toggle 0
ghd white eclipse®

ghd white eclipse®

Shine to the next level in just one stroke, with the ghd white eclipse® styler.

€195.00 Out of stock

If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

See this product in action

less heat hotter hair

Description

The game changing ghd eclipse® styler is now available in a high-shine, white gloss finish! With the ability to tackle any hair texture quickly and easily, creating long lasting gloss and unbeatable shine. Using new, innovative and patented tri-zone™ technology – developed exclusively by ghd scientists to take hair styling into a new era – ghd eclipse® can radically transform even the most challenging hair, quickly and easily without turning up the heat. It can also style larger sections of hair in a single stroke, making styling significantly faster on all hair types. The new ghd eclipse® uses the optimum heat of 185°C to deliver the best and fastest results yet, whilst actually making your hair stronger! The new tri-zone™ technology also uses three quick-thinking sensors on each plate to ensure there is no loss of heat during styling, locking in unbeatable professional results and shine for longer.

Price Includes

  • ghd white eclipse® styler 
  • Heat-resistant plate guard
  • 2 year manufacturer's guarantee

Product Features

  • New generation styling technology Unique and patented tri-zone™ technology uses six quick-thinking sensors (three on each plate) to ensure no heat loss during styling and a constant temperature is maintained in every stroke
  • More effective heat A constant heat of 185°C is maintained throughout styling. This is the optimal temperature for styling hair and produces the best and longer lasting results.
  • Single stroke styling Outstanding results from the first stroke
  • Super-fine, precision-finished plates For ultimate heat transfer, efficiency and snag-free styling
  • Cooler body Aerogel insulation for the coolest handling yet
  • Universal Voltage For the same outstanding performance wherever you are in the world
  • Sleep mode automatically turns off if left unattended for 30 minutes.

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 year manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

See this product in action

You may also like ...

