toggle 0
ghd air® Hairdryer

ghd air® Hairdryer

Limited time: Get £20 off this ghd hairdryer

£79.00 £99.00 In stock
free delivery
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

See this product in action

A salon finish 2x faster*

Description

Get gorgeous hair in half the time* with the ghd air® professional hairdryer. Its powerful 2,100W professional-strength motor and patented removable air filter deliver high pressure air flow for super-fast drying, while advanced ionic technology reduces frizz and flyaways to give a smooth salon-style finish in half the time*. Variable power and temperature controls, plus the choice of two nozzles, allow you to tailor your blow-dry to your hair type, while a cool shot button helps lock your finished style in place with a blast of cold air. The ghd air® is also a breeze to use thanks to an ergonomic design that makes it comfortable to hold for both left and right-handed users, and a 3m long power cable that gives total flexibility as you style. The ghd air® is compatible with the ghd air® diffuser.


*compared to regular consumer hairdryers

PRICE INCLUDES

  • ghd air® hairdryer
  • 2 x concentrator nozzles
  • Free Delivery available

PRODUCT FEATURES

  • Professional strength 2,100 Watt AC motor at 240v
  • Advanced ionic technology
  • Variable power & temperature controls, including cool shot
  • Ergonomic design for right & left handed users
  • 3m power cable

BUY WITH CONFIDENCE

  • 1 Year manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Authenticity guaranteed
  • Track your delivery

See this product in action

Killer Combos

  1. ghd air® Hairdryer

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    £79.00

    £99.00

    +

    Heat Protect

    Heat Protect Spray

    £9.95

    =

    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items

    £88.95

    £108.95

  2. ghd air® Hairdryer

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    £79.00

    £99.00

    +

    Gorgeous Gifts

    ghd air® diffuser

    £15.00

    =

    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items

    £94.00

    £114.00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    £125.00 £105.00
  2. ghd V Gold Mini styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Mini styler

    £125.00 £105.00
  3. ghd V Gold Max styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Max styler

