Could not find content slot with id [null] or no content slot specified
ghd IV styler

ghd IV styler

For everyday styling

€129.00 In stock
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

The original ghd styler

Description

The original multi-award-winning ghd IV styler is the perfect tool for quick, effortless straightening and easy curls and waves. Suitable for all hair types and lengths. A brilliant all-rounder for everyday styling.

Price Includes

  • ghd IV styler

Product Features

  • Ceramic heaters
  • Sleep mode
  • Universal voltage
  • Round barrel
  • 2.8m swivel cord

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 years manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

Killer Combos

  1. ghd IV styler

    ghd IV styler collection

    ghd IV styler

    €129.00

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    €129.00

    =

    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items

    €258.00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    €159.00
ghd IV styler is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 4611.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic product!! I love how fast it heats up and how smoothly it straightens my hair. It doesn't pull at all and doing my hair is so much easier now! I love it!
Date published: 2017-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent product daughter had a set of these and when they wore out she refused to have any other make to replace them
Date published: 2017-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gran inversión. Liso tabla en 30 minutos y por 3 días. Tengo el pelo largo, muy rizado, encrespado, seco, de normal a fino y teñido. Vivo en el Norte de España (clima muy húmedo). Con esta plancha tardé 30 minutos en plancharmelo y sólo hice una pasada por mechón. Me duró el pelo liso 3 días, con liso tabla. Ni yo me lo creía. Con mis otras planchas tardo casi 1 h y 30 minutos en plancharme el pelo y a las 2 horas ya está ondulado. Me quedó suave, aunque yo no noté que quedara más brillante. Merece la pena el dinero invertido. Yo no me decidía a comprarlas por el tema precio, y ahora veo que debí comprarlas desde un principio y habría ahorrado dinero, porque he tenido demasiadas planchas ineficaces con resultados decepcionantes. La única pega que tengo es que el tema de accesorios o presentación del producto no me pareció cuidada, porque ni tienen el cierre automático de las planchas ni trae el plástico que las cierra. Tampoco trae un neceser para transportarlas. No se puede regular la temperatura, pero eso no es un problema para mi. Yo se la recomendaría a todo el mundo, porque los resultados son impresionantes, es muy fácil de usar, y por fin, a mis casi 40 años, he logrado plancharme el pelo de verdad.
Date published: 2017-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic styler This is exactly what I needed. Heats up quickly and easy to use.
Date published: 2017-01-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Normalita La verdad que esperaba que fuera mejor, el peinado me dura menos que con otras planchas mas baratas ( pero de buena calidad) que he tenido, la verdad que estoy un poco decepcionada con la plancha, eso si a su favor tengo que decir que es muy manejable.
Date published: 2017-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New purchase I bought this flat iron/styler because of the reviews. It was expensive, but I love the results. I only have to go over a section once. I wish I had understood that there wasn't a temperature dial so that I could set a temperature for my very fine hair. However, the styler heats to a maximum allowable for hair in general but so far it works well with my hair so it hasn't been an issue.
Date published: 2017-01-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not as good as the old version I bought my first GHD 14 years ago in London, it was the widest version. That styler is still going strong. I recently purchased this one because it was a thinner style and I needed it for my new shorter hairstyle, plus I wanted to try to use it to put waves in my hair. It definitely does not work as well, I have to go over may hair several times to get it straight. With my old one, I only need to do it once. I am disappointed, I thought things were meant to be improved over time.
Date published: 2017-01-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Buen producto Deja un acabado brillante y sedoso. Calienta muy rápido. Eficaces.
Date published: 2017-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excelente Es la pagina con mejor precio y enchufe europeo. Ha llegado en 24 horas.
Date published: 2017-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent The best styler. Very good quality.... the number 1.
Date published: 2017-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best hair straightener ever! This product is very good and do an excellent job with my hair. I have used other products but this is so far the best. The size is just right for my hair length and is also perfect for travelling. Leaves my hair shiny and sleek, and does perfect curls too!
Date published: 2017-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product is very effective at the beginning of its life The product is very effective as the beginning of its life however under a year and the performance decreases hugely
Date published: 2017-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from IV styler this is the second styler more than 7 years i,m using the GHD brand
Date published: 2017-01-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Buena plancha La plancha funciona muy bien. Se calienta rapidisimo y se desliza por el pelo suavemente. Le doy 4 estrellas en lugar de 5, porque para mi gusto le falta una funda termica para guardar la plancha.
