toggle 0
ghd wonderland air® hairdryer

ghd wonderland air® hairdryer

Get £20 OFF this ghd hairdryer, simply enter code GHD20.

£99.00 Out of stock
free delivery

A salon finish 2x faster*

Description

Step into a wintery world full of magic with the limited edition ghd wonderland ghd air®. This professional hairdryer is accented with a spectrum of cool blue, lilac and teal shades and with its iridescent finish, changes colour in different lights and from different angles. Delivering a salon finish up to 2x faster*, the ghd air’s powerful 2,100W professional-strength motor and patented removable air filter deliver high pressure air flow for super-fast drying, while advanced ionic technology reduces frizz and flyaways to give a smooth salon-style finish in half the time*. Variable power and temperature controls, plus the choice of two nozzles, allow you to tailor your blow-dry to your hair type, while a cool shot button helps lock your finished style in place with a blast of cold air. The wonderland ghd air® is also easy to use thanks to an ergonomic design that makes it comfortable to hold for both left and right-handed users, and a 3m long power cable that gives total flexibility as you style. The wonderland ghd air® is compatible with the ghd air® diffuser. *compared to regular consumer hairdryers

Price Includes

  • ghd air® wonderland hairdryer
  • Keepsake box
  • 2 x concentrator nozzles
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • Professional strength 2,100 Watt AC motor at 240v
  • Advanced ionic technology
  • Variable power & temperature controls, including cool shot
  • Ergonomic design for right & left handed users
  • ChromaFlair® painted accents
  • 3m power cable

Buy with Confidence

  • 1 year manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V wonderland styler

