toggle 0
ghd eclipse®

ghd eclipse®

Get €25 OFF this ghd styler, simply enter code GHD25.

€245.00 In stock

See this product in action

less heat hotter hair

Description

ghd eclipse® is our ground-breaking new styler that styles faster with less heat. With the ability to tackle any hair texture quickly and easily, creating long lasting gloss and unbeatable shine. Using new, innovative and patented tri-zone™ technology – developed exclusively by ghd scientists to take hair styling into a new era – ghd eclipse® can radically transform even the most challenging hair, quickly and easily without turning up the heat. It can also style larger sections of hair in a single stroke, making styling significantly faster on all hair types. The new ghd eclipse® uses the optimum heat of 185°C to deliver the best and fastest results yet, whilst actually making your hair stronger! The new tri-zone™ technology also uses three quick-thinking sensors on each plate to ensure there is no loss of heat during styling, locking in unbeatable professional results and shine for longer.

Price Includes

  • ghd eclipse® styler 
  • Heat-resistant plate guard
  • 2 year manufacturer's guarantee

Product Features

  • New generation styling technology Unique and patented tri-zone™ technology uses six quick-thinking sensors (three on each plate) to ensure no heat loss during styling and a constant temperature is maintained in every stroke
  • More effective heat A constant heat of 185°C is maintained throughout styling. This is the optimal temperature for styling hair and produces the best and longer lasting results.
  • Single stroke styling Outstanding results from the first stroke
  • Super-fine, precision-finished plates For ultimate heat transfer, efficiency and snag-free styling
  • Cooler body Aerogel insulation for the coolest handling yet
  • Universal Voltage For the same outstanding performance wherever you are in the world

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 year manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

See this product in action

Killer Combos

  1. ghd eclipse®

    ghd eclipse

    ghd eclipse®

    €245.00

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air®

    €129.00

    =

    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items

    €374.00

You may also like ...

