toggle 0
ghd wonderland air® hairdryer

ghd wonderland air® hairdryer

Get £20 OFF this ghd hairdryer, simply enter code GHD20.

£99.00 Out of stock
free delivery

A salon finish 2x faster*

Description

Step into a wintery world full of magic with the limited edition ghd wonderland ghd air®. This professional hairdryer is accented with a spectrum of cool blue, lilac and teal shades and with its iridescent finish, changes colour in different lights and from different angles. Delivering a salon finish up to 2x faster*, the ghd air’s powerful 2,100W professional-strength motor and patented removable air filter deliver high pressure air flow for super-fast drying, while advanced ionic technology reduces frizz and flyaways to give a smooth salon-style finish in half the time*. Variable power and temperature controls, plus the choice of two nozzles, allow you to tailor your blow-dry to your hair type, while a cool shot button helps lock your finished style in place with a blast of cold air. The wonderland ghd air® is also easy to use thanks to an ergonomic design that makes it comfortable to hold for both left and right-handed users, and a 3m long power cable that gives total flexibility as you style. The wonderland ghd air® is compatible with the ghd air® diffuser. *compared to regular consumer hairdryers

Price Includes

  • ghd air® wonderland hairdryer
  • Keepsake box
  • 2 x concentrator nozzles
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • Professional strength 2,100 Watt AC motor at 240v
  • Advanced ionic technology
  • Variable power & temperature controls, including cool shot
  • Ergonomic design for right & left handed users
  • ChromaFlair® painted accents
  • 3m power cable

Buy with Confidence

  • 1 year manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V wonderland styler

