toggle 0
ghd air® Hairdryer

ghd air® Hairdryer

The hairdryer with a difference

£99.00 In stock
free delivery
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

See this product in action

A salon finish 2x faster*

Description

Get gorgeous hair in half the time* with the ghd air® professional hairdryer. Its powerful 2,100W professional-strength motor and patented removable air filter deliver high pressure air flow for super-fast drying, while advanced ionic technology reduces frizz and flyaways to give a smooth salon-style finish in half the time*. Variable power and temperature controls, plus the choice of two nozzles, allow you to tailor your blow-dry to your hair type, while a cool shot button helps lock your finished style in place with a blast of cold air. The ghd air® is also a breeze to use thanks to an ergonomic design that makes it comfortable to hold for both left and right-handed users, and a 3m long power cable that gives total flexibility as you style. The ghd air® is compatible with the ghd air® diffuser.


*compared to regular consumer hairdryers

PRICE INCLUDES

  • ghd air®
  • 2 x concentrator nozzles
  • Free Delivery available

PRODUCT FEATURES

  • Professional strength 2,100 Watt AC motor at 240v
  • Advanced ionic technology
  • Variable power & temperature controls, including cool shot
  • Ergonomic design for right & left handed users
  • 3m power cable

BUY WITH CONFIDENCE

  • 1 Year manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Authenticity guaranteed
  • Track your delivery

See this product in action

Killer Combos

  1. ghd air® Hairdryer

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    £99.00

    +

    Heat Protect

    Heat Protect Spray

    £9.95

    =

    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items

    £108.95

  2. ghd air® Hairdryer

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    £99.00

    +

    Gorgeous Gifts

    ghd air® diffuser

    £15.00

    =

    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items

    £114.00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    £125.00
  2. ghd V Gold Mini styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Mini styler

    £125.00 £105.00
  3. ghd V Gold Max styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Max styler

