toggle 0
ghd air®

ghd air®

Get £20 OFF this ghd hairdryer, simply enter code GHD20.

£99.00 In stock
free delivery

See this product in action

A salon finish 2x faster*

Description

Get gorgeous hair in half the time* with the ghd air® professional hairdryer. Its powerful 2,100W professional-strength motor and patented removable air filter deliver high pressure air flow for super-fast drying, while advanced ionic technology reduces frizz and flyaways to give a smooth salon-style finish in half the time*. Variable power and temperature controls, plus the choice of two nozzles, allow you to tailor your blow-dry to your hair type, while a cool shot button helps lock your finished style in place with a blast of cold air. The ghd air® is also a breeze to use thanks to an ergonomic design that makes it comfortable to hold for both left and right-handed users, and a 3m long power cable that gives total flexibility as you style. The ghd air® is compatible with the ghd air® diffuser.


*compared to regular consumer hairdryers

PRICE INCLUDES

  • ghd air®
  • 2 x concentrator nozzles
  • Free Delivery available

PRODUCT FEATURES

  • Professional strength 2,100 Watt AC motor at 240v
  • Advanced ionic technology
  • Variable power & temperature controls, including cool shot
  • Ergonomic design for right & left handed users
  • 3m power cable

BUY WITH CONFIDENCE

  • 1 Year manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Authenticity guaranteed
  • Track your delivery

See this product in action

Killer Combos

  1. ghd air®

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air®

    £99.00

    +

    Heat Protect

    Heat Protect Spray

    £9.95

    =

    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items

    £108.95

  2. ghd air®

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air®

    £99.00

    +

    Gorgeous Gifts

    ghd air® diffuser

    £15.00

    =

    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items

    £114.00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    £125.00
  2. ghd V Gold Mini styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Mini styler

