toggle 0
ghd wonderland air® hairdryer

ghd wonderland air® hairdryer

Get £20 OFF this ghd hairdryer, simply enter code GHD20.

£99.00 Out of stock
free delivery

A salon finish 2x faster*

Description

Step into a wintery world full of magic with the limited edition ghd wonderland ghd air®. This professional hairdryer is accented with a spectrum of cool blue, lilac and teal shades and with its iridescent finish, changes colour in different lights and from different angles. Delivering a salon finish up to 2x faster*, the ghd air’s powerful 2,100W professional-strength motor and patented removable air filter deliver high pressure air flow for super-fast drying, while advanced ionic technology reduces frizz and flyaways to give a smooth salon-style finish in half the time*. Variable power and temperature controls, plus the choice of two nozzles, allow you to tailor your blow-dry to your hair type, while a cool shot button helps lock your finished style in place with a blast of cold air. The wonderland ghd air® is also easy to use thanks to an ergonomic design that makes it comfortable to hold for both left and right-handed users, and a 3m long power cable that gives total flexibility as you style. The wonderland ghd air® is compatible with the ghd air® diffuser. *compared to regular consumer hairdryers

Price Includes

  • ghd air® wonderland hairdryer
  • Keepsake box
  • 2 x concentrator nozzles
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • Professional strength 2,100 Watt AC motor at 240v
  • Advanced ionic technology
  • Variable power & temperature controls, including cool shot
  • Ergonomic design for right & left handed users
  • ChromaFlair® painted accents
  • 3m power cable

Buy with Confidence

  • 1 year manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V wonderland styler

