Could not find content slot with id [null] or no content slot specified
toggle 0
ghd white eclipse®

ghd white eclipse®

Shine to the next level in just one stroke, with the ghd white eclipse® styler.

€195.00 Out of stock
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

See this product in action

less heat hotter hair


The game changing ghd eclipse® styler is now available in a high-shine, white gloss finish! With the ability to tackle any hair texture quickly and easily, creating long lasting gloss and unbeatable shine. Using new, innovative and patented tri-zone™ technology – developed exclusively by ghd scientists to take hair styling into a new era – ghd eclipse® can radically transform even the most challenging hair, quickly and easily without turning up the heat. It can also style larger sections of hair in a single stroke, making styling significantly faster on all hair types. The new ghd eclipse® uses the optimum heat of 185°C to deliver the best and fastest results yet, whilst actually making your hair stronger! The new tri-zone™ technology also uses three quick-thinking sensors on each plate to ensure there is no loss of heat during styling, locking in unbeatable professional results and shine for longer.

Price Includes

  • ghd white eclipse® styler 
  • Heat-resistant plate guard
  • 2 year manufacturer's guarantee

Product Features

  • New generation styling technology Unique and patented tri-zone™ technology uses six quick-thinking sensors (three on each plate) to ensure no heat loss during styling and a constant temperature is maintained in every stroke
  • More effective heat A constant heat of 185°C is maintained throughout styling. This is the optimal temperature for styling hair and produces the best and longer lasting results.
  • Single stroke styling Outstanding results from the first stroke
  • Super-fine, precision-finished plates For ultimate heat transfer, efficiency and snag-free styling
  • Cooler body Aerogel insulation for the coolest handling yet
  • Universal Voltage For the same outstanding performance wherever you are in the world
  • Sleep mode automatically turns off if left unattended for 30 minutes.

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 year manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

See this product in action

You may also like ...