    £125.00
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1108 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by BRILLIANT!!! I was recommended this product by my hairdresser. Oh My God!!! This product is truely brilliant. It dries my long hair in half the time. Leaving me with lovely smooth and frizz free hair. Which i dont even need to straighten if i so wish not too. Would highly recommend and well worth the money. Treat yourself!! 21 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The perfect hairdryer This product is perfect for creating volume and style. Wish I had invested in one sooner - love it!! 21 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Love Love Absolutely love my ghd air dryer! Would definitely recommend to anyone! 20 August 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The large diffuser certainly has the wow factor I certainly wasn't disappointed with the hairdryer and loved the versality of the heat settings and convenience of the cold shot. The extra long lead was useful and the large diffuser left my hair with soft curls and shine. I would recommend this product. 18 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by It has to nozzles Ghd products are the best, should have bought them years ago, been buying cheaper brands, you just can not the same quality like GHD, I would recommend both products I have hair dryer and straighteners. They both do exactly as they described to do, 18 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent I bought the dryer as a gift for my daughter. She is delighted with it. We both already have the straighteners so knew the pedigree is good. My hairdresser also recommends GHD products. 16 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Amazing I haven't bought a hairdryer in 10 years so I decided to spring for something that I'd heard great reviews about. After trying the product I can't believe I waited so long! It's so efficient, dries my hair instantly, doesn't leave my hair frizzy and just generally all round perfect. Great buy, most definitely worth it, let's hope this lasts me as long as my last hairdryer. 15 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant! I've been looking at these hair dryers for a little while & I was lucky enough to look at the website again when there was a 20% off discount. I'm really pleased I bought it! Certainly not the cheapest dryer on the market but it's worth spending the extra money. 14 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hair dryer comes with too attachments and two speeds and heats. And a cool button I am very satisfied with my hair dryer. Its very high quality and worth every penny. I have never had a hair dryer before, I read all the reviews online and looked at prices and I definitely made the right choice. I have had it for 2 years and still looks and works like its brad new. 14 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Does what it claims Deliberated long and hard before purchase because of the cost, but having purchased the straighteners three years ago and being very pleased with them decided to get the hair dryer. Really pleased I did as it dries my hair which is quite thick very quickly and Leaves it sleek and with far less static than my previous dryer. The temperature controls are easy to use and it feels comfortable to hold. All in all extremely pleased with purchase and the excellent quality you expect from ghd 09 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing! I love the ghd hair dryer - it lives up to the hype. My hair is curly and hard to control but with the ghd hair dryer and brush it is so much easier and my hair is soft and shiny and I can rely less on my straightners. Very happy :) 09 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great buy and good value Excellent product with a very good price. Super service. 06 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great buy Hair is definitely smoother and with less frizz. The dryer is quite light and drys my hair quicker than previous other brands 04 August 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bit disappointed I have long curly hair which generally is much better left alone to dry as it tends to frizz if I use a hair drier. I was therefore delighted to read about this product. It was certainly a lot more than I would usually spend on a hair dryer but having had my ghd straighteners for years and they still work brilliantly, I thought it would be a good investment, especially if it did what it said in the advert. To be honest, I'm disappointed. I really hoped I had found a hair dryer which wouldn't make my hair frizz, but it does. Granted it's not quite as bad as usual but nevertheless it still no where near as good as if I left my hair to dry naturally. Feel quite let down by ghd. 04 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The perfect dryer I've been in the hair industry for 23 years. This means a lot of dryer purchases. I bought the GHD dryer recently. I love the sleek, simplistic design. It is lightweight, but is a quiet powerhouse. This dryer is a must-have! 01 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is a thing of beauty! Was so excited to receive my new hair dryer a tad heavy In comparison to some salon items but powerful and does the job 100% 01 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it Love this hairdryer would highly recommend to anyone and have done so far to friends 28 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hair dryer Fab hair dryer dries your hair fast. Great for styling hair. Easy to use and handle. Doesn't get hot to touch. 26 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very happy at the moment, hope it keeps up! :-) I would not hesitate buying from you again and again and again 25 July 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by satisfied with the product quite satistisfied with the ghd hair dryer until now. however, its a bit heavy to hold and is inconvenient while doing a brushing for myself 25 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by brilliant hair dryer I love my new hair dryer. It's a bit more expensive than my usual choice, but well worth the extra money. It makes my hair look really smooth whereas my old hair dryer (which was half the price) made me have frizz. I can even get away without straightening it if I want as the hair dryer is so effective. I've always been an advocate to the straighteners but I'll never stray from the brand for hair dryers in future. Well done ghd. Another great product!! 23 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE LOVE LOVE this hairdryer! Wish I'd known earlier how much difference having a top notch hairdryer would make to my daily hair care routine. Worth every penny. 21 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love all the features especially the extra long cord. The ghd hair dryer is light and easy to handle. I love the long cord so you can have space to move about a bit...dance if you want! It looks cool too. 21 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic ..... Invest, it'll make sense! Best hairdryer ever. Leaves the others way behind. Expensive, but, you get what you pay for :) 20 July 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Compact Hairdryer The hairdryer is nice and light and drys my hair quickly and smoothly. 20 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fab hairdryer - worth every penny! This hairdryer is fab! Well worth the money! My hair feels silly smooth! Goes from poodle to sleek in jig time!! 18 July 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 dries fast but doesn't get too hot Love that it dries quickly and doesn't get too hot. My only criticism is I find the switches (on/off & medium/high) in a tricky place and would prefer them on the side or front on the handle where they are easier to access. 18 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GHD hairdryer Best hair dryer I have ever had. It is on the expensive side but my hair was drying out and I tried my friends GHD so decided to invest. It's so worth the money . My hair is in better condition. 16 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product I bought this as my first ghd hair dryer (as my old one gave up on life!) and I'm so glad I made this purchase. Its easy to use, the controls are easy to reach when in use, and its powerful! it takes me half the time to dry my hair and with half the frizz! It also left my hair looking shiny and healthy. I also love the look of the dryer! The only down point I can find is that it sometimes makes my hair knotty if I don't condition before use! Overall a great product, well worth the price tag. 16 July 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent, good quality hairdryer Bought this to replace my previous cheaper hairdryer in the hope that it would shorten my drying time. It is a powerful hair dryer and it definitely dries quickly but it's only reduced my drying time marginally, not quite as drastic as other reviewers but my hair is very thick. The hairdryer is good quality and I would have given it 5 stars but I've deducted a star because even on the lowest heat setting it's extremely hot and sometimes too much to bear. 13 July 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 34 next>>