtners, these are not the ones!! They are almost the same size as the normal straightner and they do not come with any travel pouch, (The cap drops off very easily). They did work well, but I found them to be a bit flimsy, and worried they would not last very long. Overall: overpriced and not small enough - will be returning them 11 December 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not hot enough As this product is smaller it doesn't get as hot, which is a pain! I had been using the standard ghds but is difficult with some parts of my hair as its short so I got these and they just dont cut it. It takes forever to get anything done and its just highly frustrating. Especially as I don't have the heart to tell my parents I hate them when I asked for them after having them recommended and it was for my 21st birthday. 06 December 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by very efficient Very pleased with the product wanted one for a long time 02 December 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome overall performance The mini styler for men is a great product! Works very easy, and comfortably. Excellent speed for waming up and cooling down. Very happy with the product. 02 December 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is very easy to use This styler is brilliant at straightening right from the roots which is great for all those "frizzies"! Very easy to use and gives a great finish. Ghd's are a great quality product and from previous experience their aftercare service is second to none. 28 November 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Can't praise my straighteners enough they are out of this world and I am very happy with them. 26 November 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sleek and chic technology I love the design of these effortless to use straighteners. The rolled edging of the heat proof plastic next to the gold ceramics, means that the appliance is cool to the skin and delivers the heat only to ones hair and a much better design than its predecessor. My desert island luxury item! I could not live without them! 26 November 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I got this for my 21yr old son and it's perfect for shorter hair This styled is brilliant for shorter hair, my 21yr old son loves it! 24 November 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good features Does what it's supposed to. Disappointed with not getting a heat mat with it though. 23 November 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great for my hair type Love my ghds but they have broke at the min had to send them .so not a happy bunny 18 November 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant I have short hair and this product is amazing for me. Easy to use and heats up incredibly quickly. Treat yourself. 17 November 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top of the straighners list Bought this on recommendation from of all people-my son . Must say he was totally right, this straightner although expensive is soooo worth it. Dont faff around with others go for ghd products and then you wont be dissappointed. 17 November 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing product, saves so much time in the mornings! The customer service from GHD is second to none. The V Mini styler is so much quicker than cheaper alternatives. I highly recommend this product to anyone who has hair! 08 November 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Remarkable product Can't believe the difference it makes in styling my curly hair. 06 November 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by this product IS VERY EASY TO USE AND LOOKS GREAT First time i have used straightners but getting on very well with them i like the way they heat up in less than a minute very light and easy to use my hair is looking a lot better sinch i have started to use them,very good buy 05 November 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This product is good for travelling I have used the normal GHD's for some time now and wanted a mini set for travelling. Unfortunately I was disappointed with the mini set as the paddles did not work as well as the normal set as I have. It took a lot longer to straighten my hair having just washed it - my hair is very curly. I have come to the opinion that the mini set is just for everyday straightening, but not from having just been washed hair. 03 November 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 7 next>>