toggle 0
ghd IV styler

ghd IV styler

For everyday styling

€129.00 In stock
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

The original ghd styler

Description

The original multi-award-winning ghd IV styler is the perfect tool for quick, effortless straightening and easy curls and waves. Suitable for all hair types and lengths. A brilliant all-rounder for everyday styling.

Price Includes

  • ghd IV styler

Product Features

  • Ceramic heaters
  • Sleep mode
  • Universal voltage
  • Round barrel
  • 2.8m swivel cord

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 years manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

Killer Combos

  1. ghd IV styler

    ghd IV styler collection

    ghd IV styler

    €129.00

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    €129.00

    =

    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items

    €258.00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    €159.00
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 3371 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent product excellent choice, money well spent would recommend this product 09 August 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ghd styler creates smooth straight hair in minutres happy with product 09 August 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by This product has good new safety feature Ghd's heat up really fast and the plates give my hair a lovely smooth finish, i also like the safety feature where it turns off if they haven't been used for 30 mins, but because of the rounded edges i can't get them to sit properly on my dressing table surface. they keep falling over and i'm now in the process of finding some sort of heat proof stand. 09 August 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great A reliable GHD that works well. If any criticism, it would be that the newer models aren't quite as good as the older GHDs from 8-10 years ago. 09 August 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Reliable Performer This product is the best on the market, I know I have tried others. It has great heat and leaves hair smooth and shiny. I am a mature lady and my hair now tends to be frizzy after washing and drying. I first got my GHD,S seven years past and they still work great but I took advantage of the recent offer and purchased a new pair just in case they tire out as I could not be without them. 08 August 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by ghds love love love them keeps my hair nice and straight and take not time to straighten best product ever 08 August 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by I bought this product thinking it will be great i am disappointed Very disappointed spend way too much money there is only one heating temp no high no low. Hair looks like just been blow dry no shine no finish 08 August 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cannot recommend enough. Having battled with other branded straighteners for years, GHD have been a revelation. My hair is long, very curly and notoriously difficult to control. I work outside and it suffers from the weather and constant knotting as it is too curly to get a brush through it other than when I'm washing it. However, my GHD's straighten it beautifully, leaving me with hair that is easily manageable and easy to control. Everyone is commenting on how long and healthy it looks and for the first time in years I can be proud of my hair. This is the ONLY brand of straighteners I will use from now on. 07 August 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love my GHDs Heats up instantly, easy to use and leaves my hair perfectly straight and frizz free 07 August 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely fabulous , just glide through hair with ease Super product, does not dry hair out, looks great too! 07 August 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average straighteners I previously had ghd straighteners, so obviously when mine gave up after 10 years use, i opted for ghd's again. I am slightly dissatisfied with my new ghd's, it seems i need to go over my hair 2-3 times to get it straight, when previously it took one stroke. Not sure whats been changed or why its been changed but for me I could probably get the same results from a highstreet brand at a much lower cost. 06 August 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product Delivered the very next day and works perfect, very happy 06 August 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by not as good as i thought big disappointment not better than the one i had before. 06 August 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Works good on short hair Works good on short hair. Quick and easy to use with good results. 04 August 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use! Love that this hair straightner heats up so quickly, is thin and is easy to use. Great product. Worth the money. 04 August 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Love my new ghds. Heat up quickly and straighten hair with no fuss and it's done fast, as I don't have a lot of time to mess about with hair in the mornings. Highly recommend. 04 August 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by something has changed, not as good as my old ghds Thought I'd treat myself to a new pair of Ghd as my old ones now 7 yrs old. The new ones do not work as well , they are not as powerful and I am so disappointed and have gone back to my old ones. If you have fine hair this product will be super but I'm afraid if you have thick hair prone to frizz they do not work as well . 03 August 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very easy to use with great results Since I have purchased and used my GHD hair straightener my hair has improved heaps. I wish I had bought one years ago. 02 August 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 Lightweight and easy to use These are my very first ghd's! I was so excited when my husband purchased them for my birthday. They are lightweight and heat up very quickly. I am still learning how to get super smooth straight hair but I would not be without them. They rectify my bed hair and make me look safe for the outside world! 02 August 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice and light. Gentle on my hair. Hi, I am so pleased I bought the GHD straighteners. I had thought the price was really expensive, but they are so lovely and light (great for aching hands) and seem to be gentle on my hair - it is well worth the outlay. Every day is a good hair day! Very happy customer. 02 August 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I'm loving it so far It works amazingly well, it doesn't take long to do and it leaves my hair shiny :) 01 August 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best straighteners I have tried and purchased many straighteners. The ghd surpasses them all hands down. Worth the expense. My old ones are eight years old and still working 31 July 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by treats my hair so good, and feels so smooth!!!!!!!! I love this flat iron !!! I got to use one on vacation, and I had to get my own!! GHD I love you !! Thanks so much! 31 July 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good quality for money Love the way they heat up quickly. My hair is quite thick so have to layer - could be slightly hotter. Does the job! 31 July 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Does exactly what it is intended for. I received the straighteners as a gift. I wanted straighteners for quick straightening that lasts. These straighteners do exactly that and I don't have to use them again between washes as my hair stays straight. They also heat up quickly and make a little 'bleap' when ready to use. 29 July 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wavy hair magic I have thick wavy hair and these straighteners work their magic without any fuss. 29 July 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Smooth as Silk the service from ordering to taking delivery was amazing. The ghd's are excellent and work wonders on my hair. Thanks for your efficient service & product. 28 July 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant My last set lasted 10 years and travelled with round Europe! 27 July 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hair to go This product has revolutionised by daily hair regime. I can wash, dry and straighten my hair and it stays looking good all day. 26 July 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great straighteners-you won't be disappointed When my previous 11 year old straighteners finally gave up the ghost I was bewildered by the choice now available. My haidresser recommended GHD and having looked at a few reviews, I bit the bullet and purchased GHD IV stylers. I love them! From the speed at which they heat up to the on off switch they are just fabulous. If they last as long as my previous set all will be well with the world :-) 26 July 2015
  • 2015-08-27T10:25:00.939-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3371, tr_3371
  • loc_en_US, sid_124, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 99 next>>
Darling,
Do I look
Like I want
A cookbook
?

Subtlety works for no one and a cookbook won't work for you. Send your loved ones a hint to make sure you get the gift you really want this year. Don't be shy.
If you have to, spell it out... g.h.d!

Personalise your hint below by entering a novelty gift that you don't want to receive, then we'll tell them
what you really want.

limit 19 characters
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*These fields are required
Please ensure that the content of the email is suitable for the recipient and that it does not contain any defamatory or abusive language.
By sending this hint you confirm that you have the consent of the individual whose details you are supplying.

They don't

want to

get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:
  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think

they’ve got

the hint

We are on a mission to make you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks,

You've just

sent the hint

We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.