  1. Heat Protect Spray

    Heat Protect

    Heat Protect Spray

    €16.30
  2. Paddle Brush

    Paddle and Dressing Brushes

    Paddle Brush

    €25.00
  3. ghd white eclipse®

    ghd eclipse

    ghd white eclipse®

    €245.00
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1616 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by good but not as good... this is the 5th ghd set ive had over the years. by far the best quality product for hair straightening on the market. But, I have to say, despite the 'new technology' with my new set, they dont straighten my hair as well as the previous less technological ghd's have done. Feels like they're not as hot? Kind Regards Clare 08 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is very comfortable and heats up very quickly My old GHD gave up after quite a few years. Ordered some new ones on line on a Friday and much to my great joy my new ones arrived on Saturday. Brilliant service. Thank You 08 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The eclipse are brilliant Does what it says on the box, excellent product highly recommended 08 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent These straighteners replaced an old set of ghd's. Absolutely love the new ones. Runs thru my hair so easily. they are also a bit lighter than my old ones. Would definitely buy these again. 08 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Its ace :-) I love how it styles my hair with less heat than previous GHD models, its lighter so I feel more in control and get an overall better result. 08 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic and Perfect in Every Way I love my ghd eclipse. It is lightweight, cool to touch with a long swivel cord and turns on so quickly and alerts me when on. It straightens perfectly and glides through my hair smoothly without catching. It also works great on my mums frizzy curly hair. It doesn't make my hair limp or lose volume and holds all day and often the next day too. Just perfect for me and I would highly recommend it as it is just such a great product. 08 January 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 A bit too clunky for my tastes I love everything about this product, apart from the fact that I find the straightener arms too chunky for my short hair. The last pair of straighteners I had, which were a similar price, were thinner, lighter and much easier to manipulate. Ergo, they produced a better result. That said, if I had long locks these would work beautifully, I'm sure. 07 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Great buy, brought them for my girlfriend for Christmas and she loves them. 07 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 As ever a far superior product from GHD. Will be back soon xx Bought as a requested present . Owner ver impressed with new features. I have even pitched them myself and will be buying a pair soon. 07 January 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not sure that they are much better than my old style GHDs I thought that, given the huge price difference, these would be magic and make a huge difference - not seeing it yet! Maybe over time there will be less damage and it will be worth it? 07 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best choice I ever made. These were my first pair of ghds and I was so worried. But I made the perfect choice. They glide so softly across my hair. I have really thick hair and the ghd eclipse does the perfectly making my hair so straight and also makes my hair look very healthy where as others I have had always made my hair greasy. I thought with the temperature staying at a constant lower temperature than normal straithners that they wouldn't straigten my hair properly but the ghd eclipse straightens my hair better tgan all the others I have tried. So very pleased I made the right decision by buying ghd eclipse. 07 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best ever hair straighteners I have used other hair straighteners in the past, but sometimes still had frizzy hair if the weather was damp. The Eclipse straighteners are amazing. They keep your hair smooth and straight even in damp conditions. I use ghd heat spray as we'll. a lovely gift. 07 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GHD eclipse Wow simply wonderful. I bought these for my daughter as she has thick long blond hair, and they are amazing. They heat up amazingly quickly, and love the audio features on them so you hear they are ready almost immediately. They tackle her mountain of wavy hair and leave it silky smooth. I totally recommend these to anyone, well worth the money. Clare, Essex 07 January 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Great product, really works :) It would be nice if you announced or give the opportunity to buy adapter for different type of electricity for international orders . 07 January 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by A nice product The straightener is nice, light weight and does what it is designed to do. The on/off button is awkward to turn off but fine to turn on. Not sure that the beeping is required when turning off as the light goes off anyway. The presentation packaging was a bit OTT. Overall a good straightener. 07 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best straighteners she has ever had They heat up very quickly. There is a Good length of cable 07 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding results I would highly recommend this product to everyone, truly outstanding results every time in a matter of a few minutes 06 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by VERY VERY SATISFIED Had to return my GHD Hair straighteners, faulty. Contacted GHD & the communication was second to none. Returned my product & within 2 weeks received a brand new product. The only negative is that I was without my GHDs over the christmas holidays BUT I am delighted with the service I have received. Many many thanks. :-))) 06 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by kinder to hair Have curly hair and found my old ghds were good but since buying the eclipse got to say the best and more kinder to my hair would definitely recommend 06 January 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not great for curling I've been a massive fan of GHDs for years, so when my old pair broke I decided to upgrade to the Eclipse after reading lots of rave reviews. I only use them to curl, not straighten, my hair and so far I've found these a lot worse than my old IVs. Maybe it just takes some getting used to, but at the moment I definitely wouldn't recommend them for curling. I haven't noticed any improvement in the quality of my hair, either. I wish I'd saved the extra money and just replaced my old pair. 06 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice GHD's Bought for my daughter who absolutely loves them. They are lighter and easy to use. She has also tried them out on my long curly thick hair and the style stayed straight for a good few days. 06 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is everything I need This product is amazing, it makes my hair silky smooth and keeps it straight all day. Thank you sooooo much for being hair gods! 06 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Girlfriend loves it! Bought if for my girlfriend for Xmas present. She says it's the best one she's ever used, looks great, quality built and the delivery speed was amazing! I was very popular on Xmas day 05 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to Use. product is really easy to use. Love the start up feature and how the quick the product heats up. 05 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is faultless. Works effortlessly. Is really easy to use. Heats up in no time at all. Brilliant! 05 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by These straighteners are the best Best set of hair straighteners I've ever purchased. Absolutely LOVE them! x :) x 05 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the GHD Eclipse! Well worth investing the extra money on these. I was replacing my old GHDs and am glad I went for these. My hair feels softer and in better condition. I was so impressed I ended up ordering one for my daughter as well. 05 January 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Broke within 2 weeks Great product, my girlfriend said they made her hair look amazing, but then they broke after having them for just over a week. 05 January 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Good product but I would not recommend for Afro hair Good looking product and I had high hopes for it. I have mixed raced Afro relaxed hair and after reading the reviews that it is recommended for my hair type - thought this may work for me and be less damaging to my processed hair. On using the eclipse results where not good, it didn't straighten my hair properly and didnt stay straight - it just wasn't hot enough! I know this is the concept of this product to keep at an even heat but for Afro hair you need the heat to get results. For the price tag I decided to send it back to Ghd - the service was excellent and I cannot fault them at all. Sent back and received refund within the week and that was over the new year period also. Excellent service! I think the product will be great for European hair just not for Afro hair. 05 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product I have very curly frizzy hair that is a nightmare to straighten. These staraighteners do the job in half the time, leaving my hair soft and silky. I like the heat guard as it means you can safely pack them away without burning anything, and the auto shut off gives you peace of mind that they will switch themselves off if you forget. The only negative i would say is sometimes there is a little snagging when straightening and for the price i think they should have come with some kind of case and heat mat. ( i bought this seperately) 05 January 2014
<<prev 25 26 27 28 29 ... 46 next>>