    limited edition ghd

    ghd V wonderland styler

    £135.00
  2. ghd air® diffuser

    Gorgeous Gifts

    ghd air® diffuser

    £15.00
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 123 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by GHD hair dryer Fantastic hair dryer, all round great performer. Great to have next day delivery. Works well in all modes. Highly recommend this dryer to everyone regardless of hair length. 05 February 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Great results I bought the hair dryer as part of a set with the Wonderland straighteners and I love the results. The dryer leaves my hair very straight and smooth and it dries my hair very quickly. I'm extremely pleased with the results and cannot believe the difference it makes compared to my old dryer. It is lightweight and easy to hold and a big bonus is the nozzles which stay firmly in place. 01 February 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is amazing! I don't know what I did I before I owned a ghd air hair dryer! This product is truly amazing,absolutely adore it. Every girl needs one of these in there life. Some people might think its a bit expensive for a hair dryer but it's more than worth it. I got £20 off because I registered my styling irons! Wowser! Thanks for that :) 30 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant The best hairdryer I've ever had. I dry my hair in shorter time and it is more healthy now!!! 30 January 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This product is easy to use. Overall, this product has performance and quality. There are pro's and con's to this product, like anything. Pro's are: style with a flash of colour, ease of disassemble for cleaning, choice of two size nozzles, substantial cord and a smooth result for drying. Con's are: weight, noise, the heat and fan speed buttons are difficult to push in completely, for women's hands with nails, and the handle length is a little long adding to weight and storage issues. Price is on the high side, but I hope the longevity will outweigh this particular issue. I enjoy using my new dryer. I hope this review is helpful for further development. Thank you. Leah 28 January 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hairdryer. Bought this hairdryer because I'm very impatient when it comes to drying hair. It is quicker than my old hairdryer that is good, but I'm not sure that my hair quality is any better.... But maybe with some time it will be. Overall though. Very happy. 28 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent piece of equipment The hair dryer is light and fast. Good value for money especially getting £20 off. A choice of two nozzles for longer hair to get more coverage. Would highly recommend. 27 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Hair Wonderland Thoroughly recommend this dryer. I gave thick, dry, troublesome hair and this dryer is a dream come true. Light, powerful, quick and stylish. Perfect for me and brings pleasure to my hair routine. It is more expensive but well worth it. Treat yourself, you'll never look back. 26 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best hair dryer in the world! Ive never had a hairdryer like it ! Doesnt dry out my afro hair like other hair dryers the temperature is just right and it looks slick Best christmas present ever! 26 January 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Purchase This was a replacement for my old dryer. I liked the long length cable and the design. This dryer is also light weight and dries my hair quickly. I do think it is much hotter than some others I tested so I use the lower setting as I wash my hair every day. The controls are on the outside of the handle which makes it easier to alter during styling. Very pleased and hope it lasts for ages. 25 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The air was brilliant for me Lived using the hair dryer,lightweight,dried my hair quicker than my last one, the nozzle worked perfectly, not like some reviews that say it came loose, mine is perfect and firmly in place. 24 January 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Lovely dryer but a bit in heavy side. Very good quality though. Be nice if came with bag to keep it in, 24 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Product is fantastic and delivery time was spectacular! Amazing product and delivery was fast. I have no problems as yet and hope not to encounter problems after guarantee 23 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GHD Hairdryer It's great at sucking in the surrounding air accelerating it whilst warming it up as dry air this has the effect of making my wet hair dry . It does this quietly and feels like a quality product . "Good Hair Dryer" 23 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hair dryer dries my hair really quickly This hair dryer dries my hair quicker and better than any dryer I've ever had before. The controls and accessories are great. 22 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hairdryer is the best hairdryer I have ever used! And I have used a lot! This hairdryer is amazing! It is very lightweight to hold and easy to store, I had very fast air coming out which makes it only a 5-10 minute Job to dry all of my hair! It is an amazing hairdryer! The best one I've used-BY FAR!:) love it! 21 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by fabulous hair dryer The GHD Air, is a fabulous light weight hair dryer. It is quiet with minimal noise, and easy to use. 21 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Makes my hair much smoother This hair dryer is fantastic, drying my hair in quicker time, with less damage and leaving it smooth to the touch. I particularly like the cold air facility, leaving my hair cuticle sealed and me feeling cooler and not overheated like I was when finishing with my old hair dryer. I love it! 20 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is great This hair dryer is great it is lightweight and works very good. It drys my hair in half the time as my old one did. It also has great features. 20 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Feels great to use Very expensive for a hairdryer but has a fantastic feel and so good to use. The small nozzle allows precise styling and the long cable is a real plus! 19 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fab product Received it as an Xmas gift. It's great I love it. The long flex gives you more manageability of it . It's heavier than the average hairdryer but you get used to it. Dries my hair quicker then my old one and a lot less frizz at the parting. After my hair feels soft and shiny. It's great. If I put the extra time in drying it I wouldn't have to use straighteners and I have very long hair. Would recommend for sure :) 19 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing After reading reviews about how good your hair feels after using ghd dryer I tried it and was very impressed, will never use another make I am delighted with this and would strongly recommend 19 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by would reccomend this hairdryer! this hairdryer is so powerful! only takes 15 minutes to dry my hair... best hairdryer i've ever used! the dryer isn't heavy & is a good size. The wire is also a good length as well not too short but not too long. I've had many hairdryers that have been too hot and burnt my hair & this is the first hairdryer i've come across which i haven't had this problem with! 19 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The ghd wonderland hair dryer helps to tame my hair This hair dryer as really helped me to manage my unrurley hair. Great product 18 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another amazing product from GHD! I expected the hair dryer to be as amazing as my GHD straighteners and it is. Its light weight, dries my hair quickly, leaves it shiny and I don't even need to straighten my hair afterwards if I don't have time. The dryer even sounds a bit like a tiger roaring - its fab & really worth the investment (Luckily Santa bought mine! :) Fantastic product & highly recommended!! 18 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely amazing hairdryer I bought this hair dryer as a Christmas treat to myself after mine broke just after Christmas. I'm telling you now it's the best buy ever (apart from GHD straighteners) my hair is usually dry, limp and thin. After using this it feel full and healthy again. Totally recommend it to anyone. It's pricey for a hair dyer but TOTALLY worth it! 18 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ghd hairdyer Love it, best purchase I have made, drying time less hair sleeker not needing to use my straighteners as much. Hair looks shinier too. Best hair dryer on the market, my previous one I thought was good as it was a salon one but ghd one so much better. 17 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hairdryer I've had by far. This hairdryer was bought for me by my boyfriend as a Christmas gift and it's the best hairdryer I've ever used. My hair is very curly afro'ish and this hairdryer dries my hair quickly and somehow leaves it feeling soft and in nice condition. 17 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Must have hair dryer!! I cannot recommend this hair dryer enough!! It is fantastic! Dries hair quickly and leaves it looking and feeling great!! No exaggeration!! You will not be disappointed! Well worth every penny! And I think the Wonderland edition colour is lovely! 16 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Best Hairdryer Ever! I've had many hair dryers over the years and this is by far the best. It's so easy to use and mist times I don't even need to straighten my hair afterwards. 16 January 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>