Could not find content slot with id [null] or no content slot specified
toggle 0
ghd white eclipse®

ghd white eclipse®

Shine to the next level in just one stroke, with the ghd white eclipse® styler.

€195.00 Out of stock
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

See this product in action

less heat hotter hair


The game changing ghd eclipse® styler is now available in a high-shine, white gloss finish! With the ability to tackle any hair texture quickly and easily, creating long lasting gloss and unbeatable shine. Using new, innovative and patented tri-zone™ technology – developed exclusively by ghd scientists to take hair styling into a new era – ghd eclipse® can radically transform even the most challenging hair, quickly and easily without turning up the heat. It can also style larger sections of hair in a single stroke, making styling significantly faster on all hair types. The new ghd eclipse® uses the optimum heat of 185°C to deliver the best and fastest results yet, whilst actually making your hair stronger! The new tri-zone™ technology also uses three quick-thinking sensors on each plate to ensure there is no loss of heat during styling, locking in unbeatable professional results and shine for longer.

Price Includes

  • ghd white eclipse® styler 
  • Heat-resistant plate guard
  • 2 year manufacturer's guarantee

Product Features

  • New generation styling technology Unique and patented tri-zone™ technology uses six quick-thinking sensors (three on each plate) to ensure no heat loss during styling and a constant temperature is maintained in every stroke
  • More effective heat A constant heat of 185°C is maintained throughout styling. This is the optimal temperature for styling hair and produces the best and longer lasting results.
  • Single stroke styling Outstanding results from the first stroke
  • Super-fine, precision-finished plates For ultimate heat transfer, efficiency and snag-free styling
  • Cooler body Aerogel insulation for the coolest handling yet
  • Universal Voltage For the same outstanding performance wherever you are in the world
  • Sleep mode automatically turns off if left unattended for 30 minutes.

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 year manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

See this product in action

You may also like ...

