toggle 0
ghd white eclipse®

ghd white eclipse®

Now available in white!

€245.00 In stock

See this product in action

less heat hotter hair

Description

The game changing ghd eclipse® styler is now available in a high-shine, white gloss finish! With the ability to tackle any hair texture quickly and easily, creating long lasting gloss and unbeatable shine. Using new, innovative and patented tri-zone™ technology – developed exclusively by ghd scientists to take hair styling into a new era – ghd eclipse® can radically transform even the most challenging hair, quickly and easily without turning up the heat. It can also style larger sections of hair in a single stroke, making styling significantly faster on all hair types. The new ghd eclipse® uses the optimum heat of 185°C to deliver the best and fastest results yet, whilst actually making your hair stronger! The new tri-zone™ technology also uses three quick-thinking sensors on each plate to ensure there is no loss of heat during styling, locking in unbeatable professional results and shine for longer.

Price Includes

  • ghd white eclipse® styler 
  • Heat-resistant plate guard
  • 2 year manufacturer's guarantee

Product Features

  • New generation styling technology Unique and patented tri-zone™ technology uses six quick-thinking sensors (three on each plate) to ensure no heat loss during styling and a constant temperature is maintained in every stroke
  • More effective heat A constant heat of 185°C is maintained throughout styling. This is the optimal temperature for styling hair and produces the best and longer lasting results.
  • Single stroke styling Outstanding results from the first stroke
  • Super-fine, precision-finished plates For ultimate heat transfer, efficiency and snag-free styling
  • Cooler body Aerogel insulation for the coolest handling yet
  • Universal Voltage For the same outstanding performance wherever you are in the world

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 year manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

See this product in action

Killer Combos

  1. ghd white eclipse®

    ghd eclipse

    ghd white eclipse®

    €245.00

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air®

    €129.00

    =

    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items

    €374.00

You may also like ...