  1. Paddle Brush

    Paddle and Dressing Brushes

    Paddle Brush

    €25.00
  2. ghd platinum® white styler

    ghd platinum®

    ghd platinum® white styler

    €215.00
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 362 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing I purchased the GHD white Eclipse after my old GHD died. I have to say that this is the most awesome hair straightener that i have ever used in about a few seconds my hair is straight and has a gorgeous glossy and shinny look. I love this product.. 08 April 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Didn't think a GHD could get better but it has with the Eclipse I loved my old GHD but gave it to my daughter as she needed one.I thought I would give the latest GHD a go and I love it. The Eclipse is gentle on my fine hair but straightens beautifully.It is a lovely looking unit too and it's design means you don't burn your hands.Very happy! 03 April 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Results Very fast delivery and a very good styler. I can't wait to try their other products. It heats up very fast and straightens my hair very fast as well. I've owned a fake GHD and there is a clear difference between the two. I'm very happy with this! 03 April 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hair looks and feels amazing! I have always used GHD straighteners. These are amazing, highly recommend them. 31 March 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Eclipse works for any hair type! I have very thick hair and the eclipse does the job! Very happy with this product. 29 March 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Even a novice gets great results - why didn't I do this before? I have never been one to spend hours on my hair: it does what it wants and nothing will stop it! However, my hairdresser has been giving my "do" a bit of sleekness with the GHD straighteners and over several appointments convinced me that a pair of straighteners were easy to use and even I could manage! So, somewhat nervously, I looked at the GHD's which she said were the best. An offer at John Lewis later, and I had these in a special offer box with a heat resistant mat and travel bag. Contrary to my expectations, I have not burnt myself (yet), they are incredibly easy to use with the different music to let you know they are on, at temperature and off. My fine, bobbed hair is straighter, sleeker and it is so easy. Why didn't I take the plunge before? 29 March 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Brilliant present! Receiver absolutely loved it and all of its features! Thanks 27 March 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best hair straightener I have ever used It straightens my thick, uncontrollable hair so quickly and it heats up almost instantly, my hair hasn't become too weak and looks incredibly healthy. Very happy! 27 March 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great product, love the plates-feels like treatmen. I little harder to hold with little hand, I found my other GHD easier to handle I would recommend this item to my friends. Feels like treatment as I straighten. Love the plates. Very sleek sexy design and modern buttons. The only thing is I mind it slightly harder to hold with small hands, however easy to get used to in a couple of weeks. 26 March 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My hair feels great I was unsure what to go for when renewing my ghd's as there is so many to choose from, but they have always been fab and these ones don't disappoint! 25 March 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing! I have thick, heavily wavy, rather frizzy hair but the ghd eclipse has tamed it into a sleek, natural look that retains its movement. It lasts for three days - until my hair needs washing again. Life changing. Thank you! 24 March 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Look no further! An amazing piece of technology! I have very frizzy/dry hair & the Eclipse tames it with ease. Very happy! 24 March 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing I bought the ghd eclipse straighteners as a replacement for my old pair that I had for 3 years as they broke. They are even better than I remember my old ones being even when they were new. My hair straightens so much easier with these and maintains straightness all day. I would definitely recommend. 24 March 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic So much better than the normal GHD - takes me half the time to do my hair! 23 March 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely design and leaves hair shiny and manageable. The white eclipse is really a lovely piece of kit. I had been using a cheaper brand for years and finally I own a GHD! I really love the finish it gives on the hair, it leaves my hair shiny and straight (I've not tried curling yet). My only con I've found is that it tends to make my hair quite static? Even when the GHD is on, it sometimes feels like it's turned itself off and is just running through the hair and making it static... I wonder if anyone else has experienced this? Overall I love my new GHD. 22 March 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cannot be faulted! These straighteners are seriously amazing. I brought them to replace my old GHD ones which I have had for a long time. At the time I thought they were the best straighteners ever but GHD have seriously upped their game with the eclipse. They are chic looking, simple to use and straighten my thick wavy hair in next to no time. I'm a very impressed, happy customer. 22 March 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic, light, quick and easy A fantastic styler that heats up quickly and makes an immediate impact on my hair. Very happy 21 March 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The GHD Eclipse is AMAZING!! I absolutly love my new eclipse straightener.. It heats up ready to use in only a matter of seconds, glides though my hair without breakage & leaves it silky soft & dead straight all night long.. The GHD is truely a girls best friend.. xx 19 March 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good for straightening, not good for curling These straighteners are quick to hear, good for straightening however they are not good for curling. Having to use my old ghd if I want my hair curly. Disappointed with my purchase 18 March 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dissapointed Fair to say this product has a great design but when they arrived I was not impressed, These straighteners did not deliver what I expected they would. It would seem the plates don't meet in the middle, causing extra force to get a straighter better finish. 17 March 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this!! I have relatively thick hair, and 2 girls with thin, and the ghd handles all very well. I love the white colour, and how light it is. 15 March 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by my girlfriend loves them I bought these straighteners as a gift for my girlfriend, and she loves them, she says they are the best she's ever used. 14 March 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by THIS IS AMAZING EVERYONE BUY THIS, IT IS THE BEST STRAIGHTNER I HAVE EVER HAD! 14 March 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heats up in seconds Purchased after in store demonstration in selfridges. Came with free mat and bag. Easy to use with the recommended heat spray and worth every penny paid. Long lead and don't scorch hair. Would not buy any others now I have bought ghd. 14 March 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Lasted 2 weeks! I recently purchased the ghds after a lot of research. There were some reviews suggesting it wasn't worth it. I finally ordered mine despite these negative reviews as I know many people that own a ghd and have always loved it. Also thinking that the original ghds are still going strong I thought the latest generation would be even better. The first use I was amazed by how quickly they were worked on mine hair-my hair has stubborn waves. I was pretty impressed with the results. However 2 weeks into having the products. I switched my ghds on for the forth and final time and it just bleeped and flashed. Thought I best ring customer services as I had read a review that mentioned the eclipse just bleeped and flashed because of a fault. Unfortunately this was the case with mine :( there was a system fault and they advised I returned them. I did question the customer service advisor if it was common and she said yes. Also I asked if it was worth reconsidering my purchase and look into the gold edition instead as I didn't come across any system faults with there's. I decided not to change the eclipse as I really loved the results. I'm just waiting for my replacement eclipse but if the system fault occurs again I know it's Definately not worth it. However after this experience it has made me loose a little confidence in the ghd brand. I've put I'd recommend this product simply because I loved how effortlessly these straightned my hair. I'm hoping it's just a bad batch and my replacement has no issues. I shall keep you all updated. 12 March 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is amazing! I'm very pleased with my new straighteners they straighten my hair a lot quicker & it appears to stay straighter for longer! 10 March 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the on button, it makes a cute noise when it's ready to go I love my new ghd I had the old style for many years & am happy to have a new one. I bought the white one, it's so pretty :) It seems to work faster, it takes half the time to do my hair now xx 09 March 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product has great features and looks stylish I love my new Ghds! Look great and also feel great only hair! Defintely recommend them 09 March 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Hair Straighteners! I got these from my boyfriend for Christmas and they are so good! It used to take me ages to get my hair straight but now it takes no time at all. My hair goes really smooth and stays that way all day! They look great too (I have them on display lol) and the bag they came in stores them nicely for when I go away. If you are trying to decide whether to get these just go for it, you won't regret it! :) 08 March 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent results and easy to use glides through the hair really well, I would say straightens quicker than the previous model which I had . 07 March 2015
  • 2015-07-06T09:40:49.170-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_362, tr_362
  • loc_en_US, sid_285, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>
Darling,
Do I look
Like I want
A cookbook
?

Subtlety works for no one and a cookbook won't work for you. Send your loved ones a hint to make sure you get the gift you really want this year. Don't be shy.
If you have to, spell it out... g.h.d!

Personalise your hint below by entering a novelty gift that you don't want to receive, then we'll tell them
what you really want.

limit 19 characters
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*These fields are required
Please ensure that the content of the email is suitable for the recipient and that it does not contain any defamatory or abusive language.
By sending this hint you confirm that you have the consent of the individual whose details you are supplying.

They don't

want to

get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:
  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think

they’ve got

the hint

We are on a mission to make you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks,

You've just

sent the hint

We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.