toggle 0
ghd wonderland air® hairdryer

ghd wonderland air® hairdryer

Get £20 OFF this ghd hairdryer, simply enter code GHD20.

£99.00 In stock
free delivery

A salon finish 2x faster*

Description

Step into a wintery world full of magic with the limited edition ghd wonderland ghd air®. This professional hairdryer is accented with a spectrum of cool blue, lilac and teal shades and with its iridescent finish, changes colour in different lights and from different angles. Delivering a salon finish up to 2x faster*, the ghd air’s powerful 2,100W professional-strength motor and patented removable air filter deliver high pressure air flow for super-fast drying, while advanced ionic technology reduces frizz and flyaways to give a smooth salon-style finish in half the time*. Variable power and temperature controls, plus the choice of two nozzles, allow you to tailor your blow-dry to your hair type, while a cool shot button helps lock your finished style in place with a blast of cold air. The wonderland ghd air® is also easy to use thanks to an ergonomic design that makes it comfortable to hold for both left and right-handed users, and a 3m long power cable that gives total flexibility as you style. The wonderland ghd air® is compatible with the ghd air® diffuser. *compared to regular consumer hairdryers

Price Includes

  • ghd air® wonderland hairdryer
  • Keepsake box
  • 2 x concentrator nozzles
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • Professional strength 2,100 Watt AC motor at 240v
  • Advanced ionic technology
  • Variable power & temperature controls, including cool shot
  • Ergonomic design for right & left handed users
  • ChromaFlair® painted accents
  • 3m power cable