  1. Heat Protect Spray

    Heat Protect

    Heat Protect Spray

  2. Paddle Brush

    Paddle and Dressing Brushes

    Paddle Brush

  3. ghd platinum® white styler

    ghd platinum®

    ghd platinum® white styler

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 385 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is so good for my crazy hair Absoulutely amazing! It takes my hair so much and keeps it straight all day! 09 September 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Fantastic product! The shape makes it very easy to both straighten and curl your hair. Highly recommend! 08 September 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best ever... I have been a gdh fan since 2005 when I literally borrowed money from my then boyfriend and now husband to buy my first one :-) After exactly 10 years, my very first gdh broke and was beyond economical repair. I knew I would not purchase any other brand and started researching which one I would want next. My husband surprised me with the ghd white eclipse on my birthday in June 2015 and I'm absolutely gob-smacked with how stunning it makes my hair feel and look. ghd's technology has certainly grown so much and this particular device is definitely my new favourite.... It has already traveled a lot with me on holiday and business trips, and will never be left behind ;-) 07 September 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Prefer my old GHD slimline straighteners Thinking of getting rid of my new straighteners to buy the IV . Although the Eclipse look lovely and the features are nice they are too bulky for my fringe and also I'm finding my hair is very static after use , wish I could have had a trial on them before I bought them !! 06 September 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic had an older ghd.just wore out. the new one is just great.just right heat.thanks ghd 04 September 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very happy with my ghd I am quit impressend with the eclipse. Is warm is 10 seconds so very quick to do a touch up. 23 August 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome product overall Love the product I have, its smooth when running it through the hair and doesn't snag hair, fast to heat up ! Love it. 23 August 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best straightner ever I don't know why I waited so long to get this. It just glides through your hair, even with most of my hair short now in an asymmetrical style I use it even on the short parts. It heats up in seconds and comes with the silicone protector for the ends. I bought a case and mat for it as well. I got to use a ghd straightner from a hairdresser friend and fell in love 09 August 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The End of Bad Hair Days!! Best straighteners ever!! Throughly impressed with them. They look amazing. They make your hair feel amazing. I'm in love!! Highly recommended!!! 15 July 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loving my new GHD This is my third GHD and the look and ease of use improves with each model I've had. Not only is this one easy to use but it also looks pretty cool too! 09 July 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Should have bought one sooner This GHD hair straightener is the best straightener I have ever used, my hair stays straight even in overcast weather, when it would normally go crazy, love my GHD highly recommend to everyone. 05 July 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heats up very quickly I love the eclipse straighteners! I use them everyday 23 June 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by I have nothing good to say about this product My partner purchased this product for me against my better judgement ( I had read many negative comments ) I have tried to remain positive & judge for myself on the quality & performance of the product. Since using it a few times I am more than disappointed as it doesn't live up to what it claims it will do. I even took it to my hairdresser today to get her professional opinion as she has a GHD that is 8yrs old, & still working perfectly. She tried it on my hair & agreed it is no where near the quality of her old one & she found it difficult to straighten my hair to the standard it states-she also said she was considering updating her old one but said she will never purchase another GHD. I decided to not do a review until I got my hairdresser's opinion & I now know its not worth the money I paid. 22 June 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It does what it says on the tin I never really write reviews but this product is amazing. My hair is thick and wavy and I always had to go and get my hair done at the hairdressers, now I can actually just do it myself. It's worth paying the price as it saves a lot of money in hairdresser fees in the long run. Overall really happy. 21 June 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love them! This is my 4th set of GHDs and these are by far the best set I have ever had. They are expensive but well worth the money. I have been complemented on how good my hair looks since I got them. 19 June 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Even better than my last ghd's Excellent straighters, they glide through my hair effortlessly leaving it smooth and silky. 10 June 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is a godsend This product is A godsend for me. Having had already 2 pervious pairs of GHDs these are by far the best. They go through your hair with exteme ease and take me no time at all to straighten my hair. My hair is very thick and wavy. 03 June 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Jury Still Out I like the principle of these straighteners and I believe they are better for my hair - however they do seem to straighten as good as my old ghd's. I've kept hold of my old straighteners and done comparisons and I think when I initially straighten my hair after washing the old ones are better, but I use these on more of a daily 'top up' basis. 01 June 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Value This product is definately worth the money. Heats up within seconds and maintains heat. Very impressed with how straight and shiny it made my hair. 27 May 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great for getting that frizzy hair straight! I have afro carribean frizzy and curly hair the ghd eclipse are great do just what they say ..straighten! Very satisfied with this product . definitely recommend! 26 May 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Performance Lovin' my new Eclipse! It straightens my thick wavy hair perfectly, and stays straightened for a couple of days without having to restraighten. Have not tested curling with it as of yet but I believe it will do a great job from what I've used it for thus far. Thanks GHD! 26 May 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good Very good would recommend nice looking but a bit pricey 22 May 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hair straighteners ever Brilliant. .want another pair Waiting until you have an offer on 20 May 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Makes my life so much easier Life is so much easier .. my hair is so much better .. The eclipse straightens my hair in 1/3 of the time compared to my previous straightener and I lose only 1/3 of the hair I used to. I have thick hair and its now smooth and silky and feels so much thinner. I love it .. what a fantastic product and the white looks so stylish. Soooo happy and worth every cent! This is also my first GHD purchase WOW its awesome! 15 May 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great choice for professional results I am a long time user of GHD and decided to purchase a second iron as a back up. The eclipse is beautiful, works amazingly and the results immediately impressed me, as someone with thick curly hair, I was able to achieve hair even more sleek and straight than I had experienced with my previous GHD that I have had for over 2 years (Scarlett red version). It is also a great size and shape to create curls with, something I often use it for. The design of the eclipse is more modern and nicer to hold than previous models. The on/off switch has been replaced with a digital-style button and LED light that indicates use. Overall this is the best hair straightener I have used so far and I would recommend it to anyone who is aiming for that look of pin-straight hair. 15 May 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Looks great, feels great! My new GHD white eclipse was delivered so quickly. I love the look, the feel and the turn on button and cute beep when it is ready is really handy. Heats up so quickly! Works beautifully on my thick hair after my previous GHD suddenly stopped after about 8 years of daily use and being dropped on numerous occasions! 14 May 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Amazing, love it So happy with this product, would recommend to many people 12 May 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleased! This is my first GHD styler, which I purchased to replace one I bought 5 years ago. I am very pleased with it and find that after using it, my hair is resistant to elastic band marks after being in a pony tail all day. I have Asian hair. 10 May 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST STRAIGHTENER EVER This is my third GHD and the best so far. Straightens my thick frizzy hair in next to no time therefore it doesn't damage it as my hair is exposed to the heat for less time. I absolutely love it. Definitely value for money. 10 May 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by not got a very long life!!! Unfortunately after 4 months this product just stopped working - not what I would have expected from this product. I have had to send this back and m waiting to hear what will happen. Very dissapointed. 10 May 2015
  • 2015-09-28T08:35:56.948-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_385, tr_385
  • loc_en_US, sid_285, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>
Darling, it's
The Thought
That counts
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*These fields are required
They don't
want to
get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:

  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think
they’ve got
the hint

You know what you want, and we like that! We are on a missions to make sure you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

You've just
sent the hint

Suprises can be great when they're just what you're after. We hope you not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.