Date published: 2017-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing products Love this product ! When my last pair broke when i dropped them i decided to try out a cheaper brand and i hated them you definately get what you pay for when you buy ghds they are so worth the price
Date published: 2017-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Love this product, my first pair were worn after 10 years of daily usage so I had to grab a new pair! Great product!
Date published: 2017-01-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good quality Only my 2nd pair and I only bought these because my 1st pair, which I have had for years, I can't use them in USA and such places. The only thing I don't like is on My old ones you could convert plug into a 2 pin but can't with these. It would also be useful if came with a booklet which showed different ways you could do your hair using the ghds. But overall satisfied.
Date published: 2017-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Original and best GHD are the original and still the best! I biught these as spare/travel ones as I love them so much.
Date published: 2017-01-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not the same I have used ghd for a put ten year now i would have recommend then to anyone .i had to get new ghds as mine had broken but i wasnt happy as i think they not the same as they used to be i just had to put them on my hair and it straightner right away but not now
Date published: 2017-01-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Lightweight I have to hold the plates firmly together when straightening as they leave the ends of my hair very bitty.
Date published: 2017-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them My last pair of ghds lasted 12 years and have just purchased a new pair. Love the fact they switch themselves off after 30 mins non use. Fab product.
Date published: 2017-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Absolutely love them, had few hair streightners but these are just awesome
Date published: 2017-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product As a family we have always owned ghd straighteners so when ours broke when got this pair. Great quality. Highly recommend
Date published: 2017-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Standard and reliable, works well. Would recommend, however this is the second one I had to purchase in the last three years. Went for a standard model.
Date published: 2017-01-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A bit flimsy This is my second pair of these straighteners. The first pair lasted about 10 years, so I had no hesitation in replacing them with the same product. Now, 10 years down the line, I was expecting an improvement, this was not the case. The build quality of the new ones in comparison with the old ones, for want of a better word, is questionable. The plates don't really meet that well and the feeling when you've got them in your hand is cheap and nasty. Having said that, I am getting used to them now and, in my opinion, GHD still make the best straighteners (I've tried others), but I am disappointed in the quality.
Date published: 2017-01-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor New ghd is rubbish in comparrison to my older pair wdnt even think they were made by same company.Think i will be trying anotherbrand!!!
Date published: 2017-01-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quality product Feels like a quality product. Does the job. My first pair of GHDs and must admit they don't meet up to the hype. My previous brand were just as good and a third of the price. Wish it had different heat settings on it. Also I HATE the plug. It is so hard to get a grip on it to pull it out of the wall and it hurts my fingers. So every time I finish using them I get annoyed at this leaving me overall feeling disappointed with them. Probably wouldn't invest again.
Date published: 2017-01-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Utterly disappointed What has happened to GHD's? Ive been a huge fan for years but received a recent model & had to send them back as they dont work as well as my 5 year old ones, gutted. I will now have to shop for an alternative. Cmon GHD's, get your act together and produce the quality straightners you once were. Purchased IV model
Date published: 2017-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Product I absolutely love this product, it is smooth and does the job which last days in my hair! Highly recommend this product to anyone who wants a straightener that glides through your hair with zero pulling or grabbing, and leaves your locks feeling silky fresh!
Date published: 2017-01-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Straightners Had GHD straightners years ago thought they were great. Used other makes for a while then husband treated me to GHDs for christmas. Not that happy with them. Cheaper makes are just as good.
Date published: 2017-01-23
  • y_2017, m_2, d_19, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_4611
  • loc_en_IE, sid_124, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ghdhair
#MOSTWANTED
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*These fields are required
They don't want to get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:

  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

INNOCENT UNTIL PROVEN GUILTY

We've been your partner in crime during your quest for fabulous hair, but this may be one step too far as you have used all your hints for today. Call your lawyer and come back tomorrow to get your #MostWanted.

THANKS, {0} BE SCANDALOUS AND SHARE

Be guilty of having fabulous hair and share your #MostWanted product.