toggle 0
ghd eclipse®

ghd eclipse®

Style faster with less heat for unbeatably shiny hair.

€245.00 In stock

If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

See this product in action

less heat hotter hair

Description

ghd eclipse® is our ground-breaking new styler that styles faster with less heat. With the ability to tackle any hair texture quickly and easily, creating long lasting gloss and unbeatable shine. Using new, innovative and patented tri-zone™ technology – developed exclusively by ghd scientists to take hair styling into a new era – ghd eclipse® can radically transform even the most challenging hair, quickly and easily without turning up the heat. It can also style larger sections of hair in a single stroke, making styling significantly faster on all hair types. The new ghd eclipse® uses the optimum heat of 185°C to deliver the best and fastest results yet, whilst actually making your hair stronger! The new tri-zone™ technology also uses three quick-thinking sensors on each plate to ensure there is no loss of heat during styling, locking in unbeatable professional results and shine for longer.

Price Includes

  • ghd eclipse® styler 
  • Heat-resistant plate guard
  • 2 year manufacturer's guarantee

Product Features

  • New generation styling technology Unique and patented tri-zone™ technology uses six quick-thinking sensors (three on each plate) to ensure no heat loss during styling and a constant temperature is maintained in every stroke
  • More effective heat A constant heat of 185°C is maintained throughout styling. This is the optimal temperature for styling hair and produces the best and longer lasting results.
  • Single stroke styling Outstanding results from the first stroke
  • Super-fine, precision-finished plates For ultimate heat transfer, efficiency and snag-free styling
  • Cooler body Aerogel insulation for the coolest handling yet
  • Universal Voltage For the same outstanding performance wherever you are in the world
  • Sleep mode automatically turns off if left unattended for 30 minutes.

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 year manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

See this product in action

Killer Combos

  1. ghd eclipse®

    ghd eclipse

    ghd eclipse®

    €245.00

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    €129.00

    =

    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items

    €374.00

You may also like ...