    £125.00 £105.00
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1191 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hairdryer ever What can I say - this really is the best hairdryer ever. My hair is fine and its never looked so good. Well worth the money.... 22 May 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product! I use my GHD air everyday to blow dry my hair. I find it gives a shiny finish and your hair is dry in no time! 22 May 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor Unfortunately Im not impressed with the ghd air at all it's very hard work and doesn't seem to dry hair very well :( 22 May 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best hairdryer ever! This is the best hairdryer I have had during My life! I recommend the GDH air to everyone! 22 May 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by You get what u pay for and this is worth every dollar!! With exceptional quality comes great styling capability. Ghd has a reputation as a leading hairstyle designer and the ghd air is no exception! Great air flow means faster drying time and with that come less damage to your hair compared to other brands I've used. I would recommend this product to anybody! 22 May 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hairdryer Hairdryer is light weight, has a great long length cable and dries my hair a lot quicker. 22 May 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall Very Good Product It is definitely the best hair dryer I've owned to date. I was amazed how much difference it made compared to other dryers I've used. Hair dries quicker, it is shinier and very straight. The only minus is that the nozzle moves round as it gets hot and it can be quite annoying having to reposition it. I think the next design should have a fixed nozzle like other highend brands. Nevertheless, this is a great product and good investment. 22 May 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing dryer Amazing dryer, best of all I ever had, worth such money 22 May 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing hair dryer Absolutely love this & worth every penny, I have long wavey thick hair & this blow dries it straight & smooth with little effort. Extra long lead comes in handy & nice to have a cold button that genuinely comes out cold. 22 May 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hairdryer iv ever owned. I'm not one to get overly passionate about a hairdryer, as long as the hair dries right?! Wrong! Having owned several hairdryers over the years, I can with no doubt say GHD has me excited about it and by far have made the best one. Compared to other brands it is fairly lightweight, the 2 speed setting (fast and really fast) is all you need for fast blow drying, and the 2 heat settings (warm and really warm)again all you need, with the nice touch of a cool blast button :) to be able to change the nozzle to a super slim one means i can blowdry my hair almost poker straight an it leaves it incredibly smooth. Overall it makes a good hair day effortless! 22 May 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is amazing This is the the best hairdrier I've ever had. It's lightweight, powerful but at the same time enables you to be accurate. It looks great too!! 22 May 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic hairdryer The best hairdryer I've ever used. Dries hair quickly and does not cause hair to become fluffy or frizzy. It makes hair smooth, shiny and looks like it has been blow dried professionally. What else can I say besides the dryer looks fantastic too. 22 May 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic drying capacity I have very thick long hair. For the first time, i now have a dryer that can dry my hair without it taking an hour! Love it. 22 May 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic product! I love the GHD hairdryer. It is fantastic and would definitely recommend it! 22 May 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic features and ease of use. The best hair investment I've ever made. Would highly recommend it. 22 May 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product My mum bought me this for christmas and it's brilliant. I normally struggle to find hairdryers powerful enough for my hair, this one takes no time. It's really powerful and leaves my hair lovely and soft. It's expensive but if it lasts as long as the hair stylers i'll be over the moon. 22 May 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent hairdryer i have really thick hair that normally takes ages to dry but with this hairdryer it takes 5 minutes and doesnt seem to get as dried out as when i have used other hair dryers wish it had been invented years ago 22 May 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by has made a difference I was never one for drying my hair with a dryer..usually it ended up fly away and like something out of lion king... my boyfriend got me this for xmas.. I was sceptical.. however it does help! Dries thick hair quick without frizzing. Cool setting good too.. used it more than any other dryer 22 May 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic hair dryer I bought this almost a year ago when they originally came out and I absolutely love it! It's easy to use and gets my hair from freshly washed to dry in no time at all. I've even noticed that when I don't use it my hair just doesn't have the same shine or volume as it does when I have used. Absolutely love my ghd Air and recommend it to anyone who is looking at buying a hair dryer! 22 May 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hairdryer It is easy to use hair dries faster and your hair looks good 22 May 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the hair dyer helps me dry my curly hair nice and easier love the nozzles more direction just wish I can get hold of the small round one . Love the product works well for me to use and so lightweight don't get arm ache drying my hair. 22 May 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome hairdryer I love this hairdryer! Its powerful dries my hair fast and doesn't get too hot. 22 May 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hairdryer, but no diffuser I really love this hairdryer. It is fairly quiet and very quickly dries my hair without leaving it frizzy like my last hairdryer did. The only downside that I have found is that there is no diffuser that will fit it. The only option is to use a heat sock, but I would like the choice of using either the diffuser or a heat sock. 21 May 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this product Yes this hair dryer is expensive, but in my opinion well worth the money. It drys my hair in less than half the time of my old hairdryer and when you have wee ones, time to yourself is scarce! It is slightly heavier than some other dryers but as it is so quick this is hardly noticed. I've never really been attached to an electrical item before, but I love this hair dryer! 21 May 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great-but first one broke!! Great product. Love it, use it everyday. Was given this as a Christmas present from my other half, first one broke after 2 months, but was very easy to send back, as I had registered it online. Service was very fast. Would recommend to friends and family - best hair dryer I have had. 21 May 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant Hairdryer This is a very light weight hairdryer and well balanced. If you have a wrist / arm / shoulder problem then this is the dryer for you. Its a good size hairdryer with plenty of different settings 21 May 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Great Product Since getting this dryer, I found it much easier to styling my hair, when I want it straight. The ghd air dries it really quickly and I've noticed I don't have as much trouble with frizz as I used to. It's fairly lightweight and the position of the controls on the handle works well. The only reason I've only given it 4 stars in total is that it doesn't have a diffuser attachment - and my universal diffuser won't fit! I find a diffuser invaluable when drying my hair in a more natural, curly style, so bring out a diffuser attachment ghd! Then I can give you the full five stars for a great product! 21 May 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love how quickly it dries my hair, it's so sleak I can pack it and take it away with me easily. I have told all my friends about this product. Definitely get what you pay for. It is the perfect a compliment to your favourite GHD styler. Love it!! Wish I'd got one sooner. 21 May 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by this is yet again another great product ghd produts are great I have straightners my 3 daughters have straightners and I have hairdryer wouldn't be without it. 21 May 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hairdryer ever!!! I love this hairdryer! It dries your hair much quicker and smoother than any other hairdryer I've used. I couldn't be without it now. Would not hesitate to recommend it to anyone, well worth the price tag as GHD products are the best you can get. The only thing I would have liked for this hairdryer would be a diffuser for my curly hair days, please GHD can we have a diffuser?!!! 21 May 2013
<<prev 22 23 24 25 26 ... 36 next>>
Darling,
Do I look
Like I want
Earmuffs
For Christmas?

Subtlety works for no one and earmuffs won't work for you. Send your loved ones a hint to make sure you get the gift you really want this year. Don't be shy.
If you have to, spell it out... g.h.d!

Personalise your hint below by entering a novelty gift that you don't want to receive, then we'll tell them
what you really want.

limit 19 characters
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*These fields are required
Please ensure that the content of the email is suitable for the recipient and that it does not contain any defamatory or abusive language.
By sending this hint you confirm that you have the consent of the individual whose details you are supplying.