    limited edition ghd

    ghd V wonderland styler

    £135.00
  2. ghd air® diffuser

    Gorgeous Gifts

    ghd air® diffuser

    £15.00
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 110 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great power and performance Purchased for my daughter-in-law for Xmas, she already uses ghd straighteners, and I also use ghd straighteners. Fantastic products. 02 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by ghd air dryer Very powerful. Loved it as I have thick hair. Has a cold blast button and two attachments. Would definitely recommend to friends. 31 December 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by was chrisatmas gift , daughter loves it , my daughter has advised me that she loves the hairdryer 30 December 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hairdryer with excellent performance Only slight niggle with ordering this item from GHD is that no information is given on expected delivery times, however, it came within a few days. 28 December 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is amazing x Love my new hair dryer would recommend it to all that can't make there mind up x 27 December 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The very best in the world. I purchased this product after buying ghd hair straighteners for my partner. Thought I would complete the set. This product is by far the best on the market. I recommend anyone to buy as you won't be disappointed. 26 December 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by ghd wonderland air Just what the hairdresser ordered. The first time I used it I got compliments about my hair being shinier and straighter and even my husband said it was quieter to use at 6:15in the morning. Also didn't find any problems with the attachments asmentioned in other reviews. 23 December 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hair dryer ever I have the ghd straighteners and had heard glowing reports about the hair dryer but couldn't see how a hair dryer could be so wonderful-but it is!!!!! only niggle is the switches quite small but overall FAB 16 December 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Would defiantly recommend this hairdryer! Worth every penny !! 07 December 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hairdryer is of good quality build, and I am happy with the purchase. This hairdryer is of good quality. If you are looking for a hairdryer that has a strong blow capacity then this is not for you. My previous hairdryer had a very strong blower capacity, but only lasted 2 years before it blew out! Hopefully this one will last considerably longer. 07 December 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic hairdryer my hair feels so much better My hair is in great condition now The hair dryer is a great but and definitly worth the money spent 05 December 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product has good heat and is not too loud I use my GHD Hair dryer every day and have found it to be the best hair dryer I have purchased. As my hair is very thick it has good air flow and heat and is not too loud. The last hair dryer I purchased was extremely loud and very annoying. I would definitely recommend this product to family and friends. 28 November 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Hairdryer Pretty colors, lightweight, quiet. Tried many other top name brands but none compare to a ghd. Would highly recommend. 28 November 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by You're on a good thing when..... All of a sudden I was getting compliments about my hair and the only thing different was the hair dryer!! Say no more!! 27 November 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product Excellent all round dryer very powerful and light. Eye catching colours and design. Not the cheapest out there but in my opinion you get what you pay for. 24 November 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by a lot of hot air The ghd air is quite an heavy dryer to hold and the buttons are a little difficult to press, saying that though they're a little harder to knock off too once you've selected the right setting. What I liked most about this hairdryer is how healthy and thicker looking it leaves your hair in comparison to other hairdryers without much or llittle static at all. It has a very long cable and came with two attachment pieces (making it very professional) I did like and enjoy using this hairdryer and yes, I would recommend it if it was a little cheaper as I do think it is a little over priced..but I suppose you get what you pay for. 17 November 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Styles hair within minutes giving a beautiful shine 14 November 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by OUTSTANDING!! This is the best Hair dryer I have ever purchased, well worth the pricey price tag!!, it drys my hair in literally half the time which pleases me very much as I have extremely long thick hair and used to take me ages!! 12 November 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect!!! My perfect birthday present!!! It takes less time to blow dry my hair and the hair feels smoother!! I even use it on my 2 year old little girl who doesn't always have the patience to blow dry her hair. It's just perfect!!!! 10 November 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hairdryer I Was a bit dubious about spending so much on a hairdryer, however decided to treat myself and so glad i did! I have bleached blonde hair which recently has become dry, however this dryer seems to have given it a new lease of life. It leaves it soft, smooth and manageable For me this has been the best purchase I have made in a long time.In my opinion it can not be beaten, I have always invested in a good quality hairdryer and many of the professional dryers out there are good but not as amazing as the ghd. Buy one you will not look back!!! 07 November 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent to use Love this hair dryer. It's not too loud but packs a lot of punch I run it on high heat with medium strength and it's gets my hair dry, sleek and set in just a few minutes. A godsend in this cold weather when I need to clean myself up after being with the horses but have just half an hour before having to head out to work. Absolute lifesaver. A++ 24 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hairdryer I am using hairdryer for work , it is nice & light. Everyone's hair looking Great 25 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ghd air wonderland hair dryer Great hair dryer. Quiet and light. Has 2 nozzles for blow drying. Highly recommend. I love the wonderland stripe. 24 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great ...works very quietly and effitiantly ..very pleased . My daughter is a hairdresser ...after she used my new dryer she plans on investing herself ..she also loved it .. 16 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luv this dryer I absolutely luv my new ghd wonderland dryer. It's so fast to dry my hair, yet it doesn't over heat hair and leaves it feeling soft & smooth. I also purchased the ghd paddle brush & size 3 & 4 barrel brush...just fabulous to use. 13 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by There are 3 types of nozzles. I have waited years for ghd to make a hairdryer. I love the nozzles especially the slim opening which gives better control I use them all, they are all useful. Worth the wait! 12 May 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant hairdryer that does the trick and then some! I was recently given the Wonderland air hairdryer as a gift and it has put all of my other styling products in the shade. It gets my hair dry really quickly ( I have thick hair) whilst helping it to get nice and straight and shiny. I only have to use my straighteners in a cursory way, limiting the damage to my hair because this dryer does most of that work for you. My only comment would be that it gets very hot and you are best to place it on a heating mat after use. 19 April 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this product!! First time ever I have had a GHD hair dryer and I would never go back to using anything else. I just love it and I love the way my hair looks after using my GHD. Fantastic !!! 15 February 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hair dryer I've ever used I never thought a hair dryer would make a difference to my hair. This hair dryer is after cutting my drying time in half and I don't seem to be using my hair straightener as much. My old dryer used hurt my arms because of the weight, the ghd is light to use. The larger nozzle is brilliant for using on my long hair. The first time I used it i thought it was money well spent. Came in a lovely box which I store it in. Would deft recommend buying it. 21 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful products Both the wonderland straightener and hair dryer exceed my expectations! They are beautiful in appearance and easy to use with excellent results. Very happy customer :) 18 January 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>