  1. Heat Protect Spray

    Heat Protect

    Heat Protect Spray

    €16.30
  2. Paddle Brush

    Paddle and Dressing Brushes

    Paddle Brush

    €25.00
  3. ghd eclipse®

    ghd eclipse

    ghd eclipse®

    €245.00
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 186 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product...ghd white eclipse Excellent product...they look fab and stylish and make my hair look great...I have just had my hair cut into a bob and that's why I wanted them. My hair looks brilliant after styling it with the ghd white eclipse. Expensive, but definately worth it. 17 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect These straighteners are the best ever! No words can explain. I bought these as they were good quality for the money! They work a treat on my curly frizzy definitely not straight hair, they make it look so sleek and shiny and healthy looking. 17 August 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not great The straighteners don't close fully onto the hair so don't straighten great 16 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for my hair type I love these straighteners. Never thought you could beat the original. Untrue! I have a lot of thin hair that is coloured. Recieved loads of compliments saying how sleek my hair looks! Everyone keeps touching my hair now ! Feel I need to share my secret! 16 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant My ghds work amazingly and leave my hair looking well conditioned. Alongside this they are easy to use and has not damaged my coloured hair. They are well worth the money spent 15 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best straighteners I was bought my first ghd straighteners as a gift but unfortunately they stopped working.I went back to my normal straighteners until l saved up for a new pair. The eclipse ghd straighteners are brilliant and my hair as never looked better.I could never use any other straighteners now. 15 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Impressed I bought the eclipse as a change from my older GHDs (even though there was nothing wrong with my old ones). Reading other reviews I was dubious about making the change due to comments saying they were not as good as the old stylers, but everyone has their own opinion on things so was going to find out for myself :-) They look amazing. They sound cool (ok so not exactly a reason to buy them but a nice plus point). To me, I don't think they have a really noticeable 'gap' between the plates, just enough so the hair doesn't snag. It just glides through smoothly. It takes much less time to straighten as there's no need to keep going over the same piece of hair anymore. I didn't notice any change in the handling of the styler, it just felt like my old one.And yes it does seem to make my hair feel softer and look shinier! Go on......treat yourself!! 13 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by ABSOLUTELY AMAZING! SINCE I BECAME SELF EMPLOYED AS A MOBILE STYLIST I HAVE ALWAYS USED GHDS, BUT WAS VERY SCEPTICAL ABOUT PURCHASING THE ECLIPSE AS MY OLD GHDS HAVE BEEN RIGHT HAND FOR SO LONG! BUT I MUST SAY YOU WILL NOT BE DISAPPOINTED WITH THE ECLIPSE THEY ARE SMOOTH AND GIVE A FANTASTIC FINISH TO THE HAIR, AND EVEN MAKE AFRO HAIR FEEL BRILLIANT WITH A VERY HIGH SHINE!! I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT TO ANYBODY! 13 August 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good for straightning but not for curling! Its a good hair straightner, but it feels havier than my other ghd straightner that I have for years. I find it a bit awkward to make curls. 13 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good features Love the gdh it staightenx your hair really quick just love it. 12 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Does what it says on the packet...... After reading lots of reviews before purchasing I was still sceptical as to how the GHD Eclipse would be different from my past GHDs. Wow is all I can say, I have big thick wavy hair and always end up looking like Monica out of Friends in humidity.....not only do the Eclipse straighten my hair it leaves it straight for days on end, along with leaving my hair looking glossy & feeling really nice!! Some really good features like the on & off 'tune' also the rubber heat plate is genius and I love the slick white finish too. All in all if you want to invest in another pair of GHDs go for the Eclipse, they straighten like old GHDs use to when they first came out 14 years ago. 11 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best ghds I've ever used!! These are amazing!! I've been using ghds for the last 10 years, these are outstanding! Leave my thick hair so silky smooth, straight after blow drying! Love them!! 10 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great straighteners everything you could need . Eclipse straightener is the best I have ever used . Looks really cool super speedy heating and leaves hair feeling like silk even my Brillo hair!! 10 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Product is sleek and modern I have been using GHD straightness for a few years now and would not be without them again. I bought this product to replace my existing straighteners and they do not disappoint! Modern and stylish in ice white the features are really good. Especially like the GHD symbol that lights up on the arm and the push button on/off controls. Heats up extremely quickly but is gentler on the hair. Well worth a try. 10 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is easy to work with These are the first ghd's that I have brought but not the first I have used and they are worth every penny. They work so quickly on my hair that it has half the time its takes to style it. 07 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mrs I am very happy with the new ghd's they glide through my hair leaving it silky to the touch even though it is highlighted. Just wish a heat mat had been included in the price. 06 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Great features on this beautiful straightener although it takes a few attempts to turn off if you don't position your finger correctly on the on/off sensor 05 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product Really easy to use. .. Fast heat up Kind to hair Can tell its a really quality product 05 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic Brillant product. Really makes my hair straight no horrible frizz 04 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fab Straighteners Love these straighteners. I bought these because I had thought that the Eclipse straighteners might be gentler on my fine hair with them not being as hot and I was right. They leave my hair lovely and shiny and don't appear to break my hair. I bought the white ones and they look very stylish, would highly recommend . 01 August 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dissapointed I bought this as an update for my 6 years old GHD IV. I expected a huge improvement, based on all the reviews I read. Unfortunately, it was a big dissapointment. It's a good quality iron, but it's not better than my GHD IV. There's a nice beep when you turn it on and the design is very sleek. But that's all. It gives me the same results as my 6 years old GHD. I wouldn't recommended the Eclipse since the price is steep, but I do recommend the GHD IV which is much more affordable. I wish I bought a new IV... 31 July 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by GHD Eclipse, pretty good straightners Brought these to replace my old pair that I have had for 10 years. I have not been disappointed, they straighten and curl really well. 30 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic I should have bought them ages ago. My hair feels great since I started using them. 29 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic product & service Ordered straighteners for a birthday gift & arrived the following day. Received £20 off as promotional offer was on. Received progress on delivery by email- fantastic service & fantastic product. 29 July 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not worth the price I was expecting a bit more for that price. Have to straight one bit of my hair about 4 -5 times before it is perfect.. 29 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by These are the best straighteners I've ever used When my old styler broke, I was so upset! But am happy now cos these straighteners are so good, cut my styling time in half! And I love the sleek look! 28 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by fab straighteners Love the GHD Eciipse, was apprehensive about buying such an expensive hair styler but I'm so glad I did. They heat up so quickly and leave my hair so sleek with such a shine, they are well worth the money. Would have liked a heat resistent mat provided, but purchased one for a few pounds. 28 July 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by I hope I got a faulty pair If the pair I received haven't been faulty, then they were the worst hair straighteners I've ever used. 1st use , a hair got caught in the plate which never happened with my mk.3. I found I had to pinch them so hard on my hair for them to grip, which gave me a sore hand, once I finished doing my hair it looked rubbish. I wasn't happy at all. I packed them up and sent them back 28 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best!! Excellent service.I live in India and it took 2 days for the product to arrive (NEVER happens)I've been using GHD products for the last 6 years and the white eclipse is the best in terms of looks and performance.It actually makes my hair look healthier!Definitely recommend this to anybody looking for a top quality hair straightener.Does not get better than this!! 27 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by ghd eclipse white I absolutely love this ghd. Its light easy to hold heats up quick and looks fantastic. The iron is perfect for curling as well. Ive found that compared to my old ghd where the plates are positioned makes it safer to get closer to the scalp and ears without burning them. I can straighten my hair much quicker with the eclipse than my old ones. Very happy customer! 26 July 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>