toggle 0
ghd air®

ghd air®

Get £20 OFF this ghd hairdryer, simply enter code GHD20.

£99.00 In stock
free delivery

See this product in action

A salon finish 2x faster*

Description

Get gorgeous hair in half the time* with the ghd air® professional hairdryer. Its powerful 2,100W professional-strength motor and patented removable air filter deliver high pressure air flow for super-fast drying, while advanced ionic technology reduces frizz and flyaways to give a smooth salon-style finish in half the time*. Variable power and temperature controls, plus the choice of two nozzles, allow you to tailor your blow-dry to your hair type, while a cool shot button helps lock your finished style in place with a blast of cold air. The ghd air® is also a breeze to use thanks to an ergonomic design that makes it comfortable to hold for both left and right-handed users, and a 3m long power cable that gives total flexibility as you style. The ghd air® is compatible with the ghd air® diffuser.


*compared to regular consumer hairdryers

PRICE INCLUDES

  • ghd air®
  • 2 x concentrator nozzles
  • Free Delivery available

PRODUCT FEATURES

  • Professional strength 2,100 Watt AC motor at 240v
  • Advanced ionic technology
  • Variable power & temperature controls, including cool shot
  • Ergonomic design for right & left handed users
  • 3m power cable

BUY WITH CONFIDENCE

  • 1 Year manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Authenticity guaranteed
  • Track your delivery

See this product in action

Killer Combos

  1. ghd air®

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air®

    £99.00

    +

    Heat Protect

    Heat Protect Spray

    £9.95

    =

    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items

    £108.95

  2. ghd air®

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air®

    £99.00

    +

    Gorgeous Gifts

    ghd air® diffuser

    £15.00

    =

    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items

    £114.00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    £125.00
  2. ghd V Gold Mini styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Mini styler

    £125.00
  3. ghd V Gold Max styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Max styler

    £125.00
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1034 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 Love it! Quickly dries my hair and leaves it feeling healthy with shine. 30 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE my ghd Im glad I decided to buy it, i looked around and it was hard to resist the ghd. Im glad to be a proud Ghd owner, its not that heavy as many people say and once youve used it you cant settle for less because you immediatly feel the power difference in a std dryer baught at a local store. Once u go ghd u dont go back. 30 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is amazing! This product is a tad heavy, but it is amazing. Would definitely recommend it! 23 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best purchase I have ever made No questions asked....this is the best hair dryer ever made. 19 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product!!! Amazing power and outstanding quality, definitely worth the price tag. 14 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick, professional, Love it!!! Great professional dryer that allows quick , full bodied or smooth blow drying in half the time. Love the longer cord, you don't get caught up in, power control buttons are easy to use while drying. Makes work easier. 14 June 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good I would give this dryer a review of good. Or 4 of 5 stars overall 04 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Quality Product Like all new hairdryers it takes about a week to get use to using it but well worth the effort. A very well balance dryer that produces excellent results really fast. I only have 10 minutes in the morning to dry my hair and this dryer produces brilliant results, and yes your hair will shine more and look in great condition. Can highly recommend it and as with all GHD products, in the long run fantastic value for money 02 June 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This product has good quality, features and is wrapped up in a beautiful box I am quite disappointed for the ghd air is not as good as what I read in most of the reviews. I don't see too much difference using a ghd blower from the other products half the price. The nozzles are really hard to remove. 26 May 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by It is amazing The ghd air dries ghd hair fast without burning the hair, I love how it's so light It's got a beautiful sleek design as well. Favourite hair dryer ever. 26 May 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not as good as my previous Bio Ionic Bit dissapointed. I previously had a Bio Ionic which I loved. I needed a new dryer so thought I would try the GHD but am not as happy as I had hoped. Certainly not as hot as I expected, seems to blow cold air intermittently when its on high, in fact I would never be able to use it on the coldest setting it just wouldn't try. Heavy to hold compared to the Bio Ionic. Would probably not buy again. 23 May 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love it!! Normally my hair is thick and wirey, this makes it smooth and soft! Not sure how it does it, the only thing and this could be cause I have so much hair is it can get a little heavy after a while, but seriously worth it :) 20 May 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this product Couldn't be happier with this product. Dries my hair quicker and better than previous dryer. I love it! 20 May 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it perfect volume of air, good temperature control. Relatively lightweight but feels solid. 19 May 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average performer Have used many different brands and unfortunately this is on par with most which I paid considerably less for. I found the air a bit under powered for my needs and had to go back to an alternative higher wattage hair dryer. 08 May 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unlike any other hair dryer I have used This ultra quiet hair dryer is great. I have used parlux and Vidal Sassoon hair dryers but this is by far the less noisy one, doesn't take too long to dry your hair either - I do have fine hair but it's quite long. It's not too heavy a hair dryer either which is nice. Don't use the nozzle that came with it, or the cold burst at the end as I straight en my hair with GHDs after I blow dry! 04 May 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent products Decided to treat myself to the GHD Air hairdryer and another styler the MK 4. I have shared a pair of MK 4 straightners with my daughter for several years now and have been very impressed with the product. I am really pleased with my purchases and hope they will last for many years to come. 01 May 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great features Overall, I really like this hairdryer. I like the combination of settings, the placement of the buttons and the power. It is more comfortable to hold than my previous two hairdryers. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is because to me the true test is the test of time. I haven't had it that long at this point and so I want to see how well and how long it holds up. (My previous hairdryer only lasted 3 years, which to me is far too short.) 29 April 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this hairdryer! This is a great hairdryer. Pulling it out the box I was concerned that it was a but heavy but when I'm using it the weight provides excellent balance in my hand. It is powerful and dries my hair quickly. The highest heat setting is just right; warm without singeing my hair. The buttons are in just the spot; I don't bump them while using it. The cord is nice a long without getting in the way. It looks smart too. I was nervous about spending this much on a hairdryer but I bought my ghd flat iron 6 years ago and it still works like the day I got it. 28 April 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product has great features Great hairdryer love how the nozzle swivels and how it's pretty light weight 27 April 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect!! well, I had never used a hair dryer before, so I wasn't sure about my purchase. But I really liked it , it comes with just the right features. 23 April 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awesome I love it it is amazing dries my hair really quick 20 April 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is extremely efficient for any hair type This product makes my hair so soft and dries quick 17 April 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is amazing! The hair dryer is so powerful but not damaging to your hair. My hair is very thick and frizzy and it takes half the time to dry with this dryer! 16 April 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic product Makes drying my long thick hair much less of a chorse! 15 April 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great features! Love this tool! It is easy to use and reduces drying time. The hair looks and feel good. 14 April 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Styler This is the best hair dryer i have ever purchased, the power and features of it are amazing and it drys the hair so fast. Worth every cent paid and would reccomend this to everybody. 11 April 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Absolutely love it. Best hair dryer I've ever had. Bought the diffuser too and together they are fantastic if you have curly hair. 04 April 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very shiny hair in a short time I love how fast this hair dryer dries the hair. It makes the hair very shiny and it is comfortable to use. The only problem I've been having with it is snagging the hair. I primarily use it on clients, and their hair constantly gets snagged where the concentrator snaps on, so I am constantly stopping to detangle their hair. 31 March 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good but overpriced It's good, great in fact, but doesn't warrant the price 29 March 2014
<<prev 25 26 27 28 29 ... 32 next>>