toggle 0
ghd IV styler

ghd IV styler

For everyday styling

€169.00 In stock

The original ghd styler

Description

The original multi-award-winning ghd IV styler is the perfect tool for quick, effortless straightening and easy curls and waves. Suitable for all hair types and lengths. A brilliant all-rounder for everyday styling.

Price Includes

  • ghd IV styler

Product Features

  • Ceramic heaters
  • Sleep mode
  • Universal voltage
  • Round barrel
  • 2.8m swivel cord

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 years manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

Killer Combos

  1. ghd IV styler

    ghd IV styler collection

    ghd IV styler

    €169.00

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air®

    €129.00

    =

    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items

    €298.00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    €179.00
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 2174 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by A good product I bought my 1st styler in 2006 and it had started being unreliable, to I got this new one to replace it. The plates are much lighter and I do not think that the performance is quite up to my previous styler, which is a shame. But it is still a good product, and works better than my old one did now that its broken. 22 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Have been using ghd for years and would never change 21 July 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not as good as my old one, sent them back Not very good at all ,didn't straighten as good as my old set, sent back to the shop I got them from, going to buy a pair from my local hairdresser 21 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mrs Does the job and straightens and smoothes my thick, course hair . Creates curls too. 21 July 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not as good as my old GHD's I have always bought GHD straighteners and wouldn't buy anything else but my previous pair bought about 5 years ago were much better than my recently purchased pair. 21 July 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Does a great job but spells faintly of burning Love my new GHD - it does a fantastic job straightening my hair quickly and easily but after a month of using it, it still smells faintly like burning plastic, which is off-putting. 21 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great performance I have very thick, curly hair - a nightmare to deal with before I got my GHD's - they are a Godsend 19 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2nd set of GHD I wouldnt have any other straightners than GHD. These were to replace my old GHDs, not that they had broken i just wanted a spare pair. Fantastic product!! 18 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I Love My GHDS! Amazing Straighteners! Wouldn't Use Anything Else! Good Value For Money Plus A 2 Year Guarantee =) I Love My GHDS! 18 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing product with amazing results every time! I love my GHD styler. How ever I want my hair, I can achieve a great look within minutes! Although I am using heat on my hair, it actually looks and feels in better condition. Achieving curls or waves is a lot easier than I thought too and quicker than tongs or a hair wand. 18 July 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by expensive but good I like them just as much as our previous mark iv ones. My daughter thinks they are not as good and wanted to return them. 17 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well worth it I purchased the GHD flatiron on the advice of my hairstylist. It was everything she said it would be. I love the total heat on the pad. I love the fact it warms up in a matter of seconds.. I was always looking to do things while I waited FOREVER for my iron to warm up. It glides beautifully on my hair. I would buy this again!! 17 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by this product is ready to use in seconds. My new ghd was a present from my daughter.I had travel straighteners which I thought was ok till I tried my daughters ghds and I loved them. They don't seem to dry my hair out like the other ones I owned. 17 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by this product is amazing I do not regret my purchase of my ghd it is great! 16 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Now my hair looks like I just went to the salon every day I always wondered why every time I went to see my hair stylist, she made my hair look straighter and shinier than I could. Finally, I figured out the difference was the styling tool she was using. I asked her what brand it was and she told me it was the ghd Classic styler. (My stylist is a big fan of the product. She raved to me about it and how many years she's been using it in her salon.) I wasted no time in purchasing one for myself. Now, I feel like my hair looks like I just went to the salon every day. My hair is very long and is mostly extensions (human hair) and can be difficult to work with because there's so much of it. But, the ghd Classic styler makes it look great every time with no damage! 15 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by It actually works1 This is my second pair of GHD's - I last owned a pair 10 years ago and they lasted for 5 years, when they broke I tried a few other expensive brands but nothing compared to GHD and finally own another pair - just a great product. 15 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Does what it days on the tin! You can't fault the quality of the GHD, and it's performance. Winning features are the quick heat up, flashing light so you don't forget to turn it off, and of course the fact that they give great performance. I never really leave reviews but credit where credit is due! Well done! 15 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is the best on the market Simply.......the best! My hair is in great condition, different brands just dont straighten your hair like GHD straightners do. 15 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by SUPER FANTASTIC XXX OH YES FANTASTIC XXX OH YES FANTASTIC XXX 14 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good features,on/off button and flashing when ready which is quick Excellent product. Heats up quickly and works exceptionally well. 14 July 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This product is good but so expensive The GHD is good straightener, but it costs a large amount of money which is a large turn off when it comes to purchasing them. One change I would make was to make a more secure cord due to knowing a large amount of people who has had a GHD to then have the cord break. 14 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Should of purchased sooner Best straightners I've used on my hair makes it silky smooth and lasts a few days. Also with my hair out of control curly makes nice loose curls. Should of purchased a pair long time ago rather than making do with a cheap pair of straightners or my friends ghds lol. 09 July 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very disappointing! I bought the ghd IV styler after my previous pair of ghds got broken, after 8 years of use. However, the new ghd IV do not perform nearly as well - my hair is still frizzy after straightening the same section of hair multiple times. My recommendation is to buy a different product. 09 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect hairstyles I owned another brand. It broke on me . So I read the reviews of all types of hair straightener to see which is the better one. I was afraid to purchase it cause this is the first time I change to a different brand . I liked what I read about it's features and the reviews helped. I have been using it for two weeks now and I wonder why I didn't buy one sooner. It is wonderful. It straightens the hair the way I want not to flat. It makes it straight with a little volume. I also like that it heats up fast and it has the right heat to straighten the hair.I will never buy any other brand again . Thank ghd! 09 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love them amazing Totally love them got as an goft for My birthday and l love them :) 08 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just the job Great product. These are my first set of ghds. Wish I'd got them years ago. So quick to use. They are pricey but top quality. 08 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect This is my 2nd pair of straighteners,, lost my 1st pair to my granddaughter. Used alternative pair while waiting for my new ones,, there is no comparison regarding how good my hair looked and felt using the GHD's Auto switch off is great if not used for 30 min. 08 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by ghd's I find there not as quick at straigening as my 8 year old ghd that packed up.they take a little longer to straighten my hair but the results are fantastic. My hair looks thinner. There fantastic. 08 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Never a let down! Had other brands before but nothing ever quite as good as or quick and easy as GHDs. 08 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Does everything it says it will Why didn't I buy this product years ago.. I have wasted so much money over the years buying various other brands of straighteners. These were recommedned to me by my daughter in law and well worth the money. I have curly, frizzy hair and am trying to grow it. It is now very silky and manageable. 07 July 2014
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 67 next>>