Could not find content slot with id [null] or no content slot specified
ghd V Gold Mini styler

ghd V Gold Mini styler

For a limited time: receive £20 off this ghd styler

£99.00 £119.00 In stock
free delivery
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

See this product in action

The queen of all Classics

Description

Glimmering gold accents and plates and an enhanced design make this ghd V gold mini styler the luxe option for shorter hair. Narrow plates allow for precision styling, such as smoothing out cowlicks, kinks and fringes, and for straightening right from the root. Smoother gold plates glide effortlessly through the hair to make straightening even quicker and easier, while their contoured edges help to create perfect curls and waves, all with a high shine, salon-style finish. A handy protective plate guard also allows you to pack up your styler straight after use while an automatic sleep mode is activated if the styler isn't used for 30 minutes. Universal voltage ensures you’ll get the same styling performance wherever you are in the world, making this styler a great choice if you travel frequently.

Price Includes

  • ghd V Gold Mini styler
  • Protective plate guard
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • Professional Finish
  • Smoother plates Cooler
  • lighter body
  • Ceramic heaters and contoured plates
  • Sleep mode

Buy with Confidence

  • Guarantee: 2 years manufacturers guarantee
  • Payments: Secure online payments
  • Authenticity: Guaranteed
  • Delivery: Order tracking included

See this product in action

Killer Combos

  1. ghd V Gold Mini styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Mini styler

    £99.00

    £119.00

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    £79.00

    £99.00

    =

    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items

    £178.00

    £218.00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    £129.00 £109.00
  2. ghd V Gold Max styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Max styler

    £129.00 £109.00
  3. Curl Hold Spray

    Curl

    Curl Hold Spray

    £12.95
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 438 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by . Fantastic product, very easy to use,style stays in,and procter is a bonus . 09 December 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Faulty - very disappointing Purchased as replacement for existing GHD's that r 2 yrs old ( mini ghd' never had a problem with them !) do not do wat it says on the box "do not straighten" ! Awaiting outcome of sending product back 07 December 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Instant. Quick. Easy. Quick to heat and use. Small barrell to get tight curls on shirt hair for a lasting style. My clients are impressed. However, i am surprised there was not a small size tester of your heat protector to try out. It would then encourage and convince me to buy your product. Try before you buy. As i did with the mini styler via a collegue. Something to think about ! Regards. 25 November 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing! Well worth the investment, great for my short hair I wish I could have given this 10 stars ! 18 November 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Product for short hair Straighteners ar excellent, i just wish they did a portable straightener which did not need plugging into mains electirc 15 November 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not so mini Although the plates are much narrower than the normal styler, the length is the same. I bought this for when I'm travelling but I may as well have bought the full size styler 11 November 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just what I needed Easy to use, quick to hear up. I have short hair and these ghds are perfect for those stubborn kinks and waves 08 November 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fab Can't believe how good they are and I can do my hair in half the time that it used to and they are smooth to used aswell 27 October 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Heating element I have 2 other GHD straighteners - the wide plate and the standard plate. I purchased the mini gold styler to do basically my fringe and the top section of my hair to enable me to get close to my part line. The GHD is no where near as hot as the other two stylers I have. I returned one and received a new one which is exactly the same as the first one. Very disappointed considering the price and the fact I expected the same heat as the other two I own. 10 October 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product Simple to use and has transformed and tamed my unruly hair. Heats up really quickly and is well worth the initial outlay. 09 October 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product does exactly what it says they r superb This product is great they have a great heat setting and does my short hair perfect.I am so happy with my purchase. 27 September 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Compact but powerful I've had two previous Ghd straighteners. This new pair are smaller than previous ones I've had. However they are powerful and are fine for my hair which is not too long. They are ideal to use on fringes. I was going on holiday so they are neat and compact to pack and they have got a safety cover. 27 September 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use Easy to use, heats up quickly for a fast getaway in the morning. 12 September 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent This is the second pair and I can honestly say they are the best thing I have bought when I have used them my hair looks as though a professional has done it keep up the good work 29 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heats Superfast I use this flatiron for body every day. I need the mini because my hair is short. It leaves my hair with body and shine. 26 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is great This product is amazing for shorter hair . I really don't know how I managed to long without it . 24 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is great for styling short hair The mini styler is great for my new short hairstyle They are easy to handle and heat up really quickly. 14 August 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good for short hair Although this is described a Mini it doesn't seem any smaller than some other models. However the narrow blades make it good for short hair and it heats up instantly. 12 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best straighteners I have used Best I have used and I have tried many on the high street but found these to do the best job in less time plus quick to heat up. 11 August 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very poor doesn't do anything for my hair Very disappointed having had the machIV mini straighteners which were fab. Returned the gold series as not worth the money 05 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good buy. The styler was expensive, but still a good buy. However, I do think that it could become a bit hotter for styling. 05 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Makes my hair straight! I purchased these hair straighteners after my previous ghd straighteners stopped working after 10 years so I got use out of them! I feel these new hair straightners don't get as hot as my old ones but still do the job! 04 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Compact product Great straighteners to take on holiday ! Not to heavy nice and compact,with the same features of my older ones ,easier for curling hair too! 24 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent for short hair Getting great results from these easy to use straighteners. Love the fact that they heat so quickly and that I no longer need to return home to check that I have turned them off! 18 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really great product Was looking new ghd and these fit the bill also very speedy delivery 15 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb Mini Styler I have to say this is a great Mini Styler and perfect for my fringe which is not thick so does not take much straightening. Heats up super fast and if left does turn off automatically. I would have preferred one a little smaller to match the plates as it still looks full size over all. Still think GHD's are far too pricey though. 04 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product This is the best Straightener I have used. It heats up quickly and does not burn my hair. Easy to use and not heavy in my hand. Hair looks smooth when finished. Love it 30 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by straight hair very pleased with my ghd easy to use and does a great job 29 June 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not happy The Ghd does not heat up as my previous ones did. It does not give the instant shine as the old GHDs did when you glide the blades through the hair. For good results I am having to leave the straightener switched on for fifteen mins then use it. 28 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good for short hair Brilliant product and service. Worth every penny. Have bought cheaper straighteners before but will only use ghds from now on 26 June 2014
  • 2016-07-23 T10:47:56.580-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_438, tr_438
  • loc_en_US, sid_218, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 13 next>>
(8 Questions : 7 Answers)

