Could not find content slot with id [null] or no content slot specified
ghd IV styler

ghd IV styler

For everyday styling

€129.00 In stock
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

The original ghd styler

Description

The original multi-award-winning ghd IV styler is the perfect tool for quick, effortless straightening and easy curls and waves. Suitable for all hair types and lengths. A brilliant all-rounder for everyday styling.

Price Includes

  • ghd IV styler

Product Features

  • Ceramic heaters
  • Sleep mode
  • Universal voltage
  • Round barrel
  • 2.8m swivel cord

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 years manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

Killer Combos

  1. ghd IV styler

    ghd IV styler collection

    ghd IV styler

    €129.00

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    €129.00

    =

    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items

    €258.00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    €159.00
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 4251 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing as always GHD should be the only straightener out !! No other straightener comes close, I have used them for the last 10 years just a shame my other one broke Shame I'm challenged when it comes to curling with it also The original GHD is by far the best 06 August 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best investment I hesitated to spend so much money on a new flat iron, but after using it I don't regret it. Heats up in seconds, lightweight, and does the job in one pass. I have fine curly hair with lots of frizz and this ghd classic leaves my hair smooth and frizz free without any damage to my already over processed hair. This was well worth every penny! 03 August 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bye bye eclipse Was sad to hear my eclipse ghd's could not be mended ! Purchased other brands to replace them but didn't come close to ghd's. Went back to my roots and bought the lV styler. My hair can be tamed again :) 03 August 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just love GHD's Have used GHD's for some years now. GHD's are the Rolls Royce of straightners. Recomend them to anyone. 01 August 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful I just love the way this iron leaves my hair silky and smooth. Also works great on curling my hair and giving volume when needed. 01 August 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by GHD Straighteners Excellent product which had to be replaced by previous straighteners which had gone the distance!! 01 August 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Paying for the name I prefer one that has temperature control . Plates are a little narrow so not had easy to turn hair under 31 July 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Product does as expected Disappointed that it doesn't come with international style plug like previously. 26 July 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wish I'd replaced sooner! My original (circa. Xmas 2002) ghds finally went so replaced immediately with a new pair as wouldn't trust another brand to straighten my thick curly hair as well. As soon as used for first time realised how my old pair hadn't been working to standard for sometime as these just glide through & my hair is sleeker than its been for a long while! 25 July 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good I have used this product for over 10 years and it works. 25 July 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by New model for me. A replacement for my original ghd's that were in a kit and coloured purple with a compact hairdryer and bag. Loved these and still use them. These are slightly different in size and width but do the job just as good. 25 July 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very hallt Very happy with the service when ordering my straighteners, the delivery and the overall product 23 July 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy and fast Heats up fast and is easy to use. Very happy with my purchase. 22 July 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by This product is ok but not working good on my hairs I got this product used first time looks good byt 2nd time it doesn't straighten hairs smooth. 22 July 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent straightener Brilliant item to use, does the job. Quickly delivery 20 July 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by no free spilt end treatment received with purchase Hi there Thank you for the prompt delivery. however i was away out of Johannesburg when the delivery arrived at my office. Our office had ordered 3 GHD's, two platinum and one original. When doing the online purchase, the special offer shown says you will receive a free split-end treatment with every purchase. We did not receive any. Please advise if we are suppose to receive this as all are quite disappointed. Apart from that we are still very happy with the quality of GHD products. thank you Terina 20 July 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great everyday straightener Hair stays straight until next wash. Heats quickly and is easy to use 20 July 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Goog but Stop working after 1year Good product was really happy but one day it stopped working... I have tryied everything but I cannot turn it on anymore. I have bought my Ghd 1year ago so I am Desappointed, it's supposed to be great brand and great product but really let me down. 19 July 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love my new GHD Unfortunately my GHD died last month after working fab for 7 years so it was a no brainer to replace with another GHD 19 July 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Why did I try cheaper models first I've always heard GHD were the best straighteners, after a discussion with my hairdresser and me wanting to do the least damage to my hair while still styling I decided to invest, she recommended this model, and I am delighted, I will never use any others 19 July 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad buy I have always used Ghd but this one made me realise that I should no longer buy a Ghd. Although it straightens my hair takes ages. Wouldn't buy or recommend Ghd again. Very disappointed !!! 19 July 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Just like the salon I've wanted a GHD for many years but could not afford one, so when I saw it on special I purchased it and I'm very happy with it. I like that it heats up quickly and lets you know when it is ready with a little beep. I'm glad that I'm not damaging my hair by using a cheaper and inferior product. It tames my frizzy mess. 19 July 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best on the market GHD is the best hair straightener and always has been! Straightens quickly and easily 18 July 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is amazing In my opinion, this is the best product for your hair, with a really good quality and amazing features. 18 July 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product!! My GHD stopped working and I paid for shipping and sent it back to be repaired. They returned it in less than a week and it was a brand new GHD! 17 July 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by AAAAAAA great product will pass this onto friends and family cheers 17 July 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5 star i have recently purchased the GHD and love it i have very thick hair and find it straightens my hair as if i have just come out of the hairdressers. i use to use a unbranded hair straighter and it never did the job properly now with my GHD i found it is much easer and gives me the look that i want 17 July 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by 100% I love my ghd....its my one most best friend in this world. Cant image my life without my ghd. I recommend my ghd make for one of my friends and she is going to buy one for her the end of the month. 17 July 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product for fast straighten Great for my hair type, heats up fast and gentle on my hair. 17 July 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best My first ghd was 11 years old when it finally died on me. Absolutely love your straighteners and would choose another 17 July 2016
  • 2016-09-23 T13:26:57.577-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4251, tr_4251
  • loc_en_US, sid_124, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 124 next>>
Darling, it's
The Thought
That counts
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*These fields are required
They don't
want to
get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:

  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think
they’ve got
the hint

You know what you want, and we like that! We are on a missions to make sure you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks,
You've just
sent the hint

Surprises can be great when they're just what you're after. We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.

TOTAL RAISED SO FAR: