toggle 0
ghd air® Hairdryer

ghd air® Hairdryer

The hairdryer with a difference

£99.00 In stock
free delivery
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

See this product in action

A salon finish 2x faster*

Description

Get gorgeous hair in half the time* with the ghd air® professional hairdryer. Its powerful 2,100W professional-strength motor and patented removable air filter deliver high pressure air flow for super-fast drying, while advanced ionic technology reduces frizz and flyaways to give a smooth salon-style finish in half the time*. Variable power and temperature controls, plus the choice of two nozzles, allow you to tailor your blow-dry to your hair type, while a cool shot button helps lock your finished style in place with a blast of cold air. The ghd air® is also a breeze to use thanks to an ergonomic design that makes it comfortable to hold for both left and right-handed users, and a 3m long power cable that gives total flexibility as you style. The ghd air® is compatible with the ghd air® diffuser.


*compared to regular consumer hairdryers

PRICE INCLUDES

  • ghd air®
  • 2 x concentrator nozzles
  • Free Delivery available

PRODUCT FEATURES

  • Professional strength 2,100 Watt AC motor at 240v
  • Advanced ionic technology
  • Variable power & temperature controls, including cool shot
  • Ergonomic design for right & left handed users
  • 3m power cable

BUY WITH CONFIDENCE

  • 1 Year manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Authenticity guaranteed
  • Track your delivery

See this product in action

Killer Combos

  1. ghd air® Hairdryer

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    £99.00

    +

    Heat Protect

    Heat Protect Spray

    £9.95

    =

    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items

    £108.95

  2. ghd air® Hairdryer

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    £99.00

    +

    Gorgeous Gifts

    ghd air® diffuser

    £15.00

    =

    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items

    £114.00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    £125.00
  2. ghd V Gold Mini styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Mini styler

    £125.00 £105.00
  3. ghd V Gold Max styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Max styler

    £125.00 £105.00
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1188 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by ghd hairdryer is fab oh how i wish i'd ordered this years ago. it dries your hair soooo quickly..... and without the frizz that ive had when previously "blast drying". the previous reviews are correct regarding the weight of the product (feels quite heavy in comparison to other dryers) however I had read some reviews and so was expecting this and I feel it makes it feel sturdy . 04 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS Was skeptical initially, hence why it took me so long to purchase one. However on a hen weekend i used my friends and WOW. What used to take me approx 45 mins in total, 25 mins drying and 20 mins straightening, now takes about 20 mins in total. Not sure how it works, but it certainly does on my frizzy hair. 04 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! The GHD Air is such a brilliant hair dryer. Hair feels great when dry and has a lovely shine. 02 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Reasonable weight, I brought diffuser as well which is great. Love the cool air blast 02 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing hair dryer This is the best hair dryer I have ever had. Its brilliant for my long curly hair, it drys quickly and leaves hair with volume and shine. Fantastic! 01 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love my GHD hair dryer The GHD hair dryer has reduced the need to use a hair straightener, is more efficient at drying and not super heavy. 30 May 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product Love this hairdryer has tamed my wavy hair. Used in conjunction with GHD straighteners I have salon style everyday. 28 May 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hairdryer This product is all I expected and is a pleasure to use. The only niggle I have with the hairdryer is that the controls are a little too far apart and not easily changed while in use. 27 May 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by nice product but to heavy unfortunately I find this product to heavy for my wrists arthritics . I wish I had brought the straiteners n0w or at least tried it in the shop. 27 May 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Its just great to use everyday! It feels great and powerful yet not noisy and looks great too! 27 May 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent! I have had many hair dryers in my years but never one like this. It normally took me about 15 mins to dry my hair but with GHD Air it only took me 7-8 mins. I love this product and wouldn't want to dry my hair with anything else! :) 24 May 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product very happy with it Fab! Love my dryer. Especially my girls as they hate getting their hair dried n ur dryer does it in half the time 24 May 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing hairdryer Best purchase ever even more so than the straightener! Dries my hair in half the time compared to my old one and leaves it feeling soft and healthy. An absolute bargain because of the dual purchase with the wonderland straightener. Couldn't be more pleased (: 21 May 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by a fantastic product all round a fantastic hairdryer could never go back to using a normal hairdryer my hair is so much softer and in great condition after just a few weeks. I do find it heavier than most hairdryers I have used but I can put up with that. well worth spending extra for a great result. 20 May 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very efficient I'm very satisfied of ghd hairdryer! It's easy tu use and efficient. 19 May 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hair is dry in half the time! I finally decided to buy a new hair dryer after having my old one for several years & so glad I made the change to GHD Air. The hair dryer is much quieter & my hair drys super quick with a smooth finish which makes it easier to control throughout the day. 18 May 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing, but a bit pricey! I have long brown curly hair and needed something new to dry my hair to hopefully make it not frizzy. This does the job and I now have frizz free(ish) hair! The product is relatively heavy , but not unbearable by any means. I'd definitely recommend to all fellow curly girls out there - you're missing out! 17 May 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing fast drying ! I have what i can describe as hair like an "80" s curly perm yuk ! Now using this hairdryer it is straighter, shinier and dryes quicker How this works i do not understand as i do not feel it burning LOVE IT ! 14 May 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hairdryer, worth spending that bit more ! I think this hairdryer is great, it really does what it professes to. Easy to use, with variable speed and heat settings, it gives a lovely finish with every use. 13 May 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product has great features Over the years I have had many hair dryers but this one is by far the best. You can dry any hair style you like it has so many options on it very easy to use just wonderful 11 May 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant hair dryer Quite a heavy dryer but makes it feel solid and sturdy. It certainly dries my hair quicker than my previous dryer. Would highly recommend. Well worth it as I bought it as part of a set with the wonderland straighteners. Treat yourself. 07 May 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product This product came highly recommended. I was looking for a powerful dryer and this is certainly that. I thought it felt heavy at first but you don't notice that after a few times. Would buy again. 05 May 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Product has great features Best hair dryer I have ever owned. Definitely recommend, Dries my hair in half the time real time saver. 01 May 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 A better class of hair dryer Instantly the weight and solidity of the hair dryer exudes a feeling of quality. An impressive power chord length promotes reassurance that the dryer could be taken anywhere and be used with ease. The actual hair dryer itself has the ability to allow various style preparation/achievement with various setting in temperature and blow strength (usually much quicker that a budget hair dryer). The only small issue I found was that the red temperature button had been installed upside down. Not a major problem as it doesn't effect the performance of the dryer, however, I feel you pay more for this hair dryer than a standard hair dryer and expect a quality product to not suffer silly mistakes in assembly. On the whole, very happy with the purchase. Impressed by the product. Would certainly recommend it to friends and family. 01 May 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love love love! Fab hairdryer, doesn't get too hot and takes less time to dry my hair than my previous hairdryer which got so hot that the nozzle fell off and singed my dressing gown! Dread to think what it'd been doing to my hair! With the ghd air my hair feels soft and shiny and hardly needs styling when I've finished! The only downside is that it's rather heavy - not so bad when you're actually drying your hair but if you want to take it anywhere say a weekend away, i'd think twice/buy a bag with wheels!! 01 May 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hairdryer is very good, dries my thick hair in half the time any other I owned. This hairdryer is very good, dries my thick hair in half the time any other I owned. the only problem I have is changing the head. I takes enormous effort to take it off. Had to go to hairdresser to ask to show how to change them as we couldnot, were afraid to break. 01 May 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant! I never thought I could get so excited about a hair dryer, but this is really is the best one I have ever used!! Well done GHD. 01 May 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Blast off!! Have another 10 mins snoozing because this bad boy more than halves your hairs drying time! It's amazing and well worth the investment. I have naturally curly hair and it straightened it instantly. I bought the diffuser (which is my only bug bear that it's not included in the price) and my curls look amazingly soft and shiny and dry in no time at all. Can't praise it enough and I'd be a spokes person for it if only it came with a diffuser!! Love it. Buy it. You won't regret it. And think of all the lie ins you can have saving time drying!! 30 April 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing product I love this hairdryer. It's fast and has many different settings to use I would definitely recommend to a friend 30 April 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by good product the best hair dryer i ever had, will use other ghd product again soon. 29 April 2014
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 36 next>>
Darling,
Do I look
Like I want
Earmuffs
For Christmas?

Subtlety works for no one and earmuffs won't work for you. Send your loved ones a hint to make sure you get the gift you really want this year. Don't be shy.
If you have to, spell it out... g.h.d!

Personalise your hint below by entering a novelty gift that you don't want to receive, then we'll tell them
what you really want.

limit 19 characters
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*These fields are required
Please ensure that the content of the email is suitable for the recipient and that it does not contain any defamatory or abusive language.
By sending this hint you confirm that you have the consent of the individual whose details you are supplying.