    £125.00 £105.00
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1214 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fab Hairdryer totally loving this hairdryer, dries my hair super quick and looks so much better using this above other many hairdryers I've used. The only downsides I can see is that its a little bit heavy and the hot function is very hot! don't let this put you off at all, would totally recommend it 11 April 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Naturally curly hair - diffuser is great Great hair dryer work really well with ghd diffuser to tame my wild hair 10 April 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by worth every penny Read all the reviews as this is an expensive purchase but well worth it. Not as heavy as some people said. Does dry your hair in half the time and does leave it a little smoother. Would highly reccomend. I even took out the extra insurance with mine to ensure I have this hair dryer for the next 4 years. 10 April 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic The best hairdryer I have ever used. I can find no faults. My hair actually looks straightened just from blow drying. I highly recommend it to everyone. 09 April 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I've owned several different dryers, and this by far has impressed me the most. A little heavier than I expected, but quiet, very powerful even at low speed, dries hair quickly and the cool shot button works alot faster than other dryers. I would definitely buy another. 08 April 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dries hair fast with less heat Very sleek and elegant. Nice to hold. Quieter than my last hair dryer! Much more expensive than my last dryer too but definitely worth the money. It does get a little heavy whilst using but that is inevitable as my hair is so thick but still doesn't take as long to dry compared to my last dryer. I bought the natural bristle brush to use while drying my hair and it works wonders. My hair is soft AND STRAIGHT afterwards so don't need to use my straighteners as much. The only gripe I have with this dryer is that the button controls are on the back of the handle which for me is difficult to control but I'm sure I'll get to used to it. Overall, fab product and glad I bought it! 06 April 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product i thought from reading previous reviews the hairdryer might be a little on the heavy side but its not at all. i have fine hair and spend hours trying to straighten it but this does the job perfectly. i love it. 06 April 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quick Drying I really like this product. It dries your hair very quickly and does make it frizzy. The only downside is the control button are on the back of the handle so are where you hold the dryer, a bit annoying. 06 April 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This is a powerful hair drier, so much so it knots my hair!!! It's powerful... So much do it knots my hair as it dries it!! 04 April 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great buy! So happy with this purchase. Was on offer when buying the wonderland styler, so ended up with an absolute bargain. Dries and styles my hair in no time at all. Amazing hair dryer! 02 April 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dries thick hair quickly Bought for my daughter who has v thick hair which holds water - has been known to set off the smoke alarms @ University when using a normal hairdryer : 0 She is very pleased with the performance & quality of this product. 02 April 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow!! I can not believe the difference this hairdryer has made. It drys my hair a lot quicker than my previous hairdryer & it does not make my hair go all cotton woolly frizzy 31 March 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant... Can't fault it. Powerful, quiet, ergonomic and light. Yes it is more expensive than other brands but you get what you pay for...Wouldn't use another brand of straighteners and now won't use another brands' hairdryer. LOVE it! 31 March 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A good hairdryer Fabulous hairdryer. So quick and easy. The nozzle ensures a sleek smooth finish. Best hairdryer I've ever bought and well worth the money. Dry, smooth and silky hair in minutes. 30 March 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by User friendly, and effective, with no frizz! I have had GHD straighteners for ages. Old hair dryer broke and needed a replacement, walked past the hairdressers and they screamed BUY ME! So I did. Not one second of regret 30 March 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product. Does exactly what it should. Light weight and easy to use. 27 March 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by love it! Love being able to make myself look like I've just come from the salon, every time I use this. I thought it would be too heavy to begin with, but rarely notice the weight at all. My only wish was that it had another lower power setting. A pleasure to work with. 26 March 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly delighted & recommend Very fast delivery & well worth the money. Drys my hair super fast. 25 March 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ghd Air hairdryer Love my new Ghd Air. Another well designed product from Ghd. 24 March 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lived up to my high expectations Certainly the best hair dryer I have used. Love the features such as drying speeds and temperature choices. 24 March 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sleek, maybe a bit heavy A fab hair dryer , maybe a bit heavy, it also could do with a slower speed as it only has 2 power settings and I think they are a little too powerful. 23 March 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Air dryer Good dryer works better using one of the two nozzles, I myself found it a bit heavier than most hair dryers but that's me. 21 March 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing! This is the best hairdryer I have ever used, it dries so fast and my hair has looked amazing since I've used it 21 March 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Well worth the money, best hair dryer I've ever owned. Busy mum of two. 20 March 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Value for money The GHD hairdryer I purchased has been worth every penny. I have very fine flyaway hair and it has helped my hair look a lot fuller. I would definitely recommend it and would buy further products in the future 19 March 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant hairdryer. I can't recommend it enough, gives shine, body and volume without damage, fantastic, will never go back. 19 March 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! Great hair dryer with ample setting. Quite heavy compared to your high street hair dryer but feels & performs like quality & I am very pleased with this purchase. Would without doubt recommend it. 18 March 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GHD Air I love my new GHD Air, I love how quiet it is, but also how quickly it dries. I had given up blow drying my hair because it used to take forever, that was until I got the new GHD Air! 17 March 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this hair dryer I have found the features on this hair dryer excellent - I like the different speeds and temperatures. It is a very good weight and easy to use. The quality is excellent. 17 March 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very happy Well made product, reasonably light and ergonomic, very powerful yet gentle to hair. Even my cat loves it! 17 March 2014
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 36 next>>
Darling,
Do I look
Like I want
Earmuffs
For Christmas?

Subtlety works for no one and earmuffs won't work for you. Send your loved ones a hint to make sure you get the gift you really want this year. Don't be shy.
If you have to, spell it out... g.h.d!

Personalise your hint below by entering a novelty gift that you don't want to receive, then we'll tell them
what you really want.

limit 19 characters
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*These fields are required
Please ensure that the content of the email is suitable for the recipient and that it does not contain any defamatory or abusive language.
By sending this hint you confirm that you have the consent of the individual whose details you are supplying.

They don't

want to

get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, there are still lots of ways to get what you want this year, including:
  1. Pop into your local approved salon and pick up a hint card at the desk
  2. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  3. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think

they’ve got

the hint

We are on a mission to make you happy this Christmas, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks,

You've just

sent the hint

We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you want to receive this Christmas. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they #getthehintdarling