toggle 0
ghd white eclipse®

ghd white eclipse®

Shine to the next level in just one stroke, with the ghd white eclipse® styler.

€195.00 Out of stock
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

See this product in action

less heat hotter hair


The game changing ghd eclipse® styler is now available in a high-shine, white gloss finish! With the ability to tackle any hair texture quickly and easily, creating long lasting gloss and unbeatable shine. Using new, innovative and patented tri-zone™ technology – developed exclusively by ghd scientists to take hair styling into a new era – ghd eclipse® can radically transform even the most challenging hair, quickly and easily without turning up the heat. It can also style larger sections of hair in a single stroke, making styling significantly faster on all hair types. The new ghd eclipse® uses the optimum heat of 185°C to deliver the best and fastest results yet, whilst actually making your hair stronger! The new tri-zone™ technology also uses three quick-thinking sensors on each plate to ensure there is no loss of heat during styling, locking in unbeatable professional results and shine for longer.

Price Includes

  • ghd white eclipse® styler 
  • Heat-resistant plate guard
  • 2 year manufacturer's guarantee

Product Features

  • New generation styling technology Unique and patented tri-zone™ technology uses six quick-thinking sensors (three on each plate) to ensure no heat loss during styling and a constant temperature is maintained in every stroke
  • More effective heat A constant heat of 185°C is maintained throughout styling. This is the optimal temperature for styling hair and produces the best and longer lasting results.
  • Single stroke styling Outstanding results from the first stroke
  • Super-fine, precision-finished plates For ultimate heat transfer, efficiency and snag-free styling
  • Cooler body Aerogel insulation for the coolest handling yet
  • Universal Voltage For the same outstanding performance wherever you are in the world
  • Sleep mode automatically turns off if left unattended for 30 minutes.

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 year manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

See this product in action

You may also like ...

