Could not find content slot with id [null] or no content slot specified
ghd IV styler

ghd IV styler

For everyday styling

€129.00 In stock
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

The original ghd styler

Description

The original multi-award-winning ghd IV styler is the perfect tool for quick, effortless straightening and easy curls and waves. Suitable for all hair types and lengths. A brilliant all-rounder for everyday styling.

Price Includes

  • ghd IV styler

Product Features

  • Ceramic heaters
  • Sleep mode
  • Universal voltage
  • Round barrel
  • 2.8m swivel cord

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 years manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

Killer Combos

  1. ghd IV styler

    ghd IV styler collection

    ghd IV styler

    €129.00

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    €129.00

    =

    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items

    €258.00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    €159.00
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 4357 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by You can't beat GHDs! I bought a spare pair of GHDs so I haven't actually used them yet! But they're the same shape as my existing ones and I know they'll be every bit as fabulous! 18 December 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best GHD's i have used. After having my GHD's for 9 years they gave up on me and i purchased the GHD Wonderland ones. I must admit, they didnt suit my fine flyaway frizzy hair and i have now purchased another IV Styler and i love it. I would recommend these straightners to everyone. 18 December 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth every penny I have to be honest, I thought it was all hype about the GHD straighteners being so good, but on my hairdressers recommendation I relented and treated myself to a pair. They are by far the best I've used! So easy to glide through the hair, love the fact they let you know they have heated, which they do super fast, and they have an on/off switch. Would definitely recommend! 18 December 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This product performs well and is a quality product. I'm happy with my purchase of a ghd. The styler performs well as expected and is of good quality. 18 December 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Christmas Present Excellent Christmas present for my daughter in law, quick delivery, very good price. 17 December 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disapointing Bought this as a gift for my mum... Shes disapointed in the quality of the product. 17 December 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by very happy with this product. what a relief! I couldn't wait to be back using GHD's again. I opted for another make after my old ghd's were irreparable. The difference with my hair and the time it takes to do it is great! The only thing I would say is that the cable is different and gets tangled easily (my previous ones had a heavier one and was one of the main reasons I switched back to ghd) Overall though...well chuffed! 17 December 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic product I have tried different makes but find GHD to be the best. I also love how easy they are to use. The curved edge makes them ideal for when I want to create wavy or curly hair styles. I really could not imagine being parted from my GHD's 16 December 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 10/10 Great speedy service, communication. Best hair straighteners. Wouldn't buy any other brand, made this mistake once and not worth it 16 December 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by my 2nd pair of ghd's and I love them Wouldn't be without them EVER!!!! LOVE LOVE LOVE XX 15 December 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is excellent and is easy to use Since purchasing my ghd IV styler, I would say it is the best hair straightners I have ever purchase. Heats up quickly, styles beautifully and leaves such a wonderful shine on your hair and so soft. I recommend anyone to have one. 15 December 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rapid Absolutely top banana,I wish I had discovered you years ago 14 December 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant I have in the past used other hair straighteners and they were ok. My hairdresser told me about GHD. I bought some and I'm over the moon fantastic. My hair feels silky after use instead of dry. Expensive but in my opinion well worth the money. Highly recommended thank you 14 December 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by this product is fab. Wasnt sure if to buy at first because of the price. But glad i did they are great. Would recommend to anybody. 14 December 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by So smooth and easy to use Starting using ghd about ten years ago love using them as my hair is very curly now I have lovely straight hair when ever it want would recommend them to every body great product leave my hair so shiny and soft 13 December 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by its still very new to me. I have only used it once as I am still learning how to use it and will very shortly to meet my niece who was the person told me to get the GHD as its worked better especially with curly hair. Once I do meet her , She will then demonstrate to show me how to use to keep hair smooth and easier. 12 December 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product. Super quick delivery! Ordered for my mum 'cause she insisted on borrowing mine everyday. Ordered Tuesday and delivered next day Happy customer! 11 December 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Speedy and efficient This is my first GHD styler and it straightens my hair so much more efficiently than stylers I've had before. I have short hair and this styler is slim enough to cope with that. I find I only need to go over my hair once with these GHDs to get the straightness I need, and I feel my hair stays straighter for longer. The styler heats up in seconds so I don't have to waste a lot of time getting my hair done in the morning! Would definitely recommend. 11 December 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by product leaves hair smooth Product leaves hair smooth and styled even hours after using. 11 December 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love it's simplicity -bribes me confidence when using it It turns my unruly having a continuous bad hair day into a style people actually compliment me about. 10 December 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great & Easy Features GHD's are a wonderful product which even in my 60's I use on most days. Will always sort my hair out making me feel confident for the remainder of the day! 09 December 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service Great service; excellent product that cannot be matched! 08 December 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This product is....okay I previously owned the ghd Professional and had that for about 4 years! It was fantastic! I recently purchased the ghd Classic styler and I'm definitely not as impressed as I was with the Professional. I recommend spending a little extra on the Professional most definitely. The Classic tends to pull my hair as I straighten; the Professional never did. And the Professional just feels a lot more durable. The Classic styler feels kinda cheap to me. I'll be going back to the ghd Professional most definitely! Overall, the ghd Classic is just okay. 08 December 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Really great product lovely packaging all together looking great 06 December 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best decision No post purchase dissonance whatsoever. Styler heats up super fast, glides through hair nicely, and I'm done in a fraction of the time it used to take me using my old brand straightener. 04 December 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent Bought new straighteners to replace old broken ones and delighted with them. For me nothing beats my GHD's. 04 December 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Recommended Product with stabil performance This is my second Gold IV Styler, I used my 1st one for more than 5 years and it's still working well. The only thing that disappoint me this time is the cable plug in the new styler which is not matched with the standard socket here in Korea while my first one matched well. Hence it became inconvenience to use since there is no simple adaptor that can easily connect but I have to use Bulky Multi adaptor. I hope this can be improved and ensured when the goods is send, it has to be matched with designated country. 03 December 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent as always Always use and recommend ghd as a hairdresser they are the best! 03 December 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best straighteners! My old GHDs broke after many yrs of constant use, I thought I'd give a cheaper pair of straighteners ago, no contest after a couple of months I had to relent and buy another pair of GHDs, no matter what other straightner reviews say, none can come close to good old GHDs 03 December 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very happy with purchase Wanted one of these for absolute ages and finally got one. Don't know why I didn't do it before. Always 'made do' with cheaper inferior straighteners, but now I have the 'real deal', my hair has never looked better. Not keen on on/off switch in current position though. 02 December 2014
  • 2016-12-03 T06:31:16.785-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-56, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4357, tr_4357
  • loc_en_US, sid_124, prod, sort_default
<<prev 54 55 56 57 58 ... 127 next>>
#MOSTWANTED
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*These fields are required
They don't want to get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:

  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

INNOCENT UNTIL PROVEN GUILTY

We've been your partner in crime during your quest for fabulous hair, but this may be one step too far as you have used all your hints for today. Call your lawyer and come back tomorrow to get your #MostWanted.

THANKS, {0} BE SCANDALOUS AND SHARE

Be guilty of having fabulous hair and share your #MostWanted product.