toggle 0
ghd IV styler

ghd IV styler

For everyday styling

€169.00 In stock

The original ghd styler

Description

The original multi-award-winning ghd IV styler is the perfect tool for quick, effortless straightening and easy curls and waves. Suitable for all hair types and lengths. A brilliant all-rounder for everyday styling.

Price Includes

  • ghd IV styler

Product Features

  • Ceramic heaters
  • Sleep mode
  • Universal voltage
  • Round barrel
  • 2.8m swivel cord

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 years manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

Killer Combos

  1. ghd IV styler

    ghd IV styler collection

    ghd IV styler

    €169.00

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air®

    €129.00

    =

    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items

    €298.00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    €179.00
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 2151 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great straighteners! I am enjoying using my new straighteners! Gives your hair a whole different shape! 01 June 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Didn't perform After using friends ghds, I fell in love, then I bought my very first pair and am absolute gutted as myself and friends feel the temperature has dropped on them and we don't get the same results as we used to, I'm really sad to say that I would no longer recommend these to friends after my dissatisfied results and I've only had them 7 months. 31 May 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dissatisfied I'm really disappointed with my purchase I updated my old ghd with a new one thinking the newer the better and I'm actually annoyed I gave away my old one. I feel like it's not as hot as my old one and doesn't straighten as easy. 30 May 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant Product I've wanted GHD's for ages because of great reviews from friends and when I finally got mine I wasn't disappointed! It heats up quickly and is easy to use for both straight and curly styles. They are the best straighteners I've ever owned! 30 May 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant My last ghds lasted about 8 years, so I wouldn't consider any other brand. They always make my hair silky smooth, are easy to use and I would recommend them to anyone. 29 May 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall it's great Makes the morning so much easier and quicker to do hair, had some cheap ones, now I have the best ones and they are worth it. 29 May 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor performance First one I received did not heat up sufficiently, had a replacement - and it still does not perform like the Ghds at the hairdresser. Not enough heat - maybe I bought a 'fake' product and did not get the real Ghd. Still using my old straighteners though. Not impressed. 29 May 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is amazing I am a hairdressing student who works in a salon environment every two weeks and i prefer the GHD classics over any other style whilst at course because i find it does everything that i need it to achieve at such a high standard without damaging clients hair. My next GHD purchase will be the set of three; Wide plates, normal and fringe straightners aswell as the hairdryer and more brushes. All GHD products are incredible to use and last so long, i love it. Thank you 29 May 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This product has average features Since I've had this product, I have not been overly happy with it I need to do many passes before it straightens my hair. 29 May 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A good product Go smoothly through the hair and do a good job which lasts a few days. 28 May 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A simple but massively effective product Love my new GHD's and equally love that they were an affordable price. They make such a difference to hair styling. 28 May 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is great for perfect straightening Love my new GHD's. Perfect for quick styling on the go, especially when you are in a hurry. Best straighteners byfar. 28 May 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent product As usual, excellent product - however, I wish you would do something about the tangling lead. So annoying you have to continually un-tangle it before, during and after use. 28 May 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent Much improved on my last straighteners which often burnt my hand.(not ghd's). Heat up fast. Work well. Ordered and arrived the next day. 28 May 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous I bought these for my daughter and she just loves them. Her hair looks amazing. 28 May 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GHD hair straighteners Great product very quick heat up easy to use. With having short fine hair my hair is done in no time at all. 28 May 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Prefer the first original ghd syulet Prefer the original ghd straighteners but they are still good. 28 May 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent quality product! Highly recommended I love this product - the quality is first class!! 27 May 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by What happened to the euro socket? Don't get me wrong they are still the best straighteners out there but where did the really useful euro plug go? I used to just remove the english part when I went on holiday but now it's a plain old plug. A bit disappointing.... 27 May 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Always thought ghd straighteners were expensive and a bit hyped! However, tried them for myself on my very thick, very curly hair. They are brilliant. Plus point is they heat up so quickly and keep my hair under control. So glad I made the investment. 27 May 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent for long, thick hair. I bought this item for both myself and my teenage daughter. We both have very thick hair and have had trouble straightening it in the past, but not now! These straighteners work really well on our hair and I would have no hesitation in recommending them to others. 27 May 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Over rated First time with ghd straighteners thought I would treat myself .. Read reviews which was all good so what could I lose !! But have to say I was and still am disappointed with them as they do no different then my old straighteners or the ones before them and so on !! They seem to pull my hair and am left with stands in the straighteners and I only put a small amount of hair in at a time. 27 May 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by No features Styler has been great, easy to use and very happy that I purchaed it. Will definitely recommend the product. 27 May 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fast I've had a few straightening irons, and borrowed a friend's ghd one day. Bought myself one the following week and have never looked back. So much faster to use, and kinder to my hair than the others, which are now in the bin. It has no features to speak of, other than fast heat up and a long cord. My hair is fairly straight anyway, so I am having trouble getting it to curl. I think I need more practice? 26 May 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by So glad I bought this This is my second, beware of cheap imitations. I bought another brand a couple of years ago and ended up throwing it in the bin. The GHD one is the best, heats up superquickly and is kind to your hair. Does wonders with my unruly hair and makes styling less frustrating. I am hoping it will last for many years! 26 May 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hair straighteners couple of weeks old and broke again I recently purchased ghd hair straighteners and have used them a few times but they have stopped getting hot, the led is indicating its working but clearly they are not.i will not purchase ghd products again as these are the second set of ghd straighteners ive purchased and both have suffered with the same fault. 26 May 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Controled heat and fast to obtain the correct heat. Easy to hold and lightweight. Heat up fast and maintain the correct heat. 26 May 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant These ghd's are the best I have had. I bought the latest ones before I purchased these but they didn't close together and was pulling on my hair. I took them back and bought the ghd iv and they are brilliant! Would definatly recommend. 26 May 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by I thought this product had good features This product stopped working 2 months after I bought it ! 26 May 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Continuing excellence Have been using GHD's for many years and this is my 3rd set. Great product. Heats up quickly, straightens hair in one go. Does no damage hair, even though I use them every day. My last two pairs lasted many years and I expect these to do so as well. Quality product. 25 May 2013
<<prev 48 49 50 51 52 ... 67 next>>