toggle 0
ghd IV styler

ghd IV styler

For everyday styling

€169.00 In stock

If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

The original ghd styler

Description

The original multi-award-winning ghd IV styler is the perfect tool for quick, effortless straightening and easy curls and waves. Suitable for all hair types and lengths. A brilliant all-rounder for everyday styling.

Price Includes

  • ghd IV styler

Product Features

  • Ceramic heaters
  • Sleep mode
  • Universal voltage
  • Round barrel
  • 2.8m swivel cord

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 years manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

Killer Combos

  1. ghd IV styler

    ghd IV styler collection

    ghd IV styler

    €169.00

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    €104.00

    €129.00

    =

    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items

    €273.00

    €298.00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    €179.00 €154.00
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 2847 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by not as hot as my old ones. I love ghd straighteners these are my second pair, but they dont seem to get as hot as my old ones. 04 February 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Little bit disappointed. I am a little bit disappointed with these GHD's. My original straighteners which I have had about 12 years are much better than this version. I find the GHD IV's are not as good quality as my original ones and they certainly don't feel they are straightening as well. 04 February 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I just love my styler. I just love this product. It was always difficult to do my hair now it is so easy one two three and I look good. No more bad hair days for me. It gives my hair a healthy shine and look. I recommend this product to all my friends. Ever since I bought this product I have saved a lot cause I don't need to go to the salon as much as I use to, because when I do my hair my friends think that I have been to the salon. This is the best product ever.... 04 February 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product gets the job done! I have been very pleased with my ghd product. I'm using it mostly to add some curl to my hair via Pinterest ideas. However when I have those few awfully wavy strands at the back of my hair, I'm thankful that the ghd can straighten my hair in the blink of an eye so that I'm ready and flawless for the day! 03 February 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Original and still the best This is my third set of GHDs . I cannot be without them. Having bought the pink version the last time I went back to the original type and feel these glid through my coarse thick hair much easier with no snagging or pulling. In my opinion GHDs are one of the wonders of the last 20 years. Excellent product worth every penny. 03 February 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Slim and compact Well pleased with this product slim neat and compact heats very quickly and smooths over hair 03 February 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by the best straightner couldn't be happier with the product. doesn't take long to straight the hair and it lasts to very long time without any sprays etc the best buy ever 03 February 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Never lets you down This is my second pair in 10 years and they never let you down. I have thick hair and I am always delighted with the finish to my hair 03 February 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great styling product! I love the product and use is frequently, the only thing I miss is the feature of changing degrees/temperature because it gets a little bit to warm 03 February 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT PRODUCT RECENTLY BOUGHT THE gdh IV STYLER AND I AM VERY PLEASED WITH IT. I HAD MY OLD ONE FOR A NUMBER OF YEARS AND MY CONFIDENCE WITH THIS PRODUCT MADE ME BUY THE PRESENT ONE. 03 February 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant. I found that with my job as a staff nurse and a mother that the more inexpensive stylers took longer to heat up and took even longer to style my hair meaning less actual time out enjoying my son. The GHD IV styler means I don't have to wait what seems like a lifetime for them to heat up, and glides through my hair effortlessly giving me that salon finish that I love. Thank you GHD! 03 February 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by GHD - STILL THE BEST I have never owned a GHD until recently, I used to borrow my friends one as I have very difficult hair (curly, frizzy, thick) GHD keeps my hair straight all day long and only a quick straight is needed the next day Definitely the best product ever! 02 February 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Are more expensive, but after trying them they are well worth the money, they just glide through your hair. You don't have to keep going over the same piece of hair so less damage to your hair. 02 February 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Comfortable to hold These are my first GHD's, and some what disappointed with them. I've heard so many good reviews about GHD straighteners but not sure what all the fuss is about. I've been straightening my hair for a long time. These do not give me a sleek silky look. My last straighteners (other brand) was so much better. On a positive note, they are comfortable to hold. 02 February 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fast efficient service Brought as gif t for my daughter they have been great thanks 02 February 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love forever I have had ghd hair straightener for about 4 years now! I have very heavy and thick hair which is a bit curly. I am a very frequent user and unfortunately just weeks before Christmas my beloved straightener had got broken. I was shocked and scared of not having my best friend with me! My partner listened to me all the way,and he did suprise me with a brand new styler! It only takes 15 minutes to achieve my final look! Loving it so much! Favourite brand! Thank you Ghd! 02 February 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant Hair stays straight for days, not like other straightners. Makes hair feel lovely. I absolutely love my GHDS 02 February 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just as good 10 yrs after my first ones! These are a replacement to my last set that I had for over 10 years. I would never use any other brand of straighteners! 