  1. Heat Protect Spray

    Heat Protect

    Heat Protect Spray

  2. Paddle Brush

    Paddle and Dressing Brushes

    Paddle Brush

  3. ghd platinum® white styler

    ghd platinum®

    ghd platinum® white styler

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 404 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love them! This is my 4th set of GHDs and these are by far the best set I have ever had. They are expensive but well worth the money. I have been complemented on how good my hair looks since I got them. 19 June 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Even better than my last ghd's Excellent straighters, they glide through my hair effortlessly leaving it smooth and silky. 10 June 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is a godsend This product is A godsend for me. Having had already 2 pervious pairs of GHDs these are by far the best. They go through your hair with exteme ease and take me no time at all to straighten my hair. My hair is very thick and wavy. 03 June 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Jury Still Out I like the principle of these straighteners and I believe they are better for my hair - however they do seem to straighten as good as my old ghd's. I've kept hold of my old straighteners and done comparisons and I think when I initially straighten my hair after washing the old ones are better, but I use these on more of a daily 'top up' basis. 01 June 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Value This product is definately worth the money. Heats up within seconds and maintains heat. Very impressed with how straight and shiny it made my hair. 27 May 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great for getting that frizzy hair straight! I have afro carribean frizzy and curly hair the ghd eclipse are great do just what they say ..straighten! Very satisfied with this product . definitely recommend! 26 May 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Performance Lovin' my new Eclipse! It straightens my thick wavy hair perfectly, and stays straightened for a couple of days without having to restraighten. Have not tested curling with it as of yet but I believe it will do a great job from what I've used it for thus far. Thanks GHD! 26 May 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good Very good would recommend nice looking but a bit pricey 22 May 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hair straighteners ever Brilliant. .want another pair Waiting until you have an offer on 20 May 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Makes my life so much easier Life is so much easier .. my hair is so much better .. The eclipse straightens my hair in 1/3 of the time compared to my previous straightener and I lose only 1/3 of the hair I used to. I have thick hair and its now smooth and silky and feels so much thinner. I love it .. what a fantastic product and the white looks so stylish. Soooo happy and worth every cent! This is also my first GHD purchase WOW its awesome! 15 May 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great choice for professional results I am a long time user of GHD and decided to purchase a second iron as a back up. The eclipse is beautiful, works amazingly and the results immediately impressed me, as someone with thick curly hair, I was able to achieve hair even more sleek and straight than I had experienced with my previous GHD that I have had for over 2 years (Scarlett red version). It is also a great size and shape to create curls with, something I often use it for. The design of the eclipse is more modern and nicer to hold than previous models. The on/off switch has been replaced with a digital-style button and LED light that indicates use. Overall this is the best hair straightener I have used so far and I would recommend it to anyone who is aiming for that look of pin-straight hair. 15 May 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Looks great, feels great! My new GHD white eclipse was delivered so quickly. I love the look, the feel and the turn on button and cute beep when it is ready is really handy. Heats up so quickly! Works beautifully on my thick hair after my previous GHD suddenly stopped after about 8 years of daily use and being dropped on numerous occasions! 14 May 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Amazing, love it So happy with this product, would recommend to many people 12 May 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleased! This is my first GHD styler, which I purchased to replace one I bought 5 years ago. I am very pleased with it and find that after using it, my hair is resistant to elastic band marks after being in a pony tail all day. I have Asian hair. 10 May 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST STRAIGHTENER EVER This is my third GHD and the best so far. Straightens my thick frizzy hair in next to no time therefore it doesn't damage it as my hair is exposed to the heat for less time. I absolutely love it. Definitely value for money. 10 May 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by not got a very long life!!! Unfortunately after 4 months this product just stopped working - not what I would have expected from this product. I have had to send this back and m waiting to hear what will happen. Very dissapointed. 10 May 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome I've never owned a straightener before - If I had know how easy it was I would of bought one years ago. This item is amazing to use. It heats up so quickly and straightens perfectly. Thank you GHD 07 May 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing!!! Wish I purchased it sooner! I have thick wavy hair. Makes it feel chemically straightened and lasts day 06 May 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unbelievable! Love the product. I have thick wavy hair - the ghd straightens, defines and adds shine to my hair within minutes. 06 May 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic irons. Excellent for straightening or creating curls and waves. The best irons I have bought so far! These irons are the best by far! I can create silky, smooth hair so effortlessy, whether curling, waving or straightening! Love them!! 06 May 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by First straightener that can tackle my hair! This is my first GHD and it is AMAZING! I have used other straighteners before, but nothing has made my hair as straight and with LASTING results! I have always had problems with my hair remaining straight for a few hours and then frizzing up by the end of the night, but with my GHD it has lasted minimum 2-3 days :) 04 May 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by not as good as i thought it would be.. Just average..not as good as i thought it would be..not worth paying the extra money...and my hair is very easy to manage. 02 May 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by GHD Eclipse I never thought I could come close to achieving my stylist results, but with my new white GHD Eclipse I am coming close! I love hair and always notice and compliment people on their style or cut so it is always important to me that I look like I have just come out of the salon. Great hair is my thing and now I feel like I have the look I have always wanted without going to the salon to achieve it. My hair is very thick and strong so I was concerned about "frying" it with heating utensils, so to speak. I use Kerastase products so it makes sense that I have an equally good product to finish off the look. All in all a fabulous purchase, wish I had bought it sooner. 30 April 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Performance of GHD Eclipse The eclipse is not as good as the original I own. I found that the eclipse dies if left plugged in the wall (even when switched off). This is a bit disappointing especially when I've only owned the product for 3 months. I also purchased the original GHD 10 years ago and it's still going strong! 29 April 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazed! It is so quick to heat (and cool). Straightens hair in one go. So pleased with the speed and performance..... It is the Ferrari of hair straighteners!!! 28 April 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 Absolutely amazing!!! I'd read a few of the reviews and was a little concerned about them not closing fully as some people mentioned that their thin hair was slipping out... This might have been the case for them but not for me! I used to have to section my fine hair a few times because although it's naturally straight it would also go fluffy and wavy at the ends but with these I only have to section it twice! It takes me less than 5 minutes to do my hair now. If you find your hair slips though put more hair/bigger sections... Much better for your hair too Also, both of my daughters and my friend who all have very long, very thick curly hair have used them and they're perfect for them too!! 2 of my other friends have tried them, one with shoulder length hair that's fine and the other has very long almost straight hair... They love them too! If you are not sure about which ones to her definitely get these ones! For the sake of £20 more you won't regret it (and if you do just return them... But you'll keep them for sure!) I've had GHD's for 15 years and these are the third pair and I'll never buy another brand again. Since I've bought these 3 of my friends have bought some & my hairdresser as I took them into the salon with me!!! My daughters also have them on their Birthday lists! And finally I've had so many compliments since I've used them... Well worth the money. 27 April 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by love these these ghd are amazing i just love them my hair is much better 27 April 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lucy covino Purchased last week in Sydney. I returned home to FL and am so disappointed with my flat iron. I left the ghd eclipse at my sons home to use when I return at Christmas. The 240v is too much voltage for our USA utility that is 120v. The ease in straightening my hair was quick and produced a shine to my hair that I have not seen before. Please advise me of a ghd eclipse I could buy to work with our voltage in the states . 25 April 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sleek modern design Beautiful, sleek and stylish white finish. Glides through my hair incredibly easily, leaving it extra shiny (much more than my previous ghd ceramic ones, although I loved those too!) 25 April 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by best hair straightener ive used i love the ghd eclipse! only takes me half the time to straighten my hair and it heats up in seconds. i even love the sound it makes when i turn it on lol. it looks amazing also and its not so much effort to style my hair anymore. would recommend this to anyone :) 21 April 2015
  • 2015-11-29 T10:46:46.809-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_404, tr_404
  • loc_en_US, sid_285, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>
Darling, it's
The Thought
That counts
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*These fields are required
They don't
want to
get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:

  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think
they’ve got
the hint

You know what you want, and we like that! We are on a missions to make sure you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

You've just
sent the hint

Suprises can be great when they're just what you're after. We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.