Could not find content slot with id [null] or no content slot specified
ghd IV styler

ghd IV styler

For everyday styling

€129.00 In stock
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

The original ghd styler


The original multi-award-winning ghd IV styler is the perfect tool for quick, effortless straightening and easy curls and waves. Suitable for all hair types and lengths. A brilliant all-rounder for everyday styling.

Price Includes

  • ghd IV styler

Product Features

  • Ceramic heaters
  • Sleep mode
  • Universal voltage
  • Round barrel
  • 2.8m swivel cord

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 years manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

Killer Combos

  1. ghd IV styler

    ghd IV styler collection

    ghd IV styler



    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer



    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items


You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 4278 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Holds style in for 2 days At first u gasp at the price, but it is worth every penny. Heats up super quick. One pass to curl or straighten and it stays in. Straightened my hair on a high humidity day and it did not affect my hair. While using other stylers going outside and in less than 30 mins my hair was a frizzy mess. I love this styler and had my son get one for his girlfriend. 05 March 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic - would never use a different brand I had to buy a new pair after my last ones broke (after over 10 years of frequent use). I would never go for a different brand. Love the new safety feature that it turns off after 30mins (for peace of mind). 04 March 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top quality product I'm now on my second pair of straighteners, the first pair having lasted 8 years and used on a daily basis. I would not be without my GHDs and would not consider buying any other straighteners due to their continual high performance and excellent results. 04 March 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is great quality This products is really good and would definitely recommend to friends and family. 03 March 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by ghd IV styler perfect for my hair really really like and really good price too.. 03 March 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product with quick features of straighting GHD had provided an excellent return and replacement service Communication was outstanding Thank you Hoping for the same service at all times 03 March 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The product is amazing! I love ghd and will never use any other product my hair stays straight and they heat up so quick! Very very happy with my purchase and will certainly be buying again! 02 March 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth investment Love myth GHDs I was lost when my old ones died, however I realised I had then 8 years so not bad really. Worth investment. 01 March 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by not enough heat not that impressed as these are not that effective as not that hot 28 February 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not worth the money, no difference than cheaper flat irons! I bought this product based on reviews, hoping it would be better than the Chi flat iron I have used for years. I do not see any difference! (other than twice the cost!) I have about shoulder-length hair, that always flips up at the bottom within an hour after straightening. I had hoped the ghd would fix that, but it doesn't. I am going to see what the return policy is, I would love to get a refund! 28 February 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome for my short hair! Love this product as a replacement for my old straighteners. My hair looks and feels so smooth and heats up so quickly! 27 February 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by This product is overrated. Admittedly I was slightly disappointed as the old ghds I had prior to this pair were much much better! These ones work well and heat up well, and they straighten well but after not even 5 mins, hair goes from sleek and shiny to frizzy and kinky. I wouldn't recommend this product unless you have straight or fine hair. 27 February 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the new straightener The new straightener was everything that I hoped for! 26 February 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Advised by my hairdresser of this product. Best buy ever. 26 February 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not the same! I bought theses straighteners after having GHD's for ages. They are lighter than my previous pair and take twice as long to straighten my curly hair. I will try another manufacturer next time. 26 February 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love how it makes my hair feel I used to use GHD straighteners years ago, when I needed to replace them I went on to a cheaper brand. I have recently purchased some GHD straighteners and can't believe the difference they make to my hair, I don't know why I struggled on with the cheaper brand for the last couple of years. They make my hair feel softer and silkier and I will be sticking with them in future. 26 February 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Still thinking about this product First time buyer thought I was buying the standard size straightener as my daughter has one but received different! Probs why the cost was lower! It's light to handle and the tongs need squeezing tighter to obtain the smoother look not overly happy with it! 26 February 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love them Never had GHDs before and love everything about them 26 February 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent I love this product I always recommend to friends and family. Couldn't live without them 25 February 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by GHD's are the only way I love my GHD's, before it would take me what seemed like hours to straighten my hair but with my GHD's it take minutes. They heat up in no time and are ready to use and my hair seems to be in better condition when I've used them, then when I've used other hair straighteners. I love them 25 February 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome!! It's a very good straighter. Does not take a long time to heat up and even straightens my long hair very quickly.. Will definetly recommend it. 25 February 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I Love Them!! First time buying ghd's and so glad i did, I love them, so smooth on my hair, Straightens and curls great. 24 February 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Was a bit sceptical due to the price but these are the best straighteners I have ever had 24 February 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a product! Great item and great customer service! I would highly recommend to everyone I know. 24 February 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by not as good as older models I feel this GHD isnt as smooth as my older model of the GHD. I am very upset about the quality of this product. 23 February 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this product This is my second GHD. My old one I bought six years ago. I love my new GHD. 23 February 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service and product I was very pleased with the service of my ghd's after my original one had stopped performing. It was efficient and quick. I had sent off my one on the Tuesday, a replacement was dispatched by Friday and I had received my new one by Monday! I would not use any other straighteners now. In comparison they glide smoothly over my hair where as others feel gritty and rough. And I do my hair in half the the time. 22 February 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great great, needs to come with a protective pad or something for the amount I paid though. Scared to put it down once ive used it 22 February 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can't fault the ghd at all I got my ghd's as a gift and I can honestly say it's the best gift I've ever received!! 22 February 2015
  • 2016-10-20 T11:09:58.970-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-42, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4278, tr_4278
  • loc_en_US, sid_124, prod, sort_default
<<prev 40 41 42 43 44 ... 124 next>>
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*These fields are required
They don't want to get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:

  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling


We've been your partner in crime during your quest for fabulous hair, but this may be one step too far as you have used all your hints for today. Call your lawyer and come back tomorrow to get your #MostWanted.


Be guilty of having fabulous hair and share your #MostWanted product.