01 February 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hair investment! I've been through many straighteners and while all have been good, I was tired of preparing myself for when my current hot tool was going to bite the dust. I decided to research GHD and shortly after reading reviews about this classic iron I was ready to take the leap and invest in a real professional iron. I have naturally curly hair and this iron has actually transformed my hair. Since the first use my hair is healthier and shiner. More importantly NO breakage, as it has one heat setting. I like that you can do straight styles and curly styles and that the time that it takes me to do my hair has been cut in half. If anyone reading this is still on the edge of buying one of these irons, please believe me when I say you won't be sorry. I'll be investing in more tools in the future! 01 February 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great product poor quality This is my fourth purchase of GHD's due to all becoming faulty with the same problem, the wire begins to make a crackle noise and cuts out. Aside from this it is a great product I just hope this final pair last! 01 February 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product This is a great product. Heats up in no time and straightens hair very quickly. My hair is so smooth afterwards. The curved design also makes it so easy to wave or curl my hair too. 01 February 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great quality! Always wanted salon looking curls but on my coarse hair it was difficult to get with any other products! This wand made my hair look shiny and sleek and my curls kept shape for a few days without even using any styling products! 01 February 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for styling My hair is thick, long and frizzy and these straighteners make it sleek and straight within minutes. 31 January 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent straighteners Best straightners ive had well worth the money would recommend 31 January 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Needs variable heat control I like my straightners but needs heat control and a loop for hanging on my hook on my dressing table. 31 January 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is good It looks nice and straightens very good it's light , heats up fast 30 January 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by "Does exactly what it says on the tin" Stylish, neat, heats up in seconds, perfect for all hair lengths. Tames my mad shoulder length hair making it silky smooth. An amazing replacement for my non-ghd straighteners. Never going back. It "does exactly what it says on the tin" - ever since I got my new GHD hair straighteners, I enjoy a Good Hair Day -everyday ! :) 30 January 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Okay I feel I have to go over my hair numerous times before it becomes straight. I also feel this pulls my hair.. I bought these in desperation as my Cloud 9 straighteners were off being fixed due to me dropping them. 30 January 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by satisfied with the product The product definatly works well, but must say was expecting to see a big difference to my non GHD product but generally the same results as whenever I had my done at a salon.it looked fab after for days, but when I do it it lasts and looks the same but that perhaps could just be because ur hair always looks better when done by a professional But in general I am happy with the product. A lot quicker to warm up, and I have crazy frizzy hair and still looks good even if when I do it myself. 30 January 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by GHD is perfect for my curly hair very quick ,and perfect heat. The GHD is fantastic with my curly hair dose a wonderful job . Only prouduct that can do a good job and have a perfect look . I love how it smoothly straightnes without putting or herting my hair . Takes no time at all and stays lovely upto 3-4 days. 29 January 2015
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 85 next>>
Darling,
Do I look
Like I want
A cookbook
?

Subtlety works for no one and cookbook won't work for you. Send your loved ones a hint to make sure you get the gift you really want this year. Don't be shy.
If you have to, spell it out... g.h.d!

Personalise your hint below by entering a novelty gift that you don't want to receive, then we'll tell them
what you really want.

limit 19 characters
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*These fields are required
Please ensure that the content of the email is suitable for the recipient and that it does not contain any defamatory or abusive language.
By sending this hint you confirm that you have the consent of the individual whose details you are supplying.

They don't

want to

get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:
  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think

they’ve got

the hint

We are on a mission to make you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks,

You've just

sent the hint

We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.