  1. Heat Protect Spray

    Heat Protect

    Heat Protect Spray

    €16.30
  2. Paddle Brush

    Paddle and Dressing Brushes

    Paddle Brush

    €25.00
  3. ghd platinum® styler

    ghd platinum®

    ghd platinum® styler

    €215.00
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 3066 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Worth Is worth of buying it. And saves too much time because you dont have to go again and again throught hair with straightner. 08 April 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is the bomb! I must say i am very happy with my purchase though it is a bit on a higher range but its all worth it.. I dont struggle anymore doing my hair as im a busy mom.. Super happy n satistifed xxx 07 April 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing!! My straightener died and I was in need of a new one - I decided to try a GHD Eclipse and was amazed at the difference! It was so quick to heat up and what a amazing job it did at straightening my frizzy hair! I will never go to another brand again! 07 April 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cannot recommend highly enough My hair is fine and straight and almost impossible to style. But I bought the GHD Eclipse straighteners and they make my hair look amazing. I can curl and flick the ends so my hair looks thicker, bouncy and glossy. If you have fine flyaway hair you really need to buy these. 07 April 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by GHD Eclipse Review My Hair looks amazing when I curl it and Straighten it. It looks really nice and shiny and doesn't take long to get the perfect look. 06 April 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not as good as original GHD I am disappointed with this purchase. It is not as hot as my previous GHD and I have to go over my hair more times. It lacks heat settings available on other hair straighteners. 05 April 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Expected more! I only had my GHD Eclipse for 6 months before it stopped working. One day it just stopped heating up and made a beeping noise for the longest time. For such a pricey flat iron I expected so much more. I have purchased cheap flat irons that lasted longer. Very disappointed with the product. 05 April 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantasic Love my new GHD Eclipse. Read some great reviews before I purchased it and it certainly lived up to my expectations! Would definitely recommend!! 04 April 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product meets my needs I love love love my Ghd Styler its easy to use it doesn't dry your hair out like other stylers. Having had to use warranty on my first styler there wasn't a problem with a replacement I was so impressed with the immediate response by the team at GHD. I wasn't too long without my styler. I highly reccoment Ghd styler. :) 04 April 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 Really good. Never had any problems with past ghd straightners and my hairdryer is brilliant. 04 April 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good but hair gets caught, not smooth Quick to heat up. Hair gets caught on the ends of the plates, not smooth 04 April 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Faster results I bought this iron for both me and my daughter and we both love it. It takes us a lot less time to do our hair and it feels soft and looks shinier. I have thick curly hair and my daughter has wavy hair. Love the way it heats up super fast. 04 April 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth every penny You may think that GHD may be a bit pricey but you certainly get what you pay for. My last set lasted 7 years. The Eclipse are lovely to hold & I really like the little heat proof cover to hold them in place. Buy them, go on, you know you want to. 04 April 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Straighteners! Love these - I have super thick hair and these just glide through effortlessly. Great for curling too. 04 April 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love my GHD flatiron!! It heats up so fast! Amazing! My hair is smoother, softer and shiney! The temperature holds steady so I can do my hair fast! I love my GHD flatiron! I would totally buy one again! I would recommend GHD to everyone who wants beautiful hair! 03 April 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Love Love My first GHD after using other good quality brands and I am in love! The first straightener I've found that doesn't fry your hair but leaves it feeling super moisturised & gorgeous! I have ALOT of hair and my eclipse makes straightening, curling, waving and everything in between quick & easy! Definitely worth checking out! 02 April 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant I only have it for 3 weeks but so far I am more than happy! 02 April 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by its sleek & looks good These straighteners are excellent they arent heavy at all i have arthritis and i have no issues using these straighteners they Look great, dont drag on your hair heat up really quickly and leave my hair looking shiny and sleek and soft to touch i would say that with these straighteners i have halved the time i normally take to do my hair and they are extremely effective and They keep my hair straight for over 48 hours very happy with them i will never buy another brand of straighteners these are very high quality and it shows 01 April 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good product Simply brilliant. They were at my door before the payment had left my bank account very good sevice . Ps. The wife's very happy also . 01 April 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it!! Even though the iron is a bit pricy it's worth every penny. It glides easy through your hair and ones your hair is done it's done....humidity can kiss your behind, I love it!! 01 April 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I really am enjoying my new GHD I have been using my old GHD for 6 years now not one hassle ,just needed to upgrade so I bought the eclipse , just love it it's the best hair styler I have ever had 01 April 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product Not only is the product amazing but after sale services is also brilliant 31 March 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect My straightners broke but when I contact GHD they were amazing. In under 2 weeks I had a brand new pair sent out all costs paid and the customer service was quick and professional. Not one for writing reviews but I just couldn't believe how amazing the service was. Had them for a year before they broke. Fabulous, defiantly recommend the product and service. Thank you GHD. One very happy customer. 31 March 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 Heats up quick!!!! Will never go back to another hair straightener. Pricey but leaves hair straight & soft! 31 March 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing straightener The new ghd eclipse is amazing it simply glides though your hair effortlessly and it gives amazing results!!it looks pretty as well, I would recomened this to anyone who loves straight shiny hair! 30 March 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The ghd Eclipse styler provides your desired style with precision I would highly recommend the ghd Eclipse styler. This styler has a great design and styles with precision. I really enjoy using this product. I have long, thick and wavy hair. The eclipse enables me to straighten my hair in less than 15 minutes, which is very useful when you don't have the extra time. The tri-plate technology not only distributes the heat evenly, but also provides smoothness. Thank you so much for this great product! 30 March 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Product really works This really works fast and really smooths my hair straight without frizz 29 March 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Eclipse I like new eclipse ghd but I just hope my second purchase of it wont break like my other eclipse ghd. 29 March 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product its the best straightener i'v ever used. the price is kinda in the high end range but seriously, it's better to get a product that you are willing to use everyday than getting a cheap one and curse it everytime you use it right? its such an enjoy when using it to do my hair and it heats up sooooo fast, and just one slide its done. best of the best 28 March 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing product I would highly recommend this product to anyone, had previously used GHD IV and didn't think there would be much different between these and the Eclispe! But definently a better result more sleek and smooth and results lasted a lot longer!!! 28 March 2015
  • 2015-05-21T10:04:47.077-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3066, tr_3066
  • loc_en_US, sid_270, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 79 next>>
Darling,
Do I look
Like I want
A cookbook
?

Subtlety works for no one and cookbook won't work for you. Send your loved ones a hint to make sure you get the gift you really want this year. Don't be shy.
If you have to, spell it out... g.h.d!

Personalise your hint below by entering a novelty gift that you don't want to receive, then we'll tell them
what you really want.

limit 19 characters
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*These fields are required
Please ensure that the content of the email is suitable for the recipient and that it does not contain any defamatory or abusive language.
By sending this hint you confirm that you have the consent of the individual whose details you are supplying.

They don't

want to

get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:
  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think

they’ve got

the hint

We are on a mission to make you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks,

You've just

sent the hint

We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.