Product Q&A

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
Back
 
 
9 months ago
Customer avatar
by
India
Age: 25 to 34
Gender: Female
Hair length: Mid-Length
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about shruthi is loaded.
Additional information about shruthi could not be loaded.
Hair type:Wavy
+3points
3out of 3found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0

Answers

9 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about REAB is loaded.
Additional information about REAB could not be loaded.
Answer: 
The ghd V Gold Mini styler has a 1/2 inch plate width.
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
10 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Age: 25 to 34
Gender: Female
Hair length: Mid-Length
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Jojo2 is loaded.
Additional information about Jojo2 could not be loaded.
I have mid length to long curly hair and would like to know if there is a model of GHDs which are good for travelling?
The normal GHDs can be quite heavy and long to take away ESP in hand luggage. I did buy a cheap set from another brand but they took too long to heat up and the plates were too small.
Therefore I wanted to know if GHD had a suitable option...hope so :)
Hair type:Curly, Thick, Normal
+1point
1out of 1found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Answers

10 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about REAB is loaded.
Additional information about REAB could not be loaded.
Answer: 
All of the ghd Stylers have universal voltage, meaning they are perfect for travelling as they will work throughout the world with the appropriate plug adapter.

The ghd Mini styler is a full size product the main difference is the plate size, which is 1/2 inch wide compared to the ghd Classic which is 1inch. The weight of the ghd Mini Styler is 320 grams compared to the ghd Classic styler which is 359 grams.
+4points
4out of 4found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
9 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Exmouth, Devon, UK
Age: 35 to 44
Gender: Female
Hair length: Long
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Lucyloo37 is loaded.
Additional information about Lucyloo37 could not be loaded.
Hair type:Curly, Coloured
+1point
1out of 1found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Answers

9 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MATTH is loaded.
Additional information about MATTH could not be loaded.
Answer: 
The ghd V Gold Mini Styler comes with universal voltage, which means it will work all over the world providing the correct plug adapter is used for the country you are in.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
9 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Anonymous
Derby
Age: 25 to 34
Gender: Female
Hair length: Short
Hair type:Coloured
0points
1out of 2found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1

Answers

9 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about REAB is loaded.
Additional information about REAB could not be loaded.
Answer: 
The ghd V Gold Mini styler works between 175 and 185 degrees and it will heat up to the optimum temperature within 30 seconds.
+4points
4out of 4found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Taiwan
Age: 25 to 34
Gender: Male
Hair length: Short
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Gino is loaded.
Additional information about Gino could not be loaded.
Dose ghd V GOLD MINI STYLER have U.S style plug that I can buy on the web side?
Hair type:Normal
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

3 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about BeckiT is loaded.
Additional information about BeckiT could not be loaded.
Answer: 
Items purchased from ghdhair.com are dispatched with a UK 3 pin plug as they are dispatched from our UK warehouse.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
  • 2016-07-23 T10:47:27.311-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_218, prod, sort_default
2 next>>
  • 2016-07-23 T10:47:27.314-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_218, prod, sort_default
2 next>>
Darling, it's
The Thought
That counts
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*These fields are required
They don't
want to
get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:

  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think
they’ve got
the hint

You know what you want, and we like that! We are on a missions to make sure you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks,
You've just
sent the hint

Surprises can be great when they're just what you're after. We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.