toggle 0
ghd IV salon styler

ghd IV salon styler

Everyday styling for long and thick hair

€169.00 In stock

The original ghd styler with larger plates

Description

The wide plates on this ghd IV salon styler are great for everyday straightening on long, thick or very curly hair. Bigger plates mean quicker styling, so you'll be able to achieve great results, fast.

Price Includes

  • ghd IV Salon styler

Product Features

  • Ceramic heaters
  • Sleep mode
  • Universal voltage
  • Round barrel
  • 2.8m Swivel cord

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 years manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

Killer Combos

  1. ghd IV salon styler

    ghd IV styler collection

    ghd IV salon styler

    €169.00

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air®

    €129.00

    =

    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items

    €298.00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Max styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Max styler

    €179.00
  2. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    €179.00
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 335 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great!!! Thought it would be just an expensive version of the straighteners I already had - but they're amazing. Well done. Hope they last though! 28 May 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is part off my life Can't go a day without doing my hair and the ghd is just the best !! Got 2 ghds that are not working anymore 26 May 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quite simply the best! A gift from my daughter. She said this would be the best hair straightener I would ever have...she is right. It glides smoothly over the hair...no dragging. Hair is smooth and therefore reflective...how it shines! The warm up time is incredibly fast...as is the cool down stage. The GIV styler came with a quilted storage bag and integrated heat proof mat. Great gift...great product! 22 May 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Salon quality styling, every time. I've tried other straighteners before and spent fruitless hours trying to tame my frizzy curly hair to no avail. GHDs are not like ordinary straighteners though. They are, quite simply, in a league of their own. They straighten and style in half the time with double the impact. I never thought I could ever have straight shiny hair without the aid of my hairdresser. Thank you GHD for making it an every day reality! 16 May 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by sorry!! These werent the type I have. I have mk4 professional styler there thin black not thick black how can I change this? 16 May 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staratiner It's very good & working very fast. Hair strating very fine. 15 May 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this product... 1st time I've bought ghd straighteners. I bought the wide plate which I find better than a thinner plate. Heat up within seconds and bleeps when ready. Takes no time at all to do my hair and I've found my hair stays straight for longer and has a smoother finish. Excellent. Well worth the money. 14 May 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent straighteners, the best on the market! My old GHD straighteners stopped working after about eight years, so I needed to order some more quickly. I placed my order and received them the next morning. I was very impressed with the quick delivery and efficient service I received. I would recommend this website to anybody wanting the best product and an excellent delivery service. 10 May 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great results!! First pair of GHD's and am very impressed. Heat up quickly, comfy to hold and a smooth glide. Impressive results and long lasting straightness. All round perfection!! 09 May 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing and so easy to use. Should have bought them years ago :) They warm up quickly and glides through the hair without snagging 30 April 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by really good I would own buy ghd i dont think other ones are any good :) 28 April 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely amazing! A product I would definitely recommend! A must buy! 28 April 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good product, a time saver Good product, a time saver and easy to style with. Good temperature settings. Quick heat system. 28 April 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant product! Lovely my new GHDs wish I had bought them before, the results I get with them is so much better than all the other straighteners I had before. A must buy! 24 April 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great for thicket hair I had the standard straghttners before and although worked well it took a while to get it dead straight . After I purchased these I realised they are much better when you have thicker longer hair 21 April 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this product GHD is the only brand that actually straightens my hair. I love it! 21 April 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product has brilliant features. The product is easy to use and great for transforming a look when time is of the essence. 20 April 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product with excellent customer service. The product is high quality as is the customer service. 18 April 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by no complaints I only use it for minor straightening ie fringe etc. I find it smooth and easily workable and maintains its straightening for much longer than previous appliances I have purchased. 17 April 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product has good safety feature I am very happy that i purchase my GHD product. I had been thinking of buying one for a while now and i am glad i did. I heard about Ghd straightners long time ago and noticed all the hairdresser were using them. Not only does it heat up fast but it is easier to use and styles my hair beautifully and takes half the time than my old ones. I only wish i had purchased them sooner. I also like the safety feature as i always worry that i might forget and leave them on, now i know if they are still on by the flashing red light. Very very happy with them. 13 April 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Replacement product Excellent customer service. Second salon styler, both my daughter and I have one. The best for our long thick hair 09 April 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic product Arrived the next day. Brilliant service from ghd. Have had many Pairs of straighteners from Ghd all fantastic!!!!!! 08 April 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The product is different from my previous GHD My previous GHD straightener I have had for over ten years and was very happy with it, especially it lasting so long. I bought the exact same model as really didn't need it to look fancy or be a certain colour. Honestly it has a different feel than my previous one. It takes longer to get hair straight. I have to go over and over my hair several times , plus does not seem to glide as easily through the hair. Feels like is dragging. It also does not appear to get as hot as the old style so that could be why it takes so long to get a length straight. Regardless of this I still prefer GHD over any other brand just a little disappointed that I would have thought technology would have got better. 07 April 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by exceptional desugn This product is great for long hair as the plates are nice & wide enabling you to glide through the hair 04 April 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Handy and Small I bought this straightener during my visit to Adelaide,AUS, since GHD is not available in my home country, Malaysia. This is my first hair straightener. I am very happy with this purchase as it is very handy and the plates are narrow, which is suitable for my fine hair. It gets hot fast, so I can skip the waiting time, especially during my morning rush to work. I used to go for saloon for hair straightening, but now, I do have the salon styler at tip of my hand. 03 April 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great Love love love ghd.s !!!! They are just the best in the world 03 April 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by replacement for yen year old ghd's Bought these to replace the ones I've had for ten years they got brittle after daily use and split open when I dropped them, (physically cried too) 2nd pair I've owned and my daughter has the Scarletts I'd recommend ghd products all day long they might seem expensive but u certainly get ur money's worth. 28 March 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not hot enough I dont think they heat up enough and thats the reason i bought new ones as my old ones lost the heat 27 March 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Does exactly what it says This product heats up very quickly, with a sign to let you know when it is ready to use. Hair stays as straight after sleeping on it. I feel assured knowing it will turn itself off after not being in use for a period of time (but have yet to try this feature). 24 March 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love 'em :-) I love 'em :-) they are great they really make my hair smooth. Are easy to use and I would recommend them to anyone looking to buy hair straighteners. 22 March 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>