toggle 0
ghd eclipse®

ghd eclipse®

Get €25 OFF this ghd styler, simply enter code GHD25.

€245.00 In stock

See this product in action

less heat hotter hair

Description

ghd eclipse® is our ground-breaking new styler that styles faster with less heat. With the ability to tackle any hair texture quickly and easily, creating long lasting gloss and unbeatable shine. Using new, innovative and patented tri-zone™ technology – developed exclusively by ghd scientists to take hair styling into a new era – ghd eclipse® can radically transform even the most challenging hair, quickly and easily without turning up the heat. It can also style larger sections of hair in a single stroke, making styling significantly faster on all hair types. The new ghd eclipse® uses the optimum heat of 185°C to deliver the best and fastest results yet, whilst actually making your hair stronger! The new tri-zone™ technology also uses three quick-thinking sensors on each plate to ensure there is no loss of heat during styling, locking in unbeatable professional results and shine for longer.

Price Includes

  • ghd eclipse® styler 
  • Heat-resistant plate guard
  • 2 year manufacturer's guarantee

Product Features

  • New generation styling technology Unique and patented tri-zone™ technology uses six quick-thinking sensors (three on each plate) to ensure no heat loss during styling and a constant temperature is maintained in every stroke
  • More effective heat A constant heat of 185°C is maintained throughout styling. This is the optimal temperature for styling hair and produces the best and longer lasting results.
  • Single stroke styling Outstanding results from the first stroke
  • Super-fine, precision-finished plates For ultimate heat transfer, efficiency and snag-free styling
  • Cooler body Aerogel insulation for the coolest handling yet
  • Universal Voltage For the same outstanding performance wherever you are in the world

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 year manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

See this product in action

Killer Combos

  1. ghd eclipse®

    ghd eclipse

    ghd eclipse®

    €245.00

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air®

    €129.00

    =

    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items

    €374.00

You may also like ...

