toggle 0
ghd V Gold Mini styler

ghd V Gold Mini styler

Perfect for detailed styling and shorter hair

£125.00 In stock
free delivery

See this product in action

The queen of all Classics

Description

Glimmering gold accents and plates and an enhanced design make this ghd V gold mini styler the luxe option for shorter hair. Narrow plates allow for precision styling, such as smoothing out cowlicks, kinks and fringes, and for straightening right from the root. Smoother gold plates glide effortlessly through the hair to make straightening even quicker and easier, while their contoured edges help to create perfect curls and waves, all with a high shine, salon-style finish. A handy protective plate guard also allows you to pack up your styler straight after use while an automatic sleep mode is activated if the styler isn't used for 30 minutes. Universal voltage ensures you’ll get the same styling performance wherever you are in the world, making this styler a great choice if you travel frequently.

Price Includes

  • ghd V Gold Mini styler
  • Protective plate guard
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • Professional Finish
  • Smoother plates Cooler
  • lighter body
  • Ceramic heaters and contoured plates
  • Sleep mode

Buy with Confidence

  • Guarantee: 2 years manufacturers guarantee
  • Payments: Secure online payments
  • Authenticity: Guaranteed
  • Delivery: Order tracking included

See this product in action

Killer Combos

  1. ghd V Gold Mini styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Mini styler

    £125.00

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air®

    £99.00

    =

    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items

    £224.00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    £125.00
  2. ghd V Gold Max styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Max styler

    £125.00
  3. Curl Hold Spray

    Curl

    Curl Hold Spray

    £12.95
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 216 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for a quick fix Absolutely perfect for fixing my fringe in the early mornings. Heat up time seems all most instant and the curved shape means I can creat multiple looks. Also great for creating really tight curls. 25 May 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This flat iron was was I expected. I am not much on words, however; I am definitely pleased with my purchase of the GHD Gold Professional 1/2" styler. 20 May 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast to heat, very efficient features This was a present - lucky me! I have used it every day since Christmas and I LOVE it. Helps me get a hair do nearly as good as my wonderful hairdresser, without the 40 minute drive to her salon. Excellent quality too. 23 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product for short hair Quick to heat up and very easy to use I would recommend this product for short hair 19 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic I am so happy with my purchase and the service GHD provided. I ordered one afternoon and the item was delivered the next day. The Gold Mini styler is excellent - my only thing is that the plates need to be held tightly over the hair as there is a gap when held loosely. Love Love Love though - silky smooth hair. 11 December 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for short hair I purchased the smaller ghd as I had just cut my hair and it is awesome. It is so easy to use on my short hair. Thank you ghd. 06 December 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ghd this product is so easy to use and you get the best results every time.love it. 06 December 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for pixie cuts I have a pixie cut with a bit longer hair on top and found the mini ghd is the best product for my hair. Its size makes it super easy to get close to the hairline and tame the strands that stick out. Very happy 06 December 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hair Straightener I've been using my sisters hair straightener for the last year but she moved away, so I had to get one myself. They work really well, do their job excellently and we never have a problem with them. I'd recommend them to anyone. 13 November 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it!! Unfortunately my previous ghd mini styler broke so I was so happy to receive the new one for birthday recently. Love ghd products! 13 November 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Flat Iron The price for this flat iron may be high, but it is well worth the money. I was looking for a good quality 1/2 inch plate flat iron and stumbled upon this brand. When I had ordered this, I was skeptical and uncertain about this product because I could not find any reviews. So, I took a chance and I am glad I did. This iron heats up quickly (I just plug it in and it is ready to use in about 15 seconds). When I run it through my short hair, it leaves my hair feeling soft and looking smooth. I have had this iron for almost 2-3 months and I have had no problems. It is light weight and has a slim design. I really have no complaints about this flat iron. I highly recommend this flat iron to everyone. 04 November 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Get the 1" I don't know if this had been purchased and returned but it doesn't seem as 'solid' and work as well as my 1". The joint seems loose or something; there's a lot of 'play' and the two ends alignment is 'loose'; like you can move it side-to-side. It just doesn't heat as well or seomthing either. The 1" is amazing; I needed this for the back and bangs which are quite short. Maybe I should just contact them and exchange it.... 14 October 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Doesn't get as hot in U. S. This product worked well in the UK, however, the dual voltage claim is sub par. It did not work as well in the U.S. 04 October 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by A little disappointed A little disappointed as I don't see any real difference to a brand l had.(Time wise or smoothness )Had been told by my daughter s you just have to have a ghd as they are the best. I feel they are overpriced for what it does, expected that I would love and rave about it but basically it's just ok A new feature suggestion: for short hair make them smaller in size like some of the other competitors. 01 October 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Short hair perfectionist I bought the slim ghd as I have shorter hair and works brilliantly. Most of all it heats up real quick so it's perfect in a rush. 01 September 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good product, but consider your hair type before buying A good product. I previously had a GHD V Gold Classic styler, which unfortunately broke and needed to be replaced. Given that my hair is now significantly shorter than before, I expected the mini styler to be adequate for the job. I found though, that it took me a rather long time to straighten my hair, probably due to having thicker curlier hair, even though short in length. So a good product if you have fine, short hair. For thicker hair, I'd stick to the GHD V Gold Classic styler . 23 August 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Size Disappointing I decided to buy the mini hair straightener thinking it would be mini in size but it is almost the same size as the normal hair straighteners. The only "mini" feature is the heat plate which is smaller than the normal sized GHD hair straightener. I wanted a mini sized one as I have muscular problems and find a smaller hair straightener easier to manager. I think my old GHD hair straightener gives a better result on my curly, short hair than the new gold GHD. 21 August 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by IT IS IDEAL FOR SHORT HAIR THIS GHD IS THE IDEAL PRODUCT FOR SHORT HAIR STRAIGHTENING. GLIDES THROUGH THE HAIR AND STRAIGHTENS QUITE EASILY. A LITTLE PRICEY BUT VERY HAPPY WITH MY PURCHASE. 16 August 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not as good as the older models The 1/2 inch blades don't seem to straighten as well as the older 1 inch blades on short hair. Disappointed for the amount these cost - the build quality is not as good as my old GHD's and I will probably go back to using those. 30 July 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heat Settings When I opened the poduct for the first time, I was looking for the different heat settings. (Hot, medium, cooler, etc.) Is there a reason why the product only have one setting. Make no mistake, I am enjoying my poduct to the fullest. The temperature as it is, suits me fine. Thank you for a lovely product 29 July 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 As usual, excellent quality from chd I bought this mini styler because I was heading off overseas and thought it would be useful to have a slightly smaller styler (I have had a full-size ghd styler for about 5 years), and I don't style all of my hair - just sections of it. As usual, the quality of ghd can't be beaten. Fast heat-up, auto shut-off, plates that don't pull at your hair and auto voltage switching when you're moving between countries. Love it! 12 July 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Light, easy to handle Love using my GHD. Accompanies me on all mybusiness travels. So easy to use and the end results on my style are always just what I expected. 12 July 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product has great features. This would be the best styler that I have ever used. The smaller plates are excellent for my very short hair . I would highly recommend this product. 11 July 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Go for one of the larger sizes Although I believe the GHD is the only straightner worth having - the 1/2 is too small to perform a decent job. It may be useful for tight spaces and so is likely to be helpful for some specific jobs but I haven't required it. 24 June 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! Once I turn it on, it's hot in 2 seconds! Curls are nice and silky. I recommend it. 24 June 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is light, compact and great for travelling I love the product. It's easy to use on short curly hair because it is small and light. 24 June 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7