Could not find content slot with id [null] or no content slot specified
ghd IV styler

ghd IV styler

For everyday styling

€129.00 In stock
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

The original ghd styler


The original multi-award-winning ghd IV styler is the perfect tool for quick, effortless straightening and easy curls and waves. Suitable for all hair types and lengths. A brilliant all-rounder for everyday styling.

Price Includes

  • ghd IV styler

Product Features

  • Ceramic heaters
  • Sleep mode
  • Universal voltage
  • Round barrel
  • 2.8m swivel cord

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 years manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

Killer Combos

  1. ghd IV styler

    ghd IV styler collection

    ghd IV styler



    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer



    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items


You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 4287 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome features !!* I absolutely love my ghd !!* I enjoy wearing my hair loose for the first time ever !!* Looking forward to expand my ghd collection!* 06 November 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by speedy heat up and easy to use The straighteners heat up quickly and are easy to use. They work great on curly hair and the finish lasts a lot longer than when I have used other products. 05 November 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product, highly recommend This product is ready to use in seconds, glides through your hair, leaves it shiney and smooth. 05 November 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wouldn't be without this product ! Absolutely the best straighteners I've ever used. Bought these to replace a very old pair which were no longer under guarantee. Love the fact these new ones have a safety cut off, which my old ones did not. Tried to use another manufacturer's straighteners in between times, but did not enjoy them. Would highly recommend these original GHD straighteners. 05 November 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by It's an average product. There was no shine after it's use in this product. 04 November 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by first timer First time I have used GHD and as I have thick curly hair I was sceptical. It really does straighten my hair quickly and easily so pleased with results. 04 November 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product! Excellent customer service, highly recommended and of course superb product! 03 November 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My hair has been healthier since I was given my GHD My daughters bought me my first ever GHD for my 51st birthday. I noticed instantly the condition of my hair changed. My hair is not as frizzy after straightening, it is a lot softer and in better condition. 03 November 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent I am extremely happy with my straighteners my hair is so much straighter with this product. My previous ones was not a patch on these. So will buy these again in future although I do hope they last as long as others have said.. My hair is very thick and course it is has natural wave to it. 03 November 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great product The product realy helps with my frizzy hair, and I love my ghd. I wish I could buy all of the different ghd products. 02 November 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product I never have owned a set of ghd's before, but highly recommend them to anyone 01 November 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Heat up fast The straightener works well, but I purchased this to curl my hair with and it's not a simple task. I couldn't get the curls to look good and I tried it for two weeks. I would recommend to straighten. It does heat up very quickly but it's not worth the cost in my opinion. 29 October 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic on extensions These straighteners are the best buy ever I have tried numerous others and none have performed as well ive had extensions in for some time and found the ghd are the only ones that have given me perfectly straight or bouncy curls that hold throughout day or night 28 October 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The old one is much better Ive had 5 GHD irons and the old type is definately the best I have both and the old one irons my hair much better I would say they need to do a spring cord ! 28 October 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My New Straightners Very quick delivery and excellent product. Best straightners to use 28 October 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Catches hair Catches the hair a little and don't feel they work as good as my last set 27 October 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good, but old version is better This GHD works as well as any other, but they've made the plates smoother, so you hair moves through it very fast and it's easy to slip. The older ones had more 'grip' so it was easier to be in control of the speed in which the hair moves through the straightener. 27 October 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best straighteners Couldn't be happier with my ghd's they give my hair a nice smooth finish and curly my hair brilliantly! 26 October 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good stylers The IV stylers have smooth plates and do not grip the hair as well as the old III stylers do. Nevertheless they still do a great job of straightening the hair. 26 October 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent performance I have been enjoying using my ghd styler thus far, loving it! 26 October 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by this product is great this is the second pair i have had of these...the first being bought of someone else and lasted me a good a few years before finally giving up...i thought i'd try a couple of different brands, but they did'nt do my hair as good as the ghd's, as it seems hard to straighen my hair... so i treated myslef to some new ones 25 October 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Switch i thought i had a GHD before only to be disappointed to find out it was a cheap fake, not being too fussy i stuck it out for a good 5 years only to realize the excessive damage it was causing to my hair, having to get more than your usual amount of hair trimming, which was hard cause i was trying to grow my hair and my hair is naturally curly (i mean tight little ringlets) which is hard to maintain so i straighten my hair on a daily basis. after deciding to spend the extra dollars to get this ghd IV Styler i could not be happier, the quality is fantastic and i can feel a massive difference in texture to my hair, i use to use products to help silk out my hair which would be a little frizzy after straightening, but i haven't touch my oily hair products i use-to relay on so much since! overall very happy and satisfied. also very shocked to see my delivery on my doorstep a lot earlier than expected :) 23 October 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Long lead Not as good as the older original models . When rang to complain was told I had the new model plate ones but not at all impressed . Plates don't glide through my hair as quick and new ones take longer to use so more time consuming . 23 October 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is excellent and great price The GHD IV styler is brilliant, reasonably prices and does an excellent job, can't be without GHD's. 23 October 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Amazing straighteners has made life do much easier!!! 23 October 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love them Since buying my first pair of GHD's 4 years ago I wonder how I managed without them. I would recommend these to anyone 23 October 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this product Great value great product! Hair is great Just love GHDs .. 23 October 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by lindylou43 I have wanted to try ghd stylers for so long after hearing they were very good,wish I hadn't bothered they dont perform as good as straightners that I paid a lot less for. 23 October 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great results within 10 min WOW! This product is fantastic. It takes me 10 min to get straigh, smooth and silky hair. Really happy with my purchase! 23 October 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fab I love my GHDs. No other straighteners work properly in my hair. 23 October 2014
  • 2016-10-24 T10:52:06.903-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-56, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4287, tr_4287
  • loc_en_US, sid_124, prod, sort_default
<<prev 54 55 56 57 58 ... 125 next>>
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*These fields are required
They don't want to get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:

  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling


We've been your partner in crime during your quest for fabulous hair, but this may be one step too far as you have used all your hints for today. Call your lawyer and come back tomorrow to get your #MostWanted.


Be guilty of having fabulous hair and share your #MostWanted product.