  1. Heat Protect Spray

    Heat Protect

    Heat Protect Spray

    €16.30
  2. Paddle Brush

    Paddle and Dressing Brushes

    Paddle Brush

    €25.00
  3. ghd white eclipse®

    ghd eclipse

    ghd white eclipse®

    €245.00
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1770 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great new product This product really builds upon the traditional GHD stylers with a more modern technological approach. They work extremely well on all hair types and with slightly less heat seem to damage hair less. Overall a great product that I would highly recommend! 18 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Satisfied customer I've purchased the GHD Eclipse recently after my old GHD stopped working and I surely am more than satisfied with my purchase. I would recommend any person to purchase the GHD products and I will hopefully soon be purchasing the haird dryer as well. 18 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Light weight and Reliable Great straightners, I had the classic pair before and decided to upgrade. I have had them for about 6 weeks now and they have been kind to my hair and effective. I like how light weight they are as I have long hair so it takes a little while to do it all and so sometimes my wrist would get sore but these are great. The cord is a good length and the heat protector slip comes in handy. I would recommend this product. 17 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best... Hair straighteners I have ever bought! I have bought cheaper, thinking that GHD were a little expensive. But they are definitely worth the investment. 17 August 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fast heating Good GHD. woud be btter if my old ones lasted longer -but guess they get used almost daily 17 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Can't beat them!! If your thinking of getting another make of straightners I would suggest against it; the Eclipse is by far the best model of GHD so far. It straightens my hair in half the time of my old ones, heat up quicker an slide through my hair leaving it shinny an poker straight. The new light up an musical feature are brilliant an the overall look is fab. 10/10 17 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best investment ever! I've used FHI, Diva & standard GHD before, however the eclipse model are by far the best model yet. I have thick wavy hair that previous versions can make my hair brittle & snap with over use, however the eclipse made light work of my style & it lasts all day - very impressed & my hair is already in better condition even though i use them every day! Would recommend to anyone. 17 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing! The ghd eclispe in white is amazing my hair is straight for days and looks so sleek and shiny. This straightener would be great for thick hair. I've have never used any ghd straighteners for curling as the curls do not last in my hair and brush out to quickly and it's the same for this one, however, works great in my long layered hair for slight flicks and dimension. 17 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is easier to use I love my ghd eclipse my only complaint is that the cable is too short and not thick enough 16 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loving the ghd eclipse! Faster styling! You can feel the difference between the older ghd models and the eclipse. 16 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Have only ever used cheaper brands before. I was skeptical about how good GHDs were. My husband bought them as a present for me. Really pleased with them they heat up quickly, straighten my hair well and my hait stays looking good all day. 16 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing product The best straightening iron i have ever used. Very high tech product! Chic design. Loved it! Ghd shows real respect to their customers. Their products meet high standards. 16 August 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by It is better than my previous straightener. It is good but with the high cost of this product, I would have thought that the Styler Carry Case & Heat Mat should have come free. 15 August 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Gold model better I would say there is no point in buying the eclipse model. I found them to feel heavier to use, the hair and pull at bits catching it, they just never felt good, I returned them had to pay £14 postage back though so that wasn't do good. But I bought the gold model and they are a lot better softer and lighter and my hair feels softer do don't waste your money 15 August 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 The ghd tri zone look great but no free gifts! I bought the tri zone ghd after having the ltd ed red ones and the classic, don't think these get anywhere near as hot so takes much longer to do my hair having to straighten over and over again They were very expensive ! 15 August 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by I expected better. Quite disappointed. My hair is not in the difficult category... Normal thickness, slightly wavey, a bit of frizz. I truly expected nor to have to go over the same section of hair more than once. Maybe twice. Wrong. This requires several slow strokes, rendering the so called hair - protecting feature of the eclipse useless. And my hair is actually dryer than it was prior to using this. I expected much more from a top of the line GHD styler...wish I'd saved myself the $ by sticking to the previous model. 15 August 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great for straight....rubbish for curly I bought these straighteners as I thought they'd be really good for curling...they are horrendous! I'm glad I kept my old GHD's as I use those for curling! The eclipse are really good for straightening and your hair stays straight all day, so for straight they really are amazing. 15 August 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clearly good straighteners, but not as good as I expected GHD have a good reputation for amazing straighteners, so I was very excited when I decided to treat myself and purchase the new GHD eclipse. They do come beautifully packaged. They are nice to straighten with because they leave your hair feeling smooth and not dead! However you have to hold the paddles quite tightly, they have a tendency to slip from side to side, doesn't feel very secure. This also makes it difficult to curl with. They just do not seem to feel as sturdy as previous designs, especially considering the price. 15 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product!! I am extremely happy because i have very curly hair and it really straightens my hair nicely!! I recommend this product to anyone who struggles with there hair like i do!! Thanks :) 15 August 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amazing Best GHD I've ever had. Makes my hair perfectly straight and I love that. Makes me happy :) 14 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic The eclipse is super easy & fast to use, making my old ones look like dinosaurs. Wish I'd brought these years ago. 12 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by love my new straighter Amazing and slick design. I love them. They are amazing on my hair. 12 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Couldn't Be Better Bought my GHD Eclipse as an impulse buy when stuck at Manchester Airport due to flight delay but I am so glad I did. Being in my early 60s and having hair that is now going frizzier and drier, in two minutes I have hair that I had 20 years ago. The speed that they heat up, the ease of use and the shine and end result is truely amazing. Both of my daughters have said that they NEED one each - so that is Santa sorted. Don't normally do this kind of thing but the Eclipse is worth every penny. 12 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Creates very smooth hair. Without doubt the best hair straighteners I have ever purchased. I have incredibly thick and unruly hair....well, I did. Now I have my beautiful ghd hair straighteners and gorgeous, silky smooth hair. Wish I had invested in them years ago! 12 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great flat iron I won't say it's a new miracle or that it revolutionizes anything, but it's a really great product that does everything I would hope for the money. I would buy another one for sure. I love the thin cord. It feels much less stiff that a typical flat iron cord. 11 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hair straighteners Would be with out them my first pair went wrong and they were replaced within 3 days great prudent great service 11 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect i'm very impressed with this straightener I finish hairdressing course so i wanted a good one so i take a risk and buy it ,so i'm very happy i did because is value the money you paid for ,is expensive but like i said worth it :) 11 August 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good I had the classic type straighteners and I was more than happy with them. I left them on holiday so needed to get some more. I had read about the eclipse and the reviews read well. The hairdressers where I purchased them from were vey helpful and highly recommended them. I have to say I'm not sure if I would have spent the extra £50 upgrading to the eclipse having used both. However I'm very happy with them. 11 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! I'm so happy I decided to choose the eclipse. It heats up super quick and it leaves my hair smoother than my older straightener. It's definitely a great investment for your hair. 11 August 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love that it heats up so quickly! My hair is extremely fine so I still had some few burned ends in some areas. But overall it is wonderful and I did not regret it! 11 August 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 49 next>>