  1. Heat Protect Spray

    Heat Protect

    Heat Protect Spray

  2. Paddle Brush

    Paddle and Dressing Brushes

    Paddle Brush

  3. ghd platinum® white styler

    ghd platinum®

    ghd platinum® white styler

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 404 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good product. Would recommend this product. It is pricey but I am hoping that reflects in performance. 03 November 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by This product has a good features I've used several brands of hair straighteners and i must say they all seemed the same for me. When i bought GHD product i noticed the difference. This product straightenes my hair faster and leaves me with a better reasults. 30 October 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick, easy, lasting results and sooooooo stylish I LOVE my ghd hair straightner. I have never had one before, and now you can't get it out of my hands! It heats up so quickly and straightens my thick hard to manage hair with no fuss. I used to dread washing and drying my hair, but now it takes half the time it used to and the condition of my hair seems to have improved, with less heat styling required. It is also so trendy in its stylish white and blue LED lights. Can't say enough good things about this product, wish I had converted to ghd along time ago. 20 October 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product. Easy to use with minimal down time Heats up super fast, light weight and glides over hair without catching. So easy to achieve a sleek finish. Great purchase! 15 October 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love it. I love it. It warms up quickly and doesn't get too hot. Styling is smooth and easy. I'd love to be able to get one for my daughter as we both use it almost every day. 14 October 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best birthday present The best birthday present ever for myself! I love my GHD! 13 October 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great item These straightened my hair in half the length of time off my old straightners. Very smooth and come with a safety cover 12 October 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Doesn't get as hot. This is my third GHD in 8 years, I've always loved them but this one doesn't seem to get as hot so you don't really have the same result. 11 October 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great styler Works very well and heats up fast but slightly pricey. 07 October 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Warranty numbers I found it really hard to read the warranty info on the inside of the tongs, maybe that info could be on a tag on the cord or in an easier place to read? Just a thought anyway Thanks Karen 04 October 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed user Unfortunately after being a loyal Ghd user for the past 5 years I chose another Ghd only to have it fault after less than a year. Extremely disappointed that this has occurred and have had to miss using it for significant events eg a wedding and a holiday since it is in getting repaired. 26 September 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb product Thoroughly enjoying my new 'White Eclipse' GHD. A gentle touch of a button and you're ready to go. This product is suitable for all hair types. Gone are the days of sectioning your hair. Highly recommend for efficiency and quality. 22 September 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good product The product is very trustworthy.Good quality and very good effect especially with quite unmanageable hair like me. 18 September 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sleek and stylish Sleek and stylish look. Works really well on all hair types quickly and effectively This product also has great features 16 September 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great improvement from last GHD I had This straightener works so much faster and smoother than my old GHD. Love it. The auto turn off stops me worrying throughout the day when u am unsure if I turned it iff 14 September 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by I've had it 8 months and it's broke What is this about? It just keeps beeping and not heating up .... I always treated the straighteners with great care and they are broken? I loved them aswell so I am really annoyed! And school photos are around the corner aswell .... Not cool Ghd.... I used to think this brand was amazing ... Used to 12 September 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is so good for my crazy hair Absoulutely amazing! It takes my hair so much and keeps it straight all day! 09 September 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Fantastic product! The shape makes it very easy to both straighten and curl your hair. Highly recommend! 08 September 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best ever... I have been a gdh fan since 2005 when I literally borrowed money from my then boyfriend and now husband to buy my first one :-) After exactly 10 years, my very first gdh broke and was beyond economical repair. I knew I would not purchase any other brand and started researching which one I would want next. My husband surprised me with the ghd white eclipse on my birthday in June 2015 and I'm absolutely gob-smacked with how stunning it makes my hair feel and look. ghd's technology has certainly grown so much and this particular device is definitely my new favourite.... It has already traveled a lot with me on holiday and business trips, and will never be left behind ;-) 07 September 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Prefer my old GHD slimline straighteners Thinking of getting rid of my new straighteners to buy the IV . Although the Eclipse look lovely and the features are nice they are too bulky for my fringe and also I'm finding my hair is very static after use , wish I could have had a trial on them before I bought them !! 06 September 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic had an older ghd.just wore out. the new one is just great.just right heat.thanks ghd 04 September 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very happy with my ghd I am quit impressend with the eclipse. Is warm is 10 seconds so very quick to do a touch up. 23 August 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome product overall Love the product I have, its smooth when running it through the hair and doesn't snag hair, fast to heat up ! Love it. 23 August 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best straightner ever I don't know why I waited so long to get this. It just glides through your hair, even with most of my hair short now in an asymmetrical style I use it even on the short parts. It heats up in seconds and comes with the silicone protector for the ends. I bought a case and mat for it as well. I got to use a ghd straightner from a hairdresser friend and fell in love 09 August 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The End of Bad Hair Days!! Best straighteners ever!! Throughly impressed with them. They look amazing. They make your hair feel amazing. I'm in love!! Highly recommended!!! 15 July 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loving my new GHD This is my third GHD and the look and ease of use improves with each model I've had. Not only is this one easy to use but it also looks pretty cool too! 09 July 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Should have bought one sooner This GHD hair straightener is the best straightener I have ever used, my hair stays straight even in overcast weather, when it would normally go crazy, love my GHD highly recommend to everyone. 05 July 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heats up very quickly I love the eclipse straighteners! I use them everyday 23 June 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by I have nothing good to say about this product My partner purchased this product for me against my better judgement ( I had read many negative comments ) I have tried to remain positive & judge for myself on the quality & performance of the product. Since using it a few times I am more than disappointed as it doesn't live up to what it claims it will do. I even took it to my hairdresser today to get her professional opinion as she has a GHD that is 8yrs old, & still working perfectly. She tried it on my hair & agreed it is no where near the quality of her old one & she found it difficult to straighten my hair to the standard it states-she also said she was considering updating her old one but said she will never purchase another GHD. I decided to not do a review until I got my hairdresser's opinion & I now know its not worth the money I paid. 22 June 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It does what it says on the tin I never really write reviews but this product is amazing. My hair is thick and wavy and I always had to go and get my hair done at the hairdressers, now I can actually just do it myself. It's worth paying the price as it saves a lot of money in hairdresser fees in the long run. Overall really happy. 21 June 2015
  • 2015-11-23 T08:52:04.828-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_404, tr_404
  • loc_en_US, sid_285, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>
Darling, it's
The Thought
That counts
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*These fields are required
They don't
want to
get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:

  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think
they’ve got
the hint

You know what you want, and we like that! We are on a missions to make sure you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

You've just
sent the hint

Suprises can be great when they're just what you're after. We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.