    limited edition ghd

    ghd V wonderland styler

    £135.00
  2. ghd air® diffuser

    Gorgeous Gifts

    ghd air® diffuser

    £15.00
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 110 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Lovely dryer but a bit in heavy side. Very good quality though. Be nice if came with bag to keep it in, 24 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Product is fantastic and delivery time was spectacular! Amazing product and delivery was fast. I have no problems as yet and hope not to encounter problems after guarantee 23 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GHD Hairdryer It's great at sucking in the surrounding air accelerating it whilst warming it up as dry air this has the effect of making my wet hair dry . It does this quietly and feels like a quality product . "Good Hair Dryer" 23 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hair dryer dries my hair really quickly This hair dryer dries my hair quicker and better than any dryer I've ever had before. The controls and accessories are great. 22 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hairdryer is the best hairdryer I have ever used! And I have used a lot! This hairdryer is amazing! It is very lightweight to hold and easy to store, I had very fast air coming out which makes it only a 5-10 minute Job to dry all of my hair! It is an amazing hairdryer! The best one I've used-BY FAR!:) love it! 21 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by fabulous hair dryer The GHD Air, is a fabulous light weight hair dryer. It is quiet with minimal noise, and easy to use. 21 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Makes my hair much smoother This hair dryer is fantastic, drying my hair in quicker time, with less damage and leaving it smooth to the touch. I particularly like the cold air facility, leaving my hair cuticle sealed and me feeling cooler and not overheated like I was when finishing with my old hair dryer. I love it! 20 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is great This hair dryer is great it is lightweight and works very good. It drys my hair in half the time as my old one did. It also has great features. 20 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Feels great to use Very expensive for a hairdryer but has a fantastic feel and so good to use. The small nozzle allows precise styling and the long cable is a real plus! 19 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fab product Received it as an Xmas gift. It's great I love it. The long flex gives you more manageability of it . It's heavier than the average hairdryer but you get used to it. Dries my hair quicker then my old one and a lot less frizz at the parting. After my hair feels soft and shiny. It's great. If I put the extra time in drying it I wouldn't have to use straighteners and I have very long hair. Would recommend for sure :) 19 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing After reading reviews about how good your hair feels after using ghd dryer I tried it and was very impressed, will never use another make I am delighted with this and would strongly recommend 19 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by would reccomend this hairdryer! this hairdryer is so powerful! only takes 15 minutes to dry my hair... best hairdryer i've ever used! the dryer isn't heavy & is a good size. The wire is also a good length as well not too short but not too long. I've had many hairdryers that have been too hot and burnt my hair & this is the first hairdryer i've come across which i haven't had this problem with! 19 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The ghd wonderland hair dryer helps to tame my hair This hair dryer as really helped me to manage my unrurley hair. Great product 18 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another amazing product from GHD! I expected the hair dryer to be as amazing as my GHD straighteners and it is. Its light weight, dries my hair quickly, leaves it shiny and I don't even need to straighten my hair afterwards if I don't have time. The dryer even sounds a bit like a tiger roaring - its fab & really worth the investment (Luckily Santa bought mine! :) Fantastic product & highly recommended!! 18 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely amazing hairdryer I bought this hair dryer as a Christmas treat to myself after mine broke just after Christmas. I'm telling you now it's the best buy ever (apart from GHD straighteners) my hair is usually dry, limp and thin. After using this it feel full and healthy again. Totally recommend it to anyone. It's pricey for a hair dyer but TOTALLY worth it! 18 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ghd hairdyer Love it, best purchase I have made, drying time less hair sleeker not needing to use my straighteners as much. Hair looks shinier too. Best hair dryer on the market, my previous one I thought was good as it was a salon one but ghd one so much better. 17 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hairdryer I've had by far. This hairdryer was bought for me by my boyfriend as a Christmas gift and it's the best hairdryer I've ever used. My hair is very curly afro'ish and this hairdryer dries my hair quickly and somehow leaves it feeling soft and in nice condition. 17 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Must have hair dryer!! I cannot recommend this hair dryer enough!! It is fantastic! Dries hair quickly and leaves it looking and feeling great!! No exaggeration!! You will not be disappointed! Well worth every penny! And I think the Wonderland edition colour is lovely! 16 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Best Hairdryer Ever! I've had many hair dryers over the years and this is by far the best. It's so easy to use and mist times I don't even need to straighten my hair afterwards. 16 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best hair dryer I have ever had. I have my ghd straighteners which I had as a Xmas present years ago and they are amazing. I have had so mane different quite expensive hair dryers over the years and thought how good they were. Xmas this year my partner bought me the ghd air as a present I had no idea. I have short hair and sometimes need quite a lot of product then I straighten my hair. Since having this hair dryer I wash my hair put on my heat protect dry it within about 5 minutes spray and done. It has made my life easier and my hair look like I have walked out of the hairdressers. Thank you ghd. 16 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Works excellent on my hair. The hair dries really quickly. 15 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this product Since using this hairdryer from Christmas, my hair has been so different. It takes half the time to dry it and it leaves my hair softer and smoother. My hair has never been as smooth just after using an hairdryer. Also, it is easy to hold and not heavy at all. Fantastic product! Highly recommend. 15 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by ghd hairdryer The best hairdryer I have ever had unless I need to get a new ghd hairdryer in the future 15 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect! Lightweight, dries a lot faster than my old one and is quiet enough that I can talk over it. Thumbs up GHD! 14 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing product! I fell in love with this hair dyer the minute I saw it because of its beautiful design and was hoping that the performance matched the amazing styling. It has been better than I could have expected! My hair feels amazing after using this every time and I actually enjoy blow drying my hair now instead of finding it a chore. Best hair dryer I have ever owned! 10 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is the best hairdryer ever. Quality hairdryer, does the job super fast. I would never want another hairdryer now. 10 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by brilliant Well worth the money. will never buy anything but GHD in the future. 06 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent quick drying Very quick dryer for long hair, excellent results for shiny blow dried looks. Well worth the price. 05 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good product Very good im most definitely impressed with the hair dryer. My hair feels so much better. 05 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy wifey Bought as Christmas present my wife loves it says makes hair very soft and ghd were very quick would defiantly use them again 03 January 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>