Buy with Confidence

  • 1 year manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

Killer Combos

  1. ghd wonderland air® hairdryer

    Hair Dryers

    ghd wonderland air® hairdryer

    £99.00

    +

    Heat Protect

    Heat Protect Spray

    £9.95

    =

    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items

    £108.95

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V wonderland styler

    limited edition ghd

    ghd V wonderland styler

    £135.00
  2. ghd air® diffuser

    Gorgeous Gifts

    ghd air® diffuser

    £15.00
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 107 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is fast and easy on the hair I have long hair and over the years have spent hours drying it. Although I used some well known branded dryers I would get very hot drying my hair, my bathroom would steam up and it would take ages. Since using the ghd wonderland air hairdryer, my hair takes half the time to dry, my scalp does not get hot, I don't break a sweat anymore and guess what? No steamy bathroom. 07 April 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pretty good I still think there are hairdryers that cost much less that are as good as this but it is still pretty good. It doesn't get too hot and isn't too slow. I still get the lift in my hair that I need so I'm happy with it. 31 March 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dianne I love my new GHD dryer but the best recommendation came from my husband who never comments on anything, he said his hair felt great and dried in no time. I also love the extra long power cord and the compact size of the dryer. Hair feels salon quality. 23 March 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth every penny! You may think it's a lot of money for a hairdryer but I cannot fault it at all. It's absolutely brilliant. The quality is great, worth every penny. 23 March 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A MUST BUY! I have very long hair and this dryer makes my life so much easier as it drys much quicker. My hair is much shinier and looks healthier. This was a gift, I did think it was over priced but after using it for me its worth the money. I would recommend to anyone, it's worth investing in. I particularly like the colours of this one. 19 March 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by product bought for my spouse. she loves it my wife says the product is of a salon nature. powerful 17 March 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Never had such great results from a hair dryer this hair dryer is soo good it has practically made my ghd straightner redundant 15 March 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant best hair drier I have ever owned My husband bought this as a Christmas present , it does what it says on the box absolutely brilliant. Would never change to any other brand. 15 March 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by WOW This hairdryer does dry your hair quicker than others I did not believe it until I got one, it's light and easy to use. Don't know how I managed without ! Would not hesitate to recommend this product . 13 March 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best hair dryer I've ever owned. Best hair dryer I've ever owned. Great features and really well made. 09 March 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely product Not only does this hairdryer look great but I am very pleased with it's performance. My hair has never looked so smooth and shiny. 06 March 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nozzles Really love my new hairdryer however the nozzles are very very hard to take off once attached to the dryer which can be extremely frustrating. 21 February 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Addicted Addicted! Storng and stylish, leaves my hair soft and shinny. If i'd add a point to improve- it's a bit heavy..but because you dont have to use for no more then 5 min.. It's bearable. 20 February 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING!! BEST PURCHASE EVER! This product is brilliant! I love it! It keeps my hair shiny & soft. I am easily able to style it anyway I want and now I don't have to use my straighteners on top. I am so pleased! The wonderland air is a must buy!! 20 February 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hair is dry in a flash Very powerful, long cable, looks stylish, shame it doesn't have the swivel cable feature of ghd straighteners. 15 February 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hair dryer .....salon ready hair every time Excellent features , very powerful and easy to use hair dryer , love the way my hair looks after blow drying it. 09 February 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use My hair has never been so manageable. My hair looks its best every day. 07 February 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GHD hair dryer Fantastic hair dryer, all round great performer. Great to have next day delivery. Works well in all modes. Highly recommend this dryer to everyone regardless of hair length. 05 February 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Great results I bought the hair dryer as part of a set with the Wonderland straighteners and I love the results. The dryer leaves my hair very straight and smooth and it dries my hair very quickly. I'm extremely pleased with the results and cannot believe the difference it makes compared to my old dryer. It is lightweight and easy to hold and a big bonus is the nozzles which stay firmly in place. 01 February 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is amazing! I don't know what I did I before I owned a ghd air hair dryer! This product is truly amazing,absolutely adore it. Every girl needs one of these in there life. Some people might think its a bit expensive for a hair dryer but it's more than worth it. I got £20 off because I registered my styling irons! Wowser! Thanks for that :) 30 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant The best hairdryer I've ever had. I dry my hair in shorter time and it is more healthy now!!! 30 January 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This product is easy to use. Overall, this product has performance and quality. There are pro's and con's to this product, like anything. Pro's are: style with a flash of colour, ease of disassemble for cleaning, choice of two size nozzles, substantial cord and a smooth result for drying. Con's are: weight, noise, the heat and fan speed buttons are difficult to push in completely, for women's hands with nails, and the handle length is a little long adding to weight and storage issues. Price is on the high side, but I hope the longevity will outweigh this particular issue. I enjoy using my new dryer. I hope this review is helpful for further development. Thank you. Leah 28 January 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hairdryer. Bought this hairdryer because I'm very impatient when it comes to drying hair. It is quicker than my old hairdryer that is good, but I'm not sure that my hair quality is any better.... But maybe with some time it will be. Overall though. Very happy. 28 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent piece of equipment The hair dryer is light and fast. Good value for money especially getting £20 off. A choice of two nozzles for longer hair to get more coverage. Would highly recommend. 27 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Hair Wonderland Thoroughly recommend this dryer. I gave thick, dry, troublesome hair and this dryer is a dream come true. Light, powerful, quick and stylish. Perfect for me and brings pleasure to my hair routine. It is more expensive but well worth it. Treat yourself, you'll never look back. 26 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best hair dryer in the world! Ive never had a hairdryer like it ! Doesnt dry out my afro hair like other hair dryers the temperature is just right and it looks slick Best christmas present ever! 26 January 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Purchase This was a replacement for my old dryer. I liked the long length cable and the design. This dryer is also light weight and dries my hair quickly. I do think it is much hotter than some others I tested so I use the lower setting as I wash my hair every day. The controls are on the outside of the handle which makes it easier to alter during styling. Very pleased and hope it lasts for ages. 25 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The air was brilliant for me Lived using the hair dryer,lightweight,dried my hair quicker than my last one, the nozzle worked perfectly, not like some reviews that say it came loose, mine is perfect and firmly in place. 24 January 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Lovely dryer but a bit in heavy side. Very good quality though. Be nice if came with bag to keep it in, 24 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Product is fantastic and delivery time was spectacular! Amazing product and delivery was fast. I have no problems as yet and hope not to encounter problems after guarantee 23 January 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>